Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PICS:Fred Amata At FIFTY.

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

PICS:Fred Amata At FIFTY.

My Isoko Brother Fred Amata Celebrated his 50th recently.Here are some pictures from the Star studded event.even though I am posting late.
In Waffy we say ''at all,at all na em bad''

What do you think about the dress sense of some of our Celebs?
Which outfit should the fashion police arrest?

Bros fred Oghene ti fiobo kowe.
wo to ja po na na til 100yrs.
Emo emo ra ti so weh papa!
Oghene wo ru ro ke fred!
LOL
Paul Obaze

Florence Onuma

Omoni Oboli and Husband

Jude Orhora

Femi Brainard and wife

Charles Novia
Add caption

Lilian Bach

Richard Mofe Damijo

50 comments:

1. Omoni Oboli.
    Kate Henshaw or Waje? They can pass for sisters. I know it's Kate.

2. Buhahahahahaha, is that kate henshaw dressed like that?omd rotflmaooo.
    Omoni oboli and hubby look so much alike,they both have the same suprised look plastered on their faces, lolz
    Er...why does it look like monalisa is gonna grab fred's crotch?lol..nice dress btw and dakore too.
    Oge okoye and florence onuma #lipsealed#
    Btw who is dat guy dressed in red? Looks like someone from shaka di zulu's kingdom, buhahahaha, dis is so hilarious abeg, and lastly Rmd looks so nice

1. The guy in red is one (actor) from Fuji House of Commotion! The mute guy!

2. The guy in red is one (actor) from Fuji House of Commotion! The mute guy!

3. One question where is Mo his girlfriend? Stella pls do your Aproko and gist us,cos all his birthday pics,she wasnt found

4. Kai,Lilian Bach is so fat and Old now,kai,Old age shaaaa,it will surely come no matter the beauty

1. Yeah! Also noticed the weight gain! But she's still very pretty! No one can deny!

5. This Kate Henshaw ehn,lol. The expression on her face wan tear my belle with laff. Na King of Isoko she be abi na the kind sword bearer?lol

6. See Jude Orhorha like Babalawo

7. Aro Em Dee don dey old o mbok

1. This comment had me seriously LOL!!! Was wondering who Aro Em Dee was before I decoded that it's RMD pronounced in a warri accent! Kai! SDK commenters ehhhh!

8. KATE HENSHAW don keel me ooooooooooooooooooooooo
    see her face like 'u laff make i chop off ur head'
    lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Femi Brainard and his new bride - i like:-)
    Lilian bach truly has the 40ish look - nice
    Florence Orunma aging gracefully
    d guy in red na drama king while kate na him queen or 2nd in command

HYBunny

9. This Dakore na fine beautuiful babe o. Aunty Lilian is not looking bad at all.

10. No be that actress wey she and Chinyere wilfred dey fight disgrace themselves because of one small boy dat time be dis? Wetin be dat her name again oooo? This her gown sha

1. Florence onuma! Don't know the jist about her fighting over a small guy though

11. Charles Novia always looking like an amebo. See him coat sef

12. Femi Brainard and wife look very cute together

13. Nice pictures, lovely dakore, nice baby dress Lilian Bach, funny looking Fred wiv d nose.... Its obvious u guyz had mad fun.

Raskimono!!!!!!!!!!!......Wow! Almost forgot about u.

I think its high time you did a new funky 'newskool' number laced with Ur flavor. You could do a spiced up collaboration with artists like: Rhymzo, Banky W, Dr. Sid, Flavour, Bracket etc. You make your choice.

Good to see you though.

14. Where are his wife and concubine? Agatha and Ibinabo? Papa Orieva,at 50 u still dey do small boy tinz? You no too try o

15. Nnamdi and Omoni after all their plenty pikins still look so Sweet n Superb. Its not fair o

16. Looking at Lilian Bach and singing to myself "Mama was a rolling stone", pretty Lilian can now safely be categorized as "Arugbo nsoge",eyah!

17. RMD growing gracefully... Omoni and hubby can pass as a brother and a sister.why is Kate and the other guy in red dresses like chief priests? cute dress on Monalisa.

18. share your US visa experience here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

19. D comment on Lilian Bach is obviously from one with low self esteem hence d need to pull others down. Hw on eartg doesn't she look good in that picture. People abeg take it easy with d hating I understand some of u r bitter but abed small small

20. abeg make unu come outside ohh.na kate henshaw be dat biko i need answer asap ohhhhhhh

21. Sapele Babe in Lagos21 May 2013 at 14:12

They all look good sha. I no understand Fred Amata though. 50 na big age na,I have seen 50th Birthday pictures,the celebrant would be there with his family at least. This one now,Wife and kids are absent. Okay if Agatha no dey,Ibinabo and her pikin nko? Absent too bah? Ok ok what of MOo?absent too? Hmmmmm,you try well well. Cassanova extraordinaire. See as u jus scatter your life. See Bigger Bros RMD na,at least if e do something,JUMOBI go show by himside.as u don clock 50 so na 60 u dey look o,u berra sit up,all ur fine boi tinz no complete till u arrange properly. If u fall out with the women wey born for you,worabout your children?no be dem for follow you cut cake? Think o Bros Think.Happy Birthday

22. SB in Lagos, is it from these pictures that you can conclude they weren't there? What if there are other pictures with his kids that aren't here? From what I've heard of Agatha, she would maintain her distance. IB, well, not wanted. You don't expect them to gatecrash do you?

