Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Actress Doris Simeon ''Please Get Your Groove Back!''

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Memo To Actress Doris Simeon ''Please Get Your Groove Back!''

STELLA DAMASUS ABODERIN NZERIBE
 ADEMINOKAN GOD WILL JUDGE YOU!

This memo was sent in by a 'celebrity' who has been keeping an eye on the Daniel-Doris-Stella saga and sent in this lamentation but wishes to remain anonymous for reasons best known to her.
Her memo follows

''YES..the lady in the picture is our very own Doris Simeon-Ademinokan.Well, until a few months ago..And that is if nothing has changed since her husband, Daniel Ademinokan, eloped with Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan. Oops..a mouthful that was. 

Anyhow, I am more concerned,and worried sick for my dear lady,Doris.I seriously do not like her looks in this photograph.Oh By the way,the man in the picture is just her friend o.Please don't insinuate or pass any bias assertions.He is very married with kids. THANK YOU! 

But...I almost didn't recognize Doris at all.She looks rather frail,dejected,colorless...etc.Or is it my eyes..or Doris has aged overnight?Perhaps from too much stress? NO thanks to DANIEL AND HIS WHORE STELLA DAMATURU!!

MEMO to Doris.. PLEASE darling, get your groove back on as Stella did.Stella is the one who should be having sleepless nights looking like this and not you.don't worry darling,whatever the locust(Stella)came to steal from you like a thief in the night will be restored to you in Jesus mighty name!
Please get on your groove back and dust your shoulders.
Daniel is a male whore so good riddance to bad rubbish!''

From Stella To Stella
*Stella Damasus i don't care if you still claim you didn't snatch Daniel from Doris but I wonder how you can still sleep with all this..I wonder how you part your legs for him and enjoy the sex..I wonder how you wear his engagement ring without it weighing your hands down...I wonder how you plan to become his wife when the woman who's place you stepped into is still crying.
you keep talking about God on your blog...do you know God Stella?God will not give you anything that will bring you shame or dishonour if you really worship him in spirit and in truth.
I don't care whether you marry Daniel or not but i am really upset that you have another woman's child with you..that is perhaps the reason she has aged overnight.
Another woman's child calls you mother when the mother is still alive? .Stella you are my namesake and Stella's are strong,independent women who are go getter's on the positive,not this kind.

God put you through the threshold for a reason but you left the threshold before the appointed time.I am in no position to judge you,i only speak from pain as a mother...you have your kids with you and you monitor their growing up phase,why should another woman be denied hers?

Stay with Daniel if you want but please you are a mother right?let God minister to you and Daniel so you both can return Doris Simeons son to her... this is a soft memo for now and i am watching events unfold.

PLEASE RETURN THIS BEAUTIFUL WOMAN'S child to her and then continue with whatever binds you both.

God is watching you Stella...selah

94 comments:

1. God punish Stella damasus,that was how she was to become a second wife to one EZE in Orlu,A prominent EZE in Imo state till his wife found out and planned to deal with the idiot God punish her the Eze,s aides told us how everything happened,Eze cletus...

1. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 06:28

Na wa for u guys
      Sdk ve u heard stella's version
      Don't be too quick to judge abeg
      Y is Doris not fighting back
      I don't feel sorry for abeg
      Doris can go to hell for all I care

2. You have found your way here with ur stupid comments.
      Common sense not so common.

3. @mrs jideonwo bastard
      Am sure u are a mum otherwise u won't open that filty hole to say this rubbish idiot

4. Am sure ur u snatched ur useless husband from another woman
      I hate women like u
      Whore@mrs ahdaisy jideonwo

5. Y don't u and ur entire family @ahdaisy go to bloody hell

6. Stupid Bastard fake Mrs Ahdaisy Jayde....The Lord will punish u, u will never no peace, God knows ur real name and u no ur sef....starting from response u wrote u have entered ur own....from trouble to trouble to sorrow.... Must u comment? and worse of all u are using someone's name.... Haaa MARK my words u are In Real trouble.... Oloriburuku saddist....

7. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 08:54

D entire curses back to ur family shogbo I should change my name because of what?
      U can change ur own name ahdaisy cos I know u are d one
      U are trying to market ur rubbish blog abi
      Anyway ur curses are revolving around u and ur family as I type.na she get franchise to d name

8. @anon 8:41 pls get a seat biko
      We are not interested in this drama biko
      Real or fake we don't give a rats eye
      U are just looking for fame but here na naija no be yankee
      So pls Enough

9. Mrs jideonwu must ve really offended you or you want what she has!I feel she won a man you lost or you re a disgruntled friend she outgrew!I don't kn you 2 but am certain you are hurting!we kn u re an impostor!we actually feel sorry for you!Hope u don't start to look for the real jideonwo woman when you re bed ridden!SDK is wisely posting your comments cos one day you will confeSs on this blog and commentators will be merciless!I kn u will cuss me but know that u re d bitter one!mind you,there re new gadgets that can trace u!Be careful o!The world is mysterious!Get over ahdasisy or what's the name sef!

10. ladun's lesbian lover13 June 2013 at 13:09

D ppl cursing dis Mrs Ahdaisy...wen ur blood has cooled down small, sit back think abt wat she said rationally. She simply asked if we'v heard stella's version. Seriously, does dat warrant y'all heaping curses on her. Yes, the thought of someone taking a child away from d mother is d WORST thing dat cld happen to a mother but guys, I'd like to point out dat DORIS herself hasn't said dis child was TAKEN frm her!! Abi, did dat gist come out nd I missed it somehow :/ ? All we kno is d boy is currently wiv d father. For all we kno, doris myt av sent d boy to spend some months wiv his dad. And mind you, at the end of d day, we rily don't kno ANYTHING cos I avent seen a statement frm either doris, daniel or even stella. All we'v been seeing are statements from all sorts of 'anonymous'. Until doris herself says d child was taken frm her, I believe we shld chill out. Okay? Stop using panadol for anoda woman's headache ESPECIALLY wen d woman myt not even have headache in d first place!

11. @ ladun u are right and honestly it not my business but why should she tell Doris to go to hell????? That extreme of her...

12. @ladun les,don't mind them
      Doris has not said she was looking for her son
      She just kept quite
      Am with mrs ahdaisy on this even though I find some of her comments not so good

13. concerned reader13 June 2013 at 13:35

Shebi all of una dey go church ni
      Y all d curses naa
      Doris matter una curse
      Mrs jideonwo una wan crase there na wetin

2. Doris I luv u..... In no time Daniel will eat his vomit.... Shebi him don scam everybody collect their money say him wan shoot film for them and him carry money elope abi.... Him fire for hell awaits him @ 209 farehint

1. concerned reader13 June 2013 at 13:38

If he no eat d vomit nko?
      How do u know u are going to heaven

3. What was Doris looking at when ds moronic rass man took her child? Dt boy should be with his mom? I think Doris is handling this matter with levity? Doris don't turn to a hag oh over these shameless people,Daniel is not a man cuz if he was he will not leave you for this desperado who is looking for homes to destroy.stella preaches which God? Ashewo xtian, Stella google the word shame please,haba! will you be the first widow? If not for the fact that Jumobi na town girl n no gree she wan snatch Rmd? Becuz u want to be happy u don't mind hurting others,selfish way to live life, you will pay for all the tears and pain you put this woman through, u people had beta return her child , elope to the moon but return her child ok, enuff of the torture.

1. Let's make Stella Damaturu FACE OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE".SDK,put her initials or abstract pic on the domestic violence campaign asap!We need to form a pressure group that will make her return this boy to his mum!what a wicked wicked soul!!!how is she diff from d stories in d DV section?Memos will not cut it!Action pls!STELLA DAMASUS IS THE FACE OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE!signed:wide eyed!

2. Stella damasus,do u remember that man who killed his wife and the case is in court still?Do u recall there was a rally against domestic violence?Do you also recall that You were the "star" that addressed the Crowd made up of bankers and the victim(Titi's) family?Stella Damasus,I am one of the reporters you spoke to on the said day!I still ve ur film footage o!You were condemning violence against women!Now you re the villain!I knew your past then with rmd,okposo etc.However,I was busy hoping you had changed because you led the long walk on DV from lagos island to city mall and your subsequent speech was so moving that people burst into tears.So you did that for what naa?I will trace the tape and broadcast your interview!You need to be face of domestic violence as the reason women suffer!again,Signed:Wide eyed!

3. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 08:56

Exactly my point

4. Kai, this brought tears to my eyes. They should return her son to her abeg.

1. Did u cry???? Dunt lie ooo

5. she may be pretty sad not seeing her son but not cause of he-goat daniel, someone please remind me his nickname again, maybe she's on location, they always look tired and fagged out when working, but once her make up is applied she'll be fine.

leave him for her she has stolen ur sickness, death,leprosy, shame and all

let her be deceiving herself calling God, God is not mocked, He will sure deal with u a la foluke daramola and co

its just a matter of time

HYBunny

6. God hav mercy, wat so ever u sow, u shall reap dats 4 stella. Pls giv r wat belongs 2 r I mean r Son. #Bami

7. Stella ashewo! Stella gbokogboko! Stella the useless, shameless, wasted, miserable whore. Using her cursed smile to steal others happiness. What am even happy about is the fact that she's got two girls n what she's done will def happen to her kids no doubt. Useless thing am sure when God was sharing shame she was busy sleeping with another woman's husband. I heard dey r in this new york and am just waiting to see her in a local store so I can embarrass her smalll. Old hag don't treat another woman's child any how if not u will DIE an untimely death and another woman will treat ur kids miserably too oloshi. As uve snatched her husband is d way uve snatched death, sickness, poverty from her life. Doris no kill ursef for this matter ur former husband is a boy n dats unfortunate. He will be fine. Move onto the next.... Stella oloshi

1. My name today is MR. TODAY.14 June 2013 at 00:09

Please, I beg... for the sake of GOD and JAIYE ABODERIN (GOD REST HIS SOUL), let us not curse Stella's daughters, I plead...those are the only life legacies the young man left behind...please.

Remember the good book says: Ezekiel 18: 1-3

"The word of the Lord came to me: “What do you people mean by quoting this proverb about the land of Israel:“ ‘The parents eat sour grapes,and the children’s teeth are set on edge’? “As surely as I live, declares the Sovereign Lord, you will no longer quote this proverb in Israel. For everyone belongs to me, the parent as well as the child—both alike belong to me. The one who sins is the one who will die."

Therefore, na ONLY Stella dog-in-heat Demasdoom go take e life carry this doom. . .She and the he-goat not deserving of a second mention of my keypad.

8. Doris darl! U av 2 fight 4 d custody of ur Son dt is d most important tin u nid 2 do nw.God wil gv u d courage 2 do dt & he'l surely bestow upon U d grace 2 move on.

9. Last month, i saw doris @ shoprite & she looks so pail & dejected, i feel so sad for her,becos am a wife & mother, & i feel is totally unfair to keep her son away from her, that absolutly wickedness. Pls daniel be man enough to let doris be happy with her child, becos stella d husband snatcher, will never treat david like hers.

10. Judge not so that u won't be judged- -. Twig, timber, eyes -. That has always be my motto. But following this story a while now, l find it so heartrending & so so disturbing. Stella as an actress l'd always admired, but this issue has put a big damp on her /daniel"s name. Obviously she might be thinking that others have done a similar thing & gotten away with it i.e give it time, it will blow over. But not in this instance, it will keep rearing its head.. You will forever be known as a serial home wrecker, the stigma will keep following u around like a bad smell.. Is it really true that doris's boy is with them?. Doris pls get your boy back, don't get this mentality that u want your son to be speaking 'american english'. It's vanity. And the poor thing may get brainwashed against you. Wishing u the best. SDK, u go girl.

11. i am crying deeply. i can't just imagine anyone taking custody of my son. GOD will judge. i know dat GOD senior everybody.

12. please they should give Doris back her child. they can keep on with their illict affair, God will judge them. they should just give her back her child. I guess its depression and too much thinking of her son, if he has eaten, how he is doing, is he well and all of that, that's what is making her look like this.
    Doris hon, it is well.

Stella Damascus keeps writing trash in her blog calling the name of God in vain. thunder fire her! idiot.
    I wish her kids were taken from her when Jaiye of blessed memory passed...make she know how e be. innocent faced, evil hearted bitch!

13. My name today is Mr.Today13 June 2013 at 02:10

Stella Hypopotemus bingo Hypocrite Damascus Aboderin Okposo-bedmatics-mate, Nzeribe, husband-snatcher cum home-wrecker; okay, that above is your report card. ✓ Well done, you!

