Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PHOTOSPEAK:Gangnam Your Eyes!

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

PHOTOSPEAK:Gangnam Your Eyes!

Please look at this Magazine Cover well...
The side with Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson does not have any problem per say,except that if she likes she can pose topless sef for all i care....nah celeb life.

Now roll your amebo eyes to the side which has Nigeria's Azeezat.
Look well.scroll through.bend those amebo eyes,back and forth.
Infact allow your eyes do the gangnam style and it wont pass you.

Do you see what i see?what should it be?
Remember whatever you spot and mention,i no dey house.
I refuse to say what i see oh

oya gangnam your eyes.....start from left!

33 comments:

1. Ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒ ...‎​ Ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒ ...‎​ Ure nt just serious.Clean babe Vs om
    yoruba.lol

2. Ah ah, which kain shakabula be dis? Opens up on her silent ke? Highly preposterous. Was the proof reader high while reading that? Isokay.

3. S 2DK I know see anything for azeezat own as for yvonne nelson,if she like make she naked I don't care n again if she like make she put her hand wella for her pussy comot ******** I still don't kia. Oya sdk readers make una tell me wetin una see for azeezat cos me no see anyfin.#runningaway#

4. Loooool. Her hand look like skeleton hand. Loooool.

5. Azeezat's cover says Azeezat opens up on her silent...na the gbagaun i see ohhhh lol..

Please Visit my blog guys..thanks..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

6. hahahahaha I ve seen it,one hand is longer dan d other!!!

7. Azizat resembu sumtin from planet of d apes aside frm they gbagun wen d mag don scatter...

1. Ur eye me sef kum dey fear weda nah ojuju dem use as cover girl,nw she go kum say she b d image of God,God abeg o

8. Wetin I notice,na d way she stand like robot, her face no be am & her cloth na wa....Old mama youngi....♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒♒ I Lafº°˚:D :D ˚°º≈pourº°˚ ˚=D =)) °º≈Nuovo forº°˚ ˚ºmy expensive Gucci dress°˚ ˚°º≈:D.

9. its all kinds of wrong!! d green post inside reads "shop your for dresses" then "the shot dress" then d "silent" one, buahahahahaha!! what rubbish!

10. Kai planet of apes? have you been there? Fear God.

11. Azeezat opens up on her silent, na wa ooo

12. hahahahahahha, I can't even, commenters na wa for una bad mouth.Azeezat it's alright.

13. SDK, put sometin up 4grabs. Lol!!! I c d "blokos" shaped tingy. For thou hast taught my eyes to gang nam well. Love

1. Continue to dey see o till u see the one weygoblindyoureye.com

14. SDK. For thou hast taught my eyes to gangnam, I c d blokos shaped tingy.

1. N so u go see the one we go blind your eye.

15. Srsly dey couldn't edit all that..... On a mag front page? Issokai ooo, Azeezat pls pray †ђε mag didn't sell.
    @ harmony or wateva U̶̲̥̅̊ call ursef we re all Nigerians,so growup n stop all dis yoruba,hausa,ibo crap.

www.bolarajiwhoopyyun.blogspot.com

16. Opens up on her silent. Buhaahahahahahaha. Busy body corrected where you dey?

17. her cloths wowor,her pose no set,her make up no set,n d proof reader is an olodo. dey shld've photoshopped n air brushed it like dey did 4 omo-Ghana

18. The left armpit is torn, and they tried to photoshop it but if you look closely its torn

1. Somebody's left armpit is torn and the person is still alive? Abasi mbok

19. @4:51 eye de pain you....

20. Malu mbooooooo! I no fit laugh! Azezat with all the make-up,down,over and you still wowo like tomorrow no dey!

..GHJ

21. On Yvonne's side,u have stuffs like' interesting looks','why celebs have to look good', perfect shadows for a flawless face.....and oda good headings coz d model looks pretty!
    On azezat's side, u have headings like, 'the shoes n dress to BUY', 'Mai-world makeup n beauty SCHOOL', 'want to go blonde?yes we have the SECRET'.......it's as if they are using her to advertise how to correct ur wrong style features.....lol,plus all d grammatical errors

22. Apart from the qbaqbaun, there is nothin wrong with azeezat's side... Yes she is not very pretty So what? All i know is that she is the queen of soul music and yes we've missed our Lo go lo go ra ga ra wa go ga gbo gbo crooner #Welcome back Queen Azeezat.

23. Oyinbo koro!

24. Statute of liberty,lol.

25. abeg that girl by the right must ve some stick in the middle of her legs

26. Azeezat ugly sha

27. really, 'comming on tv'