Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani-Kayode At War With Mistress.

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Femi Fani-Kayode At War With Mistress.

The half naked lady in the above picture  is Vivian Agbaza, she's about 27-28years old. Lived and studied in Lagos until she met FFK about 4years ago. According to sources when he met her she was in rags, though she had just finished her 1st degree from Unilag at the time. She's from a poor family background, but an exceptionally intelligent young lady. He met her through a young dude whom sources say is her social friend. from Then on he began the dry cleaning process to clean her up to match his status.

Anyhow, FFK and Vivian kicked off their  relationship, and soon after he invited her to come and live and work in Abuja..though she had a job in Lagos at the time. But because he wanted to see her often, he asked she transferred to Abuja, which she did. She worked for a few months upon relocating to ABJ to be with him, but soon stopped working when he asked her to stop. It was from that moment on that FFK became solely financially responsible for her needs. He transformed her life completely. Moreso the lives of her aging parents who live somewhere in Ajegunle, lagos.

A bit of Vivian's background is thus...her father has been ill and physically incapacitated for many years and uses adult diapers. Before Vivian's father took ill, he used to pastor the family church which attracted a few members, a church attached to the house where they live in Ajegunle. Vivian's mother a petty trader sells stuffs in front of their house, stuffs like sweets, condoms, maggi etc. She's a co evangelist in the same church. Vivian lives to please both her parents being the last child of 6. She's always morally mindful of her folks and tries to convince them that she's a responsible daughter. So her relationship with FFK who's a married man would be a taboo to before her family. So when she, Vivian, moved into FFK's matrimonial home in ABJ, she lied to her parents that it was her employers that got her transferred.

FFK bought her a car soon after she got to ABJ, he started to give her monthly allowance when she finally stopped work. He would also cater for her family indirectly, as they assumed that the monies sent to them was from the work she was doing. Not even her siblings got wind of what Vivian was up to. While she was in ABJ with FFK, a lot of unpleasant issues happened. One of which was that FFK's wife finally got to know that another woman had taken over her position in her own husband's house. A situation that she couldn't manage because she's not able to come into Nigeria for reasons i do not know.

According to the sources, All his wife could do was render her hubby prayer's from her base.

Vivian took advantage of the unfortunate situation in the Fani Kayodes' life to turn things around for her selfish benefit.. including his household staff who started to answer 'madame' to her. Oh FFK was alright with everything because he was blinded and in 'love' with Vivian.... She would demand huge sums of money and wouldn't rest until he met all her needs. This was the modus operandi for the first 2years that she lived with him. Then came a time when she insisted on going to the UK to study for her masters degree.

Let me also state that before this time, Vivian had never been on a plane before she met FFK. But for the few times when she insisted on visiting Dubai for a shopping spree with her friends, with all expense paid by FFK

So he facilitated her travel document and got her an admission in one of the Universities in the UK for her degree program. When Vivian resumed in the UK, her parents didn't know about it either, they assumed she was still in ABJ. She was able to maintain the lie because she frequented Nigeria during the course of her studies. And then....her financial demands of FFK mounted and doubled but by this time FFK had become financially drained...NO MONEY!

Vivian knew this fully,but would insist that he gets her monies at all cost, did I mention that he was giving her $2,000USD a month as pocket money? Well, she wanted more than that and if he shrugged, she would start war with him. A war which finally led to the very messy breakup between the duo end of last year 2012.

She would at different times pass deterogatory remarks at him when they start their fights. Remarks like.."I have finished you, you are nothing now. I got everything I want from you. Go to hell"...etc. These words truly got at FFK, who at this time believed that Vivian had a spiritual hold on him as revealed by several men/women of God who prayed for him at different times. Her aim was to destroy him completely. He knew this but still couldn't flee from Vivian Agbaza. It became life threatening at some point too. It was also said to FFK by some people of God that Vivian was sought from the marines by her mother. And that the family church which Vivian's folks operate is not of God. But that in fact the church represents a spiritually demonic embodiment which is where Vivian and her mother got their manipulative powers from. 

Also, that it was the same marine powers that Vivian's mother sought and used to turn her father into a vegetable who today now wears adult diapers. Its been said that Vivian's mission is to destroy FFK and leave him for dead. She has been described spiritually to be a 'glory thief' and dangerous...these and more were revealed about the young lady Vivian A.

Femi Fani Kayode not only started to see true evidence, the implications, and the manifestation of the spiritual undertone. in the physical, he also started to feel the doom spiritually too. But he couldn't withdraw from her...the hold was very strong. And it seemed that every time he almost achieved to blot her out of his life, once she sought to have sex with him and he complies, he would be hooked all over again.

In all of these, Mrs Regina Fani Kayode, FFK's wife, started to pray and to fast for her husband to be liberated from this daughter of Jezebel as she was now tagged. It was 4 years of complete turmoil for the Fani Kayode's while this lady lived in their home.

What finally broke the camel's back was sometime last year when Vivian  was rounding off with her masters degree in the UK. She had planned with FFK who promised to get his friend who's British to secure a good job for her, Vivian in the UK when she was done studying. She was happy and hopeful. But while this was pending, Vivian started to imply in her conversations with FFK that when she returned to Nigeria it would be a new face of her life.  That she may have to move on without him because she also wants to settle down, have kids, get married, and perhaps to make her parents proud of her after all. These comments didn't go down well with FFK because of the tone in which she delivered them. He found her words the most insensitive words from a lady whom he had spent over 15Million Naira to sponsor in the course of her studies in the UK alone. Not mentioning all the other things he's done her and her family. As a result of her comments they had a little argument and he threatened to withdraw his British friend from securing a job for her as planned. She went very mad because of this and started to cuss him out.

Üerhaps it was the prayers of the Mrs.....or perhaps not but
It looked like FFK had been waiting for that day to come when Vivian would voluntarily move on, a day that he would be free from her shackles...but a part of him felt used, drained, rejected, when she spited him about her future plans. He was very unhappy.
Finally at the last lap of her degree program she demanded money off him again. A huge sum but the handsome ex minister didnt have it..pepper no rest!..that was how the fight started again. She called him unprintable names as usual. But this time, he also blasted her and told her to go to hell.
he reminded her of all that he did for her...and she said there was no big deal in whatever he may have done to help her.
His reaction shocked her.....the scales were falling off his big eyeballs.

At this point he cut off all communications with her, and refused to pick her calls. Then she resorted to cheap blackmails...Vivian Agbaza picked her phone and made a call to FFK's wife..telling her to warn her husband, and that she would deal with him.
On hearing this, FFK went ballistic. This was when he decided that he had had enough of Vivian Agbaza's ungrateful traits and evil manipulation of his life. He also decided to fight back by letting the cat out of the bag.

He called Vivian's parents to explain all that their daughter had been doing in the 4years she lived with him. He also revealed that he sponsored her to the UK and every other thing that transpired. Of course the news almost killed her father who was already sick...and it was a rude shock and shame to her mother who thought that her daughter was the most well behaved who could never date a married man takless of moving into his matrimonial home whilst his wife is still alive.

Mrs Fani Kayode also reacted, she called the Agbaza's asking them to please put Vivian to order because she had suffered enough humiliation from her in the 4years of her affair with her husband.

Vivian was crushed to find out that all her secrets had been revealed to her family, she tried to reach FFK on phone but couldn't get him to answer it and She sent in series of abusive messages but When she couldn't reach FFK she hacked into his email and facebook account.

Sending mails sporadically to his female friends that he was a bad man and a liar, that he has no money again and is frustrated, that he preys on ladies on social media...etc. She even went as far as to share with his contacts some of the mails that he exchanged with some random females.

All these and a lot of messy stuff transpired. But finally, when Vivian realized that FFK was not continuing the relationship she became frustrated and attempted to commit suicide. She cut her own arteries with a knife and was rushed to a Hospital in London when she fell into a coma.

It was from the hospital that her cousins who were at her bedside pulled a call through to FFK. First they threatened that if anything happened to Vivian he would be held accountable for it. But then later, when Vivian insisted that it is only when she speaks with FFK that she will know that all is well, he was forced to talk soothing words of comfort to her at that time. And he promised her all will be well...and that ended the drama for then.

But today...months after...but for the recent half naked picture that was exposed of Vivian Agbaza by FFK on his blackberry display Clearly points to the direction that all isn't well with the duo again.

His caption on the picture reads.... "Lessons for today- buy fresh pampers for your shitting father and stop trying to teach your elders and betters any life lessons. A pig with lipstick is still a pig."

Eh eh eh...definitely there's fire on the mountain between the duo again. Only I can't put a finger on what may have aroused the shocking caption he put up on his bb status......

Those on his bb say he has since taken off this pic and the message.

*Talk bout Drama

460 comments:

1. And Lolo,feel free to label it as gossip.
    People need to know who he really is.
    I do NOT think you know the extent of this mans evil ways.
    At all,as if you did,I doubt you would be here talking about casting stones etc.
    Did he think before he did this to vivian?
    Before he messed chioma,seki,fatima,Tomi,regina,saratu,yemisi,maureen,lloveth,adaobi,Dupe,Bola,etc up.
    Did he think before he spread falsehoods about women whose pants he hasn't even seen?
    Did he?
    Did he think?
    I haven't even mentioned half of his women.
    Someone who would sit and say things like "I fucked her and she screamed,I wnt let her go,I must ruin her"

You might know something dear,but you dnt know a lot.

Shall I mention the 2 sisters he slept with last year,who don't even know he slept with the other,and he still sees them both and they are still friends with him? As he claims he is trying to date the older one? Pls don't let me mention names. And he has boasted about it.sorry A and A...but yeah,he did your sister.
    Now think of what he can do with friends .

Lolo,I KNOW this man o.
    I know him WELL!
    If a woman so much as says hello to him,automatically she wants him.
    He is infantile at best
    Retarded at worst!

2. @lolo..sorry had to come back as I like stating facts!
    Why do I have a feeling I might know who this friend of yours is?
    Lol,for the sake of not singling her out,please don't go there.
    If its who I THINK she is,She has screwed femi WELL.
    And she lies a lot.;-) and her case is that of "the lady doth protest too much" sorry dear,that's the truth.
    I dnt even want to post her initials. But at the mention of femis name,she starts to make it clear she can never date someone like him etc.
    Apart from the obvious ex's everyone knows(saratu,yemisi,regina,chioma,vivian,tomi,seki,fatima,adaobi,loveth),she would be one of the numerous ones who just passed through that house,either as shorflings,one night bed mates,etc!
    Please don't take everything friends tell you hook line and sinker!

3. Jesu ooo..Osanobuwaa!!!! He begged 2 females I know for money too. The same legal fee story, to one of them he said that his legal fee was 80Million naira, of which he had 60, 20M outstanding. He told the first to get him 10M at all cost because Babalakin insisted on his money before hand. that his wife Regina would send 15M from Ghana. Fatimah he said was the reason his payments defaulted, because she went on holiday with her family and that she was not responding to his dire need for money after all he did for her. So that was why he wanted to source elsewhere. Femi said that Fatima's reasons for fleeing from him was because of Vivian's witchcraft and spiritual hunt that nearly took Fatimah's life, that Vivian wanted Fatimah out of the way. This liar Femi was plotting to kidnap and kill Vivian. I know because his household staff confided in one of my staff who inturn confided in me. It was during the course of our mini investigation of this man that more of his secrets were revealed. Femi hired people to also spy on Regina who's far away in Ghana. Same way he hired a few media heads to distribute slanders of certain females he slept with, but the job wasn't done because he never wanted to pay those boys. Many many more........

4. @ comment 191. Trust me, you are the hood rat. I have never had to crawl on my knees to beg a man to pay my schools fees or even for 1 kobo. Its best you go back home and sell condoms with your mother. Tired of going back and forth with low lives and prostitutes, that had to do unprintable things to eat. Hungry dog. Your mates are selling gala and working hard, you are selling your future, dignity and pride to a lunatic. And you think that makes you better than them? Your ancestry can never be erased no matter how you try. You are a prostitute. The fact that you went to university, doesnt change the fact that you had to use what was between your legs to pass through school and eat. I wonder how much you had to sleep around to pass through school. That would be a tragedy for you to even relate i am sure.I bet you dont even understand anything that has to do with your career choice. You screw everything in sight and are the sacrificial lamb for your lazy parents. Eyah, life must suck. No wonder you are so bitter. A runs girl is a PROSTITUTE. Never forget that. If you had any dignity, you will crawl into what ever ghetto you came from. Beg you for money??? The money that is now giving you comfort when your psycho boyfriend is killing your future? He has already done you big damage. Please use the money to redeem your dignity and image now. LMAO. Wretched hungry things, wanting to claim they have a reasonable background. Who you be? Shior

5. lolo, which one is karma again? abi u no look the post properly. The photo up there was meant to humiliate the girl, hence the type of comments underneath. Many of the comments will come from FFK and the vivian herself so Please preach somewhere else. SDK Blog contains Plenty of goody two shoes post for you to feel holier than the universe

Tangerine, What about FFK and Makosi (Big Brother UK contestant)? or was it famzing too?

6. stella i swear i have enjoyed ur blog today. the best, sweetest gists. nne i will send u a bottle of wine.lol

7. Tangerine I'm glad you are able to let the world know how foolish ffk is, other girls have to learn, thank you very much and I say once again, have it in mind that u have accused the wrong person of dating ffk according to one of the things u wrote and said she is from a poor home, I know her and she will never date femi even for a diamond, Femi has done all his best to get her, He has begged one of his boys online to beg her, I know this because femi has also asked me to try and get her, But she swear that she will never have anything to do with a man who has multiple problems, who is all over the news for everything wrong. Femi is a useless man and every girl needs to run away from him.

8. I hear Femi neglected Regina while he was Minister. That they even lived apart because he had Chioma living with him. How I feel sorry for that woman, she has endured enough crap from this bastard!! Abeg Tangerine yan us the latest scapegoats and what he did them o!Lolls If he had to borrow money to buy diesel, then how the mentalo dey take buy internet airtime to torment pple? And what made Regina flee this man? Cos he still poses they are intact o. So it means the recent interview he granted City people about her is just to create a false image that all is well. And the FOOL shamelessly adored all his mistresses codedly on there. Ewuuu FFK! He boasts he has the best cook in the world. Forming baba olowo..oloriburuku somebori

9. No wonder he despises his mother so much. He said she and his other family members deserted him during his druggie days. Hence he fled to Ghana where he met Regina. He said Regina picked him up and gave him hope. So with all these from his mouth, why treat Regina with so much disrespect? Femi is an ungrateful bastard. Its sad because his kids carry his DNA, it will be hard for them not to partake of their father's curse except God shows mercy. Even the bible says that unto your offspring shall your deeds be relived. Sad we can't choose our parents, those girls may not understand their predicament now, but in future I imagine they'll spit on Femi's grave eternally for wrecking their future spiritually. And this will serve as a BIG warning to olojukokoro women who just allow any Tom Dick n Harry lay on their chests, for a chest like Femi's is a CURSED one. Its an impending failure and disaster waiting to happen if one allowed this man to touch her. But knowing all these ABJ desperados they won't learn. I don't pray Femi on my enemy as I read all these absurd revelations. This man is certainly lounging in captivity, and he'll preach Christ on FBK talking thrash?? Femi has post a few comments on this thread, and I can point them out quite easily. Notice the anonymous relegating somebody's background saying they are wretched and with no pedigree, that's FFK speaking. And a few others. Femi I know u'll read this, you are MAD, you need HELP! Mark today's date and please feel free to refer to this post in the near future. YOU can NEVER be anything in Nigeria ever again, you will not serve in any public capacity EVER again, and you will NOT have peace if u do not desist from your malicious slander of women, especially those whom u have laid. You will continue to lobby and beg for money if you do not go back to seek God's mercy. Women curse you everyday Femi, and NO one can be freed from curses prayed in tears and anguish by a scorned woman..ask your mother if she's still alive she'll tell you.

10. Tangerine everything you have said I know it and even know more that you don't know, but I won't spill the extra gist because it is not needed, I swear I know Femi back to back, I know everything, the person in question is not married, is amebo that even carried me to ask her about Femi lol, when I saw how she was painted in Femi's issue, i was surprised bcus when Femi begged me and two others to plz tell her to date him, she refused and said I should never send such stupid message to her, ha I was now suprised when she was tagged with femi, I had to go back to ask if what I'm hearing is true and she was very angry, that why will she date a dog like femi? even had to visit where she was staying in April, i saw her last in june. and since then we became good friends,   Femi may have also tried to humilate her by saying he dated her because she never agreed to date him, he has even sent her treat mails too saying somethings to her which I won't go into here, trust me Femi never saw her pant. she is not married, and I know her that she will never date a man like Femi who has lots of women in his life and also have dirty stories online, Guess what? She was even staying with her boyfriend's family at that period and I remember a day when I was with her she talked about her boyfriend coming in from lagos, she has also told me alot of things. Femi can never date her, be careful what Femi tells u because he is a liar, I'm sure u know what I'm talking about, all the same well done dear, I believe girls have learnt. You are a good person.

11. Chai.

How I pity his poor kids.

God knows how many curses are being heaped on this FFK daily.

