Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Voodoo Prostitution Ring Busted In Spain:

Monday, June 03, 2013

Nigerian Voodoo Prostitution Ring Busted In Spain:

Let me also state here that the Voodoo prostitute ring in Germnay over the last two years has been busted and the ringleader madam(s) cooling off in jail.
However it is sad to note that young Nigerian girls still opt voluntarily to escape from their proverty ridden state back home,they come into Europe as ASAWO's and when they see that sex here doesnt pay as much as it might pay back home,they opt out of their agreement and run to the police to bust their madam.

This is what SKY news is reporting on their website concerning Nigerian Prostitutes in Spain.

Detectives have arrested six Nigerian nationals - including the suspected woman ringleader - as part of an investigation launched last year after one of the prostitutes filed a complaint with the authorities.

"The control exercised over women was total, involving verbal threats as well as physical violence and various voodoo ceremonies to terrorise them,"

"The ring caused them serious injury through bites or by using an iron to cause second-degree burns."
The ring allegedly recruited women in Benin City, a run-down Nigerian port, whose husbands and fathers had died and who were struggling to raise their children.

They transported the women overland to Morocco and then smuggled them on small wooden boats into Spain where they were forced to work as street prostitutes in Barcelona and Malaga.

Spanish police have swooped several times in recent years on similar prostitution rings that used the threat of voodoo curses to frighten their victims into obedience.

Before leaving Nigeria, the rings often take their victims to shrines where they swear to pay their debts to the group and not to denounce them to the police.

The women leave fingernails, hair, underwear and other personal items at the shrines which they are told will give voodoo priests the power to harm them wherever they are in the world.

source

12 comments:

1. When senior magazine like Sanusi dey Naija, Wetin una dey go find for Spain sef?

2. LMAO at "run down port"

3. The World has gone Crazy, really Crazy! Must Nigerians be involved either directly or indirectly in all sort of Crime! SMH

4. Is heartbroken to hear things like these,I've seen lot of them in italy,spain and holand it makes me feel terrible cos I know they need help they need to be educated on the danger of what they are doing.

1. R u kidding me??u've been to these places yet u still drop "Bombs" as grammer!??? Shuga "It's Heartbreaking" not heartbroken, nd den "To hear things like This" not these....thank mi leta

5. Benin a run down port? Who ever wrote this is a major illiterate that needs to enroll in journalism 101.It just shows most of the content of the story is fabricated.

6. run down or run up port, prostitution is bad.

7. Orrrrrr! They don't even enter plane, they take shortcuts, lmao. And their parents will be in the village bragging "my pikin dey spain" I no fit shout

8. The prostitution in england is worse. 90% of girls in naija come to d Uk especially london to do prostitution.

1. Yes.. They do.. Runs girls as they call them..

9. Did you have prove to back your comments i live in south east London.

10. Benin girls ehn! Any small tin dem wan go italy{naw dem don even add spain to d matter},stella no be all em poor like dat... Well i no get p with dem as long as dem dey bring $ nd € come back but the problem na be say their parents no dey gree invest diz money in productive activities oda than build houses nd buy cars. If their parents/relatives invest this monies well it'll help boost our economy... BTW time don reach make we legalize prostitution for naija oh!