Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'Queen' Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Papped On Arrival At MMA

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

'Queen' Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Papped On Arrival At MMA

Queen of Nollywood strutting her way to the car.

After weeks hobnobbing with international celebrities in America,Nigeria's Omotola returned to her Motherland over the weekend and...

Pap lens caught her as she stepped out of the arrival wing at the airport and looks like the queen strutted her way to hubby and security aides waiting to usher her safely out of the premises
Welcome back home Omotola and thanks for making Nigeria proud!.

Captain Ekeinde must be so proud of his famous wife!

LOL at the people in the background of the picture.

Pics thanks to my new boo SYNC photos.

64 comments:

1. OmoT and this her One nation one destiny LV
    Team OMOT 4ever
    I love her
    Honeyboy and his honeywife, love his smile there, that night go gbenge
    Happy democracy day in naija my SDK readers or is that not what u guys r celebrating today? Bb eyes rolling
    HYBunny

1. The hubby na okoroman? What's wit the chain? U think say Omo T go dey submit like b4?haha. She don see Hollywood amu,so naija own go dey too local for her ooooo

2. She no even dey submit before lol. Ask I.K. Dairo Son Paul and ask this person too. Lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol

3. How man go dey bleach sef? Wife dey bleach. Husband dey bleach. House go jus dey smell.

4. @hybunny, if u actually had one then u are allowed to talk buh right now keep use those lazy things u call fingers in ur pocket or better still use them to work hard n buy urs rather than coming on here to hate like a retard :p

5. Bad belle ppl, go bleach ur own nw! she don make am o... dey dere.

2. Lol @Queen of Nollywood; there's nothing regal abt her.
    Ofe mmanu dressing, accent, bleaching.. haha gimme a break!

1. No mind them!! Omotola ia actually pretty,but her husband looks like a bleached yoruba ijebuode musician!!! Obesere and friends!!

2. Lol @Obesere and friends

3. Husband isn't even Yoruba,na Omotola b yoruba

3. E ka bo Iyawo Captain.

Look at how they are looking as if they have never seen a fine woman before!

4. Na her backyard dem dey look oo. Meeeeeen!!. U ppl will never change

5. Menh dis her husband should stop dis bleaching na, him be man, does not look good at all. Ewwwww....

6. HYB if you spend all that money and leave it in the wardrobe, it's wasting. Do you see her everyday to see that she carries it everyday? Welcome back OmoTee. Oh That Girl has found her way to this blog? You have brought your hateful comments here too. Mbanu.

1. Yes I'm here, so scram!!

2. Stella pls dnt post That girl's comments cos she's soo much of a hater,her brain is upside down,she's a frustrated hag and a shrew always looking for pple to spit her venom on blogs. Na badluck bloggee =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

7. Na wa o, this people will not kill us in this country. Just imagine. You won't believe there's no more Akara 5naira. I bought 50naira's Akara today and was given only 5 tiny pieces of Akara. Lord have mercy on this country o.

1. I need 2 see d teeth u chew akara with

2. Send me ur email and I will send you pic of the teeth. You want some Akara too? It's finished sha. Onto ijebu garri tinz

3. Anon. 10:56AM, that's the thing now. Puff puff is no longer #5. Roadside fried foods start from #10. GOD help us in Nigeria.

4. I tire o my dear Rubynnia. Imagine puff puff that used to be the masses burger, God will surely help us.

8. All #Eyes on Omosexy....Did γφυ observe Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ man wearing skyblue with pot belle?

9. HATER GO HUG A TRNSFORMA....STUPID!

10. I love omotola so much but this her hubby,hope he is not bleaching sha cos wat am seeing.... Wish them well.

1. He's bleaching o. As in Seriously. The man dey mix cream, look am well na.

11. That Girl, I am not leaving for you. This place is for matured minds. Winks!

12. ANon#8 i beg how much be d bag wey she wan rock am die?
    with all her hollywood papz
    all her pishures wey me i dey see for internet, na dat bag i dey see i beg, me i dont need to see her everyday, d pictures r more than enough! hehheheheehehe
    still luv u OMOteeee

1. Let me ans u... If she bought dt bag d year it was manufactured most likely wld ve set her bck $4000 bt if she bought it couple yrs after den it wld ve cost btw $1800. n $2000. She hs d right to rock it every day if she likes because LV is a #Classic and a collector item.. I knw this because I am a collector. Pls understand be4 u criticise . This ws typed wiv love oky.

2. You are obviously a collector of made in China LV bags madam. LV does not have sales EVER!!! If anyone tells you they bought their LV bag on sale, then know it's fake. Thank me later.

