Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New 'Beef': Kelly Handsome Leave MI Alone!

Sunday, June 23, 2013

New 'Beef': Kelly Handsome Leave MI Alone!

For whatever beef is worth to Crooner Kelly Handsome,he probably needs some right now,otherwise why was he calling out MI with this insultive tweet yesterday?

MI is a musician who has used his music to touch lives,i like the role he played in the Aluu4 saga,using his music to call for justice...albeit it the justice is still light years away.

Kelly handsome is so childish,he could have sent MI an inbox stinker but he is probably trying to create some controversy...or is he releasing any song soon?Mscheeew...see the yeye tweet.yes #yeyetweet.

..so what if MI CAME TO LIMELIGHT DISSING HIM?......kellyhandsome for nothing!

Yes i am teamMI.

20 comments:

1. MI baby.... As he says beefing with him helps them sell records but hes not in their league help him tell them...theyre welcome....

2. TeamMI too...Signedd Wider Eyedd

3. So Kelly Hamsome is ex-convict?ha!......SHAKI

4. He is a learner!!! Is MI his mate? Looking for a comeback by trying to beef MI!! Nonsense...TEAM MI all the way...MIZKUDI

1. u for tell me say you dey eye my name since.

2. Lmaooooo@Agholor Mizkudi. No be me be the previous anon o buh ur comment just make me laugh abeg

5. All I can do is to get Kelly Handsome a bottle of Beer, it goes well with beef.

6. There's only one Kelly that I know, Kelly Rowland. MI was so right about you. You're just looking for cheap promotion.

7. nawa oo....u go jaill b4!! wetin he do

8. Kelly Handsome;just one song for you: "Make una come help me see,which kain strong head pikin be dis,pomo u no chop fish u no chop goat u no chop u say u wan BEEF!"

9. Abeg kelly go and sit down, MI still remains the best jor...

Bella Ragazz...

10. Abeg kelly go and sit down, MI still remains the best jor...

Bella Ragazz...

11. Kelly ugly dey find publicity, I sure say we don give am.

12. Trying to be relevant by all means.mstcheew!broke ass nicca

13. Kelly Handsome y be say u no get sense like this? Allow MI na haha. Y u mad at his flow? U be tampon? If u be tampon abeg I no fit use u o cos ur own tampon fit block blood from flowing hian.

14. Stella, that wasn't nice of you. Why are you sounding so Anti-Kelly?

15. Kelly is just a cheap childish guy, tis same attitude that brought d jerk dwn! Empty barrels make d loudesst noice

16. Hello people the point Kelly raised about performing a diss song whereas dem don settle it looks like say point dey am ooo. Na d dem shaa. Dem go meet for LOS or IAX

17. #Team MI...

18. Kelly Ugly have you eaten today? Then why are you hating?