12. Tangerine, you know Femi is a lying bastard, why then do you believe him as regards having slept with this person in question?

13. Tangerine, I'm trying to decode F.D.G. You typed Miss FDG somewhere else. Was that an error and did you mean Mrs FDG?

14. @anonymous 9;57am
    I maintain that in as much as femi fani-kayode is a DIRTY lying bastard..ALL the names mentioned he has been with.I will NEVER mess anybody up.EVER
    Please I beg of people,don't push things in the direction of singling any babe out o. As I have my facts and I dnt want to in the process of shaming that pig,stain anyone further.
    Its bad enough that these women have to live with that fact they ever had anything to do with the bastard.

@anon 7:48am
    Check your friends story I say. Eg there's a babe in her twenties,light-skinned,active on twitter,this babe lied and lied that she never had anything to do with him,she can't date someone like that,he's a dog etc.
    Lol,when photographic evidence came out,she couldn't deny to those that know. As she knew she had been caught out. I have proof this babe slept over at his house at least twice. And they weren't reading the bible or singing hymns I assure u.
    Don't let me go further.
    What does a babe having a bofriend have anything to do with it? If he can date married women,what's a boyfriend in the grand scheme of things.
    But I'm glad we are all on the same page,at least we sane ones who see this for what it is.

How do I know so much?
    Well when dealing with this man,better make sure you have people who can disgrace him and have his facts on speed dial.because once you know him,be rest assured he is working on gathering all facts about you to use at a later date. I learnt that lesson big time and can't be a foolish victime a second time around. He is a coward,and hides behind his minions do to his dirty job.

15. @anon 4:56am
    Hmmmm my dearestttt you KNOW something.
    I like that.
    Femi and his mothers story will fill an encyclopedia.
    Don't listen to his bullshit stories.
    The same man who said his wifes prayer warriors told him not to go visit his mum while she was laying on her
    Death bed because the evil spirit in his mum and the illness would be transferred into him.

Ask him what he did to his mum publicly just before she died.

The curses on him don't just come from people.
    His own mother and father cursed him before the passed on.

His siblings avoid him like a leper.
    Another long story in there.

16. @anon 12:18 am
    My dear thank youuuu
    One person who knows how to handle anything femi.
    Investigation is KEY.
    Yes,he attempted to have vivian killed,and I guess because it didn't happen,he feels its okay for him to announce it to the world.
    He made an attempt on Chiomas life as well.Babe took off for her masters asap.
    As per Regina,as we speak,he does NOT know where she lives in ghana o.
    Forget all the smokescreens and charade.
    All na wash.
    Regina had to leave for her sanity. What he put her through ehn.
    Ask him of the day she caught him getting high and questioned him. He beat her to a pulp.

Femolalaaaaaa Femoscorpionnnnnnnnn
    Lol

17. To those who are asking about Jennifer,the "beauty queen" whose pic he has been displaying.Lol,has he not told everyone about her? Even in bed? help me ask brotha ode about the 1million naira the babe asked for,that he couldn't afford to give her o.
    Well unless he goes to beg from someone else to give her sha.
    Jennifer are you reading this?I don't wanna post your surname on here.
    You are young,have a career to face,and a life ahead of you.
    Don't let Femi Fani-Kayode stain you.
    He has something on you I don't want to mention. Be VERY careful dear.

18. Don't know if my last comment got posted as I had connection issues.
    Lol to the person who spoke about his Dick shots and ejaculation pics.
    Those pictures are EVERYWHERE,and on most babes phones.
    He doesn't realise people just shake their heads at him.

To the GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL BABE screwing him.
    I don't want to call you out.
    A word is enough for the wise madam.
    Be VERY careful.
    Sooner or later,he will target your bank balance. And scratch beyond the surface,there is something he wants from you.

19. Thanks you Agbalumo you are bless, and for you ex femi fani kayode miss call Tangerine is not by force if femi did not want you any more move on with your life. firstly u said femi did not have respect for people if you and your friend respect yourself femi and people will respect you.
    Man sleep with you and give you money after service and you want him to respect you sorry NO,NO, ashewo no they respect and love.
    The truth is always bitter but someone have to say it, women should value themselves they need to wake up and realize what they worth.my point is this if you did not value yourself nobody will value.
    Life is not about blackberry,iphone,brazillian hair,car, house, if you believe in yourself u will buy it yourself without depending on anyone.
    l start paying my bill when i was 18 by 30 i build my first house not far from unilag i saw what some of our lady are doing in and outside the campus.
    Femi fani kayode is a big fool at 52 you and your friend and the biggest fool because of the thing of the world, femi did not force you and your friends is a matter of choice .
    Life is a matter of choice so don't ever blame other,every mornnin when we get up from the bed we two choice continue with our sleep or wake up chase our dreams.
    Stop pointing fingers on Femi just life may let us down but we can choose whether or not to get back up, change your lifestyle before is too late sorry ashewo no be work and aids is real.......omoba

20. @anon defendng her friend
    When I say girls from "poor" backgrounds,better believe its a different world where that bastard comes from.
    If your papa no carry weight,naem,money like Fatima or Tomi papa,be rest assured that in their eyes,you are a poor mans pikin.
    You need to sit with these people and hear them speak.

Then when I say girls he's had things to do with,you DO know I'm not just confining it to boyfriend girlfriend relationship sha!
    The man is the emperor of one night stands!

Just tell your friend to be more careful.
    He has video-photographic evidence of so many of his atrocities.
    BUT he only uses it against babes he knows have NO connections etc.
    Which is why I've called him a coward.

I'm not against your friend.
    I feel for all the women.

21. LOL
    Please is anyone following his twiter account?
    The werey has famzed with Dominique strauss Kahn.
    I'm sure in his mind he sees himself and Dominique as one of the same kind. Men whom women have tried to destroy.

Femi Fani-Kayode,I will say this again.
    You can NEVER amount to ANYTHING again.

My people,his number ONE desire is to be president of NIGERIA.
    So his fake spiritualists fill his head with such visions they've seen.

Femi Fani Kayode,hmmm
    He takes out his frustrations on people on twiter and FB.
    Cursing cursing.
    To the person who said he sits online all day forming BUSY,you are so right.
    He is JOBLESS!

His duties now include going to beg serving governors for money.
    He tried to enter Fashola last week,but you know now,these people are dealing with him with correct sense.

Don't be fooled by any pictures or tweets.
    The ONLY real thing about him is that his name is Femi Fani-Kayode!
    Anything else?
    LIES!

22. @fanstuff
    Chai
    You too like jist
    Lolzzz
    FDG has an unusual name.
    Femi went round telling people she is a dominatrix etc and even spilled her "customer" as he labelled the person she gets her freak on with as.
    Once at a get together,he put her on speaker phone,asked people to be silent,and he tried to get her to talk about her bedmatics.
    Small hint; her so called "customer" (in his words,not mine) is the ex husband of a certain well known designer.
    After he got off the phone with FDG,he went on to spill to ALL at the place allll she'd shared with him in the past as well.

Femi Fani-Kayode.
    If you want your life to be over,just confide in him.

23. Lol
    He has gone to akure (someone mentioned it earlier,hmmm people know things o)
    Well my sources say he is on a begging spree.
    He wants to beg for money from the governor of the state.

24. Team Expose FFK....I like that! Most of us here are here for one goal to expose Femi Fani-Kayode. This is for all the women he manipulated, bullied, psychologically and violently abused, harassed and threatened. Even for choosing to run away from his responsibility, taking care of his daughters. FFK you are a disgrace to manhood! Your end has come! To all the women avoid Femi Fani-Kayode like a plague!! FFK's strategies: 1) Go for women much younger than him 2) manipulate women 3) Due to age difference and manipulation he tries to control them 3) Psychological abuse 4) violence and domestic abuse 5) Threats. Ladies don't say you weren't warned!!! Most of us here are professionals in our chosen fields and know this man very well. We are saying enough is enough!!!

25. Tangerine, okay not Mrs FDG then. I am a decoder and I like unscrambling things!
    Ex-husband of a well known designer? FC who also works with LASG or KS ex-of DS nee DA!!

26. @fanstuff
    U know book
    Yes FC..
    Femi Fani-Kayode told a table full of people about that ones antics in bed in conjunction with FDG.
    F.C is now with A.R

@omoba
    If you weren't so funny,I'd pity you.
    You honestly believe ALL of us on here have slept with him ba?
    Shows your degenerate state of mind!
    People like you trivialise important issues,due to your backward level of thinking.
    I shall ignore you from henceforth.
    And please,GO AND LEARN TO WRITE PROPER ENGLISH.

27. wait oooo...This chioma wey dem de mention for here,I hope say no bi one chioma tolani roberts wey de claim say she Femi Fani-Kayode chief of staff that time ooo...Because I remember she later turned on him and presented us with some facts on how plane crashes were orchestrated by FFK while he was minister of aviation.Not to mention the fact the claimed he had slept with many women wey him never even touch their hair before.

28. Tangerine president prostitute assocation of nigeria, you need help just go to yaba left and did't forget to take your ex femi along and after you have be heal get yourself a job and your friend and stop asking man to paid your bill. did femi force you people for christ sake lazy people you are an adult is your choice the way you want to live........is not too late to change the kindgom of God is walting for you if you change and prostitute,runs girl is not a job and aids is real.. ashwo no be work........omoba

29. SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARAP There Omoba! Will you stop murdering the Queens language? Try pidgin English if that one no gree you! Which kain stupid unintelligent analysis sef? You won't shut these ladies up with your ramblings! Sharap shut it already! Sheesh.

30. Which one is Jennifer? The recent dark one? Even me am now confused. Femi will turn everyone into a Psycho just as himself. Femi out of ur mouth prayers you say can NEVER be answered..neither can any curse you say. They'll be empty words you utter like a child who's learning to recite his alphabet. You are CURSED! So all that 'woe unto our enemies we shall prevail' u are citing is just to console yourself. The kingdom of God and even that of darkness has declared WAR against your flesh and blood!!! Useless boda ODE touring Akure to scrape money off your juniors. Later you'll say you a breed of the 'best' hands. Shebi you've sold all your inheritance, that is if you were left with any!!!

Pls ignore this illiterate Omooba. I have told you that this isn't Pasuma's blog. Abeg Tangerine ignore the fool henceforth!

31. During this FOOL's, Femi's 50th birthday celebration it was Vivian that stood as the woman in his life o. Although he tried to mislead people, he said she was representing his wife Regina. He labeled it as such even on FBK. See contradiction. Oh oh oh oh president of which country tangerine? Those prophets are hungry, they need little change from him that's all. Femi cannot become a local govt chairman again. That ministerial appt he got is the ONLY opportunity he's had, and will ever have to near power. So Femi I suggest you start to kiss OBJ's ass for giving u the opportunity of your life time. Even if the vision were to be true I will challenge God against YOU.

32. Tangerine this is getting more and more interesting. Now I suspect that it is Femi who put up a bogus FBK account in Regina's name. As I have seen some comments 'Regina' made in the past under Femi's posts...declaring her undying love for Femi. And that even if the whole world turn against him, she, 'Regina' will always love and adore him. Now that doesn't sound like a 'testament' of a battered and aggrieved wife who had to run for her dear life. Ah ah. Regina should share her DV story on Stella's blog soon too. Hian!!!!!!!

Ah ah Tangerine you speak about Folly Coker. Oh isn't the lady a lawyer? Waooo now its getting somewhere! So they broke up ehn! Ehhhhhhhhhh!!!!

33. Stella why are you not posting my comment in answer to July 11, 2013 at 12:24 AM. I have repeated it twice?

34. Tangerine sounds so much like his ex-wife... Yemisi Wada! could it be????? You have mentioned so many women's name, even those that have moved on with their lives many years ago and have kept your real name and identity hidden. Did you date him too or were you once married to him, which is it? I know FFK is as crazy as ever but at the same time, you can speak the truth and facts with out making people question the morals of these women. You should also tell us your relationship with him since you are being honest. Ex-wife or ex-Lover?

35. @anon 3;39pm
    NOBODY called Chioma Tolani Roberts.
    We are dealing with facts here.
    Chioma dated him years ago,and he messed her up terribly.

@anon 4:54pm
    Jennifer is known in the beauty pageant circles.
    Ex contestant etc.
    I dnt wanna mention her last name as she be real omo kekere and has to learn to make better choices or else like many before her,she will ruin her name and career.
    Lol,so you too are aware of his love of cursing.
    Empty curses,never far from his thick smelly lips.
    And yes he puts up a lot of religious ramblings to console himself.

@anon5;26pm
    Yes,but No.
    There was another Vivian,Vivian Levuvu,his wives cousin whome he attempted to rape.
    She is the one who he lied represented his wife at the 50th party.
    Vivian Agbaza was there as the madam of the house that she was.
    Can people now see that he is a dirty liar?
    How could it have been possible that his wife is still his wife and Vivian agbaza would take a picture and be in the same environment as his wives representative.?

Oh lollll,you are too smart dear.
    His political career is GONE for good.
    He was the most scandalous,difficult to manage,erratic,serving official ever.
    Besides do you blame him?
    He was a token minister-dont let me go into details.
    Even he knows that were there to be an election today,the cockroaches in his cupboard would get more votes than him.

@anon 5:28pm
    My dear,yesssooooo
    Any account in Regina Hanson,Gina Hall etc.
    They ALL belong to Femi Fani-Kayode.
    He does that when he wants to spite the present babe in his life.he will go into the accounts and start talking to himself.
    Like every other person in his life,he even uses his own "wife" to satisfy an aim. Regina has shared to the right people who are tight lipped.
    My dear,I want to respect that womans pain and keep quiet.
    Let's just say she wonmt speak ouy on DV issues in a million years.
    Her game plan is way too tight and she has a mission which is that man MUST keep paying for Remilekuns upkeep so long as he has breathe in him.
    And that woman don't play no more. Even If it means him begging,borrowing or stealing.
    And she has moved on in a major way.
    Reason he is always trying to get people to spy on her.
    The day I heard her side of the story after he had slabdered her,I had to ask God to forgive me.

Shhhhh...let's not mention last names.Re;FC.lol..
    But you know now..
    Because of brotha ode,all of abuja know that someone likes to have a leash around his neck and get spanked etc.

Femisticooooooo Femooooscorpionnnnn Femolalallalalalalalalaa
    Na you biko
    Eze 1 of Madness!!

@Jade
    Pls let's ALL ignore Omoba.

36. @anon 4:54pm
    Damn my dear,I love you men.
    That's his way o...he goes on and on about his so called pedigree.
    Look at him today,him mate wey no get pedigree have gone so far.
    He is an insecure little twat,his worst fear is being forgotten and beign made irrelevant!
    And he is living his worst nightmare.

Look at him naaaa
    A whole omo Fani-Power,begging begging begging!

Abi now,he has sold EVERYTHING in terms of inheritance!
    Bastard child!

He goes around insulting Uncle Iyiola Omisore.
    YET Uncle is one of the people who have fed him in his poverty stricken state!
    Just ask who sponsored his 50th birthday party.
    Doing party by force,forming big man.
    Kobo you no get.
    Bank account he no get!

Femi please fuck with me a second time.
    The first time you did,I was naïve and gullible and you almost made my loving parents turn their back on me!

I know you KNOW me,but try me a second time,you WILL go down BIG TIME!

Ewu bastard and lunacy!!

37. @Tangerine, please still waiting ooooo

38. Now he is crying that Keyamos request is a ploy to keep in court!
    Oloriburuku peson!
    Your court situation is more spiritual than anything else! Because you have mocked man and above all mocked God!
    You think God doesn't pay back?
    You think the cries of the innocent people you locked up on false charges won't cry against you? Those you raped,battered,cheated,bore false witness against,slandered?
    EVERY aspect of YOUR life has been damaged,because you ruined those aspects of other peoples lives!
    Write this down Femi Fani-Kayode,even IF you get let off,your life will NEVER be in order again and you shall continually wallow in poverty,lack,want,wretchedness,etc!
    Your political career can NEVER amount to anything again!
    Write it down!
    Your end will be disastrous.
    Keyamo is the cane God is using to whip you in the legal world!
    Oloshi,Onyeara,Barawo Banza!

I just wish Chioma,Vivian,Tomi,Seki and co will speak publicly or share what he did to them.

Tell me please,how much is governor you've gone to meet dashing you?
    1M? 1.5M?
    They ALLLL know your ways.
    You are a hungry wretch!
    Glorified I never chop!

How's your male "friend" that you have "meetings" with doing these days?
    The one you lock yourselves up in a room for hours on end?

Your secrets?
    Dey my hand kampe!

39. Everyone ask him about his imaginary house in Lekki.
    He has NOTHING to his name!!
    Yet he lies that he keeps a house in Lekki under lock and key!
    But stays in hotels in Lagos that Wale Babalakin pays for.
    Even Wale babalakins staff know him for the beggy beggy he does with their Oga.

The dunce bought house for Chioma in Lekki and Dubai.
    Yet he will be lying that he has a house in Dubai as well.
    If dem born ya papa well Femi,go and claim Chiomas house in Dubai now!

He has sold EVERYTHING off belonging to his father!
    The family house in ile-ife,he sold!

Bastard man!

40. And to ALL the women he has USED in fighting and disparaging other women,I hope you open your eyes and learn.
    This is a man who turned sisters against one another,best friends against one another etc.

Vivians friends learnt the hard way as they sold her out to him unknowingly,by the time they woke up,the damage had been done.Vera,Bimpe,etc,I'm talking to you.

Love Ihaji;I'm talking to you,you allowed yourself to be used foolishly to slander Tomi,we pity you.
    Mona Mohamad Ali; the dumbest of the gang,how do you feel reading all this now? Did you NOT know people knew you were making a fool of yourself?
    You insulted your fellow woman over a man that has said the most disgusting thins about you as weel.
    Or are you not the woman he calls the "Kora stalker"?
    Ask a Nigerian what the word "kora" means.This man has said severally that YOU don't want to leave him alone and the reason he speaks to you still is because he doesn't want you to commit suicide as you are mentally unbalanced!shhhh,we won't tell the world you send him money from Lebanon for his upkeep. Better wake up and smell the coffee beans woman!
    Sally Atane; well you learnt that all that glitters isn't gold. Did you not equally allow yourself to be used? Please don't deny as you are the queen of denial! Technology does NOT lie sally!
    What you clowns didn't know was that people were reaching out to Tomi and your accusations made no sense.
    Ibijay A.A;you pick your phone and call seki like a friend,yet you go back and spill all you have spoken about to femi fani-Kayode,why? Yet we heard ALL he gives you is the odd 5Khere and there.how do you sleep at night?
    And you have children!(Seki think deeply and decode this)
    Deni;you smile in your egbons face,yet this man has used you to say the most disgusting things about her,all because he keeps promising you a job that woont ever happen!
    Oh we know when he smuggled you into a hotel room.

Chioma there is an older igbo lady around you,she is the link to femi fani kayode in your life. Her name starts with L or maybe a title,my igbo skills r crap.

Tomi; avoid his "aburos" who STILL smile in your face,all isn't clean in the water my dear.

Seki be VERY careful if you are reading this,there is a babe who pretends to be YOUR friend but goes back to tell femi things.

To all these low-life women who would sell out other innocent women.
    Before you sleep tonight,ask God to forgive you.

If reading all this does NOT open your eyes,then NOTHING will,and you shall all share in his pain when it comes!

And to ANY NEW woman who wnt learn still,as someone said in previous comments; pls DO NOT come crying foul o.
    We won't listen to or support you.
    The only ones we can will still support and pity are all the old ones!

Is my job done here?
    Or do people need any more facts about brotha dunce?

Kisses my lovelies.

If just one girls life is turned around,then I'm happy!

Bless you all.

Tangalo babyyyy
    Lolllllll

41. @anonymous 6;05pm
    With all due respect,let's try and use our brain naaa
    If I were Yemisi,would I say that sometimes the children even without deserving it would partake in his in the effects of his sins? I am telling you things that go way back!
    Some of this things about the older ones I've written,came from my step-dad!
    I respect Yemisi a lot as out of all the women,she suffered the MOST violence!and I mean,VIOLENCE!
    And she picked herself!

Secondly,how am I making anyone question the womens morale! They made the error of assuming he was okay and they all found out he wasn't! NOT all of them slept with him,even those that are friends like Gumsu,look at what he's said about her! Does that mean she is of low morale?
    It is what it is,read,and learn and move on!
    Its annoying when people can't handle facts and start looking for holes that aren't there,or making out who I am.

Femi KNOWS who I am as I have left enough hints!
    And I KNOW he is reading this,I have seen proof!
    His game is the same!

And NO!! read AGAIN,I am NOT an ex!

As I said,if you have been bitten by him ONCE,you will buckle up and start opening your own dossier on him as Femi Fani-Kayode always tries to strike and strike again! He won't let up till he feels he has completely destroyed!
    Reason his life is where it is!

Evidence is what he has done to Vivian (again)

Anybody in the abuja circles who reads all I've written can proffer a guess as to who I am!

These womens names have been out there long before this article.

That will be ALL I'm going to say on this matter.

42. And please anon..don't accuse the wrong woman here as it makes me suspect you have dealings with FFk.
    If any article says anything about him in a negative light,the ONLY woman he blames is Yemisi!
    Abeg,let her breathe!

43. Tangerine please dear checkin to yaba left before is too late a sick person will not know if he or she is sick is only the people around him or her will know please for the sake of your family checkin every thing will be well in jesus name.........xxomoba

44. Chop banana thing ko yo12 July 2013 at 00:27

@Tangy babie, I tire o. If i see this guy, i must take off! This is some serious stuff. Please spill more. Maybe people would learn to keep their butt down. Whats the attraction? A real psychopath.

45. Tangerine, remember the first code? Ignore Omooba/FFK. Non stand the chance to silence nobody here. Femi you have just started shogbo? Iya a je jawa jawa ori e! In-fact after Stella decides she's had enough on here, I'll see to it that a compendium of your rotten lifestyle is published weekly until every single being is aware of them. Men will guard their daughters, sisters, girlfriends, wives and even househelps away from associating with you. Any girl or lady in her right senses will flee from you. Not even the cheap universities sluts will allow u to lay them. There's ku ku no money to be retrieved from you so you'll be useless to all and sundry. Except perhaps if any of them is looking for a quick cheap fuck, that'll be all you'll be useful for when we are done with you in this Nigeria! Oti mo oloko t'onwa iya e! Just watch and see. All the governors and officials in Abuja I will expose you to them. Yes, just like you, I also am very influential if not more. And let's applaud Tangerine who has given you a hint to who she is, she's not a coward, that's why I love that person. For me, you will also know who I am pretty soon. Am non of your ex, that's the only clue for now. Let's just say I have been watching you closely for years. Let's see who the boss is. Motherfucker!

46. Wow! I swear I had a crush on dis man tho I have never seen him and we have never talked,I just rily likED him. Didn't know he's a bad person....no wonder he curses and abuses random people on facebook and twitter as well.I just figured there was something not right about him, for someone of his calibre tweet fighting all d time. Its my first time of visiting this blog and I thank God I did because that's how I might have been a victim too (my mama head dey my back o) cos I was so determined on getting close to him.infact I'm blocking him on facebook and twitter right away. God bless u guys for dis info.

47. Stella release comments nah. Or the licking gap toothed mouth alias Fani powder don send you bitter leaf chew? I can freely tell you Stella that 2 governors who've been mentioned here as Femi's ATM have read a chunk of these stories. Its for no reason other than because he also LIED to them. Femi's case is a special one. Femi remember when baba Saraki passed on, you wrote your usual crap famzing with the Sarakis. You hyped the man, Gbemi and Bukola, remember? But do you also remember how you finished both Bukola and Gbemi behind doors? Most especially Bukola? Do I smell envy? Unlike you Femi, baba Saraki died a proud man over his kids. Therefore they attracted blessings from him, which is still evident in their affairs till date. Boda ode you nko? Is it not curse that ended your relationship with your parents? Where is your inheritance Femi? Tell me, where?? Rapist you'll end up wearing adult diapers like Vivian's father whom you mock today, you will end up in the old people's home because that's where the kids you failed to look after will DUMP and forget you! And ontop of it you will serve your jail term for looting funds. Femi you will not end up in jail as a prisoner of conscience like Nelson Mandela or the biblical Joseph. But rather as a THIEF that you are. Mark my words again. We are in this Abuja together!

48. Thanks Tangerine and others.

This has been a real eye opener.

I know FFK but didn't know this evil side of him.

I'm giving him a wide gap, going forward.

Wow. Human beings!

49. Tangerine, please beef up ur security oh, should incase this psychotic man tries making attempts on ur life due to u exposing him..

50. @anon 12;27am
    Abi now
    Complete ignoring..so obvious omoba is one of femi fani-kayodes alter egos!
    I strongly agree to a compendium of his rotten lifestyle,actions,ways,evil deeds etc.

And if stella should take this down or stop comments,then she has aided an abuser o.
    So stella,pls let this stay up for the sake of innocent women out there.
    My dear,same thing I've been doing o!
    I've been watching him for years myself since he hit me once!
    And my file on him ehn!
    He will commit suicide!

@anon 1;03am
    Best decision you would have made in your life!
    Delete and block him off,he has nothing to offer anyone,least of all himself!

@anon 3:35am
    You know him so well dear.
    You need to hear what he says about all these people who are his benefactors.
    The most despicable things.
    This is a man who claims Bukola Saraki is the child of a west indian cleaner (envy now,as we all know bukola has achieved more than he ever will).
    He tells ALL who care to listen that Gbemi calls Bukola a bastard to his face as bukola was the one who killed their father due to his arrogant ways and not allowing Gbemi become governor!
    Don't let's go into what he says about Gbemi.
    Their dad now died,he now pens a sickening article!
    Hahaha my dear what inheritance do you speak of?
    He is what my Yoruba mothers people would call "a jogun ewu,ti o mo iyi agbada nla"
    He doesn't realise the difference between him and the saraki kids is upbringing and blessings!

Femi Fani-Kayode is a stain now,he is like a keg of cursed oil.
    You go near him and he just messes everything up.

And in his deluded mind,he believes he is some social crusader etc!

Everybody,just watch him for a while longer,he will pick on any of his ex's as the one exposing him!

It never ends with him!

Omo jati jati abi keyin aja!

I hope ALL the governors learn!I hope wale babalakin learns! I hope el rufai,ribadu,ubah sanni etc learn!I hope all the women he fleeces off money learn!I hope

I have MORE to spill.
    Anyone still interested?

Femi Fani-Kayode you are a FINISHED man.

Hahaa anon..who born the maga?
    He cannot do NOTHING to me.
    And IF anything happens to ANY woman who has ANY links with him,then its easy.
    Let the world hold him responsible.
    My step-dad will make sure he never sees the light of day again,as they know about him and his antics.
    Lol

51. Aunty Tangerin, jo kini boda yi se fun e gan? U got more to spill! Cant wait to read more of this scintillating jist...lol. Hell indeed hath no fury..... boda femi, pls beg aunty tangelo since she claim u know her now! otherwise, gbeboruns like us are waiting to feed on your exploits o boda

52. Femi Fani-Kayode
    Because Al-Mustapha has been set free has nothing to do with you.
    YOU will PAY for your deliberate EVIL towards the innocent!
    Oloshi
    He has started to famz!

53. Tangie baby, please continue. Ye mo gbe. What has Mustapha got to do with this? GS was completely out of order calling her egbon a bastard. There are bastards and they are real bastards. Continue baby Tang!

54. My guess is; Al-Mustapha > The late Sani Abacha > Gumsu Abacha Fadil > FFK!

55. @Tangerine please go ahead. This is no jokes. Can you not see how many have been saved already? The anonymous who has been nurturing a secret crush on him has indeed been saved o! Atleast we know the benefit of spilling boda Femi's secrets. Please go on my dear, am with you on this one. He wouldn't dare touch you, ever! I will personally see to it that he's casterated. For where? Abeg leave story biko!!!! Ah ah ah serious famzing with Mustapha oo. Please tell the compound FOOL he'll be tried solely by his own demerits and 'thiefry'. Insane goat. #team expose FFK#

56. Wait and see, he'll soon publish a disclaimer on the fact that it wasn't he who posted Vivian's pic. That is when I'll be so MAD!!! That's his ways. He'll write posts on FBK and Twitter, when people rebuke him for displaying foolishness he'll come and say his account was hacked into. Bloody idiot!! And let's see if the pics of you wanking when your mates were bz making cool cash was photo shopped and hacked too. Those you go to beg for money were working hard while you wanked. Gbemi Saraki will be foolish if she continues to be friends with Femi. And I wonder if Seki didn't know he was fucking Gemi along herself. Wonder how she got caught in his web anyway. Perhaps to use the girl to make small money. Agaya alainironu, omo ale jati jati! The hard core Ife bloods should denounce Femi's ass, you are a disgrace to the yoruba race. Period! I think your parents went wrong by exposing you to the little wealth they had, (that's if they had any apart from making noise with their names)... and more of their error was to have sent you to England to study. Femi is a good example of how a beings enlightenment can fuck up one's life. Sometimes getting quality education can aid a fall of some men o. He thinks he knows too much, and he's quick to say people 'envy' him. Hian!!! Who would pray to be in your shoes Femi? Who?? Tufiakwa!!

57. Is it even true that the EFCC is after this man's 'wife' Regina, and their daughter as he claims? He said that he was threatened by the govt that his wife was his co thief because some monies was found in her account and daughter's. Hence he had to rush them out of the country to be in Ghana. Also that he's not able to see them because his passport is still with the EFCC. We don't even know what to believe again. At any rate that is his palavar, when you run out of lies Femi please send the general public a memo. Crack fucking head! Whoever knows Vivian Agbaza or her whereabout should get that lady to speak up

58. FFK cruel evil violent psychopath that charms his stupid victims. Gbemi Saraki hahaha nympho GRS is the female FFK, birds of a feather she pimps for FFK while sleeping with him, her trademark, has her own list of victims. But her pics are with FFK, a nasty sight, she dare not provoke or dump him except in her dreams.

59. Pls don't bring Aunty GBEMI into this!Shes a respectable woman from a decent family.

60. Tangerine how come you know all this people are you into runs.

61. Tangerine speaks like a god who is all seeing!Wow

62. Gbemi, respectable? Hahahahahahahahahahaha. FFK will also say he's respectable and from a decent family. Na them bad pass.

63. Wonder why FFk takes pics of all these his women and they agree? See this Vivian here smiling sheepishly like a fool when a man is taking u half naked. This is sheer foolishness because them no drug am nah! What did they xpct he'll do with the fotos after sef..to wank sheyyy! Which Gbemi is a saint? The same Gbemi that was fucking dimeji Bankole as she displaced his wife? Ohhhhhhhhhhh do we continue to mention her numerous fucks here? Biko don't go dere o!! Abeg Tangie gurl where u oo

64. Hey my people
    Sorry o.Had to rush to a certain city..work stuff!
    Now I'm back.

Are we still on #teamexposefemifanikayode#?
    If so let's ride on

@mex if you read thru my comments,you would notice I mentioned a couple of times that to deal with Femi Fani Kayode,make sure you investigate and have a file on him and be a step ahead. EVERYONE he meets,he is seeking their downfall. I almost got ruined because of him. So I take no chances as still seeing him etc is inevitable!

@anon 8:58pm
    Please desist from asking me stupid questions. Thank you.
    So a woman who has info about certain things must be a runs babe ba?

@anon 9;38pm
    Don't mind the nanamu! He has a disgusting habit of trying to put himself in the same box with people who have been wronged or done hard by the general public.
    His mind is so twisted,that he does NOT realise that
    When judgement is going to fall on him,it will fall on him based on HIS evil ways!

@anon 9;52pm
    Ahhhh u know stuff u know. U raised such important points.
    Yesooo,that's his way! He will write hallucinatory nonsense on his various social accounts,then if the backlash comes,he would claim his account was hacked!
    Blaady fool him!
    When his mates are up working and making money,he is sitting in his house pretending to be a big man and scheming on whom to spin lies to,and beg money from!
    He is the Chief executive officer of jobless social media touts,public relations officer of tenants association of Abuja! His parents need to be blamed as well. They did a nasty job raising the overgrown brat! As my step dad says "the day his mother had him she must have rejoiced,but he went to the wrong family,he belongs in oshodi motor park".
    What money?
    Abeg oooo..u know now,pepper no rest at all again.
    All na old glory!
    That's why he is always quick to remind people of who he is,where he is coming from etc.
    Look at the nonsense article his complex ridden self released months back about his ancestors!
    Oloshi,let your ancestors rest in peace!
    After smearing the fani-kayode name totally
    Oh femi,history NEVER forgets!
    How your father betrayed his own! Stole! Murdered his own blood!(Shhhh..I won't tell if you won't tell)
    Femi fani-kayode,shall I remind you of the curses running through your lineage?
    Okay let me hold on for now!
    YET you sit comfortably behind your computer(whose paying for your internet connection),and you rewrite history,insult any and everybody!
    You are like that fool who smells of shit,walks around asking "can u smell shit people?where is it coming from?" Not knowing its from his own body!
    You stink femi!
    EVERYTHING about YOU stinks!

65. Ile-Ife!!
    Shall I talk about that?
    You dirty 419'er!
    No respect for the crown!
    419!!!

EVERYBODY is waiting femi fani-kayode!
    The man who has NO pity for ANYBODY
    The man who snatched the virginity of so many innocent women
    The man who abused,used,beat,bullied,harassed,
    The man whom pride is the landlord of his life
    Look at YOU today!
    A shell!
    An empty shell!

You spent your days of old,doing evil to all and sundry!
    Now you are looking for a quick fix solution with God!
    You forget that God can NEVER be mocked!
    And wether in 1 or 10yrs,the cries of those you messed up and hurt shall be heard finally!
    God NEVER forgets!

Did your father not scratch himself to death?
    Died a shameful death didn't he? Where was he buried again? (there's a story behind that)People wonder why you do the same!scratching yourself in public!
    But those that KNOW KNOW!
    Yet the curses run so deep in you that you cannot think straight!

Your fall shall be a mighty one!

As you don't offend mere mortals!
    Your specialty is women!

