Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rukky Sanda Quote

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Rukky Sanda Quote

http://distilleryimage7.ak.instagram.com/daadd438e18111e29c8b22000a9f18f4_7.jpg

Actress Rukky Sanda posted this yummilicious picture on 'gram a few minutes ago with the caption

''I Love This Baby With My Life... I can't live Without Her... @chubbynikky #iLOVEu... #iGOTu... #TilltheENDofTIME... Will 4 Ever Be There 4 u when u need me... #blood... #bff... #realtalk''

and a handle following her asked ''Is she your lover?''

#okbye!

51 comments:

1. posted on facebook? & an handle ffg her? ah!! them dey ff on fb ni stella?

1. enwe 'gram is instagram

2. ure a fool. she initially put up fb. she made a comment to that regard :p

2. Y am I just finding out abt dis blog now?
    Mmmmmmm....
    Mmmmmmmmmmm....
    *looks arounds*
    Billie jean

1. Omg bj is here, i love bj. Let the real talk begin hehehe

2. so u r here now u cant just keep ur stupid self to linda and ladun. Enwe special

3. Afi "looks arounds" na! Sha don't bring ur bitchy comments here. Keep it classy miss!

4. You are just finding out about this blog cus the best is usually saved for the last, yeah!

5. Ride on billie,I got ur back!

6. Ride on billie,I got ur back!

7. U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz pls leave my billie J 4 me he's a super star...Muuuuuuuuuuah BJ

8. Hey Billie J...good to see u here!

3. sorry i made a mistake,twas on 'gram....and yes you can follow someone on facebook if their friendlist is full.

thank me now...lol

1. no baby, you like fan pages. i love ur sense of humour here. not where u used style to wash somadina

2. Tara..u can follow someone on fb if thr frnd list is full..so dnt be to fast to say wat ur nt sure of.

3. Tara u can follow someone on fb if thr frnd list is full..dnt be fast to write wat ur nt sure of.

4. U sef don reach here? Welcome oh@Billie Jean

5. What are we supposed to do with d above?

6. Ha! Billie Jean don reach dis side?

7. Wow billie jean is here...let d fun begin!!!

8. Nike is her cousin ooooo, Common Stella Don't insinuate what is not...

1. thank u ohh , rukky is my cousin .

2. Nikkydizzle.....

9. Waow! Welcome Bıllıe jean!!!

10. Billie jean is here ooo!!

From linda to ladun and now on SDK... Welcome aboard

11. This girl know that she's not anywhere close to Barbie!! Let her stop acting like one!!

12. Lesbian Alerts * Run away*

1. U think everyone is like you?

13. Yaaaay! Billie to the fucking jean is now on my favorite blog! ! Yipee!

14. BJ is here to spew her/his/its usual negative and hating comments I guess you've come to the right place.

15. Cud be her sis,or friend na,no be every1 be lesbian now

16. Ohhhhhhhh!! nd I came here to get away from dis animal called Billie Jean the goat

17. Bıllıe Jean??? Hmmmmmmm!

18. Lol welcome Billie jean,u hvnt missed much..now let d fun continues here.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER30 June 2013 at 20:37

*CONTINUE* not * CONTINUES*

19. Billie jean!!! mwaaah

20. It's her pimp the lady pimps for Rukky

21. Oh no we don't want Billie jean here. We are matured people who don't abuse. We don't want vile, vicious, bitter, wicked and abusive people like Billie goat here.

22. Afi continues na.

23. Billie jean is in the house.........yippie!

24. I J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ love billie jean like kilode!!!

25. Billy jean welcome O...........I dey like your comments cos e be like bomb

26. Hmmm Billie jean,see star treatment for you here,one love!

27. That is her baby cousin."Nike"

28. Who is this billy jean self. make we hear word.
    Queen A

29. I tire o. So when did this Billie become a celebrity like this?

30. Billie Jean, all this accolade for you?

31. hehhehheheheee...now this blog is gonna get more interesting...

Billie jean! Take the wheels mehnnn!

32. Nonsense Billie goat. Stella censor the goat o, before it attracts undue ekpe to your blog.

33. Nike is her cousin...blood is thicker than water.

34. Me love billy jean! Love ya sense of twisted humour. Now u'l make me visit dis blog more often. Henceforth I shall tag my name,"Billy's Lover" in dis blog..

Billy's Lover.