Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Porttia Yamahan:Husband Snatching Drama Botched In Nollywood

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Porttia Yamahan:Husband Snatching Drama Botched In Nollywood

CLIAM TO FAME:Next Movie Star winner.

What you are about to read is not a script from a Nollywood movie,albeit that it may look like one as you read on...

Beautiful Actress Portia Yamahan has just been saved the biggest disgrace/mistake of her life!

The story according to insiders who gisted me exclusively is this

''Porttia has been dating this guy named Shina for the past three years,their relationship was on/off for a while till they became really serious and got both families involved.
Shina lives in UK but spends all his time with the actress whenever he visits Nigeria.Infact he calls her all day to find out her movement when he is back in the UK and tries to monitor where she should go and shouldn't.Their love was so strong that he advised her to go low on her profile and she mumu-ly obeyed him.

Infact she was supposed to spend this summer with him in the UK and things were already moving fast.Shina(call him Ade if you like) had already started talking marriage with the actress and had asked her to find out her ring size which she did taking a few close friends along.

The actress who is very close to her family had been excitedly looking forward to being a Mrs somebody but alas a nail was thrown into the path of their love struck train.''

Porttia who is presently in tears but thanking God confided in a close friend and this is what the olofofo close friend repeated to me ...*wink*
''Stella it is like a dream for her.Porttia got off late from a set sometime last week and as she was driving home,lover boy called and was upset that she was still out at about almost 11pm,she promised to call him back as soon as she got home and settled down and they ended their lovey dovey talk.

She got home,did a few things and felt it was too late to call and decided to leave it until the next day.she was bored and decided to go on facebook which she hadn't checked for a while..she clicked on his profile and was shocked to see wedding pictures of about two months old tagged on his wall..she enlarged the picture and saw it was the man she was engaged to and he only got married about three months back to another Nigerian lady!

Porttia broke down crying and made some calls,she began trying his number but he didn't pick.she called him the next morning and told him she saw some funny pictures on his facebook wall and he told her he would call her back and has not called back since then and Stella Portia has decided not to call him again.
He used to call her almost every hour in 24hours and made sure he monitored her movement and used to tell her she would stop acting once they got married.
Posh is crying her eyes out alright but laughing and thanking God for saving her from the husband snatching tag that has been placed on Nollywood actresses in recent times''.

Porttia is not taking my calls to confirm her present state of mind but you can take this story to the bank.

My people help me thank God for the life of Porttia ooh...I don't know if i should fish out and expose the identity of this man ..He only recently just got married.
However if this man sees this report on the Internet,i just want him to know hes a disgrace to his race.His long throat will soon be curbed when he meets someone who will teach him a lesson or two.#oshicoshi

39 comments:

1. been there Stella! but sweetheart....we always have a haunch when our men "stray" purposely...hehe...Females are intuitive...we can tell when something isn't right!...Portia you mean you never guessed? Sorry babe...Be strong girl!you'll be fine...i'm 2 weeks raw myself and i'm healing plenty hugs.

1. Straight up,dear!!!..We ladies always give guys benefit of doubt even when the truth is staring us in the face!!!..Stay strong,dear GOD JUST SAVED YOU!!!!!

2. Amebo 'sterra'
    ok let me rant, men are dogs, thats why i use my head to love, they call me heartless, but its beta than to be heartbroken. #okbye

3. Stella, dig deeper biko.

The story doesnt add up.

The guy knew Portia could check his FB profile at anytime, so why would he put the wedding pictures there?

1. He was tagged.. He didn't put the pics himself..

4. @ comment 2: he was taggged....he didn't put the photograph up himself, someone tagged him.

5. didnt you read the story well?he was tagged and when you tag someone the pics apear on their wall.

eh hen let me continue the sotry here.i am the olofofo and thank God i can talk under anonymous.

he had asked her to delete her facebook profile and thot she had done somhe didnt know how to peruse his way round facebook very well .#thatsall.

portia God will heal u dont worry.man is nothing,lean on Godand he will never fail u!

stella good job!...nothing gives me away.

1. you're a very bad friend with no iota of shame. u should help her heal and not expose her hurts to the world. God'll pay u back in ur coins. oluwa ya mi ya ore oshi. sorry o porttia, wipe ur tears n move on. shame ur frenemies!

2. She aint rejoicing....she just exposing d idiot(dude)

3. Am sure you have alwayz been jealous of their relationship,hence ur joy in breaking this sad news,girls sha,we are our own killers....God save me from evil friends eeee!!

6. Portia, dont console yourself about any husband snatching drama. This one was out to live two lives simultaneously. Some ladies will not mind, glad you found out early enough before you got pregnant or anything. Na wa o. Some people have mind. If he truly cared about you, he will even try to explain or try to apologise. This one just disappeared. The guy surely has mental problems. A normal human being who has a busy life wouldnt have time for two different lives, and to be stalking someone by the hour.

7. Portia wipe your tears and thank your stars!
    some men? na their way! karma will soon come romancing him, don't bother your pretty head and wipe those tears of yours. he doesn't worth it!

8. Like Seriously, Portia should count herself Lucky,wipe her tears and move on. If she still feels depressed about it, She should take a Prozac and move on. That Guy no follow.