And if your mother forgot to teach you what a WOMAN means,in this life time,you will learn the hard way!
    As even the ground has cursed you!
    Hence you can NEVER do right again!

Amazing you can talk against rape with a straight face!
    How I wish women could talk..how I wish your vicyims could talk!

But if YOU know the number of people who have cried out against you.

Write this down Femi Fani-Kayode
    You will beg to feed in your last days on earth!(Have u not started already?)
    Ou will walk everywhere you have taken a car to!

Write it down!

Utterly despicable beast!
    Anybody that envies or fears him must be sick in the mind as well!

He is NOTHING!
    Like a used tampon!
    Soon to be flushed away!

66. Oh according to Femi Fani-Kayode Mr Basket-mouth extraordinaire,he told some of his male friends(my uncle inclusive) that he is NOT fucking Gbemi,because Gbemi is madam hot-pants,that Gbemi is screwing Wale Babalakin!

Apparently he does not like muslim babes (let's all pretend we believe him,and some babes he's messed with and tried to ruin aren't muslim).

Re his wife and kid EFCC crap,the thief lodged money in their accts,but he goes round saying that Chioma set his wife up to be arrested!AND that Chioma still wants to date him.Deluded bastard!
    Ewu motorpark tout
    He has told the WHOLE of Nigeria that story!
    Chioma wish you could reach me,I have a secret to expose to you.
    Tomi can you reach me as well? I have a secret for you too.
    Fatima I wish you could reach me also.
    Not things I can expose on here as I want those things to be your jokers on the bastard!
    I know you have all moved on,and I'm happy for you all,and I mean EVERY single woman who dated him and whom he slandered,but sometimes,you need to have an upperhand over him.

Vivian,what else can he do to you?
    NOTHING!
    He tried to kill you,has written a terrible article on you,and now this!
    My dear,omalicha nwa..move on..don't look back.
    Na him get wahala!
    The lucky ones are those who didn't have kids for him!

67. @anon 9:52pm
    THANKS once again!
    Abeg help me ask am o
    Na who go envy am?

Femi fani-Kayode,you are NOTHING!
    Your days of anything have passed!

Blaming women for stealing your glory?
    Which yeye fowl glory?
    You wey dem don use your glory wipe pussy from tey tey?

What glory do you have sef?
    You were a minister by virtue of "token"'ism
    And???!!!!

Typical oju ori olari man
    U got there and ate with your ten fingers and ten dirty toes!
    Didn't even save,no investments,nothing!

Now running around like a crazy headless chicken,trying to fit in anywhere!
    But you don't realise that all those you seek shelter with now have seen your true colors while u were in "power"
    Bastard man!

I love the false confidence they are all giving you!

You should hear what they say behind you!
    You will weep!

Have you sorted out your halitosis?
    Mr Stinking Sewer Hot shit breathe!

You mock Vivians Ill father!
    You forget that old age will come upon you as well!
    At least Vivians father has his wife and kids around him!
    Much of which can't be said about you!
    You mocked Tomis loss,lying that she killed her own dad and sacrificed her sister!
    Forgetting that you do not even know what tragedy will befall you yet in your lifetime!
    You do not know how you will die!
    You mocked chiomas father,saying he died a wretch in their village becos her mum bewitched him and her mum was banned from their village! You forget that you are already treading the line of wretchedness!
    Need I go on Mr Basketleaky shitty mouth?
    Can u remember vivians friend that you raped?
    Can you?

People talk,they pass info around,word gets around!

The world has marked you,tears of the aggrieved have marked you,fingers have pointed at you.

You started your evil a LOOOOOOOONG time ago...

And now,its time to answer for your sins..

And don't get things twisted..
    You CANNOT rise again!

Even IF you manage to stumble back on one foot,you WILL fall again!

Cursed you are!
    Cursed!

Even the ground will reject your corpse!
    Animal

68. Stella well done for not posting my comment. I thot comments never affected u, I repeat u r biased, always have been but God is watching u and u will account for ur CROOKED actions, shebi u have loved ones too n u urself are human, ur time is coming dont worry...
    By the way, Tangerine IS VIVIAN Agbaza, that's y she's so keen on the post and coming back to comment every minute, take it or leave it, shes the one, so affected n concerned. Not our fault that u got used by a crazy MARRIED man, u shld have known! Nevertheless ur posts r disturbing, they have moved from revealing or gossip to plain irritating... I-too-know syndrome.
    Femi DID NOT sleep with all the girls this obviously scorned tangerine is mentioning and u are SLANDERING innocent pple, all in the name of attacking Ffk. U r unfeeling n thotless just like ffk, so selfish too, u care so much about ur own image but have the guts to namedrop senselessly when u r not even sure of these your stories.. U have said ffk is delusional n evil, stated n agreed but over sabi is making u say more than urself, if he lies so much y can't he be lying about pple he claims he has slept with n y do u find that part so easy to believe n hammer on it endlessly. y? Jealous lover? he didnt sleep with all the girls u mentioned here like I said BEFORE, so stop feeling like a blogpost hero that knows it all n shut ur trap, u r close to femi n know all these coz U R VIVIAN, it's convenient how u can advice everybody n talk about everyone else but not vivian whom the post is about in the first place, girl, u r obvious!! so just shut ittt! ur naked pic is out, get over it n try n clean up what's left of ur dented image. Finish! And also more of ur pics r coming out so u can keep talking u hear?
    Stella if u like eat this comment n don't post it like u did my prev comment, madam gagu oshi
    P.s: Vivian ur ibo is crap my ass, keep deceiving urself there, stepdad, loving parents, u r def bipolar urself, u n ffk fit....mschew!
    Stella well done

69. TANGERINE IS VIVIAN AGBAZA, THAT'S Y SHE'S SO BURNT!

70. Stella well done for not posting my comments! Iya are

71. By the way, Tangerine IS VIVIAN Agbaza, that's y she's so keen on the post and coming back to comment every minute, take it or leave it, shes the one, so affected n concerned. Not our fault that u got used by a crazy MARRIED man, u shld have known! Nevertheless ur posts r disturbing, they have moved from revealing or gossip to plain irritating... I-too-know syndrome.
    Femi DID NOT sleep with all the girls this obviously scorned tangerine is mentioning and u are SLANDERING innocent pple, all in the name of attacking Ffk. U r unfeeling n thotless just like ffk, so selfish too, u care so much about ur own image but have the guts to namedrop senselessly when u r not even sure of these your stories.. U have said ffk is delusional n evil, stated n agreed but over sabi is making u say more than urself, if he lies so much y can't he be lying about pple he claims he has slept with n y do u find that part so easy to believe n hammer on it endlessly. y? Jealous lover? he didnt sleep with all the girls u mentioned here like I said BEFORE, so stop feeling like a blogpost hero that knows it all n shut ur trap, u r close to femi n know all these coz U R VIVIAN, it's convenient how u can advice everybody n talk about everyone else but not vivian whom the post is about in the first place, girl, u r obvious!! so just shut ittt! ur naked pic is out, get over it n try n clean up what's left of ur dented image. Finish! And also more of ur pics r coming out so u can keep talking u hear?
    Stella if u like eat this comment n don't post it like u did my prev comment, madam gagu oshi
    P.s: Vivian ur ibo is crap my ass, keep deceiving urself there, stepdad, loving parents, u r def bipolar urself, u n ffk fit....mschew!
    Agbalumo

72. Stella well done for not posting my comment. I thot comments never affected u, I repeat u r biased, always have been but God is watching u and u will account for ur CROOKED actions, shebi u have loved ones too n u urself are human, ur time is coming dont worry...
    By the way, Tangerine IS VIVIAN Agbaza, that's y she's so keen on the post and coming back to comment every minute, take it or leave it, shes the one, so affected n concerned. Not our fault that u got used by a crazy MARRIED man, u shld have known! Nevertheless ur posts r disturbing, they have moved from revealing or gossip to plain irritating... I-too-know syndrome.
    Agbalumo

73. Stella well done oo, posting Vivian/Tangerines comments but carefully omitting men, madam biased

74. Stella double waka....Vivian is tangerine,men I'm going to another blog with this story

75. Stella chop the comments, it will make u uglier, madam biased, ur time is coming, shebi u can read them at least, Vivian is obviously tangerine hence y she's so burnt n keen on the post. Ode! Stealing a married man, getting burnt then moving here to rant, onishekushe, like u r any better, all these by force Yoruba, step dad story, waka to u, stop slandering other girls, femi didn't sleep with some of the girls u mentioned. Vivian ur gist went round Abuja too about sperm rituals, don't let me start...

76. Tangerine a.k.a Vivian Agbaza! We see u

77. I too know syndrome, over sabi is my hobby

78. Oloshi aiyeraye ni ffk, we all know but Vivian u reaped what u sowed, u keep saying u got bullied or beaten by him once yet u r not his ex n neither did he sleep with u, so madam story teller since u enjoy gisting so much, did he beat u in a game of chess or at ludo? Ehn! tell us! Liar oshi. Ffk don transfer his bipolar diseases to u

79. Tangerine u keep coming back to this story bcos??? Ur naked pic n dented image n burnt burnt self r here, ngwa try n repair what's left n stop playing blogpost god, God knows I detest ffk but the innocent pple u r slandering with ur senseless selfish thot less namedropping in the name if attacking ffk r evil

80. So u think writing his story here on Stella's yeye stupid n professional biased blog wil help u in ur battle against ffk? Ode gidi ni e....local champion, husband snatcher, u r chopping what u sowed.
    Madam Stella, how much we're u paid not to publish contrary comments? Eyin oloshi meji

81. Mschewwwww! Tangerine is Vivian. Duh!

82. Vivian sorry ehn, must be painful but stop SLANDERING others, too blind to care, too thotless to reflect, not caring who u tarnish in the name of gisting n attacking is seriously disgusting, u r just like ffk. U were warned to stop but chose to carry on, then u'll shout u have evidence, dirty liar, if u did, with ur bigggg mouth u wld have def spilled so just stop lying n cooking n inflating stories/things n feeling big when u r Down there or shld I say up there baked? Lol. Mumu.
    Stop SLANDERING OTHERS!!!

83. Tangerine n her imaginary step father...mschew! Vivian sharrap there

84. Another funny thing is why tangerine has ALL this to say on this post, u no dey read blog before? Na today ffk story on dey trend? But of so, he released u naked pic n garnished it with a true/false story, so. Had to come full throttle to attack, mehn! Vivian give it up, at th end of the day. Must be pained, so woman o woman 'm Rory for all the hurt n heartache femi caused u, he's a beast n will reap more than what he sowed (isn't he already? Evil bastard) but u crossed the line by slandering innocent women persistently in the name of attacking ffk, so that's where I say Hold it n shut it!

85. Oho! Now u r talking about Vivian n u know the friends that betrayed her n her friend that ffk the beast raped, I see how u try to chip in other pple's stories so it doesn't see, like u r focusing on Vivian n then give u up, yep I see u but girl, we see u! Just go n pray to God to fight for u, only God can save us from this bastard called ffk. The guy is not well, I can't even begin his story, desperate n evil, so evil, he's a liar, a thief, a pretender, he's mad, delusional, wicked, utterly so n so much more! N I'm happy God is paying him back but madam Vivian/Tangerine try not to drag pple down with u when u r stumbling n free innocent pple Biko

86. Wow! Femi Fani Kayode aka Sultanate aka Mr I know all about everybody aka Mr big mouth aka Mr will go any length to destroy her is rly getting it! God is not sleeping... Ffk u see ur life for canal??? Oloriburuku evil somebody, u see? Where r ur allies now? U've finished bad mouthing all ur friends/family so u r ALONE, but like I've heard, na curse dey worry u so u no fit "bo ri"
    Ffk u see ur life for ground!?? Old deluded fool.
    No money to even save urself from this mess/public ridicule
    Abeg Stella this story must not go anywhere, the man is all mouth no single action, just threats....
    Ffk read n reflect n cry to God although I doubt all the pple's heads/spirits U've wronged will allow u make headway
    Moral of the story: Ika o lere!!! = No gains in evil deeds

87. When things were sweet u didnt involve us o Civian, madam live in mistress, after u chop chop chop life finish, ffk stain u, u flow here shouting foul, than if I knock u. Just go n hide ur head in shame n curse ffk in the corners of ur she n Stop coming here to talktalk

88. Typing with an ipad with its damn auto-correct n no time to proof read hence the typos, me sef dey command English like ffk...lol

89. Na wa. This is so sick. It is so clear that the last 19 comments were made by the same person. You can feel the rage and anger and even frustration of the commenter with each new comment. It is obvious the story is really hurting the person. Femi Fani Kayode is this you or someone you have asked to do this for you?

I do not know Tangerine or Vivian or anyone, but really who cares about the name? This man is dangerous. He preys on women - hmm...Femi Fani Kayode you need to take a chill pill. Even before this information came on this blog even I had heard about you, re:Seki. So reading this is just a confirmation of what I know to be true.

Femi fear God. Pity your children. No wonder your daughters act the way they do. I do not believe any southern parent in their right senses will allow any of their sons to marry your offspring. There is something definitely wrong with you.

And you do not know me. I am not Tangerine or Vivian, neither Yoruba or Ibo.

90. lol.....pretty obvious the vivian lady is tangerine. you've got the rights to your grievances,but you should have showed more tact than this

91. Will Vivian know this much about FFK? I doubt it. I believe she's someone else close to him. Maybe even a family friend.
    Scratching his body? His dad died and was buried in the UK. RFK his dad's history is messed up. That's where the curses come from. Meanwhile, they must have gay genes in that family. His brother was gay and died of AIDS, FFK swings both ways too. God knows if RFK was gay with this scratching story or if it was a curse from all the Ogboni things. You know all these Nigerian big men, they must sacrifice their loved ones and disaster follows. Stella if you like don't post my comment. It's obvious FFK has told you to leave Tangerine's comments so he can source her out.

92. Tangerine u know what? Your name begins with Y and Y here stands for yes and yes comes with the truth you have spoken nothing but d truth.may God bless u.
    I have nothing to say to the man but to the women here, how can a woman do this to a fellow woman like her, yet we cry that men oppress us that men do not let us grow , gender inequality etc yet we r d one killing each other, how can a woman post a naked picture of anther woman on her blog and expect to excel in life? How much where u paid? Is it worth it? What else can you do for money? So you do not mind costing Vivian her husband? You do not care if this makes her develop a high BP? You do not care if she dies? Or if her sick dad sees this and dies of shock? Do you realize that you are cyber bullying a fellow woman? Do you think God will only punish who gave you the picture and live you?
    Some people here know ffk personally so their positive or negative comments are selfish same thing with those that know the girl, now how about you? What is your own selfish interest here? Take a minute and search your self if what you did is right. Some names in life are meant to size to exist now in their journey to exit they might pull others along my Dear be careful not to fall among those that will be pulled to join.
    As for you Vivian I am a woman and I feel you I have no pity for you but empathy, you have done nothing wrong there is no one here that has not shown her naked body to her man either live or in picture, you have done nothing wrong in walking out of an abusive relationship, you are a very brave woman to do that, some women here are still in theirs crying everyday. Do not think you wasted your time with him no at least you learned and you even got your masters. It is not how bad you fall it is how well you stand, take this as a small fall and stand firm. Move on you have your beautiful life ahead of you do not look back please

93. ASHAWO NO BE WORK ooooooo........ Wahala dey so Vivan is Tangerine people should check comment on no 290 @ 10.05 hide under anonymous . thanks to all the wise people that comment here,you think you can fool everybody see your yourself. who is fooling who, lazy person,gold digger, local prostitute,agarasha, femi ex and the story go on and please stop hiding under anonymous and name like fanstuff and other, big fool.
    And also if you did not want fire of God to fire you and your family please did't put Femi daughters into all this get yourself a better job and stop sleeping around to make a living.
    Tangalo or Vivan babe what left for you now......lol you better go back home and start selling condoms with your mum. Aids is real.remember the first code ASHAWO NO BE WORK ............omoba

94. Falana say .........Vivian or Tangerine how much is your fees over night including blow jaw with CD i live in London holla back please.if ffk can not pay any more let see if i can help.

95. This Naija people, i fear you ooh. Fake Agbalumo? I am the original Agbalumo. Please stop using my name! or ..... What rubbish. I dont know all your jists o. Which wan concern me with una. Abeg o. I asked Tangerine why she was so bitter and i am still dissecting all she has said. Madam imposter, stay clear of the name Agbalumo. Tangalo, continue babe.

96. Vivian Zino Agbaza don RUN!!? Her cover don BLOW
    Na so nah! i too talk dey kill person...Kmt

97. So ur parents gave u the name agbalumo??? Werepe omo! Dey there n be struggling name for sour fruit, how "productive" of u...mschew!
    Agbalumo
    Now kee urself, me sef dey use name!

