Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye's Boo Lola Warns Faceless Haters.

Thursday, June 06, 2013

Peter Okoye's Boo Lola Warns Faceless Haters.

Everyone falls in love sometimes,sometimes its wrong,sometimes its right.......

Lola Omotayo is Peter Okoye's Baby Mama..she is single and choose to birth her kids out of wedlock,they obviously planned it so and they are happy together.

Peter Okoye has the choice of all the women in the world but he chose Lola,thats what he wants.

Now i don't know about any online attack this beautiful woman is facing but I have one question...is it a crime to be a happy baby mama that is well provided for by the man who fathered her kids?

Peter hasn't paraded any other woman publicly since hes been with Lola...thats respect.
She is happily single and i like that shes an independent strong woman.make una leave am,haters without faces!

She has warned ya'all!

So whats wrong with being a baby mama or does she have haters because she is with the celebrated Peter Okoye?

50 comments:

1. u better marry him but before he is snatched from u. are u copying kourtney kardashian abi na she dey copy u?

1. Lol! Abeg na wetin concern kourt for dia!

Ppl shld live dis lady alone,its hard enof dating a celebrity, not to tlk of making a lifetime commitment!

Bsides sh is a grown ass woman!

2. Rubbish!. Has peter proposed and she said no?. She should just stop repling comments cos it means d baby mama status is disturbing her too.so what validates her? Being a baby mama?.Menopause is a bitch sha. I know its d insecurity that made her start having babies she could call her own when she is finally dropped or dates him till her menopause sets in. Peter is having double mind shikena; Ibo men usually like to marry younger women and Ibo women.she should just focus on her career and kids and stop replying comments.imagine 'don't take my humility for stupidity' we know u aint stupid cos a stupid woman won't think of having kids for him kikikiki

2. Oh ye haterz! Go get a life...... Leave the babe alone

3. lola my dear ebi like say you no dey naija, nollywood na husband snatchers full everywhere . if you are good enough he will put a ring on it . when he is ready he will move on and marry full , original , authentic,well packed Nigeria woman .

4. PRINCESS JOBLESS6 June 2013 at 23:30

stella if na yoruba attress now u go don dey yab them... see as u calm down for this one..you don collect bribe abi? abi na just high service u dey do.. God is watching you

1. Loser name. Be original

2. My name today is: Lala/ Lolo/ whatever.7 June 2013 at 05:40

Why do I think this is Stella Dimorkokus replying FOR SURE! If so Stella are you so unsure of yourself?? Can't you take any heat without throwing a tantrum??? Dear oh dear! If you, then sickening.

P.S: Don't post as I think you kost likely wouldn't. Just chalk this up to another advice - one of the many you don't take - to grow on some more skin.

3. My name today is: Lala/ Lolo/ whatever.7 June 2013 at 06:13

And to the topic at hand: thing is, each breathing person has clearly been given a life by God to live. Now, from person A to B, rightness and wrongness and values are perspective-birthed; meaning that from A's stand-point what is wrong is a clear no, no, to B. So, knowing these two, I reckon that Lola be let alone to lie as she has made that bed of hers. Leave her to her choices, it remains her life, remember? My P.O.V does not fancy her choice BUT I respect it because it IS HER CHOICE; this is what many Nigerians FAIL to grasp - albeit, a mindset brought on by cultural communual-living inclinations.

Whether or not Lola - according to some respondents here say - is lashing out from pain/insecurity is regardless. Since you see that weakness
      then pray for rather than spray her with unkind criticism. I am certain that if the world had a chance to peek through your own lives, we will see mountains of weaknesses and pain and insecurities you are trying to surmount. So why play court house on this lady? In societies where artists are duly respected fans PRAY for them. If P-Square's tunes please your ears and liven your minds THEN PRAY FOR THESE BOYS AND THE MOTHERS OF THEIR CHILDREN and do stop - please stop castigating and blaming and shaming them. Truth is, it is horrendously unkind.

P.S: Stella, how are you doin' today, babes? I ain't writing you any 'secret memos' about properly using dictionaries and your boss, Kunle Bakare's fine wordsmithing and your punctuation disrespecting...*whispers: and tantrum tossing. Today this S.D reader is just sending a harmless post and this early in the morning! Lawd! You're getting addictive, hun! Do publish this ...if you may, that is.Truth? l truly do not mind if others don't get to see it, SO LONG AS you do, issorai! And hey! Christ bless you today. S.D readers, seriously, we should be praying for Stella to be CONTINUALLY blessed. The Chic DEY TRY.

