Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Al Mustapha Wants To Be President In 2015?

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Al Mustapha Wants To Be President In 2015?

Only In Nigeria!

READ THIS SCARY NEWS MAKING THE ROUNDS!!!

Chief Security Officer to late General Sani Abacha yesterday turned his visit to Kaduna state into a 2015 campaign speeches.

Al-Mustapha, who had been in detention for nearly 15 years, was acquitted by the Court of Appeal Lagos recently over the killing of Kudirat, wife of M.K.O Abiola, the presumed winner of 1993 presidential election.

Major Al-Mustapha, arrived Kaduna state metropolis from Zaria where he paid a visit to the Emir of Zazzau, Dr. Shehu Idris around 2.10pm. 

Hundreds of youths trooped out to receive him and  chanted , “ 2015: Major Al-Mustapha for president.”

Al-Mustapha  seized the moment and responding to the youths under the umbrella of Arewa Youth Forum (AYF) said: “For those of you that believe there is hopelessness in the country, we must all team up to make the direction for change. You may not understand now but when the direction is defined, when the rail is laid you will know it.

“I was told that when I was released in Lagos, youths in Kaduna, Kano and other parts of the North trooped out to celebrate my release. Those in the south also did same, because I was told. I thought I was forgotten but this has shown me that you love me and I love you all.

According to him, his release was a victory for democracy and that he would meet with all youth bodies and organisations in both North and South in order to chart a new course.

In his address, the National President of AYF, Comrade Gambo Ibrahim Gujungu said the situation they found themselves in was unfortunate and that they will change the norm at all cost.

Speaking when he received the former CSO in his residence; Dr. Ahmed Abubakar Gumi urged him to see his incarceration as the will of Allah and that he should forgive all those that played role in it.

“It is indeed a happy day for us and as he said it is a big plus to democracy and judiciary in Nigeria. We have come of age where no innocent person should be incarcerated for no reason. We pray  Allah will give peace to our nation and for everybody to live in peace and in a peaceful environment.

source..nigerianpundit.com

*Almustapha take several seats abeggy!

59 comments:

1. #faints# wakes up.#Faints again# signed:wide eyed!

1. #Pouring u water#
      Buh seriously, that's how it begins...by the tym he waters d seed he's laying, we will see him in Aso rock. Chukwu ajuu

2. Hahahahaha @Anon 3.46 I can't stop laughing! #pouring u water 2# Chukwu Ajuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu oooh!

2. *the presumed winner of the 1913 presidential election* You mean 1993?

Al mustapha guy should go to the national stadium and take several seats with back & headrest biko. He's a big Joke.

3. Aunty sterra na 1993 o not 1913 as U̶̲̅ stated i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ post

4. "1913"? Na wa Oo◦°˚ Sterra. I fink GEJ has a plan. He wants †̥ destabilise APC dats y T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ man was released!

5. He should go and steal Aso Rock nah .... it's better for him to go and sit down somewhere instead of digesting false hope.

DR. FIBROID

6. God forbids!He can be President of his village but definitely not President of Nigeria.He shld keep dreamimg......dreaming is allowed.#walks away#

7. God forbid o. That mean if that happens,I don run commot for naija abeg o.

8. He dare try such move,Gej will send him to grave not prison this time..he should find good business and not politics if he wants to live long ooo.

1. Which GEJ? So u think GEJ is not in the know? See you, you never know naija

9. Hi stella,u wrote 1913 election instead of 1993. Cheers

10. Wonders will not cieze to happen in nigeria. I wunt b surprise if he bcoms a president one days, afterall we have worse people in this county who are governors and ministers today.

1. ??????????. Ibon yi ti poju nau

2. Haba, wat sort of english is dis. If u dey try talk say mustafa no go be president, abeg make u talK am. No use english bazuka tey finish our life. Haba! Na by force to speak English, na wa ooo.

3. BBC wey u deeeeey eh??? **if he becums president one days huh?

11. Sterra he looks fresh, was he really in jail? President ko president ni.He can only rule his brothers in the north cos he aint getting any vote in the south..when Abacha was alive ,almustapha dealt with his superiors in the army!now he wants to be president? What a joke!#long hiss#

12. What wouldn't happen in Nigeria?chei I knew this was what would follow when that man was released. God please come to our rescue cos I sense danger in Nigeria and this might just be worse than "Night fall in Soweto" it is well.Stella pls correct the 1913 year lol

13. So he is innocent now, he didn't kill Kudirat again abi! What kind of country is this that people just think they can brainwash the electorate. Well let's see how far rigging will take him, rubbish!