98. Vivan Agbaza alias Tangerine also Ashawo no dey shame new name .......anonymous july 14 @4.25 you are funny,the last time i use her service it was one pound per hour with CD and without CD five pounds per hour and it was on offer buy one get the 2 round free if she is on holiday for naija all night five hundred naira ..lol
    remember the code Ashawo no be work oooooooooo omoba

99. Just leave Aunty GBEMI outta this pls!She has no time shitty stuffs like FFK and co.Wale Babalakin is her god-brother

100. Shut up omoba! Ode ffk is the enemy here, me i no just like how Vivian dey take slander others join... Whch one be ashawo wey u dey call am repeatedly? Ode! Over sabi dey worry u too, just shut up b4 Dem put ur own join

101. May God forgive us all.

# 93: I dont see how you can pick sides between a notorious married man and his 4 year rlship with this lady. Unless you are Vivian the very innnocent girlfriend that has absolutely no fault or blame... Insults and curses and allegations were thrown generously on both sides. To the extent of involving daughters and parents, ex wives and girlfriends, friends, innocent or guilty dead or alive. There are many blogs carrying this same story and many links to such blogs have been posted here. Other blogs will still carry this gist. How many will u stylishly threaten? Readers can choose to blive or not blive all these allegations. For many its just light gist not to be remembered when other juicy stories appear. However what is evidential is that this is a photo of a happy smiling woman (NOT ABUSED WOMAN)and this is a gossip blog. Funny enough you are now popular and the best revenge is to live a successful life. Look at Tonto, Genevieve,Cossy, even Omotola the more ppl tell tales about them the higher higher they soar. Or if you prefer to play the game,why not, If you have the photo of Femi Fani-Kayode smiling, stark naked black yansh up snorting crack ejaculating then add Stella Dimoko Korkus on your blackberry and put it up as a picture and title as you like. She will still publish it. Its her job. No vex for her, no vex for us. Dont hate the player, play the game to win.

102. I never read the story complete but the part wey i don read make sense.
    The pic is not clear but i think i know the girl. She used to work at one of the Finance houses behind Zenith at Ajose.Yes, i remember the name now; Equator Finance.
    I remember when she was transferred to Abuja. She convinced her bosses that she would be able to get big accounts for them through FFK.

103. @anon#98, 7.02pm, Werey nie! Ori e ti gba le. Omo ode. Wetin cocern you if i call myself Agbalumo? You have no sense of humor.Body just dey pepper you. You are obviously one of FFK's frustrated fuck!. Iya Elenu Razor, e pele o. Officially, crase dey rule your head. Abeg vist Yaba left, monday morning, 9.00am. Your appiontment is with Dr Owo....LWKMD

104. Mrs. FFK also needs to pray for her husband, besides the Vivian saga, that man head no correct. The man needs Aro attention urgently.

105. I was beginning to doubt that YEMOJA gist until i stumbled on the list of guys she slept with. One of them was to be so coded that i shuddered at the exposition. The person wey write that YEMOJA gist na winch.

106. Ah ah ahhh nice one tangy gal. @Chairman tenant association. Blimmey heck!!!!!

Anon#68 STFU!! If u are not Femi, u are either one of his recent cursed screws or he sent u on an errand of no return. U will certainly share in his curse if you do not take ur bloody time. I don't know whom tangerine is, God my witness..but whoever she is I bless her for these exposure!!!!!!!! What are u people hiding?? If vivian were your sister or daughter, would u come out here to say that crap? Even if it is Vivian, who cares? I testify to the bulk of things tangerine has posted, and that is the only reason I continue to encourage her to spew more. Live with it or go and DIE!!! Karma is sure a BIATCH ass!!!!! So u had to keep reposting to talk shit? Tangerine whoever you are keep talking until you have no more to spew...fuck these idiots coming to talk nonsense! We see you oo all Gbemi Saraki's house girls coming to post here. Na una no get sense...she fucks anything in trousers, take it or live it. Who cares bout Gemi,d reason she's mentioned here is cos of Seki her person who was fucking FFK too. So live with it!! This Abuja won't contain all of una...let the story BEGIN,!!! Team Expose FFK

107. @anon 10:05am. GBAMEST!!!! U spoke my mind. I pity his daughters too. Those kids don't look happy! Neither is their fucking father Femi who tries to share a bit of the glory as per bringing them up. Pls ask the fool the last time he responded to any of his kid's needs. Not even the small one in Ghana with Regina. How will he, when he keeps fucking little girls younger than his kids. The small small money he begs from friends to buy diesel and to feed, he scrapes small to maintain those his small ashawos..so nothing to go towards the needs of his children. Ewu!!!!!

108. @Anon #92. U are very correct. Vivian doesn't know this much about Femi. Infact Vivian cannot write yoruba as Tangerine does. U are very observant. Well done. I like pple with common sense like u. Let the fools assume its Vivian, it doesn't matter! All that matters is that Femi must be EXPOSED!!!! Ahhhh so he's gay too????? Chinekeeee.. .FEMI...elolololokakakak..eeeewwww!!!
    @anon#93 GOD BLESS u oooooo!!!!!!!!!
    The bastard post her picture on his bb for crying out loud. Read d caption n tell me if he's not WICKED! Yet some fools come ere to chat shit!!!

109. #anon 3:27pm# we know u were sent here by Femi. One word for you, may you share in the curses that's been placed on Femi's lineage. May ur daughters suffer worse than all d women Femi has ruined or almost ruined. You will beg for bread like Femi because you have come out here to talk that garbage. All these I ask for you..and much more if u are FEMI! Go in peace and enjoy your curse!
    @anon 8:19pm. U are trying to be funny ko? So dryyyyyy I forgot to lafff!! FOOL!!

110. Trust me,Tangy gal no runaway so don't think cos u say she's Vivian her cover don burst. Just be patient,more dey come!!!!

111. Tangy,let me yan u apako. A male friend who was in ABJ was to meet Femi one time,last year this was.They spoke n Femi was to recv him in that cursed house of his.u knw wetin boda ode do?he lied he was held up in a meeting with one imaginary minister.Not knowing say dis ma guy been dey near hin house.Femi was rite inside his house.ma friend laugh shake head comot. Tangy I knw say u swallow pana sHaRP,u knw y boda dodge na?? Abeg wats with the 'scratching'. #lauging in Ghana spanish#

112. What is going on ere? My GOD. Pl wake me som1. Is dis not da same man dat's always on fcbk forming integrity somtin blowing big grammar? So he begs ppl for money?LOLS!don wan to even bother bout gf story.d bit dat he's begn for petrol money shock me dieeeee. OooOoooO. Wata shame. No respct mehnnn. He shud go find work nah. Most he do politiks if no money to feed again?me sef wonder hw e gets time to write write al d long long story. Bz pple no dey get hin kind time 2b attacking every single tin. He own pass oversabi too much.so u b shameless man like dis sef. Com make I gv u job FFK talk talk no money! Hian!!

113. i don't understand, how can all these women sleep with a mentally deranged man? i struggle to understand it. I can't even sit in a room with that man alone. Even with floodlights on. The man gives me the creeps.

114. Are u his sister, he must have offended u oh

115. Ok please spare this man. Most of the stories here are true. Infact it almost looked like someone stole the words from my mouth. I could add more ear- tingling stories but what would be my joy in being part of murder because all what has been exposed here is enough to drive someone to commit suicide. It's obvious FFK needs help but let's not forget that most of these relationships were with consenting adults. I say 'most' because I can start adding some housegirl stories who by the way were not raped but also didn't mind sleeping with oga and only started complaining when oga wasn't .dropping money. Vivi and many others before her fell for his smooth tongue. No problem with that. Seki was greedy. You can't eat your cake and have it babes. When you are in an abusive relationship, u run fast and that's what all the women in his life did. This man is DOWN big time. We all know he's a liar- everybody close to him knows that. I actually pity him. But remember when d going was good be lavished good money on all his women. Vivi enjoyed. So did Chioma and most of all Regina who I must add is as bicthy as they come. Don't let that sweet angelic face deceive you. But then it was very childish and infantile of FFK to post dt pic. Really bad. Women in love do stupid things sha. I won't even pose nude for my husband when I know d phone can be easily stolen,talk less of posing for an unstable person. The guy is down. He has been exposed. Let him go and wallow in misery and shame.

116. Women you never cease to amaze one ould think to learn some lessons, instead idiots (except its the FFk and his followers) are here fighting accusing and raining abuses on women? IS IT NOT OBVIOUS ENOUGH HABA? Who cares if tangerine is Vivian or not? this is clearly someone who knows him well and even if she is scorned or not she isnt far off from the truth and I believe tangerine isnt Vivian. Y'all need to have a rethink in life those of you involved particularly sexually with this man. Femi I personally think you should humble yourself totally and surrender to Jesus and that means confessing, apologizing to those you have hurt and desisting from evil, there is nothing JESUS cant do. You speak a lot about Him, dont be a hypocrite now start to do what will make Him happy and you completely free. God can use you to turn situations around. Nothing is impossible.

117. Hahahaa
    Femi Fani-Kayode
    I see you in all the posts accusing ME of being Vivian Agbaza.
    Dissapear?
    Where to now?
    Some of us work UNLIKE your jobless,BROKE self!

Wether you like it or not,at least as many people as,have seen this article and read the comments,and guess what?
    I heard its the gossip everywhere now,
    You and your stinking ways.

So if you like employ more voltrons,tell them what to write,an YOUR way.
    Won't be the first and won't be the last.

I know you so well that I said it in my first few comments that you would come back and accuse of one your ex women as being tangerine!
    JACKPOT!!!
    Your game NEVER changes!

Knowing how crazy you are,you might wake up tomorrow and claim Tangerine is even one of your daughters!

And yes,your daughters NEED ALL the prayers their mothers can offer on their behalf.Saratu,Yemisi,Regina,your job here can NEVER be done,and I feel for you!
    What I heard in the salon today?...LOLLLL.

You this lying,evil,twisted,double-minded,insane,cursed animal!

You are so mad you actually convince yourself everyone else is the one with the problem not you!

Werey ni e!

419,Go and pay back the money you 419d a certain royalty o!

And keep pretending that ALL is fine in your world,those of us that KNOW the truth,KNOW!

And if you think I'm vivian or any woman who was unfortunate to date you,then you can NEVER work me out!
    So keep trying to confuse people by spamming the comments section!

As I find out more about you,I shall come back to expose you!

Yesssss he is always scratching himself!
    His father did the same!
    His father the traitor and betrayer who sold out Akintola.

Femi Fani-Kayode,in your revised version of history,did you remember to tell the world that YOUR FATHER REMI FANI KAYODE SHAT ON HIMSELF IN THE BOOT OF THE CAR THE SOLDIERS LOCKED HIM IN?

YET you mock vivians father as wearing pampers! But Remi your father was shitting up and down like a chicken with diarhea! Lolll

Yes people his father scratched himself,was cursed for his evil atrocities!

EVERYBODY knows the fani-kayodes are a cursed lineage!

Let's ALL wait patiently for the END of this one!

Tell the world where you elder brother is Femi?
    Your aunt that died during your fathers political career,what happened to her again?
    Did she die naturally or was she murdered by ____

I will tell you your own HISTORY!
    The pure undiluted version!!

Bastard!
    He is worried more of his shit will come out so he is sending his cows to come and spam! Knowing him,he could be the one spamming the comments section himself!
    Jobless man!!

My parents company need a toilet cleaner!
    Kindly send in your application!

And let me tell you something!
    Online I,tangerine,shall be your nemesis!
    So continue trying to convince the world I'm vivian so as to trivialise this expose.

Doesn't make it all less true!!

**ps**
    A certain governor said he is waiting for you to come and beg for money from him.
    But I won't tell you who.

118. And to the babe who I KNOW fucked FFK and is here in her usual mode,exposing herself,by denying.
    Madam,take your time o!
    People know your jist o!

And if u have any iota of common sense you would read that as uncomfortable as it was to read,names were mentioned to back up the expose on him!
    It was NOT intentional or to hurt any woman!
    So stop acting like a child who was caught stealing a cookie from the jar!
    I see the biscuit crumbs allll over your face dear!

Easy oo..
    Easy ooooo...
    I've warned the women dying to deny their involvement with him to be careful,there are people who have facts and who don't give a damn and would let it out!

Eg,someone lying she didn't collect money from a certain so and do!
    Her bank statements showed otherwise!

Don't let other people who KNOW,send in pictures etc to Stella ooo.
    There's so much begging I can do o!

And remember that this man we are talking about isn't worth women fighting themselves over,or about!
    This is a man that deliberately videos women who come to his home etc!
    So he can later tell your husbands-boyfriends that you came incase you want to deny it!

And I stand by ALL I've written here!

So don't be mad
    Make better choices next time!
    Learn from this and DON'T attempt to rubbish the truth because you want to save your name!
    Everyone makes mistakes!
    MOVE ON!
    And let any innocent girl out there read,learn and avoid!
    Shikena

119. @anon 8;31am and a few comments after as you are ONE and the same person! Lol,too transpearent!
    Trying desperately to clear your name from the list?

I DARE you to carry out your threats!
    Please do!

And I can assure you that FEMI FANI-KAYODE will NOT believe what I have on him!

And I KNOW who you are..:-)
    Shey I'm vivian abi?
    In your deluded mind!

Oya go ahead!
    Maybe this will even let ALLLL the cats out of the bag!
    Including YOUR own secret in Femis hands!
    Remember Mr Fani-Kayode is not the smartest man around!

So go on!

120. Vivian Agbaza
    I maintain,continue to hold your head up high.
    I'm sorry an expose of this man had to come through such an embarassing way for you!
    And I'm sorry you are being accused of being me,but sometimes in certain situations,things just happen like this.

Femi Fani-Kayodes end is near! Its the date or year we just don't know my dear.
    BUT one day,you will look back Vivian and thank your God for taking you so far away from such filth.
    And thank GOD you have NO links to him permanently like a child!
    So you are a free woman Vivian! He is the one in bondage!
    He is the one in shackles to his deeds!
    Let him live with his evil ways,he has murdered sleep so many times!
    Stay strong my dear,and God,Femi and a few know who I am.
    And whoever chooses to say I'm Vivian.
    Na your headache be that!

121. @anon 10:56pm
    Femi Fanifoolish-Kayode planted the YEMOJA jist

That's his way!

If he had money to be bribing those press boys,forget what you would be reading everyweek!

He forgets that God sees all!

Such a lowlife he is!

122. OMG Tangerine won't kill me today. Femi papa scratch scratch begin shit!!!!! Ouch!!!!! This building will collapse today! Had to get my colleagues to read!!!!! Femi aiye e ti baje finish. Do I see your towing the line of SAUL?? Hmmm!!!!

123. Sharrap Vivian/Tangerine...weak attempt! U have been warned... I uber-dare u to send any evidence or threat, empty barrel/slanderer that is what u are! instead of u to go and hide ur head in shame...ode! u sound so bitter and stagnant, coming here over n over to type n type, ffk has hurt many pple, try n move on ok?
    n stop labelling innocent women, madam-know-it-all, afterall ur relationship with ffk was illegal and immoral so y do u want to kill urself
    take ur time zino, take ur time!

124. Let me tell u Tangerine,those media boys are just pitying Femi by helping him with his small small dirty jobs. They all know he's finished, NO money to give them, its for old time sake. And even when he was minister he wasn't nice to them. These boys can even gather their money to help feed Femi. They live better off than he does.He hides at home so that pple will think he's up to something good. But everything going on outside he monitors from his ghost borrowed 'villa'. He strategically plans his next coy of begging for money rounds while drinking the sour tea served to him by his Ghanian slaves whom he fucks and owe salaries to. Well all have gone now. Not to mention those fake prophets he tries to manipulate by asking them to pray death on innocent souls! Those ones stopped visiting abuja when he won't give them money for their journeys. Or he simply blots them out when they tell him the TRUTH! Same with Seki's clerics. I think more than Vivian Seki was FOOLISH! What was she thinking?? How much money does she earn or have to sustain this maniac?? Thank God she got married and left this frustrated cursed Femi!!!!!! #Team expose FFK#

125. i know vivian agbaza well, i once heard this story early this year but i don't want to believe it true.

126. Anon 107 May all these curses and more go and remain on top your head for saying what u dont know about madam saraki...na pple like u dey run mad for street for putting mouth and abetting what they dont know about! bloody slimy fool.

127. .........Yessss you were right when you said that Femi takes fotos of every female guests
    that visit him. And the truth is he also takes fotos of ladies who NO sexual relations with too, for reasons best known to him. After reading all of these

...........I have come to agree and realize that he's always a step ahead. Blackmail ladies with their fotos if he doesn't get what he wants. Femi if you are reading this, I visited your house 2ice before. And if you are sharp you'll know who I am.
    ................The first time I called at your house I was waiting on the Lord(fasting) and I had been inside your house barely 10mins when my spirit became unsettled that I should NOT be within your premises.
    ................While I had a chat with you Femi, you were fiddling with your BB, and you took several fotos of me but pretended you were reading a message. I knew Femi, oh I did. But I didn't care. If u must seek equity, then you must come with clean hands! Mine are clean, can't say same for Femi.
    ..............My spirit was unrested around you but I couldn't say exactly why! There's an aura you carry that is very negative I must say. Ones that carry loads of spiritual implication. I can say it now because I have a better perspective of what I felt when I visited your home. Now it all makes sense! I tried to even pray for you but the spirit of God told me it was beyond me, so I left it.
    .............Femi you need to be delivered from yourself first before you can cleanse yourself from your cursed lineage. Stop being a wicked man! Stop treating women the ways you do! Stop cursing the hands that feed you! Stop raping your house-helps, who knows what spell they've cast on you! This lady you expose here, do you know what sort of covenant God has placed on her head? Yet you tamper with such???......

128. @anon 12:52am
    My dear,Don't mind those whom either feel the need to cover their tracks and erase their names from the list,who are now coming here trying to distract people from the truth! Madam twitter activist,I'm talking to you! Need I say more!
    You screwed femi,NOT even dating,he said so much shit about you,to the point that he said he needs to start avoiding you!and even if he's not,LOL,better believe he's said a LOT about you!
    So don't come here and send people to try and will you away! You made a mistake like ALL the women,lucky you he didn't blackmail you or talk trash about you online like he did to so many!
    So sit down and behave yourself and stop flexing your non existent muscles!
    Were it NOT for the fact that I stand by my words and said I didn't set out to embarass or blame the women,what I'd have written would have been so much more detailed.
    If you are too daft to learn,then carry yourself away and let others learn!
    And anon 12:52am dearie,you are so right,the person is most probably one of his recent screws,or one of his errand goats! That's his way!
    Remember I mentioned it in an earlier comment that we should exppect this.
    So let's ignore him,the wicked women who don't want other women to learn and the fools that still believe in him.
    Abi my dearest anon,gbemi was mentioned only because of Seki,and to also let gbemi know the sort of person femi fani-kayode is.
    Gbemi has her own,but she's NOT the reason why we are here!

@anon

129. @anon 6:55pm
    May God bless YOU for this.
    ANYBODY that does not know that Femi Fani-Kayodes house is cursed needs special deliverance.
    The man has a negative spirit trailing him. He just cannot help himself,he MUST fall!

Anon,nooooo,you don't know this man we speak about o!
    He believes he is Gods mate infact!
    Someone who believes he is doing God a favor by worshipping him!
    As if "I the great Femi Fani-Kayode is worshipping God,hence God must be grateful"

People do NOT be fooled by ALL the religious things he spews on his social accounts!
    He is deeply evil,disturbed and has NO place in his life for the humble worship of God!

He believes its peoples duties to pray on his behalf,while he is sinning up and down!

EVERYBODY who has tried to aid him spiritually he turned on.
    Just ask Seki and Tomi.

And people say the SAME things at dinner tables.
    Femis case is beyond man.
    UNLESS God himself comes down to address his issue!
    But this is a man who is totally diseased!

Femi Fani-Kayode
    You have NO idea the number of people who cry unto God against you EVERYDAY and those who are right with God and who will challenge God against you!

You are so deluded,its scary!

130. @anon 4:08pm
    Wowwwww you KNOW this man WELL!!!
    You are so correct! The few media boys still listening to him are just doing so "just because" he is a dirty pest! He was mean,nasty and arrogant to EVERYBODY while in power!
    His reputation preceded him in a nasty way!

He has NOTHING to offer anybody!
    Any dime he gives out is borrowed,begged or obtained in dishonest circumstances!
    With all the money he STOLE from Nigeria,look at his life!

Yet he opens his dirty mouth to claim he stopped plane crashes!
    Ewu demon!
    As if he is God!

As for the fake pastors..he loves those ones as they tell him the lies he needs to hear,how his enemies(60pcnt the women he has messed up,40pcnt those whose toes he stepped on) would die of various ailments and diseases! How he would rule Nigeria!
    In your dreams fani kayode!
    S I read somewhere,you will die,be born,die again,be born again,die again and then be born again,before that can EVER happen!

Your so called Glory left you years ago! Years ago!
    The one you have accused various women of stealing!
    Even bad-mouthing your own daughters!
    Daddy dearest,you are fucked up upside the head!

My dear I believe sekis case was more of naivete,its so easy to be drawn into his bullshit and just want to pity him and give him a chance!
    That child escaped by a hares breathe!

Oh LOL,u know as well now,he does NOTHING but sit in his "MANSION" all day doing NOTHING!
    Forming busy!
    When all he's doing is sleeping,fucking,causing mischeif,planting evil etc!
    He KNOWS he is NOT wanted in most circles!
    He just tries his hardest to form confidence!

Femi Fani-Kayode is a broken man who won't retrace his steps UNTIL he sees the broken pieces live!

131. @anon 3;48 pm
    U too know book!
    SAUL is the word!

If I tell you how viral this thing has gone,that man will never come out of his cursed "mansion" again!
    Please keep showing people!

His life was over a while back...whatever happens his end is assured! It shall be a disaster!

132. @anon 3:15am
    I LOVE your comment I swear down!
    You are right,the relationship aspect was with concenting adults! Then the relationships end in one way or another,rather than boda onyeoshi to move on what does he do?
    BUT EVERY step of the way,Femi Fani-Kayode broke the unwritten code by disrespecting ALL these women in the worst and most humiliating way possible!
    He does things first and thinks later!
    So wicked is he that his mind is something that cannot be ever comprehended,if at all!

THEN the second aspect,those he raped and raped and forced himself on,I'm trying not to assume that you think its okay for someone in a position of authority to force himself on young women,so long as money is involved!
    Can u imagine your boss locking you in his bedroom and fucking you ALL day long?
    This madness started from his apapa days.
    Do you know how many women not ready to be disvirgined that femi fani-kayode disvirgined?
    How many he kept screwing forcefully as he had things like pictures,etc with him that hed threaten to release?

Then this so called money he lavished,at what cost!
    We do know sometimes a woman bids her time so as to leace a certain kind of man. Very few of his women upped and left suddenly. I think Fatima and Tomi were the smartest and saratu.
    How I wish Chioma could speak out especially!
    These women saw him as "boyfriend" he saw them as pieces of meat to just cut up and mash about!
    Now he is paying the price in bits and pieces!

NO woman can live with him!

He has NO respect for women!
    And it started with his own mother!

Ask him what he did to her years ago!

I remember my grand-dad would say that he is an undilutedbad child! Someone who would threaten to kill himself if his mum didn't give him money etc!

Firstly he is affected by the lineage curse
    Secondly his foundational upbringing is a mess
    Thirdly curses he has brought upon himself by his evil deeds!
    All this are fighting a constant battle in his life and at the end of the day,one will win and bring his ruin!

133. To the insane people siding with this lunatic,did you NOT even ask yourselves what he stood to gain by doing this?
    This is a man who didn't consider the fact that he has kids on social sites as well!

Femi fani-Kayode,you are an embarassment I swear to God!
    If I were any of your girls,I'd opt to bear my mothers last name!

134. @anon 3;15
    Kindly let me respond to you tomorrow..you are a very smart man-woman,either one.
    But have to be off somewhere now!
    You said a lot I'd like to break down! I'd responded but not sure if it got posted!

Femi,I'm back with something for you tomorrow!
    Kindly stay tuned!

135. Chei serious something going on here o. Biko Tangy gal we await your arrival o! This is serious!
    @Gbemi Saraki/FFK errand dogs, seat there and be saying 'don't put aunti Gbemi in this'. Don't go and fight for ur own destiny if u aren't Femi or Gbemi shotigbo! Be famzing yourlife away ere! May God deliver person from all these cursed waka o,those stupid gold digger lazy girls should better LEARN from this and not only see it as gist or entertainment. Hian!!!!!

136. Tangerine now what's the diff been u n ffk? Ehn? Smh! I hope u get better soon. With some of the additional rubbish U've added I know now for sure that u r inflating the stories esp with the names u keep calling claiming they had something to do with ffk when u dont knw n cant swear with ur life to attest to it, u heard from ffk that he slept with them yet u call him a liar but choose to believe n spread what he says, I know that only mumus will swallow what they read hook, line n sinker, bcos except u were there when he slept with these pple I see no reason y u will say bullshit so authoritatively, arrogance is entering ur case, blog champion...gosh! how low! all in the name of fighting ur own battle u find it ok to label innocent pple...smh for u! u must be evil urself since u find it so easy to label others on top hearsay n in ur plot to "avenge" ffk...
    God knows I hate ffk n I'm happy his evil ways r getting out more n more but check urself. Even if u r bitter n hurt, remember u will account for all the lies n slander u spew here, beyond all these u def will, pride wont make u admit u've said several things u r not even aware or sure of, pride n bitterness n selfishness that makes u blind to other pple's feelings yet so drfensive about urs. u can call me gbemis errand girl or ffks boy or whatever the fuck, na una sabi, let me just add this, tangerine or shld I say Vivian as u have been called, u r bitter n angry, no one can dispute that, ffk has consumed u so much to this obvious extent but just know that "slandering others, labelling them falsely to make a point n I-too-know" r big enough vices against ur very own spirit n being.
    N to the other fools typing what they know not, I wish u the same, may u be labelled wrongly n tarnished publicly to no end by strangers (amen to high heavens)
    Oya continue with ffk's story, na una know am pass...

137. @Anon 137. AhahAhah!! U are as doomed as ur ffk. Though we know u write from his heart. Again u along others with serial personalities like ur mentor man ffk should go and practice ablution this ramadan period so to be cleansed from all curses. FEMI its you or ur fucks,go and commit suicide jeje because you may have been infected with AIDS too just like your brother. We hear u fuck men's asses too... sussshhhh!!! SEe what poverty n loneliness has turned urlife cos of money to feed? DOOMED u are morafucker!

138. This Tangerine fellow is as insane as FFK. Probably one of his junkie friends. FFK is a liar but everything he told you about sleeping with all the women you've mentioned is true? Your intelligence is very selective. Were you there when he was sleeping with all these people? Or you have a CCTV in his house?
    Enough of these your stories. It was fun while it lasted. Go and have fun with your junkie friend,FFK. Birds of the same feather.

139. May God bless u anon 339 (139) Tangerine/Vivian is troubled, deeply n obviously so yet she finds it easy to cast Femi's deeds when she's not far off herself, alasheju, alasoju, nkan it eyan mooje, owun lo pa ni, go on, ok? Madam Slanderer/ffk's partner.
    Anon 138 n if I'm not ffk or any of his boys may u be doomed till hereafter, ode, thotless fool, think thru ur head for once n give ur ass a rest. Commit suicide? lol. After u n ur family o my dear, take ffk along with u, the world would be better off with much less stupidity n venom and pls take anon 307 (107) with u too! Bastards! Bloody insane bastards! Madness n hurt has blinded u all to ur insanity....mschew
    P.s: ffk if u ever read this i have made many comments here against tangerine but I am not siding with u, never will n I'm glad u r being exposed, it's about time the world knew about your extreme evilness n about time u honestly got served! Ur desperation, wickedness n deceit need to be fully exposed, I just wish some of these pple (obviously scorned by u) wld use their discretion n stop accusing innocent pple in the name of attacking u! they are doing exactly what they are coming here to cry like babies for, this is me stretching my "p.s" but it's not like any1 forced these monkeys to get involved with ffk, anyway Just STOP bringing innocent women in n calling pple's names u don't know, coz if they r truly innocent their innocence, slandered innocence wld haunt u like pple's heads r haunting ffk now!
    What baffles me is the way tangerine says it like she's so sure he slept with them, selectively believing ffk and yet calling him a chronic liar, like she has a mission against these women, as a jealous lover and deranged fellow at the same time, tangerine/zino check urself n stop shouting about any dirty evidence coz u have none, in the name of exposing ffk u r amassing these same curses on ur head coz if any, any at all of the women u mentioned here is innocent of the allegation u made so confidently n arrogantly then that makes u ffk's twin in tarnishing mages of innocent pple, remember, u don't know it all n as I've said b4, over sabi kills!!!

140. Tangerine is a very jobless, vindictive bitch! While we all know what a nasty character ffk is, she is not any better, claiming she wants everyone to know what he is like but exposing poor exploited women. Tangerine, God will judge you for the evil you have done and your campaign of smearing women like you! You really are guileful....if you like insult me, but the truth remains the same and if you cant see it, take a good hard look at your self in the mirror. You have the same character of the man you have spoken so passionately against

141. The comments are fake. The person sponsoring the lies against the great Chief FFK is Yinka Thiessen nee Ajakaiye who wanted to leave her white husband Chad Thiessen for Chief FFK. When he rejected her she waged spiritual war against this blessed man.

142. Vivian Agbaza wants Chief FFK till tomorrow he gave her brothers jobs and uplifted the Agbaza family it is better we be honest.

143. Chief FFK uplifted thr Agabaza family. He got jobs for Vivians brothers and fed clothed and blessed her parents. His Abuja mansion is not on rent from any gay brotherhood. He bought it during the time he was minister it is normal and befitting for his status. Chief FFK can never run broke everybody knows he is a chieftain of APC.

144. Tangerine is a funny girl to say Chief says bad about Gbemi. Are you aware they have been close family friends for many decades. Gbemi does not know who Seki really is she is blindfolded to the powers sponsoring Seki. FFK and Gbemi Saraki belong to the same social establishment. Tutupie is Chiefs side babe. Gumsu wanted to finish Kase Lawals wife over Chief FFK the fight is still on.

145. I'm finding some of these names on twitter and online . Even Tutupie? Once a kpom always a kpom. Let her oga catch her.

146. stella,

you posted this sometime ago on ur blog in april 18,2010 abt this same man, writing rubbish about called poem about women, now doing this rubbish.
    shameless idiot.

FKK

Women are a precious gift from God
    but there are some things that all men need to know.....

Women are by far the deeper and more powerful of the two sexes.
    No matter how strong a man thinks he is,
    he is like butter in the hands of a woman that he loves.

It is only a woman that can carry a child for nine months
    and raise that child to adulthood and yet until the day that
    that woman dies only she will know the real father of that child.

Women are more discerning than men, more calculating,
    more thoughtful, more spiritual, more loyal, more disciplined
    and they can handle emotional pain and psychological torture far better than men.

A woman can suffer trauma, deprivation, shame, sheer cruelty and beatings
    from a man and still stay with him simply for the sake of the children.

A woman is irrepressable,
    unbeatable,
    unfathomable,
    irresistable and unknowable and my advice to every man is to cherish her,
    to love her and to grant her, her hearts deepest desires.
    That is the secret to a woman's heart and what more is there to say,
    other than for us to admit that the woman is the true hero of our lives
    and to simply agree that we must appease and worship them and do all we can to keep those pretty smiles on their beautiful yet dangerous faces.

poem by femi fani-kayode
    Posted by stella dimokokorkus at Sunday, April 18, 2010
    Email This
    BlogThis!
    Share to Twitter
    Share to Facebook

2 comments : Post a comment

# 1 dimokokorkus-stella said:
    i dont know about you but for me this poem is full of oxymoron.the interesting thing is that one minute i read and say oh yes and the next minute i tend to disagree.
    what do you think about this classification about our gender?

women speak up!!
    Reply · April 18, 2010 at 1:48 AM

# 2 Anonymous said:
    Lolz, na u get time 2 dey read all dose stories. Tamuno.
    Reply · April 29, 2010 at 3:29 PM
    Post a Comment

147. @anon#145, Kase Lawals wife? What has she got to do with all this

148. Veritas May God bless u! U cldnt have captured my thots any better, the exact same thing I've been saying, I despise ffk so much I doubt if anyone has said amen to all the curses been placed upon him as much as I have. The man is deluded, bipolar and everything evil. @Tangerine, Must you then tarnish the images of the women u very well know he used n exploited? Yet u r coming here to cry fowl, aren't u a woman urself? Smh! Damage has been done but tangerine just know that u will account for every false label, every slander, every wrong accusation U've made here just as ffk is paying for his atrocities.
    I know u'll not hear, keep listing their names n exposing these vulnerable women in the name of gisting pple/gossiping on blog/defending Vivian and attacking ffk. What made u hate him so much? He hurt u, used u n betrayed u? congrats! U r gathering enemies too, stay there n keep feeling u r anonymous, u r obviously cold n thotless just like ffk if not common sense wld tell u to use ur head nt ur behind and be a little sensitive in ur posts, n to even top it u mentioned some women that I'm VERY SURE had nothing to do with ffk but were just victims of circumstances.
    Well done!

149. To the fool writing about how pple r fighting over chief ffk pls kindly fuck off, nothing u can write here to save this man's shattered image, the WHOLE WORLD NOW KNOWS what a condescending evil and cunning pig he is, stop deceiving urself, haven't u scrolled up? apart from tangerine there have been so many "testifiers"! Ur oga (or if u r ffk urself) will pay for all his sins n he has already fallen into his pit of ridicule so stop trying to patch the unpatchable or type lies upon lies here, no1 believes u, everyone sees thru u, ffk is a user, a liar, a fake, a crazy obsessive and deranged man, u pple shld go n pray for him, help him, don't make things worse for him by helping him to do these meaningless dirty n evil assignments n blowing his rusty trumpet, moreover it IS DAMN TOO LATE! Chieftain of APC my fresh black ass, pls just fuck outta here, like I said, too late, too transparent!

150. Femi SHUT ur trap and stop trying to famz with the Sarakis. FOOL! Because they are the only ones to toss u crumbs shey? U try to align ur heritage with theirs? As much as I resent the Sarakis, I am from Ilorin and I do not like that family one bit..but pls Femi yours is a cursed lineage so spare us the 'family friend' bull shit. Hungry mofo!!
    Gumsu (tutupie)is my childhood friend n she resents u Femi. Always begging for money with your tales olosi!!

