Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Birthday Bonanza----Wunmi Tunde-Obe To Splash Free Recharge Cards On Facebook Wall

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Birthday Bonanza----Wunmi Tunde-Obe To Splash Free Recharge Cards On Facebook Wall

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WUNMI!                                      

JULY 31,2013 is her birthday...last year she splashed lots of recharge cards on face book....This year shes doing it again...her face book name is WUNMI TUNDE-OBE

If you live in Nigeria and you want to pertake in her yearly recharge card game,Please add her as friend on facebook or follow her.Thank me later
This is her current status on facebook

''Tomorrow's my birthday. Dat one mean say CREDIT go SPLASH! Lots of it. Watch this space''

If you want to jug your memory on who she is or if she can do what she has said,please click here

21 comments:

1. Sterra! Abegi contact madam TWO and ask her weda morning never reach haba! Since 12:01 I tanda for her FB page even they refresh am since still no show yet. Abi pre BD things wt Oga TWO never gree her get up from bed?

2. Mtcheew. She ℓ̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ just looking Fø̲̣̣я̅ publicity

3. Issorai......aunty steLla thanks,guess I won't have 2 buy recharge cards 2moro. U said august but 2moro is july 31st oo

4. July or August 31st?
    Anyway Happy Birthday Madam.

5. uNA SORRY FOR THE GBAGAUN;I MEANT JULY NOT AUGUST.........MAKE I GO SLEEP BEFORE I BEGIN TYPE NONSENSE.

6. I love uuuuu,u r real sista.

7. Hmmm, all these ritualistic freebies. Yearly Sara. Oya, make una hurry up go collect and drop your aisiki for recharge card.

1. Omo aiye fun ra e, o ti n ba agba je tipe tipe. Iba o

8. I am beginning to suspect these couple o...where are they getting their money. What do they do? Its not like they release some album anymore or do concert.

Well sha, it's Naija sha. Its a place where nobody questions your source of wealth as long as you don't get caught. Even if you get caught sef, just get a court injunction and block all police/efcc investigation. Finish!

9. She looks nice here!Good way to share your blessings to fans(hope she get o?)Stella dear,editorial judgement demands that stories that are related somewhat must follow each other.oya take this wummi story next to dem damaturu colour blindness one!hahahahahahahahaha...Signed:wide eyed!

10. Enough recharge card for me 2day...dancing azonto...first to comment

11. Comment 11 let ignorance not kill you. Research their families and you will know there are levels.
    Happy Birthday Wunmi.

12. lol funny people here

share your US experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

13. The wife is a director in Punch, you can only imagine what she gets as dividend every year, I can tell the wht on div alone is up to 60m. All Aboderin children are extremely rich. Y you think Stella Damasus marry Late Jaiye?

1. Cool, Stella wasn't from a poor background either! On the other hand, Tunde obe was as poor as poor b4 marrying wunmi although their relationship dates many yrs back when they were much younger. No sided story. Wunmi is much loved by the public. At the last count, na only 3 BD she don receive for twitter and none for fB upon her 'stardom'

2. Cool, Stella wasn't from a poor background either! On the other hand, Tunde obe was as poor as poor b4 marrying wunmi although their relationship dates many yrs back when they were much younger. No sided story. Wunmi is not much loved by the public. At the last count, na only 3 BD she don receive for twitter and none for fB upon her 'stardom'

14. Stella was a poor bitch from a poor home with no pedigree. E ka bo Stella. Who knew you when you landed from your village?
    Tunde being poor was from a rich home with pedigree.