14. Which 'Youth. In. The south did same'.... Lwtmb .... He's jus lookin for a way. To strike a balance..... Pls go and sit down Jare

15. hey thanks guys.date corrected.............BBC no see am thank God.
    e for say *1993* not *1913*

hehehhehehehe

1. Stella onye asiri

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER25 July 2013 at 10:05

Lol. SDK is entitled to some "Gbagaun" immunity.
      Line 3: * A 2015 campaign Speeches?*
      #runsaway#
      ONE LOVE

16. People kip believn evritin dey see.I doubt if he has any ambition lyk dat, d guy has a chronic form ov hypertension self and d support he's gaining now is d reason why dey kept him long in Jail coz dey are afraid ov him. People lyk Abdussalam n IBB are also scared ov him coz he knows dia dirty secrets. Abeg free d man let him enjoy life too if not u cn go n file petition to d supreme court

17. everything is possible in nigeria wen u hav your money,now we are talking about a man that has money and power,somebody that escape death role after he was sentence 2 death.pls do not agure about it,it very possible 4 him to become d president n just 2 remind every one of you.your vote do not count.

1. **Death role** **he was sentence 2 death** *do not agure about it* BBC where are u???

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER25 July 2013 at 20:00

Right behind you Anon 7:06 PM. #scratcheshead,wondering#
      Hmmmmmm.

*DEATH ROW* not *DEATH ROLE*
      *SENTENCED to death* not *SENTENCE to death*
      *ARGUE* not * AGURE*

18. I knew it....I knew there was a political undertone to his release.

God is watching!

There is really no hope for Nigeria anymore....

1. BLOGLORD, na swear? I reject it in Jesus Name.

19. @ Prince Dee, God forbids kwa? Laughing and eating my Puff Puff!

20. imagine ,i knew it ,when mustafa was released i knew it was for a reason ,i weep for my country nigeria ,we are just here talking powerless ,they are busy making their plans ,even the masses vote dont count in nigeria ,they dont need your vote or my vote ,the next president of nigeria has been chosen and decided.our talks are like drop of water on a stone.

21. God 4bid..let dem divide nigeria .am tired of hausa pple wanna b in control

22. There's really no need heating up the polity. If the man says he wants to meet with the youths to chart a new course for our dear country, why do you assume he's referring to the presidency? We've been long enough in our democracy to realize that any talk of presidency is an extremely delicate matter. Al Mustapha can be a symbol of peace and unity in this country, he could be planning on a move for National Reconciliation, who knows?.."Dr. Ahmed Abubakar Gumi urged him to see his incarceration as the will of Allah and that he should forgive all those that played role in it"..."It is indeed a happy day for us and as he said it is a big plus to democracy and judiciary in Nigeria. We have come of age where no innocent person should be incarcerated for no reason. We pray Allah will give peace to our nation and for everybody to live in peace and in a peaceful environment." Please, it's too early heating up the polity. GOD BLESS NIGERIA

1. Memphis,i dey suspect you ooooo. WhoizU?

2. Memphis, y u dey always enter bush when people dey waka for road?? Na dis same u dey explain d logic behind child marriage,u don come with stupid al-mustapha story again.. Abeg Abeg Abeg park well

3. "Invisible fellow" 3:06pm, if Al-mustapha is stupid, prove it. If he's guilty, prove it. Leave the man alone and stop dwelling on hearsay. As 4 yur grouse on child-marriage, pleeeeaasse get yur facts straight. I'm no advocate of child marriage. I'v only maintained dat d girl's CONSENT 2 marriage MUST be d deciding factor, b4 family and society consent. We waste time dwelling on d issue dat even our grandmothers were involved in, and leave pressing issues like child molestation. Attacking cigarette smokers and allowing indian hemp to thrive; dats wat we're doing. Go and ask Shan George if she was forced in2 marriage at 15 years. It was her CONSENT dat led 2her wedding bells. This isn't a Muslim thing, it's happening all over d country. So focus yur aggressions appropriately. Thanks.

4. Who is dis fool called Memphis abeg?so an underaged girl can consent 2 marriage ryt?lyk hw dumb cn u b....if a 9yr old girl says yes 2 marriage wit a 50yr old man,its consent ryt?Lord!dis Memphis must be one hell of an ignorant mongrel.