3. Lol. It's not China LV o, it's USA(United State of ABA).

4. Lmaoooooo anon 8:26 u killed me with ur comment. Thanks for replying the ITK cheap whore thinking we will buy her comment. LV has never done sales, dey r never on sales n can never be on sale. LV isn't Gucci

13. somadina leave those men @ d airport o, thats how they stare when people arrive; coming out of that arrival they wl so look you as if u just dropped from d sky, but omot self fine

14. Thank God. Someone else agrees with me. Anon May 29, 2013 at 12:11 PM. That Girl you are the one that will scram away.

15. If she carries the bag everyday, and? Na you buy am? I thought the guy was always light.

16. she looks good

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

17. OMOTOLA, Time 100 most sexiest women in the world is next. You are born to reign jare. Nothing do you!

18. Hey.............. Stella, you didnt include the aspect of plastic surgery in ur story, because that is all I see here.

19. Omotola seeks attention too much,period

20. Omo sexy.
    Omo classy.
    Omo sassy.
    Omo naija.

21. Haba! The Omotola I know(trust me, I know her wells) can never spend $1000 on a bag. She no get the liver. And now that she has become an international star, she should put her house in order. She is not submissive other husband and she always makes him feel less of a man. The husband sef should quit bleaching and change his Nna boy local champion style if dressing.

1. Hahahahahahhaahhhahahhahahahah no be small 'Nna boy local champion style of dressing' exactly what he is with his permed hair and mustarch hahahahhahaha. pls OMO T, can't u see that this man is trying so hard to meet the oyibo standard that you always trip for.bros no kill urself Jor.

22. What plastic surgery. People throw up all sorts of rubbish all the time.

23. Kiaa naija p dey suffer without knowing d root of their problems becos of bad belle... Aha God for bid.. Omo sexxy n her honey boy rocks.

24. @anon 4:18 the avid classic collector... abeg wen did LV start sale on their bags????? Look well again no be Gucci na LV whether na 4yrs or 2yrs d price no reduce for store.

1. Help me ask madam collector o! Abeg tell her.

25. When Mr. Solos advised Linda Ikeji that she should look up to Omotola. Some people think he is talking rubbish. In my opinion, Omotola is the most respected actress in Nigeria. So, Mr Solos is right.

26. See how this man is looking at his wife, just like d ppl behind. Sure say fear go let am touch her tonight after a long time of no Jingodo. Nawa ooo for berra and for worse, till death.......

27. She no go mind make I realese pappd foto of her and Van Vicker in London and Chicago. Iranu

28. me self i grab ur comment wt love anon
    hahahahahahaha anon#33 no yab ma celeb
    i like her o, but that bag na no retreat no surrender
    it should rest
    if una like make una dey yab i no care
    and dd someone asked if ts my money? naaa it can never be

HYBunny

29. anon#36 GBU o
    @ least i never enter LV shop i go don enter 4
    I have never seen them tag sale on their products
    so i wondered if collector collects hers from d moon
    even Gucci self they do sale? i dont think so
    maybe the knocked off stores

1. You are a local. Ignorant fool, L.V has never ever done SALES before in their history, stop being a frustrated hater!

30. seeee skin o
    all i see is her skin haters
    am clicking makari right now
    i gaz to shine in jeniffer's voice

31. I love omotola . She is clearly the biggest, most talked about female living legend. I have a feeling her best is yet to be seen. God be with her.

32. hhhhahaahahhaha why u dey vex for me na
    abeg commenters stop abusing madam collector o
    if i dont have I wont be able to sight from afar
    so dont choke on ur bile!
    na so d tin pain u reach????
    #49, #46, #45, #43, #37 - na u start d brouhaha
    una see wetin una cause, una don hurt mummy collector
    1/2/3 all of una apologise now
    hahahahhhaha
    sterra post ma comment o, na apology i dey tender o

HYBunny

33. #34 what if it was a gift?

34. She don come america come do skin lifting..she was not dis bright wen she left Nigeria...but nigeria weather go soon spoil am 4 her

35. Haaa, Captain Ekeinde don turn Captain TURA? Even him wife sef don turn from Omotola to omoTURA afta dem go say na only vaseline baby lotion dem dey rub!!! OmoTURA, stop the bleaching, if you do, maybe captain will stop too. You both were nice looking as a dark couple !!!

36. Omobigakumu ass carry your fucking ass go sitdown ashawo ten kobo. Na only God know how much u pay make them put u for 100 gala foolish bleached ass woman. I LUV QUEEN GENNY .

37. Skin lifting ke? The weather there alone has sorted her out.

38. She's a product of hardwork and dedication

39. Come o, make Genny fans no come here talk rubbish. If you are looking for Genny, she is still begging Dbanj to come back to her. Go to his dustbin and look for her

40. abeg go slp u kno and still talk shit! haterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr