Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Linus Rocking Her Blonde Hair....And Lovin' It!

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Stephanie Linus Rocking Her Blonde Hair....And Lovin' It!

http://distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/27880772df1311e283b822000a9f124c_7.jpg

Actress Stephanie Linus looks so lovely in this picture.
Abeg oh,those who have eyes to spot designer bags even in the dark,can we please know what bag Stephanie is carrying in this pic?

And the top is.....?
The sunglasses is Prada?....Yes or no?
Oya oh,Fashionista we need to know.

25 comments:

1. Bag looks like Salvatore Ferragamo.

1. Pretty Steph. She really looks good, but I'm not really feeling the slip-on, but I think I understand her plight. I guess she has really big feet, and getting her perfect size in those really cute, fancy shoes can be very frustrating. Please Steph, if you are reading this, pls check "Missbabi shop" and "Budo lala" on facebook. They sell classy bigsize shoes. #thankmelater.
      I love you Steph.... Always remain my no1

2. Hmmmm stephanie

3. Wh kind old mama slippers b dis? She looks very local....frm head to toe.

4. the top looks like a 2 in 1 jacket from Alter Ego, outside lace, inside Ankara - i have something similar

wl be back shortly o check on d rest, am @ work

HYBunny

5. Its odd to say this.I ve to speak this heresy for the first time! The Glory of the former is Greater than the latter!That's opposite of the true bible quote!Let "she" that has ears hear what the spirit sayeth to the churches! Signed:wide eyed!

6. Ferragamo bag

7. Nyc luk. D slip-ons tho smh. She don pass d level of dis kin shoe abeg.

8. This shoe and bag is a no no for me

9. Naijas trying to copy, why would you wear a trench coat in a hot weather. Naija is always hot, and if u must wear it atleast wear it right with covered shoe not open toe slippers. I know genevieve would not wear that combo.

10. Dats a copy channel bag. N stella I ned ur original email I won send ur correct gist

1. Stelakuko@hotmail.com

Check the write hand side of the bloog u go sea am there.
      Oya sendd d gest fast.

11. The top is a reversible cotton and ankara trench coat, not like a thick trench coat and it's by Alter Ego. The bag looks like Salvatore Ferragamo.

12. Don't know the designers cos won't rock any.
    Well I love her jacket and i think HYbunny is right.
    Abeg, Stephanie, can't u complete a look without going wrong somewhere?
    Those shoes are not it at all at all.
    Maka why?

13. dis aunty can look tacky at times sha. wats with the slip ons??? and dat dress wlda looked beta without the jeans under... smdh. dis bushness no dey finish for body shaaa

14. Its a Thick trench coat and it's by Alter Ego. The bag is Salvatore Ferragamo, the shades are obviously jackie O's(prada) and the shoes are Micheal Kors

15. Stella,stella. They suppose give chieftains . As iyagbeborun of iyaleokan of nigeria. I ve to tell my great dad Asiwaju to make recognize and make d anouncement ASAP.

16. Abeg everytin wey she wear na Aba made bo...... Dimgba

17. Afi "channel" na. With all the get up she still looks cheap.

18. Steph carry ur blonde wig and ur designers stuffs and go to uba bank and do de right tin like mjo and sdk,shikena

19. Chei! All these bloggers! Una de talk oooooooo ROTFL me big bootie off!

20. She looks like an ugly versiion of Genevieve in this pix.

21. Stella y u no post my comment

22. anonymous 5:11PM if an ugly version of genevieve is this beautiful then genevieve must be a goddess.