S.D.K asks how you 'manage' to sleep at night - what a question but on your behalf I'll tell her just how: By screwing the deuce out of a wife's billy-the-goat husband and thereafter sleeping in his abominable arms.

Ride on, loose cunt and ride fast because the bolts of your itchy hole will at any rate begin to come undone once your clock chimes 40. Because you remain a bitch in perpetual heat.

PS: Assignment: - 2 Timothy 2:19 "let anyone who calls on the name of the lord depart from iniquity"

1. Kaiii I will not like to offend u oh, awalanmuooooo, dis is deep. Chai Stella pele oh

14. why, why ,why, Daniel what has she done to you to deserve this . she is alive watching another woman bring up her son she conceived for 9 month with hard labour .
    common man this is wicked . pls she wants her son back . OMG she looks old . radiant , vibrant doris.
    I understand from a mother to mother is hard . am praying for you , ur miracle is on the way .

15. This is sheer Wickedness, at least her son should be returned to her, this is Unfair, btw Stella Damascus could be living in Fools Paradise, Stella and Daniel should be careful, Karma Karma Karma!

16. Can't Doris go the US and get her child back? She needs to b in the boys life's...or he forgets her...

I know d guy in d picture...can't rember his name now...he went to OAU...he has a Muslim name.... I don't think she looks sad in d picture...her hair is on flex rollers so she is obviously not made up etc...d guys name is Kabiru...rememberd...

1. Kabiru ko..sokoto ni....bbm eyes rolling.d guy's name is daniel ademinokan,and am not too sure if he is yoruba or edo...

17. Well stella kindly encourage your new catch to release Doris son. You guys can continue to deceive yourselves ok? Remember you are a mum to, so be understanding.

I am surprised about the things i read about you!! i thought you were a nice decent person. but all this rmd, ramsey noah, sammy okposo etc gist is serious stuff. take am easy o, cuz if its true you will surely regret it all later.

18. if you are a mother seeing her pix alone will make you cry , do you know what it means to take a child away from , you especially when you are not sick . tell me how can she fall in love again ..this is just pathetic .

1. ladun's lesbian lover13 June 2013 at 12:59

Please how do u kno d child was 'taken' from her? Did doris say dat? How are we sure she wasn't d one who sent d boy to d u.s to spend sometime wiv the father.
      Pls am js askin o! Only mature ppl shld respond. Nobody shld curse me.

2. The best comment so far.Why are people drinking panadol for another man headache? Crying more than d bereaved? Is Doris deaf and dumb? Can't fight for her son if trully he was taken by force? Abeg I tire o!

19. am upset because I know how much Doris was able to cover Daniel's financial embarrassments at numerous times. She covered his nakedness completely.  But u see, what hasn't  ceased to amaze me till now is the fact that on countless times, when the Police have had to arrest/invite Daniel to the station to answer to his 419 name, he would protect Doris from being shamed along himself in public. And most times he would plead that Doris his wife be left out of it even if the matter involved her. And as irritated as I would be about how Daniel was still trying to act all cool and stuff to cover his shame of indebtedness, I applauded him for that one thing..'protecting' his wife outside.

Truth be told, let's give Caesar's to Caesar.. Daniel LOVED, and still loves his wife completely. And the kind he showed Doris isn't such that'll fade just like that. It was such that would attack predators...and I want to believe that he continued to do that with the other women that may have been in his life since Doris. Daniel's love for Doris shunned other women until NOW. That man still loves his wife...and Stella Damasus knows that. I think that Stella understands his weakness for Doris.. that was why she compelled him to take her son away so that he will not see or have ANY physical contact with Doris bcos of their son. Stella understands that when Daniel sets eyes on Doris he will runaway from her (Stella). Everything that's being played out today was premeditated by STELLA!! Daniel couldn't have replaced Doris so easily... and NOT this SOON. Even if they had to part ways forcefully, Daniel by now would still be very sober not to even sleep with any other woman just yet, much more to 'engage' or to 'marry' just like that.