THANK U anon#150 pls tell 'em. Let the fools know that Tangerine's recount of their FFK is just a tiny bit of the iceberg!!! They are blind, they prolly think only one person wrote all of these..mumus. See these idiots trying to even talk rubbish about Gbemi? Pls don't get me started cos that lady no offend me o. Like you said let's concentrate on the derailed Mofo Femi. But still doesn't mean that Gbemi is what u are trying for the world to think. Lev tory!!! Anyone who associates with Femi is very unfortunate, and will have to share in the exposure unfortunately. I empathize with those who have fucked or are still fucking him. Fight over femi?? Ahahahahah deluded PIG! Too late!!!!!!! #Team Expose FFK#

151. If una like abuse Stella from now till tomorrow, she aint got non to do with this. D lady is freaking doing her job. Ask Femi how many times he's tried to talk to a few journalists to plant stories to diminish a few ladies' xcter?? Including ur almighty Gbemi Saraki! Ask him, and if you dare lie Femi I'll publish the mail and ur voice that was recorded. We know u can lie ur email was hacked, ur voice nko?? BB chats?? This is not the first time he's trying to do so. If in doubt somebody should go to Aristocrat online and see, that was Femi's handy work. So God will punish anyone who says this is an attempt to rubbish the rubbisher himself. Bastard child!

152. I dont get the people saying tangerine is exposing women if anything she is hiding them, except for the obvious , she hasnt really spilled any one's beans, what da hell you guys on about? I guess these are the women involved trying to scare you away tangy. You see women? smh. Tangolo may bloody well spill the whole x rated gist and shut u all up. Instead ke ma lo ko gbon, shior.

153. Agbalumo cousin17 July 2013 at 00:21

Tangerlo, where are you oooooh. Ignore those bullies. Tell us more, so we know who to run away from, both man and woman. Mwaaaaaaaaah

154. Disgusting;I just deleted this man from my Facebk;before that I BC this link on my wall at 2:45pm;and by 3:35pm 83people reacted to it wit diff sorts of chilling remarks about this man;only 3 of them made neutral statements which were neither for FFK or against him;;.....I wish I had the time to copy and paste them al;very sad to imagine that he debates as if he's mentally sane;.........My husband can't get over this either as i was forced to ask him to read this;ffk should seek help; too serious pls! Classic biography

155. Anon#10:57 aziiiinnnn ehn! GBAMest to ya very sharp brain! They wana silence the revelation,u can quick to try una hia? Inshort tangy gal should just spill everytin onetime!......! Foolish ladies una get shame so?if am sleepn wiv a man and I see all this tory,

walahi no matter hw much I dey enjoy

hin kondo I go pck race! Buh see dem fools coming here to do mighty egor to side Femi!...agbalumo lolz me too dey wait tangy koko oooo like seriozly

156. Shameless women instead make una learn una come ere dey wan side d man so Tangy gal no go yan una akpako! Tangilo biko spill their dirty secret. Femi u never holla...! Orji kalu says u should vacate his house sharp sharp. I av spare room in my BQ for u.u kukuma no get family,al of dem don run lev ur jinxed sef

157. GBEMI Saraki is a decent woman I repeat.She never had anything with FFK.Tutupie can't stand him

158. Anon 1:39am; oooooooohhhhhh God;;;;; look ehn...am still willing to bypass Gbemi but for ur vehemence n insistence that she's a 'decent woman';;;;; chei pls don't make me spew ur idol's dirty laundry here biko! Except u are Gbemi herself;;;u better sushhhhh cos pictures don't tell LIES ok? U weren't there neither was I,but with d proofs to hand about her n Femi;;;;;;;;hMmmmmmmmmmm

not to mention her activities with 2other men I knw quiet well hMmmMmmmmmm ;;;;;;;;one of whom I still work with;I beg u to just keep quiet about Gbemi n pass for now!!!!;;;;;;;;No one cares about her really;;;;;;; but unfortunately she's one of FFK's 'escorts';;;;;;who inevitable had to be mentioned even-though she pays him in CASH to be laid;;Gerit or gerout!!!!!! On Gumsu's atleast we agree;;;;she HATES femi passionately n he's played into her hands countless of times!!!! So much for his beggy beggy up n down ABUJA!

.....as for u Femi;;;;;;;;if u know what's going on in ABJ about ur matter right now you'll just go n DIE! Even d drivers and d domestic staff' of those whom u go to beg for money are talking in hush tones about u!!!! I have never been too sure of a man's fall like I feel urs right now!!! Call me Vivian again like u did Tangy gal..eheeheheh!! All who review ur matter now seem to have been waiting for a time like this to TALK u to SHAME!! And these r not women alone o;men included!!!:;;;;;;even I am getting to know things I never did..wit the much I thought I already know;;;;;;;;LIAR THIEF RAPIST IMPOSTOR;;;;LIAR n THIEF again::::.... Only YOU kilode!! Scratch scratch body FANI POWDER senior n junior! Oloriburuku family. Hian!!!!!!!!

159. Ewooooo this man been post d lady's pic on his BB? WTF?? Hin wife been see am?

Black apati mama Regina. Ghana must go tinz!Dat hin wife no try

fine o buh weda she get gud heart sha! Who com release foto? But e turned to be his own joker nah! Kokoko Ohlalala! See gist ooooo Nobody should pity am nahhhhh.
    If e turn to be d girl shame he
    for since tey tey begin pop pure water

instead of champagne 2celebrt(since I hear he's broke)

Waooo!!! This guy invited one gal he met on Facbk too ontime o go

Abuja,one very small pinishin girl like dis.The nxt thing we hia she was all ovr fbk posting his pictures as her new found luv or somtin!

she constituted a fbk nuisance that

time ehnnn d man been snap her foto for hin house she post am

he com delete her.He shame that

one too that she said person never gbensh her like this man do am dats why she wan run mad.come n see gobeeeee disgrace. Gud for him nah! Nonsense! Weda this one go make am learn somtin! ooo omo I wan buy guiness n pepper awo begin read this tin again. Chaiii

160. Tangerine, do you have any insights about one guy that was living with FFK around 2011/2012? I do not want to mention his name but it starts with "N"

161. LOL
    Awwww Oluwafemi Fani-Kayode you have come with your multiple personalities to start cursing ba?
    I waited to see what you,your blind voltrons and the unfortunate babe who slept with you and is trying to deny AS USUAL had to say!
    Madam denial let me start with you!
    WHY did you delete 2pics off your instagram account?
    The ones that had you served food in femi fani-Kayodes house?
    One was breakfast,other was lunch-dinner! Can't remember,the pics are somewhere safe!
    If u have NOTHING to hide why delete?
    Madam respect yourself!!
    Try as hard as you want, to deny! Those that know KNOW!

I maintain that ALL names I mentioned he had something to do with!
    If I didn't mention any names,then its obvious,there's NO proof!

Femi,you are still trying hard to taint Yinka Thiessens name!? Let Yinka Thiessen breathe!
    Have you paid her the 800dollars or so that you owe her for drugs she bought for you?

Femi Fani-Kayode,if you like keep dropping comments hailing yourself for whatever the hell you did for Vivians family,GUESS what??
    People are now seeing you for who and what you really are!

A FAKE!Lying,two-faced,evil,BITCH!
    Yes I said it!
    BITCH!

To the anon the said gbemi and femi go way back!
    Stalest gist!
    Gbemi and one of femis sisters who don't speak to him any longer of course were best of friends back in the days!
    And I maintain,Femi talks shit about Gbemi,and Bukola always!

Pls this is not to expose Gbemi,she didn't send in a pic of one of her exs to be ridiculed,femi did!
    So this expose is about him!

To the evil person coming to drop kase lawals wife on here,FUCK YOU!

Gumsu tutupie Abacha...be VERY careful,what this man says of you,your oga will NOT be very pleased!
    Don't let someone whose life is over,destroy what you are building with your husband!

Femi fani-Kayode if u like come back here and say I'm even your wife Regina,na you sabi!
    It won't stop me exposing you!

#madam instagram,pls don't push me,I HATE to be accused of being a liar# as if you do,I will post your name and send the pics in to stella,then you can defend yourself to the world,since you choose to be an ass and not desist from trying to prove point blindly#
    Ps how's Murktar doing?
    ;-)

162. @anon 150 8;21pm and anon 151 10:45pm July 16
    God bless you both!!!!!
    Just leave them,let them keep coming to drop nonsense comments trying to trivialise what we are doing here and making that beast of the jungle seem human!

Someone who locked a babe up in his bedroom for one whole day and raped her senseless!
    YES FEMI FANI-KAYODE!
    That unhappy girl who had to tell you she gained admission into Uni a while back so as to escape you!
    Guess what?
    She came to Mrs O's office to beg for money to take her back to her town!

Do you know what his style is?
    He would have stripped himself naked and then call whatever female is in his house to either
    1-come upstairs for a chat
    2-if a domestic staff,to bring him food or a drink.

The rest is history!

Kindly ask Seki what he did to majority of his female staff!

Its a pity these babes aren't talking!
    As they've all handed him over to God! I know a few people reached out to Tomi when she was getting slandered and harassed online and she had a LOT to say. Seki also cried to a lot of people when her own wahala started,And a few years ago,when the heat was on Chioma,Chioma spoke to certain people as well!
    It will give people a deeper insight and back up a lot of things that most of us have said on here!

Femi fani-Kayode,tell the world what vivian said the last day she spent at your house in Abuja?
    Are you man enough to tell the world?

You are so evil.NOBODY is loyal to you as you go around betraying people!
    You are widely known for that!
    APC has a use for you alright,and after they are done,you will be shocked!
    Coward!
    You hide behind others to do your dirty job always!
    You are a chicken!
    Chicken!

Leave them anon,as opposed to chaining him and dumping him on a prayer ground they are here chasing shadows,tryin to make tangerine out!

Read his twits,so full of self-righteous crap!
    I always laugh and shake my head at those that famz with him!

@anon145 2:41pm july 16
    Hi femi fani-Kayode
    I KNOW its you!
    And you are STILL chatting the SAME shit you were telling the whole of abuja about seki being a powerful evil person who has gbemi under a spell!
    Femi Fani-Kayode,you are a drowning man!
    Give it up!

You have been exposed!

Hahaha ffk can never run broke??
    Kindly ask wale babalakin,el rufai,ribadu,tomi,fatima,ibb,uba sanni,bucknor,Abacha,sijuade,saraki,iyiola omisore,uzor kalu,odili,aregbesola,and so many other people he has begged,borrowed(without paying back),and obtained falsely from?

Is it the FAKE stories?
    Someone had an accident,you are ill,efcc has frozen your non-existent account,wale babalakin is harassing you for money,you need to send remis fees to ghana asap,your sans cost you 400m etc etc!

Do you KNOW how many people use your jist as dinner table conversation in Abuja?
    People laugh at you!

A whole former minister,NOTHING to his name!

Femi fani-Kayode,how much does wale babalakin give you for maintenance every month again?

Broke ass nigger!
    EVERYBODY knows you!
    YOU BEG!

163. Tangerine, don't mind this bloggers & this man, i posted yesterday that in 2010, april 18, he wrote a poem about women and posted on Stella's blog,

check her very first first post back in 2010, you will see what he wrote about women, as if he were a good man,

at first, i had so much respect for this man, but as it stands, this man is a "woman wrapper"

shameless man, he has no regards for women and yet he wrote poem about them.

and am so surprise that women are keeping mum, instead of exposing his junk behaviour,
    anyways i do not blame them, when they cannot strugle on their own to get job and go to school, they only depend on men.

164. Tangerine/vivian you are still here u never checkin into yaba left is not only ffk that need help you need one as well out of 364 comments you wrote 330 with difference name and also hide under anonymous with some of your friends that real show you are insane.
    They are still walting for you babe before you enter market as long as you don't stop slander other people, i will keep on coming back this people are someone wife,husband,mother,father. blackmail femi if you can not this people .........lol omoba

165. Ehh Tangy welcome back gal lollz. Pls how did Seki know what he did with his female staff?

I mean *confused*...she dey watch him

as he rapes them or what? Mehnn dis guy needs to be in yaba left for good....
    What did Vivian tell him ooooooooo cmon
    Tangy if he could do this to Viv then we

should hia it abeg!!!!! Ohhh no wonder

they think u are vivan...mehnnnn u are loaded with vital info!!!!lolzzzzz

Send Remi skul fees in Ghana ke? Same remi who's mother,Regin was to send d mofo 12M for his sans??? LwtmB
    .........Anon#6:56pm may God bless ur life. O u noticed too!............Not only poem,he does that to impress his new screws. Dats y amongst his fuck list u'll find normal responsible females who just fell into his trap n crap!
    .................Look at Regina n see whether she fits to be Femi's wife. Not cos she's pretty or anytin,but bcos she strikes as som1 who's socially modest n reserved.she also fell for his coy!

166. Femi rapped Regina too? Gbese Where r all these women? They should better talk n shame this serial killer!!

167. TANGERINE U ARE RIGHT. I KNOW HE BEGS MONEY FROM IBB..AND I KNOW OF 2 DIFF OCCASIONS THAT THE MAN SENT MONIES TO FEMI. I CAN EVEN TELL U THE BANK,AMOUNT,AND HOW D TRANSACTION TOOK PLACE. SOMETIMES HE GOES FOR CASH! BUT WON'T DIVULGE THAT INFO FOR IBB'S SAKE. FFK GO AND GET A JOB AND STOP FORCING YOURSELF TO BE A POLITICIAN BEGGER! YOU CAN'T BE VOTED TO BE ANYTHING AGAIN IN THIS COUNTRY! LET ME TELL YOU WHY; BEFORE YOU BECAME A MINISTER YOU GATHERED MEN N WOMEN OF GOD TO OBSEREVE CHAIN PRAYERS FOR U; WHEN U WERE IN AVIATION U STILL PUT PRAYER WARRIORS ON GROUND WHO CONTD TO PRAY FOR U. BUT FEMI,U TREATED THEM ALL BADLY! YOU PAID THEM ALL WITH WICKEDNESS! NOW U ARE SUFFERING BCOS GOD IS PURNISHING U. REGINA'S HEART CURSE' U EVERYDAY FOR THE SHAME U BROUGHT HER;YOUR CHILDREN HATE U WITH MUCH PASSION!! THE WOMEN ON WHOM U LAY UR CHEST ARE CURSING YOU TOO! THE PEOPLE U BLACKMAIL DAILY CURSE YOU TOO...DO I CONT? YET U ARE NOT SOBER? THE NIGERIAN PPLE DO NOT NEED OR WANT U;SO REST AND STOP POSTING JARGONS EVERYDAY! YOURSELF AND KEMI OLUNLOYO SHOULD MARRY URSELVES COS U ARE BOTH SUFFERING FROM BIPOLAR AND GENERATIONAL CURSE! U ARE JUST A FOOLISH JOBLESS FACEBOOK N TWITTER NON ENTITY. THAT'S WHERE U BOTH MASSAGE UR EGO!!!!!!!!

168. Gosh! Tangerine...I am anon 150 and i am the one that has been saying u shld stop SLANDERING innocent women, i hate ffk too dont get it twisted but what u r doing here is a smearing campaign on some innocent women, u can't remove the eyes in the name of washing out dirts, i have said enough...

169. Tangerine,Tangerine, Tangerine where are you now? We are anxiously waiting for part 6. Come quickly o. Tangie babe, you too much. Fuck FFK!

170. Anon:10:14pm by now u should understand that NOTHING u say can STOP this campaign! I am NOT tangerine but I have also revealed a few things here! And I assume that like myself Tangerine is also irritated by FFK's shenanigans because he does NOT have the moral compass to shame any woman like he's continued to do Vivian and others! The purpose of this is to put a STOP to Femi's rubbish and fake life! And to also ALERT all and sundry so to activate their CRIME WATCH on this son of a bitch! And unfortunately names that are being mentioned suffer because of their association with him. I am disgusted because a few of these ladies have come here to talk SHIT; and if that's how they want it their names will def be mentioned. Femi has come here on anon to try his reversal mind games as usual and he's been spotted..and the females he's asked to write we know too!! Yes maybe a few he didn't sleep with have been mentioned; its because these are factual occurrences that need to be proved because they are REAL! He has also LIED he slept with some of them so do not blame Tangerine or anyone else if they are mentioned. They should settle scores with Femi and not the anon persons they do not know. If I were u I wouldn't bother;except you tell us that u are bitter because YOU are one of the women who have been mentioned too. @anon 158 - SUPER!!!!! You know this man too well!!! FEMI FANI KAYODE should be transferred to the beggars colony in Ebute-Metta to join his crew! Hohohooho!! #Team EXPOSE FFK#

171. Lolllll
    People have u seen his twit today?
    The mad man congratulated vivian aka vizzle on her feat at uni.
    To make it seem like he's not the one behind this evil act towards her!!!

Femi Fani-Kayode,how does it feel when the tables are turned?
    You assumed you would do this and the women would be shamed!
    Now look at yourself!
    Shameless OLD FOOL!

