Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pics From BENDED KNEES Movie Premiere.

Monday, May 06, 2013

Pics From BENDED KNEES Movie Premiere.

Presenting some of the beautiful people who stepped on the Red carpet at the premiere of Chioma Apotha's ' On bended knees' movie premiere on Sunday May 5,2013.
Chioma's and Rita's outfit 'werks' for me.
Congrats Chioma....It can only get berra!

12 comments:

1. Not feeling the outfit in the first pic. Everything abt the pic is just off(imo). Couple of nice pics but most of them are just blah.

2. Na wa for sir lancelot okoro dressing

3. Uforma I like ur weight after the baby but pls dear try a soft look.. Sadiya

4. Ini.please define what u have on your neck?!

Signed
    A confused fan

1. Definition- ..."Ileke"...... local beads. Lol

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 May 2013 at 05:13

See as Rita Dominic jus fine.No need for this woman to marry again,na jus put her for showglass dey look her. You ehn Rita,if dem leave you,you go fry ice block o.

6. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 May 2013 at 05:16

Omoni,howfa?y u com resemble ANTP member like this?abi na the laze weeg?meanwhile,Ini,I thought you said you don't bleach?it is well o

7. Ini's dress isn't bad.

Not feeling the bow tie Rita has on.

The lady with the turban is so pretty.

8. owwwkay!

Ini Edo I am ur fan no doubt ohh but errr dat ur neckpiece on that dress? It an empahtic mba! for me

the girl in the last phorro - I repeat, is she blind or what? me no understand that glasses and the wa her head de up like person we de find road ohhh!

Ufuoma my warri sister - this a belt? na travelling bag hand we u comot tie for waist? cos me no understand the pattern. (still love u ohhh.)

the lad on black jumpsuit, abeg next time wear a bra we go pack a boobs well. the thing is drooling

and to the mama whose movie is premier-ing.... its just ur hair that looks somewhat...I nor even know how to talk wetin I wan talk. ok, the hair nor try. but good work on ur movie though.

one love!

9. Busybody corrector, abeg helep me put "y" for anywia for ma comment wey u know say y suppose de. e be like my Y key don de stiff.
    #na your job so no let me beg u# tank u

10. Chioma upon all the money from glo your legs still be like this,i fear this so called 9ja celebs,see ini na white powder you apply for face,i mean what kind of dress is this and colours,ufuoma my sister name sake you no try at all for this one,i have always admire you,but you fall my hand this time around...una try