Bottom line of my epistle is that I still question Daniel's sudden switch of heart so soon to be able to 'marry' Stella. This matter will NOT rest until the TRUTH prevails. And you Daniel, in the interim, return Doris's son to her before you regret the day ur mother bore u. As I will report you to the Nigeria consular general in that U.S that you are hiding. And I will also take it upon myself to write a distress petition against u and Stella, will send it to the United States authorities that u kidnapped that boy from his mother under duress. And unless you and Stella have the legal rights to remain in the U.S permanently, I will also affix that you are both there illegally. (Will investigate ur statuses) You'll tell me whether 6months has not lapsed since u both ran away with that boy. Woe-betide you. This is WICKEDNESS in high places!!!! STOP torturing this lady!!!! I DO NOT KNOW, NEITHER DO I HAVE ANY ASSOCIATION WITH DORIS. Am just nurturing immense empathy for her after viewing this picture. Am a mother too, and can't imagine anyone taking my child away from me when am still ALiVE! Abeg sorry for my long epistel.

1. Abeg, go ahead. If it means carrying placard and involving the media, we will do it or I will do it and I know millions of others will do it. I'm very serious about this...

2. Stella is such a bitch! A disgrace to womanhood. But anon 3:28am, I think you just lied cos you have too much inside info and so can't claim you don't know Doris. You should have left that denial out!

3. @ zizi, anon may only know Daniel and not know Doris.
      If a colleague at the office talks about wife,does that mean u have to know them to restate what u have heard or observed? Please,think outside the box. Thank u.

@ AnonymousJune 13, 2013 at 3:28 AM
      Thank you,please do! If its all a rumour, Daniel and Stella will prove their case.

As per the husband snatching business,I don't know what to say. But if its true, they should both remember that no sinner shall go unpunished!!!

4. Abeg carry go and get social services plus police involved. If u encounter any problems lets know on this blog and will put u thru as long as ur method remains within the law.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Please does anyone (by any chance)have Doris Simeons's contact details or at least a medium for reaching out to her privately? Thanks...

21. SDK, doris az always had dat neck, no b 2day I just dey notice d neck ooo, its as if she strains her neck all d time.it givs d impression dat sh looks older dan she seems.

But I avnt seen her recently n I don't no weda she looks worse. She is a fine lady doe!

Abt d marriage ish, I feel if a man wants to live, e shld liv witout d kids,y wld any1 1 to confuse dia kids!

22. Stella damaturu is heartless.i hate it when she call God. If their hands are clean why then run go new york.the bible says the thief runneth even when no one is pursueing them because of guilty conscience. Stella you are a Desperado.there is life after death.stop ur pursue of Worldly things.GLORIFIED AKUNA.

23. Stella damaturu is heartless.i hate it when she call God. If their hands are clean why then run go new york.the bible says the thief runneth even when no one is pursueing them because of guilty conscience. Stella you are a Desperado.there is life after death.stop ur pursue of Worldly things.GLORIFIED AKUNA.

24. I think saying stella D is the one that made sure Daniel keeps his son away from doris, may be streching it too farrrrrrrrrrrrr. It only becomes her fault now because she is the person with another woman's husband. LOL LOL if you dine with the devil, be prepared to be cursed as well. I DO NOT SUPPORT STELLA DAMASCUS IN ANYWAY SHAPE OR FORM. she reminds me of foluke daramola who always say's ''i didnt ask her to leave her husband's house''
    veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy funny, you didnt drive her out but you claimed to be a business partner and you were screwing the husband by the side.
    Its the same with stella D all i'd say is let God that you keep calling judge you plenty.
    alot of people here are hypocrites though. you keep saying return her son, return her son blablabla. if she has her son, its not a bad thing i agree but in this our contry nigeria. when a marriage breaks up, who takes the child? is it not the man who carry the child and gives his mother and drives his wife out. let her take the case to the court if she has power and money. it is well

1. You must not be a woman with your insensitive comment.

Get off that computer kiddo!

25. I used to be a fan of that Stella until she did this SHIT! How on earth can you take a woman's husband and child!? Stella tell this man to return that child! Believe me Stella you will NEVER find happiness and peace! I never knew you were this wicked! Remember you have children! Nigerian men wicked sha.

26. Please anyone asking for her personal contacts should email aunty Stella Dimoko. And yes, all of you saying Doris should go and collect her son, abeg she go trek go? Make una no vex o, na question i ask.

27. Stella try do something now. Don't allow this matter to rest and keep placing it in your blog and other blogs until her son is returned. I'm not a lawyer but if there's a lawyer among us, pls let help Doris and tell her the way to go about this.