4. Please what is this My name Lolo today saying????? #confused face# U honestly ranting can't make a thing out of all u said am serious...

5. My Name Today is Lala/Lolo; Whatever.7 June 2013 at 11:07

I agree; you clearly cannot make any meaning of it because you are plain uneducated - and that is your fault, not mine, baby; don't take it out on the question-mark key on your key-pad, first way to go is buy yourself a copy of the Queen's Premier - that shouldn't cost you an arm and a leg. Now, what that will do for you is line you with a basis for grammar understanding. Thereafter, fetch yourself a dictionary - it is an ignorance eraser. I too "am serious".

P.S: today is my no-swear day, I promised S.D I'll be good and she posted my comments for once or else I would have whooped your know-nothing arse with corrosives no one (man or woman, if you are a queer, I don't give a rat's behind) would go down there with you in a while, you squashed cabbage. Sorry, S.D, you see this waste of space is making me say bad things today. No more! Amen!

6. My Name Today is Lala/Lolo; Whatever.7 June 2013 at 11:31

C'mon S.D; upload my reply to this fucknonymous! Oops! My French is so bad, sorry!! But please upload it.

7. My Name Today is Lala/Lolo; Whatever.7 June 2013 at 11:33

Hehe! These next few days (Christ keep me) are no-reading days so I'm vacationing on the S.D blog all weekend. Ain't it beautiful?

8. Gosh,u see why u are told not to comment when u r drunk?. Pls,go sleep off this hangover.

9. My name today is Lola/Lolo/ wharefa!8 June 2013 at 12:58

Yes, Irene B.; I slept off the hangover - which by the way I suffered from learning how ugly you are. Woke up and you still are ugly. Now, beat it, Irene Bitch but nevertheless, THANK YOU for stopping by, ugly.

P.S: Stella how're you doing? Having a good day? Much love, girl.

5. One thing i know its only unhappy ppl who criticise other ppls choices and lives. Its to make themselves feel better. If u reply them u will suffer together. Happy ppl wish others well. Very simple. Lola live ure life

6. Nigerians know how to put people under pressure and I think its getting to this woman...come to think of it people get married secretly in a court and live on low key...its no body's business if there is a public show of rings,if you are happy the way you are then don't let people ruin things for you...
    Yellow aunty there is no way in hell those words abi twits will make you feel better rather it draw more hatefulness from haters and it sucks when you read them...
    don't put pressure on ejima
    Umu anambra bu agu mara amaru na nwa agu na nwunye agu adiro eme nwa
    You have a reputation to protect

7. Stella, I have been reading your post on domestic violence. Please don't stop the post update. It's like a therapy for the abused women and some people like me are praying for. God bless you and every woman out there.

For those of us that made a resolution to follow God more this year. God will never disappoint you.

Please visit your Christian blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

8. singing...
    #No need for fronting, fronting girl....#
    hehehhehe.

its her life and oyo is her case but erhhhhh, something tells me deep down that Lola's thoughts is screaming... "yes y'all keep talking.. please dont stop, I hope your words hit peter hard so he puts a ring on my finger, am tired of waiting for that day. i didn't bargain for this long o! but cant go anywhere as time is far gone. he must marry me o!"

but the fronting now comes out as...."I choose to be with peter, ring or no ring"

Na today?

kikiikikikikikikiki

side whispers(bad bele bloglord! mind ya business!)

1. My name today is: Lala/ Lolo/ whatever.7 June 2013 at 06:16

Blog LORD, you play reach here? This boy you too sef too like gist. Small time na BONARlO go carry e Nokia 3310 come S.D blog.

9. It is a known fact that people will talk no matter what. You can't live your life contendently tryin to please others to the detriment of your's. In your heart of heart, you know you will eventually walk down the alter with your man, but do it at your own time. All the rest is 'ariwo oja'- cacophony. One last word darl lola, silence is golden. And stella, keep on keepin on, u crack me up.