9. Na wa 4 some men o, life continue dear.

10. Aboki Na Mallam13 June 2013 at 17:15

The guy is crazy. But I need to address an issue.
    We always hear;
    Men are dogs..is that an insult? if it is how come dogs are known as mans best friend. Celebrities cuddle dogs(men) as a sign of tushness.
    Men are pigs..really? How come many people the world over love pork meat and eat it like their lives depend on it?
    Men are useless...Oh my!!! Yet women salivate( up and down) at the sight of six packed brother who is well hung!!!

11. I am a player and I can tell you that I do not have facebook or twitter account. I don't use BB and I delete all text messages as soon as they are read. This story doesn't add up. Many times we hear stories from "the other women" and "the side shows" who think they are the main item. If women can be true to themselves, they will confess that they sometimes go into a relationship with men they know have girlfriends or wives with the hope of displacing the land-lady.

12. ladun's lesbian lover13 June 2013 at 19:26

Ur a player without facebook or twitter account, oya clap for urself!! Ur an achiever...mtchewwwwww. Oshisko.

13. @ Ladun's Lesbian Lover, you will not face the topic of discussion. Na me u wan tackle? Fish fingers!!! Yes after fingering urself and your lesbian lover, smell it and see if it doesn't smell like fish. Ewu

14. Aboki Allah go bless ur hustle dia, fuck-nizer u dey lie dia, u no get Fb, twitter accts? U no dey Bbm haba nau why u dey lie. The code na be say for Fb, na only family nd close friends players dey folo, if u dey twitter sef u no go let her know, no form player for hia abeg

15. Porttia Dear,,I thank BABA GOD for your life dearie...he isn't good enough for you babe....all dis small small boys shaiiii

16. Take heart sis...men! Hmmm. Biko Stella expose dis guy, pic n all so dat d lady he's married to will know d kinda guy he is...fr all u knw, d wife mite not av an idea about portia cos bud players can b so smart for a long time

17. Wow I av been there too but my ex fiance actually dated 3 nigerian girls while he lives in the uk and always tell me am the real wife av met his parent and other family members too. thanks to my friend that helped me out of the stupid life.

18. Hmmm men dnt no what D̶̲̥̅̊
    є̲̣̥
    γ̥
    r made of. Am in such situation right now & every1 is blaming me , after marriage found out my husband ĦăƋ a baby mama . After several misscariages he häs̶̲̥̅̊
    finally abadoned me to go & claim his basterd child. Đ lady is claiming child is not his. His mum knew about it all along & now she threw my tins out of d house. For Gods sake what wrong have I done.

19. Hehehehehe..This our so called "big girls/celebrities are not smart though. :) Men can't be trusted!

20. Der r many men like in d nigerian music industry o. Get married secretly den date oda girls n tel dis oda girls they r protecting dem from d media, until it blows out. May God 4give all of dem is my only prayer 4 wot they do 2 dia wives n dis side kick gals. Take heart portia. Dis 2 wil pass

21. Der r many men like in d nigerian music industry o. Get married secretly den date oda girls n tel dis oda girls they r protecting dem from d media, until it blows out. May God 4give all of dem is my only prayer 4 wot they do 2 dia wives n dis side kick gals. Portia ur lucky he dint block you frm facebook. Many of these guys will block u n claim deactivated acounts from security issues.Take heart portia. Dis 2 wil pass

22. Der r many men like in d nigerian music industry o. Get married secretly den date oda girls n tel dis oda girls they r protecting dem from d media, until it blows out. May God 4give all of dem is my only prayer 4 wot they do 2 dia wives n dis side kick gals. Portia ur lucky he dint block you frm facebook. Many of these guys will block u n claim deactivated acounts from security issues.Take heart portia. Dis 2 wil pass

23. Der r many men like in d nigerian music industry o. Get married secretly den date oda girls n tel dis oda girls they r protecting dem from d media, until it blows out. May God 4give all of dem is my only prayer 4 wot they do 2 dia wives n dis side kick gals. Portia ur lucky he dint block you frm facebook. Many of these guys will block u n claim deactivated acounts from security issues.Take heart portia. Dis 2 wil pass

24. Some girls be acting like desperadoes because they want to get married.

How do you get to a point where a guy tells you to delete your facebook account?

What reason would he give for such an order?

Shouldn't that be a massive handwriting on the wall?

25. Then what was it; with all the monitoring calls drama.....

This is why i tell ladies - A guy monitoring yr every move and acting all "i will kill and be killed for you" isn't a guarantee that he truly loves u or or isn't cheating on u.

26. @ the desperado comment: that's your opinion but there's no guarantee its true.....she could have been blinded by emotion shit esp if she trusted him so much! Shit happens .....kpele Portia.....na God save you.

27. Truly no matter if someone doesn't be aware of after that its up to other visitors
    that they will assist, so here it occurs.

28. I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I'm going to book mark your blog and keep
    checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to
    your Feed too.

29. This is a very good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info? Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

30. I do believe all of the concepts you've introduced to your post.
    They are really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are too short for novices. May just you please extend them a bit
    from next time? Thanks for the post.

31. Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this
    technological world the whole thing is presented on net?

32. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at
    this site is actually pleasant.