28. Pls does of u that are registered on Stella Damascus blog, should go there n protest. I will register today n curse her out

29. Sapele Babe in Lagos13 June 2013 at 11:35

perhaps Daniel thinks he would take care of their Son better as per the yankee standard. I pity Doris but i pity Stella more cus when water pass garri ehn....

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

31. Stella dats hw yorubas r..if u nt yoruba and u give birth 4dem dey wud surely take d child 4rm u,i knw so many of dem i pity all those ibo gals dat have given birth 4 yoruba guys..

1. U be proper mumu, Daniel is from Delta state. D only person that's close to being yoruba is Doris who is from Edo state. Ademinokan is not a yoruba name.

2. @ AnonymousJune 13, 2013 at 11:54 AM, I thot dumb people like u have all been wiped out until u posted this stupid tribalistic comment!
      Shame on U!

And I truly don't know what the beef is about!

Stop being ignorant,or get into a time machine and travel to like...way back!

32. ladun's lesbian lover13 June 2013 at 12:54

Not to sound harsh or insensitive cos I understand why a lot of ppl are angry and are taking dis whole issue seriously..but abeg na! We don't know d whole story guys!! Cursing stella out and even her kids is extreme abeg. Don't jump to conclusions wen u don't ave all d info. Yes, I agree dat doris' kid shld be returned to her (if indeed he ws 'taken') but please u guys shld chill wiv d curses for stella. We r just looking in from outside, we don't exactly kno wats goin on!
    And pleaseeee anybody dat doesn't agree wiv my opinion shld js say so nd wakapass, if u curse me... It shall return to you in ten folds!(Cos I kno una lyk to curse person)

1. Lol! Easy oh. Na beta tlk u dey tlk wey mk PLENTY sense so nobodi go curse U.

33. All these ones wey una dey write for here no go reach Stella on time, biko make unable go her blog go write am there, cos e go reach her agbari then.If all of us fit dey abuse am for her blog day and night, then we don help Doris be dat.NB; she doesn't allow anonymous comments o.Infact, na cos of her I open my profile.

1. Exactly my sister, why can't we take the insult to her blog??? Bikonu, lets go there. What Stella is doing is bad, we should abuse her until she closes her blog down. Oya let's go there people!!!!

34. All these ones wey una dey write for here no go reach Stella on time, biko make unable go her blog go write am there, cos e go reach her agbari then.If all of us fit dey abuse am for her blog day and night, then we don help Doris be dat.NB; she doesn't allow anonymous comments o.Infact, na cos of her I open my profile.

35. I pray God will surly fight for Doris...What a wickid world that we re in...

36. please i support you 100% please go ahead and write that petition. I am a mother i had to go for a business trip for a week and this was my 1st time of being away from my kids you won't believe the separation anxiety i went through the one week felt like 1 year i missed my kids like crazy and when i got back my last baby who is just 1 year and 1 month clinged to me and wouldn't let anyone touch her till she slept. Stella Damasus she return Doris son she can have the man.

37. If truly her son was taken from her, she should be in court. No woman will allow such. It could be a mutual agreement. Even if the woman has loads of kids, she won't allow one to be taken away talk less of an only child. Doris pls speak up.

38. and pls get some security for your kids too cos they must suffer for the sins of their evil mother stella. i am very serious. Doris has left u and daniel for God,and we are Gods here on earth by the power vested in us as children of God. God is leading me to deal with u physically.so be prepared.

1. ladun's lesbian lover13 June 2013 at 16:53

Really? Ur including her kids in ur rant? *smh. JESUS loves you!

39. Karma is a bitch wat goes around comes around stella.. room & parlour dey wait u fr hell.

40. @annon47 This is not a tribal case att all dont bring tribe into this. Neither of them are yoruba and that your statement is 100% wrong. There are smart and strong women in all the tribes of Naija. Most nigerian men uses "taking a child or children away from their mothers" as a purnishment and mental torture on mothers but if you are a strong woman you wount let that happen. To your point, I am and Ibo woman who have a child for a Yoruba man but he tried all he could to take away my child from me but today I have my daughter's sole custody and a restraining order on him. Pls blogers i did not say anything against any tribe here read my comment and undederstand it very well.

41. This is the Stella dimokokokos I loved,pls continue to use your blog to fight injustice and not protect the wicked. I have insulted you so much because of this issue and Tonto disgrace. Celebs are suppose to be role models don't give any of them special treatment,they choose to be in public eye.