1. Lol! Kemi Kemi. Kemistic Kemo! Hahahaha . *Contendently* abeg wetin be the meaning?
      Walk down the *Alter*. Hahahahaha Kemolistic Kemo.
      #okbye#

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. See u need to know yre a man. Go and do what ure mates are doing instead of sitting here giving us ur kobo opinion. Nonsense

11. Before now Lola, I respected your silence. I guess not tweeting about this issue would have been the most matured thing to do. Those faceless anonymous were all rooting for her so that Peter could marry her nd now she says she's comfortable, c'mon Low self esteem is a bitch! Big bitch!! Aswear. Honestly γφυ should have remained in your shell cos γφυ can never win in τ̣̣ђё public view. Silence they say, is Golden. Anyway why should peter marry γφυ now?, tell me.. "Why buy the cow when the milk is free". Madam stop being economical with the truth γφυ need the ring, stop punishing your self! #Justsaying

1. *pheeeeeewwww* sense at last!.

2. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO7 June 2013 at 08:58

Which sense,I dislike this boy abeg

3. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO7 June 2013 at 09:05

Pls stella I see there is a jobless ahdaisy saying am impersonating
      Y would I want to impersonate her
      She is so desperate for relevance pls disregard her cos that she likes to dominate and control bloggers btw I like ur blog so much and I ve followed from hints u made me laugh so much espcially d way u made fun of igbo accents and ngozi emedolibe's ikebe then to encomioun.may God bless and ur family

4. Mrs AHDAISY, you don old oooo,Chai! Sinceeeeeee Hints?

12. Stella, ar U̶̲̥̅̊ in support of fornication nd babies outside wedlock? What is wrong is wrong. Even if d world normalize it, it is still a sin b4 God.4 crying out loud,we ar Africans nd we hv a culture 2 uphold.

1. Abegii. Which culture? Is she the first to have kids outside wedlock? Why cant pple just mind their business? Stop taking panadol for Lola's headache.

13. Pls peter is a business igbo man, money first then others,do u want his fan base to reduce if he marries her,majority of his fans re girls. He needs to make money n more money,mayb in d nxt 10yrs when he has a stiff waist n is no longer makin good music,then he wld settle down.

14. MEMO TO PRETTY LOLA OMOTAYO7 June 2013 at 11:12

Dear Lola, I hope all this sudden publicity is because Peter finally wants to announce ina big way his intention to make an honest woman out of you (marry you :)

IF NOT THIS YOUR RUSSIAN AND YORUBA MUX DOESNT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND CULTURE AND TRADITION(and note all this is said out of love)

I think you should read some of the advice given, especially from older more experienced women. Constructive Advice dont hurt they help. Look If you are not recognised as his wife, whether traditional, church wedding or registry wedding, several issues might come up in the future.

You see in Nigeria, you may just date the man but in marriage you dont marry just the man you marry his entire family. Baby mama is 'foreign' in many of our culture which means you are neither here no there.

If tomorrow something happens to Peter (especially if it happens when he is still wealthy) it is almost guaranteed that you and your children will be severally maltreated by some traditional members of his family.

Cohabitating partners is only just legally recognised in some parts of the west as entitled to alimony/inheritance, but e never reach Nigeria yet. So if something happens to Peter (god forbid o) out of greed his extended family will claim not to 'know you' as you nor the kids were never 'introduced' *Matured ladies tell her more abeg*

Now your parents may be well to do to raise you and your kids but they may not be as rich or have the energy as p of psquare does to raise them up, dem don try for u bringing youup till 40 years and still taking care of you, make them rest, :)

So marriage is one way to make your children legitimately the heir to fathers wealth. (Its not all about money yes, but you gotta open your eyes and secure their future)

I see some comments saying if you get married you can get divorce or separated, so what? Once you are married by tradition, church and registry you and your children are now 'legally recognised' in the family and entitled to his earnings even if you seperate, your relatives now recognise and respect you as Peters first wife and your children as his first children.

You said you are self reliant, working in dads company that dont sound very self reliant. Look Your parents raised you but may not have energy for your children (their grandchildren) and those kids are entitled to the care of their own father especially when their mum is/was married to him just like your parents did for you :)

I repeat in Nigeria no be only the man you dey follow,you dey follow his extended family join, many of whom will be core traditionalist/ or greedy men waiting to eat from the perceived largesse of the twins to the detriment of any one not even recognised as the wife say less her children.

If you read the comments (which i think you do) read the ones that are a bit longer, and contains less curse words and seem to come from matured experienced people who just want to leave a note of warning to young people.

Be wise woman.