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos21 May 2013 at 17:20

My dear,ok,perhaps he chose to keep pictures of his kids away from everywhere abi? Cus I have seen pictures in diff places apart from here,none of his kids,none with his kids.
      I am a Deltan,partly isoko too cus my paternal grandma is from Olomoro.It peeves me when I see my people doing anyhow. A typical yoruba man,even when he's not in good terms with the wife,would never alienate the kids. No be say the matter consyn me o but I just feel at 50,he should not be acting 35. Well,you seem to know him better and perhaps you are close to him. Anyway sha,if dem can't gate crash to party as they are not invited,what of DUST TO DUST? When he's old and grey and getting ready to cross over nai e go realize say guyoyo no be everything o. Once again,wish him a belated 50 for me

23. Nawaoh! Omoni and her husband look so much alike! Wow! Aww! Would always love RMD, even in old age, he's still a dapper!

24. I know his kids were there that's why I made that comment. It's better for you to ask those who went if they were there, rather than rely on 10 to 15 pictures that were released to bloggers to cast aspersions.

Again, what if Agatha threw away the invite? She's not a forceful person.

I don't know him, I know people who know Agatha.

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos21 May 2013 at 20:36

Ayeyu. I dey come,make I run go ask some people. When he released pictures to blogs,what was he expecting? Abeg the guy no try jare. Aspersions indeed

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos.21 May 2013 at 20:50

Okay okay. Ayeyu now. I will still ask sha if the kids were there. Okay okay. The pictures of the kids are not good enough to be displayed on the Internet like the others? Okay okay, so he doesn't want to spoil his single available fine boy status with wanton display of his kids' pictures? Okay okay, I see,darizwhy dem no even follow am enter pishur to cut the cake? Okay okay, I see now. I have taken corrections, I shall no longer cast aspersions. Thank you
      #okbye#

25. Sapele Babe in Lagos. It must really "concern" you to be making such spurious comments.
    Stereotypes are so last century!

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos.21 May 2013 at 20:43

Ayeyu o. Okay e consyn me. E consyn me well well. Tell him to arrange his house properly pls.
      And pls what's so this century? Jumping about from one woman to another abi? Issorrai, oga Fred carry go, dem dey your side, na u dey reign.

26. There are full birthday pictures on FB. The kids cutting the cake with their Dad, dancing with him etc. Happy now? Don't ask me where on FB because you need to be connected to see the pictures. EOD!
    Tribal stereotypes are so last century. Get it?

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos21 May 2013 at 21:57

Discussion continues! Okay,his kids enter pishur,that's one angle solved. Why would I want to bother my self going to scout for pictures when I have an informant like you? You have told me what I want to hear.
      Nevertheless,tell him to get responsible cus 50 no be maimai.
      Tribal stereotypes are so last century only in your parochial myopism. Shine ya eye and look beyond your box biko. BTW,are you his latest squeeze?

27. Nosey parker. AKA SB in Lagos, from everything you have posted it's obvious you are one of those he has shagged and dumped. The final giveaway was your last question. Read my previous posts, if unsure go to Specsavers. TeamAgatha!

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos22 May 2013 at 05:06

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Shagged and dumped, that sounds so funny, that thing still dey reign? Anyway,gaaan advice Fred to arrange him house properly, 50 no be mai mai ooooo I could say that again and again and again.

28. You called yourself, you are the parochial myopic person. I'm from Delta, I have Isoko blood, Yoruba people do this, Sapele babe, those are the trademarks of a core tribalist. That's so last century. Small minded person.

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos22 May 2013 at 05:13

Yoruba people do what? You, obviously are a core tribalist yourself. At this point, in your defence of tribalism being so last century, should you be stating where you are from? You may come from the moon for all I care. Just tell your brother or man to arrange house. As simple as ABC! Any other point u raise or pursue is just a waste of grammar and an exercise in futility, shikena.

29. Yes o...Florence Onuma and Chinyere Wilfred did fight over one small hairdresser boy some years back o, it was really a messy story on the pages of magazines then.

1. Yes o. Very messy indeed and it got me wondering at the time cus both of them were married. Some husbands dey really hear am for their wives hand sha.

30. Her dress fine but Mona lisa Chinda wan start to pose like Rita Dominics, make you no shit for there o.

31. Lol @sexylove u took d words right out of my mouth. It is said that 'when a husband and wife have been married for ages, they begin to look alike'. I believe it now. Kate Henshaw, why na? Dressed like egungun calabar... Isi ti be?

32. Monalisa is just glowing!

33. This femi Brainard's wife looks like a contestant from Amstel malta acting talent show! Same name too, Uche! Abi na she?

34. Remember seeing Ared Amata so many years ago on my flight! He still looks 'almost' the same! He doesn't age!