23. I don tire 4dis country oo

24. #DAY DREAMING#

25. But why are people just standing negative to this release of this man? Okay, let us first of all agree that he really ordered for the killing of Kudirat (even if we have no substantial proof), why was he the only one left in prison for years and the other culprits who really pulled the trigger or were engaged in the killing left years ago to enjoy themselves outside of prison? And according to modern day law, is it right to pass judgement on a person based on evidences that were retracted? Why was he kept in prison through out these years with fluctuating court holdings? Why was it immediately after the Oputa panel was the time seen fit to arrest him? Everyone accusing al-Mustapha of killing but no one accusing sergeant Rogers and others who pulled the trigger for murder......yet we are all claiming that it is injustice that led to his release but no injustice that led to his arrest or the freeing of Sergeant Rogers and others.
    Let us be fair....whether we like a thing or not.

26. In his dream!!! It can only happen when the north have gone their way!

27. Chilolo no be swear....its just the bitter truth.

Take some minutes to analyze everything going on in Nigeria and then come back to tell me your conclusive thoughts.

28. Me I think that one of the conditions Boko Haram gave Jonathan was to to release Al-Mustapha to them....
    He's campaigning will cause disaster to this nation
    Chai

29. I agree with #36. The bastard

30. From prison to power:

1. Nelson Mandela
    2. Olusegun Obasanjo
    3. Theodore Orji

If dis is true, then we know where he's got his inspiration from.. Crowd kor, Crowd ni..

31. it will not happen in Jesus name....Amen

32. I heard he wants to be the VP to GEJ in 2015.. We are watching and waiting.

33. Only in Naija....no be today. E don tey wey dem dy rape this country. *sadly walking away with head down*

34. IBB, OBJ, AbdulSalam A, and Useni are sharpening their swords for him. You really think they care about whatever secrets he has on them? Who doesn't know those secrets? Mustapha is such a divisive man.

35. When he was released,i said it that the shape of 2015 gonna change cos he is the only one that have the real master key of asorock and GJE really need him for success.I knew it but i 9ja ppl will park him and his oga at the top well and give them a better seat to sit on.

36. If i may ask Nigerians an important question,who killed Abiola and his wife?.All 9jas were busy castigating Mustapha but the real players are still in charge of Nigerian affairs creating kings.Let all look well side by side and we gonna see the heads that carry Abiola/wife's cap.Ka Chineke mere Nigeria ebere,Amen

37. I'm surprised that people have forgotten so soon when the prophecy of al mustapha becoming a president came out .it was even some days before or after he was sentenced to death. I don't like him for any reason because he is a murderer.I just remembered that prophecy.

38. "invisible fellow" 11:25 PM, this is about Al-Mustapha, not child-marriage. However, if you took your time to read and understand with your 3rd-class-brain, you would notice i said I don't support child-marriage. Where have you heard that girls under 14 years give consent to marriage? Is that what you understood by my statement? Even the Muslims don't support this because it's not part of their Religion as many people think. Have you asked your village people the age their grandmothers got married? Go and tell them their husbands are/were paedophiles, if e sure for you. Have you asked Shan George the age she got marriage? Was she stupid when she gave her consent? You're one of the people posing as an intellect in this country yet your disgracing us with this 3rd-class-understanding. Please, na Al-Mustapha matter we de abeg. I'm done trying to explain to foolish people who don't read before they throw in comments.

39. @ASA. I LOVE ur sound intellect and very pertinent analysis. Well said! I didn't pay attention to the peculiarity that surrounds(ed) Kudirat Abiola's murder, but what I have continued to believe over the years is that her murderer(s) are still at large, and they know themselves. Believe it or not, I dare say, that many agree/concede for themselves to be put in jail for 'crimes' they know nothing about (of course with due compensations), just to distract attention from the actual culprits!

Like u said, we have no admissible evidence to affirm that infact Mustapha here 'killed' the woman! However, for one who has been supposedly jailed for this long for a crime he says that he didn't commit, one would expect that upon gaining his freedom, he'll atleast take a breather. The passion shouldn't be to assume any position of authority on first contact. Need I say, Mustapha should be soberly reflective of his past 'lost' times( even tho he was a VIP in jail)....and perhaps spend the better part of his time revealing (if he knows)... those who may have 'killed' kudirat...with his military intelligence, and if he needs to be fully exonerated from the minds of a lot of Nigerians that is. Not playing a Nelson Mandela/democratic 'prisoner of conscience', solicited empathy from youths. If he feels the urge to be a part of the Nation in a positive way, fine...he can start within his community. Not in a somewhat domineering and explosive manner as this, when you've only been out of 'prison' just less than a week. I have my reservations absolutely!

40. Thats why i am apppealing to every corper that INEC would wanna use for the election as officers... Pls if ur not from the northern part of Naija, reject that officer post with the blood of Jesus.... Because alota innocent blood will be spilled that day..... Thats all i gotta say

Sometimes i feel that the best way for this country to die is for peaceful division.... #JustSometimes #FedUp