42. Stella u r jst a stupid ugly old fool for wat u jst wrote about stella damasus...why wud u call her a whore....this not a true jounalism dis your write up shows u r a fool nd takin side on Doris u dnt even wait to hear frm stella...you jst a oloriburuku girl

1. Lmaoo, stella damaturu dey vibrate for here o. Shame on you! My ex was such a fan of that she-goat but the moment i sent one of the links of her serial marriages, dude shouted 'blawd of gawd'!

2. My name today is MR. TODAY.13 June 2013 at 23:39

Hey! Anonymous June 13, 2013 at 7:42; why are you angry at the comment? Don't you see he/she/it is talking from the hole at his/her/its behind? ALWAYS bear in mind that in the S.D.K blog-mmunity we have ten idiots to one genius.

P.S: Hey! Stella My-Daily-Fix Stella! You alright, girl? Er...you see I've been good lately, yea? That's because I am loving you each day, lady. Er...aaaaand, I LIKE this memo. Neat and nail-hitting sweetness!

43. Correct Jo.You dont have to be one sided when reporting.If Simeon has not done anytin wrong,its not that easy to leave whom you claim to love.Lets hear from Damascus b4 we jump into conclussion.

44. I can now see all u guys r fools una hear one stella dey judge why una no hear frm other stella...stupid pple

45. stella damascus is a bitch and a prostitute. may God not allow her kill Daniel as she killed her first husband. How many man will a woman sleep with? Ashawo kobokobo

46. If that's the true, then why did Stella's first (as far as we know) inlaws the Aboderins leave her kids for her when Jaiye passed.

47. @Zizi, u are a Zoo frog. Do u know me? If I post a comment of that magnitude like u rightly stated, it means that I know what am talking. So, if I ended by saying I have NO relationship whatsoever with Doris, it is bcos I tell the TRUTH! What will you do to me if I claim that I know Doris? Do I sound like I give a hoot? Whom am I afraid of? If whether I know her or not is what u have been able to assimilate and to scrutinize in all that's been submitted on this thread, then u have NO business being here at all. The issue at hand should be ur utmost priority and not to decipher who knows who or not. 'Lie' my ass. And to those who are saying Doris didn't say her child was forcefully taken from her, u may wish to go and read the few interviews (maybe just one)..that she granted on the matter... before you talk her down. Am out of here!!

48. @Fearless. U are the smartest. Pls tell that Zizi to activate her discerning spirit. Didn't even read ur comment before I responded to the CRAP she wrote.

49. What kind of a guy will take a child from his mother. Get a good lawyer.

50. All of u taking side with stella damascus, my prayer for u is that your children will be taken from u and strange and demonic woman like stella will scatter your home. Idiots. taking sides because u know a prostitute

51. Stella damascus, just in case u read this comment, return that boy to his mother or u will not die a good death. This is not the first man that u have been with and this is not the last, the spirit husband that has disturbed u and made u to lose all other men is still working in u and u will definently fail except u go for deliverance.
    the blood that came out from Doris body when she had that boy will continue to speak against u and your bastard children.
    shei u de hide for new york, come home na, IDIOT

52. The Aboderins left the children with stella because she refused to do a dna test to prove that the children was for her late husband. It is an open secret in nollywood that stella last daughter is Ramson Noah child. Stupid n Useless woman.

53. Chaiii!!! Doris has turn to arugbo osan gan. D last time I saw her at movie location. I really felt for her. This is serious. May God wipe away her tears

54. Pls Doris, you are gaunt-looking here, please get your groove back and get your son back before this deteriorates further.

55. i can see bird of d same feather............mtcheeeww ashawo mrs who know weda u did same to get ur mrs .mumu

56. I don't like making comment but this issue bothers me,We all cursing Daniel and stella on this matter,Has another thought of it if Doris herself is at fault.What if she has done something she is so ashamed of to let the world know.How come she is not fighting to get her son back to her.

57. Nigerians can like to jump into conclusion sha........meanwhile if push come to shove all of una ( ghost supporters) go vaporize. Doris is learned enough to file a law suit if indeed her son was taken away from her Note: without her consent and if she deemed it wrong. Have you not heard of mothers who abandon their kids because of seperation of both parents? I beg let doris come out with a press release 1st before you carry your placards!!! Ish....