Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nadia Buari N Jim Iyke Are Serial Attention Seekers!

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Nadia Buari N Jim Iyke Are Serial Attention Seekers!

Well i was one of those who posted her tweet so i might as well post the follow up to that tweet.
If you ask me,i think that tweet was a set up and we fell for it hook,line and sinker!

Please ignore Nadia's tweets of yesterday where she grumbled some stuff about love and lies and we assumed she meant Jimmy Iyke..lol.
Right after her tweet went viral,she quickly posted some pics of her and lover boy Jim.

See how they pose for the cameras...........All make believe abeg! *rolling eyes*

Jim Iyke and Nadia una be agbaya....if this love is for real make una marry make i see!
For now,i am enjoying all the publicity stunt.

Memo to Nadia.......Are you a learner?until you both decide to stop playing with our minds,i no go leave una oh #onelove.

*bitterleaf stained kisses to Nadia and Jim.....Mwaaaah!*

24 comments:

1. shebi I talk am before say assumptions assumptions!!

Jim and Nadia are still together cos jim says so!

But come o! the way I come take like jim (by extention nadia) na wa o! I don't even have a logical explanation.

Jim behave well o, no waste my likeness now that I have drifted from dissing you.

oya naaaaa....una carry go! ahead ahead, double pointer!

2. They are not evening dating oh! Just a celebrity set up meant to decieve Linda Ikeji.

1. Y linda ikeji? Who linda dey date sef? *grabbin bitter kols from stell

2. Well,they beta start then cos they look soooooo good 2gether.Huge love for Jim and Nadia!

3. Jim hates Linda with a passion!
      He has even been braggin that nigerian bloggers r lazy and dull.
      This is just a set up,he knew linda wld immediately post it with all confidence.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Good for them, they dint get my attention, the convertible camaro car did

5. Stella na u fall for dia stunts!

U no wat nadia n jim is doin to u bloggers, de ar teasing u all, its like enticing a dog with raw meat, but not feeding it wit d meat!

And I tink dey ar enjoyin the show #SMH

1. Thank u,Very well said!my exact thoughts.

I kinda think dat even dat Kenturah interview is also part of d set up!

6. Attention seeking!

BBC you have work with comment #2.

7. Na dem know..all we wan hear na wedding bell,straight to the altar ,no b all dis moi moi picture wey Stella dey put here.

8. For years now I don't know if I should even laugh or beg for pencil so I can travel from Lagos to the post office of only people are willing to sign the log for the mandation list of my country from blog to blog and when Facebook started you know it is obviously important and yet humiliating for Stella and Linda but Bella nija and Dbanji will work it out of the room for mercy Agibe jalabi and Ifeoma willams scandal to the end of the year. Thanks

1. What r u trying to say biko?

2. Ever heard of the word 'full stop' ? You rarely make sense without it!!!

3. IRENE BERNARDS24 June 2013 at 08:29

U see am? I do dey tell am make em nor dey miss kaikai with Alomo Bitters em nor gree. See as em don come disgrace imself for here.

4. Huh????? Blood of Jesus what are u saying????Are u are learner or u are in Adult school???

5. Fools that can't understand simple English even when I know he is the finest boy that is traveling from London to abakiliki and only on this direction can I be too optimistic like Linda and Sommadina years after years . Thanks

9. Na wa o! Wetin fine babes dey find 4 jim body even if him dash me himself I no want. I guess dey are not dating Nadia is been paid for all dis scenario act. Attention seekers

10. I just no lyk d guy jorrr! Jim ko jik nii. Nadia I hope u r emotionally strong cos e go soon b ur turn ooo

11. Qudira Linda is married to her vibrator.

12. Kai! But Stella u dey find trouble shaa.. Tho i digg your style.. U no send any mothapunker