(All that said, na man dey propose sha so maybe you should get Peter to read this)

1. Well said love. I dated my husband for 3yrs,got knocked up,cohabitate 4 anoda 3yrs(6yrs) b4 we went 2 d registry. While we were filling d forms n answering ?s,we were told 2 we shld backdate on sm dates else our oldest,who was born out of wedlock will not b recognised as legit. I was shocked. So yellow sisi,u r disadvanaged here. If dude does not make it officiall,wether ur parents own virgin atlantic,ur kids will be bastards in d court of law,I did it 4 my boys,do it 4 ur lovely kids.besides, there's anoda level of respect u get 4rm d society at large wen u r married, except u just wan use POkoye as sperm donor

15. Lolo abi na lola BlogLord na woman oh! BTW i bin hear say anoda geh born pikin for peter for london plus say d babe na 19yrs, frm plateau nd d babe even say na peter na im disvirgin her but Rudeboy no wan gree claim d pikin... For the Lola matter she fine die me no know why she dey cling to peter like dis naw...

1. Joseph the Carpenter,not Peter but Paul. Paul is d one that sings more,he banged 2 friends n dem born for am.

16. You are stupid for this name----- My Name Today is Lala/Lolo; Whatever7 June 2013 at 12:49

Nodody cares about your comments to GTHOH

1. My name today is Lolo/Lola/wharefa!7 June 2013 at 14:39

At least I know you cared enough to read MY comments AND ADOPT my name. Flattering, you should do so but I don't want you attached to my name; so, return to sender. Go on. Go look for another, leech. You waste of cunt pain.

17. My name today is Lola/Lolo/ wharefa7 June 2013 at 12:51

Ei! Joseph, you reach here too?! No vex, I been think say blogLord na man oh! Why e say Lord. See, Joseph, I take style dey suspect that blogLord; e put one kine picture for e peofile two days ago; you see am? Guess not but I sure say Mr. JOBLESS go don see am.

Yes oh! Yes oh! To your comment on the Plateau hoe; I hear say she be the girlfriend close babe oh! She com dey hide go drink pap for e friend back! See as belle take settle the injustice. Na wa oh!

18. She stooped to his level. Not good. Why does she keep banging on about this humility? She isn't humble. Except when she says humble she means she stooped to Peter's level. She's American educated, he's not (they said he went to UNIABUJA?) She's from a rich home, he's not. She's eloquent, he's not. She was way popular before Peter and a well known town girl and compared to the men she's dated, Peter can't even stand next to them. Anyway, money is a leveller and that's why she went with him despite the age gap. Following Peter and his money have made her humble.

19. Attention seeking.

20. Hi BBC, nice one. Try typing at such an ungodly hour - bound to make errors. 'Contentedly'. 'Walk down the aisle' - l meant. Pardon me. To you BBC, l doff my hat. RESPECT. I liked all the 'ajasas' u added to my name though. Nostalgia.

21. tHIS WOMAN DEY USE LEVEL,IF SHE KEEP ANSWERING AND REPLYING PEOPLE TWEETS ONLINE,SHE THINK D BOBO P SQUARE WILL NOW HASTEN EVERYTHING AND TAKE HER TO THE ALTAR.GROWN UP GIRL,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE BOBO SELF NA GUY MA.

22. My dear Lola, ordinary i wont do this.......... it is only in Nigeria that we over celebrate marriages. I would rather remain single and be happy than be married and miserable. Don't get me wrong, am not saying that if you marry u will be miserable but i belong to the school of thought that respects people's decisions.
    A lot of people criticising you will pay a price to be in your position. I am married with kids but darling, follow your heart. You don't have to reply any of those jobless chalatants looking for people to distract. If they were happy, the wont be looking for what to say...............please people bug off her life cos what she has, you dont't have and will not achieve in the next 5 years.

1. BBC wia u dey now? Bomb too much here ooo,*its charlatans not chalatants* dnt even fenk me *goodbye*

23. And its "thank" not fenk.

1. Did u do diphthong in English?No I doubt it,BTW fenk is even a slang buh makes it easier to pronounce 4 dose wiv TH factor! Ntooooo*hahahahahahaha

24. I ԝaѕ suggested tɦis blog by mу cousin. I am not ѕure wether tɦiѕ post is ԝritten Ƅy Һіm as
    nobody elsе know such detailed about mmy difficulty.
    Уou're incredible! Thanks!

My web psge skype resolver

25. Right now it looks like Wordpress is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?

Also visit my blog post: vitamin c serum