Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Watch Omotola's Hollywood Debut...Baba God Noni.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Watch Omotola's Hollywood Debut...Baba God Noni.

Going places!.....no be joke.

Congratulations sexy mama!

42 comments:

1. I am sure Jenny is laughing right now! Which kind debut be this? I wasted 45 mins watching this yeye show only to see Omotola waka pass! Big debut with no guest starring name then the role they gave Omotola na Akon's handbag! Issokay...............

1. De hate in u is too much,godforbid,mke Jenny go act her own Waka pass for Hollywood na abi una tie her leg?

2. You need to google the meaning of hate before you use such word/s! And while you are at it, please do something about your writing skills/styles!!! Hiss....

3. Just shut up fool I thought by now u will be in Hollywood Mr corrector na only for sdk,see as people way u fit born dey progress u dey here dey form professor Chike obi for sdk,smh

4. Lmao @ anon 1:31am..... The thing pain you like that? Lol!

5. @anon 5.42pm....no b small Waka pass oooo....lol

2. But she did not say anytin ohhhh.well na small small

1. U read a poem if u ever ever ever get a chance

2. Omosexy no 1 African actress,bow down bitches

3. If na beans go act ur own people can hate for years,jesus

3. well to me this is huge
    even if na party guest in Hollywood - i beg no be beans
    f she had said anything they might not pick her accent but i promise you, one day she'll hit a big role and they'll train her voice and she'll be n the league of Kimberly dem
    congrats OMOT mi, i luv u die!

HYBunny

4. Yei! Raf wan ki mi die.

5. Pls Omosexy abeg you are too much for this, maintain your status. This na waka pass na because of what?

6. Dis one wey u d sing praises of omotola, i wan ask abeg.... She d pay u 4 d space? Cus me don tire 4 u o. No b say if she no pay again u go begin write her own jalabia story.....

Dimgba

7. Na only bad belle people go dey laugh now... Make una try enter this kind one first make we see. She was on the show. She was respected as her name was called in THESAME breathe as Akon was. It's the hottest show in the US and our own Omotola was in it!

8. Nice one interesting scenes, hope Nollywood and Hollywood could work together more and give us great movies like this.

9. I watched it last night and almost did not get it because the chic called her omotollo or something. When it hit me, i had to rewind my dvr to see her. Lol. Not bad but did the camera add ??? Pounds? Just asking because her face looked....

10. I think she said something to the chic, cant remr.
    It was an ok episode sha. Love the show!

11. So na waka pass Omotola go do for "Hollywood"...?

1. U be bond girl,abi dem tie ur destiny?

12. You start from somewhere people. Stop bring too critical . One love

13. Couldnt open with my fone. But pls wetin concern Omo sexy and Genny for dis mata? Stick to d topic discussion

14. I am tempted to yap omotola but instead I chose to encourage her.Na from clap them dey enter dance!omo sexy,soon you will graduate from waka pass and smiling like a blonde to saying a word and subsequently,lines!Pls let no one turn this to the cliche' debate of Omotola and Genny!And don't mention that her honey boy uses tura,ambi or mercury biko!He has a right to choose whatever complexion he desires!Tatafo people,try to observe gossip code of conduct!Signed:Wide eyed!

15. Y r some people so stupid & shallow minded??? Omotola didnt say anything, na waka pass.. did michelle say anytin? Gosh too many daft people online these days. Y don't u do ur own waka pass lets see... at least in nollywood 1st!!! Mtchew

16. People like to take panadol for another person's headache sha. Waka pass, stroll pass, wind blow pass! Who gives a fuck. At the end of the day Omotola herself was the one who went on twitter to announce this big US debut so if people speak for/ against her 5seconds debut,big deal? Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. Can't people comment again without some idiot insulting them?

17. abeg make una free my omotola ah ahnn?

Na from clap them de enter dance.

from waka pass to major role.

she gotta start from somewhere please.

OmoT! ride on babes! you are getting there!

1. Celebrating mediocrity huh? Arrant nonsense! Black & their low self esteem! Smh!

Lucinda

18. Nigerians self! Nah this waka pass role una no come let me hear word since? Haba!! Mtcheew.

19. If u blink...u no go see am o..

1. Lol,nigerians dey talk,choi

20. commentator number 12 - Abeg slow down, the hottest show on TV now is Scandal on NETWORK TV. Bounce is on VH-1 which is more known for Teen Moms. Besides, the show just started, I don't even think it has one year under the belt. Our Omotola is so much better than this cameo without lines. If she was the auctioneer, I would say that it was a great first appearance but come on this woman is a STAR in Nigeria to be reduced to a smiling face on the arm of Akon? No, please. This smacks of desperation, I want to belong by force truth be told. This is all that kissing up to Kimberly Elise could get her? Better a QUEEN in your own hut than a servant at the mansion, pls.

1. Well said, I tell u. Unless dat was a guest appearance, then we'd understand wen her name is captioned as such.

Omo T, pls dnt let them be little u o! Those Americans wt them prejudice.

21. Ouchhhhhh! Lmao @ 3:52am anon #32's comment. Tell them jare!!!

22. True definition of waka-pass...work harder, Omotola, so that next tym u will be a maid..

23. i still cant get omtura until now. what is she trying to achieve. with all the noise on twitter andf facebook this is what she could do. dat shows how desperate she is. a true star dont chase fame like this.

and to u sterra i know u love omotura and but stop deceiving her with unnessary hep.

24. She didn't talk? Are u people deaf or do u have earing impairment? She said 'thank you girl' . How many words did akon utter? He only said '5 thousand'. So am guessing that makes. Both of them waka pass? Some people are fools I swear.

25. She sooooooooo deserves it.

26. Anon # 38 11:36am, Akon said more than 5thousand oh. Infact when the show aired, Akon was showed sitting down and he gave them his diamond earring for the auction!!! This oyinbo lady even sat down next to him. Abegiiii whoever sent the clips to bloggers only sent what they wanted you guys who didn't see the show to see jare.

27. @that girl choi u are wikid!!!lol