Moving on,I refuse to respond to certain people on here!
    If you feel I've slandered certain women,I laugh,shey I've asked one that I KNOW has come on here to deny,to tell me why she deleted 2pics off her instagram and I asked her after someone she knows as well!
    Nonsense,instead of keeping calm and not drawing attention to yourself you want to prove point!
    Lioness abi?
    Yes now!

@anon july 17 10:14pm
    DAMN,I wish I knew who you are.
    Another HONEST comment!
    Yeah he has begged from IBB and you are right as to the bank account thing!
    But in as much as people like you and I have facts,we shouldn't embarass IBB,after all he was only performing his charity quota to the less priviledged.;-)

Don't even let me go into how he treated the pastors who prayed him through his pre-ministerial and ministerial tenure!
    The mumu believes in his head that he IS THE CHOSEN one for Nigeria,hence the pastors never counted for anything!
    There is NOBODY he hasn't treated in an evil manner,spoken ill of,abused,threatened,harassed,etc!

Anon who spoke about his poem
    You are too correct!
    He has NO regard for women!
    Femi kindly tell the world what you did to your mother in public?
    We are waiting!
    The ground femi,will reject your corpse!
    It will cough it up and vultures will feast on it!

Regina your own "wife"
    Bia,what did you do to her again?
    Come on nowwwwww,cast your mind back to those years in Ghana,you this stinking RAPIST!

Yessoo send remis school fees in Ghana!
    He used that line on some guy I know,and that ones wife was like "I think he's running out of lies now and really scratching the bottom of the barell"

He can NEVER be sober,the curses on him MUST lead him to destruction and harden his heart!
    You need to hear some people he has hurt curse him!

If you were my dad FFL,I swear I will disown you!

This is a man who goes round saying one of his kids is not his etc!
    Can you imagine,because you want to spite the mother you damage the childs self esteem!
    I'm happy because those kids know you for what you are and don't take you seriously!
    I only pray your evil ways will not speak against them,as inevitable as it seems!

Hear the things you've said about Yemisi your ex wife in PUBLIC
    Her mum is a witch,she goes to bar-beach for rituals,her father is a thief etc!
    YET her father JUSTICE Adeniji and her Mother took her in and cared and loved her and her THREE kids by you when you were too stoned off crack and hard drugs to be a REAL man!

You are a FAILURE!

Why did saratu attah run away from you with her daughter folake in tow?

The words are coming to pass,you WILL die a VERY lonely,broken man! With NOBODY to care for you!

Do the world a favor,jump off 3rdmainland bridge!

172. This ignorant illiterate omoba is still here? Still counting who made comments and is so dumb to think Tangerine comes here as anon or with another name? Get an education please before you come on here to murder English. This place is not for retards like you.

173. Ahahahah nice try Femi. Yes Tangy we saw it too. And he post it on BB as well!!!.........Posting Vivian fully clothed in her graduation gown,after you post her half naked pic n advised she bought diapers for her shiting father? Pls where are those idiots who are taking sides ooooo??????? Well we know its Femi! Reverse DUMB ASS psychology MOFO!! He's hoping that his new display will make news to revert the deed he's done!!! Femi is a walking corpse, DEAD FUCKING meat you are!! And you think Vivian is impressed shey? Boda odeeeee!!! Try something else FOOL!!!! @anon 2:36am..are you minding that 'omoba' FFK! Believe me its FEMI, he's writing the poor english so that you won't suspect its him! I know his games trust me!! Retard!!!!

174. LWKMDFF!!! >>Please why the girl be like man for the mirror view in d picture? ChinekeeE! >>See her head sef. Men and the things they carry>>Buh the man is wicked to do this»»if am the Agbaza I for don arrange my warri boyz for am tey tey come surrender myself gv police»»wicked is da word<>

175. Vivian if you are reading this, which am sure you've been doing. Its Only natural that u read since this is about you! Watch your back with FEMI. Aside the fact that he consults spiritualists to pray death upon you, he had also at diff times plot to get you kidnapped and KILLED! Ask one of his ex staff, wish I could write the name here! But the important thing is that you should inform the appropriate authorities that if anything happens to you Femi should be held responsible. He says you sucked him dry and he hates that you are happy to move on without him! That is your offense my dear. He's been stalking your brother Simeon Agbaza too. He says Simeon resides in the UK and he's the only member of your family who's a bit ok in his own rights! If need be have anyone refer to this post. This is not to scare you, its the TRUTH!!!!!! A word they say is enough for the WISE!!

176. Casual blogger strolling by18 July 2013 at 11:34

Tangerine I must say, you sound like the ultimate judge, with your obsessive posting in NO OTHER STORY but this particular story, remember when you are pointing a finger at someone else, the rest of your fingers point at you. You must be a very holy woman, guaranteed to seat at the right hand of God in order for your curses to come to pass. Because with all these curses you keep heaping, God help you if you have any sin in your life....

177. @anonymous 8:22am July 18
    Heyyyyyy,u are tooooo correct.
    That has been his way from day 1.
    Gathering false prophets to pray this women to death and inflict diseases on them because he can't handle the fact that they can live a life without him and after him!
    He has been praying cancer and insanity into Chiomas life for the past few years,YET Chioma is still alive
    He planned through one of his boys an OPC guy to kill Chioma now!
    The same method he has employed on EVERY woman who has been smart enough to leave him.
    Let us talk about Tomi for a few minutes,did you all read online what he did to her? How he got that lebanese tramp called Mona,that his ex-fuck called Sally and that callgirl called Love Ihaji(whom by the way I can work out her comments on here) to harass and insult her!
    Femi Fani-Kayode,did you realise a LOT of people contacted Tomi on twitter then to tell her side of the story and she did?
    One of my guys reached her,and you are an evil person!You are thoroughly evil!
    You wished death on someone who helped you,you insulted her family and her late father and sister!you lied she was stalking you and obsessed with you,yet the reverse IS the case,just so as to paint her as unstable!
    Vivian,pls be like Tomi! Tell as many people as possible what's going on!
    The babe said once the harassment started,she distributed femis name and all his co gang members out there that if anything should happen to her,Femi Fani-Kayode should be held responsible!
    You have NO shame femi fani-Kayode! But you sef know say your cockroach power no reach Tomi side,or Fatima side,or Gumsu side,or Gbemo side!
    Did you not get your false prophets to speak illness into fatimas life?
    Did you not tell people that she must die within a year? That it must be through a terminal illness
    Guess what?
    Fatima is STILL alive! And she is DOING good!

Did you not plan for seki as well,going round telling your fake spiritualists things about her. How she is from the water,how she wanted to ruin yourself and Tomi,how she cast a spell on Tomi.
    You talk too much crap Femi Fani-Kayode!
    Your mind is so messed up!
    Seki is alive today!
    Is she not?
    You lied that Tomi wanted to Kill Seki.
    You didn't realise that you said that in the presence of a driver in Lagos who now went back told some people and it got back to those girls!

Did you not give Yemisi Wadas dress which you got stolen, to someone to help you pray death unto her?
    This is after you went around telling ALL that she still wants to screw you,is obsessed with you etc!
    Guess what?
    Yemisis husband Mr Wada,is MORE of a man than you can EVER be,you inadequate piece of poo!
    THAT is the man who takes care of YOUR daughters!
    USELESS father!
    You think posting pics of your girls on your bb and fb and twitter means you are doing your job!
    Useless animal!

What of your stash of your ex's clothes,pants,make up,hair pins,shoes etc,that you used to keep in your guest house! Remember your guest house now,the one that you were kicked out of due to non-payment of rent!
    The one where you go and take their stuff from and ask your N's and co to pray different ailments on!

Do you remember?

What sort of man are you?
    You are a leper without the sores!
    NOBODY wants to be seen with you!

178. Vivian and friends did you know some illiterate people still have value by not sleeping around to make a living........lol omoba

179. @anon 1;15am July 18
    Dear,leave the anons calling for a stop to the expose!
    You've given them the best response!
    Let's leave it at that.

Femi Fani-Kayode
    The king you 419d years ago,have you paid him his money?
    You ingrate!
    Your name is alllll over the Royal circles as well.
    You are known to be a thief as well,defrauding someone old enough to be your father,taking advantage of his kindness to you!
    Uncle Iyiola Omisore has heard of this as well you know and he is laughing so hard!
    The same Uncle Iyiola Omisore that sponsored your 50th birthday party,that you go around calling a murderer,If he is a murderer,then he learnt from your father now! Or femi you want to fool the people that your fathers hands are clean?
    Blood spills!
    You are so quick to call others names,YET you are the number one perpetrator of so many evil!
    You go around calling this man a thief who fed off you while you were minister!
    You planted stories in the media that Chioma was dating him,so as to buttress your "she sold me out" stories!

Are you not the same man who called Chiomas mother a wretch on the phone?
    For your Info,Chioma knew she could NEVER marry you,YET you went round saying she lost her mind because you turned her down twice!
    Stories you planted out there!
    Chioma knew she couldn't marry you from the day you placed her above Regina,from the day she knew you could never change,from the day you beat her senseless at your friends house because she wanted to leave you!
    Oh Femi Fani-Kayode,chioma has a story to tell,and one day,like all these women,she will talk!

180. Casual blogger strolling by
    For once I will be rude and say SHUT THE FUCK UP!
    What pity does an evil animal like Femi Fani-Kayode deserve?
    Do you know how many lives he has ruined?
    Is it the planted lies in the media about innocent people? Are you daft? Have you googled the lies he's made up about people? Things terrible enough to make some commit suicide?How many people he has made cry,afraid,EVERY day of their lives?
    Do you have ANY idea how many people he has slandered,deliberately?
    Do you? Is it the staff he poured BOILING HOT water on years ago in Apapa? Get the fuck outta here men!
    Do you know how many women he has raped?
    What has been written on here is not even a drop of who he is in the grand scheme of things?
    Do you know how he has treated his own blood?
    You come on here strolling by casually to defend someone like that!
    We are NOT all perfect,but Femi Fani-Kayode takes the cakes when it comes to EVIL!
    There is a BIG difference between Imperfect and EVIL!
    Imperfect is everyday things anybody could do,EVIL is careful,pre-meditated,conscious acts on others to ruin them!
    Where do you want me to ask you to go to find out about him?
    Someone that would smile in your face and as soon as you get up would slander you!
    Someone who has continously bitten the hands that feed him?
    You must be out of your damn head to even type what you did!
    What was the brute thinking when he did what he did to Vivian?
    Do you know what his actions have caused and cost some women in their lives?
    This is someone that would get people to fake as pastors etc and call peoples partners and start lying to them that their partner(whom he has an issue with) is evil,wants them dead,will bring bad-luck etc!
    This is a man who would record things and use it to blackmail people DELIBERATELY!
    A sadist who ONLY functions in negative situations and environments!
    A liar who has used his tongue to ruin others!
    You think God is a fool or he is mocked?
    You think there aren't people EVERYDAY crying out against this man?
    You think its as easy as the nonsense you have typed?
    How naïve of you! How simplistic! How childish!

Oh don't worry about my or others curses my dear,be rest assured that what's happening in his life now is as a result of curses of years gone past.
    Mine and others will drop into the inbox of his life sooner or later!
    On that I am NOT worried at all!
    Some of us are just sitting and waiting for his END!
    Wether in 1yr or 20yrs,his end WILL be disastrous,because he is an unrepentant wicked fool!

If you know the depths of his wickedness,you wouldn't even talk this shit!
    And a man who did what he did to his own mother deserves NO pity from ANY woman!(I'm still keeping that under wraps) And who is going to forgive him,as someone said,he would have to go and roll on his mothers grave and cry and beg her for all the atroicities he committed towards her!
    And I dnt even want to go into his family side of things!

So call my expose obsessive,if just ONE person escapes him then MY job is WELL done!

He has left a trail of ruined lives behind him!
    And if you know how many people would challenge God because of him!
    And I KNOW MY GOD,he will NEVER be behind the wicked!
    So if he can fool you,then good for you!
    He can't keep fooling everyone!
    He's done so for too long!
    And EVERYBODYS day MUST come!
    So whatever happens to him,its his end most are waiting for?

So stroll back to your tin-god called Femi Fani-Kayode!
    I will continue to OBSESSIVELY speak my truth!

181. Fantastic response by Tangerine to Casual blogger strolling. We all have sin but this maggot truly takes the cake. Even if all this sekpe doesn't get to him he's already cursed anyway from his lineage. You think this behaviour of his is normal? Of course not.
    That's true I realised omoba is FFK trying to type like an illiterate. In truth with all the atrocities he has committed and still committing he's an educated illiterate.
    I went on Twitter and saw the wicked tweets to Tomi by Mona Mohammed. To think I thought the Mona was a babe with all this expose she's just dirt. I saw Love on Twitter and she just looks like a prostitute from her picture.
    His Mum, mmmm me I now think the worst of him and I hope he didn't rape the woman.

182. @tangerine,I say amen to ur last post. You saved me.

183. People please who need help mostly ffk or vivain alias Tangerine .........lol omoba

184. ify said.........Vivian i told you runs is not good you see what it turn you into everything femi.

185. people are not ashame any more you slept with someone else husband for good four years and you think you have the right to come out and talk after he drop you for another young babe na wa for some naija babes sha .......lol omoba

186. Auntie GBEMI,pls ignore all that's written here.Nobody believes the crap

187. Tangerine/Vivian how many people is ffk is going to sleep with tomorrow lol
    xxomoba

188. @anon JULY 18 3;40pm

Ooh yeah,FFK is Omoba
    That's his way. Read another of his account on Facebook called Nsan Idongesit Nsan or so..that's FFK live.
    Osahon Audu..that's FFK..its nothing new.
    He even "recruits" gullible people online to send in posotive comments on his disastrous articles!

Yes,the Tomi thing on twitter was just too painful.
    When people heard this girls side of the story,it would make anyone with blood flowing in their veins,heap hurt curses on him. He did this to her by hiding behind the dirt-bag Mona Mohamad Ali,Love Ihaji(a common call girl,looks it,twits like it) and Sally Atane(confused naïve person who fell for lies,and in the process of famzing has heaped curses on herself as well),and also some wole guy.Then he lied against her late father on his own twiter wall by hiding behind politics,all for crumbs he is anticipating off APC. Femi fani-Kayode,people saw right through your wickedness!
    Can you imagine someone waking up daily to such unwarranted abuse,based on lies etc.You guys need to hear all what this girl had to say.
    I wonder how those three foolish women would feel reading this and knowing they were used as an instrument to slander an innocent person,by an evil person. Did you read the lies;that she's insane,a murderer,killed her father,sacrificed her sister,deserves to be killed,a stalker,he even circulated her picture and Mona the old fool was bold enough to display Tomis picture on her twitter,without checking facts! And that one called Love Ihaji,someone obviously not fit to even sit in the same circles with girls like tomi,having the guts to twit such nonsense about her.
    Amazing how the ones that call Allah,God and Jesus are the evil ones.
    I read through Love Ihajis TL as well.
    Talking about God,YET slandering someone else.
    All for who?
    Femi fani-Kayode?
    When one of my people who heard the jist live was relaying it,he said,those who were used to slander this girl have to go and wash their heads in a flowing river.
    The man must be insane if he thought people were not following what he and his gang members were doing,yet the tomi babe stayed silent o! As in,I never jam.

But its his way,if you know what he did to Chioma as well.
    He would get people to send her threatening messages,cursing her out,etc...he did so for so many years.
    With seki,he did the WORST,he called her father and told her father he was fucking his daughter,then he set her up with her in-laws and made them know she's all sorts(in his opinion).SEKI IF YOU ARE READING THIS as I'm sure all you babes he messed up are,ALL the stories flying around about you came from Femi Fani-Kayode! He went around lying with his big mouth that seki called his wife in ghana insulting her,(something he accused vivian of,something he accused tomi of,chioma of,etc).
    Femi fani-kayode said and I quote "that girls marriage must not hold in May,I will do everything to ruin it"
    Yet as SICK as he is,he goes back to display sekis pics up and down,throwing it in her fiances face etc!
    His big mouth just didn't stay shut,he told EVERYONE as shameless as he is,he forgets that everybody has a friend they share with. That's how his evil deeds spread!
    Then when he's exposed he starts to look for anyone to pin it on.

Next expose is things he's said about men in power! Etc.

189. Jesus wept!! I dated Iyiola years ago.Almost at the time when Chioma and Femi had issues. Though I was on and off the scene. NO..chioma didn't sleep with Iyiola. Iyi cannot even stand Femi, he just tolerates him out of pity!You need to hear him analyze Femi,you'll be shocked! Chioma sought help from Iyi and she told him Femi was out to kill her! I told Iyi to stay off then because I thought she was lying! Iyi's idea to life is such that believes that its good to feed the enemy so that they'll be robust for slaughter on xmas day!its true he feeds Femi,and he's heard EVERY single thing Femi has to say about him.Iyiola and I are still very good friends,that's what it should be with Femi and these women.why are you like this Femi,why?not every girl that dates these men want their money or is a prostitute.To each his own but everyone can tell what they benefit from each other. I have a lot of respect for Iyi till date-am not hungry,am not a needy person either,but he did a few significant things in my life of which I'll be 4ever grateful to him.I always pray for him everyday!but if these girls reign curses on Femi daily we all know why. Even if you 'transformed' their lives as you put it femi,must you ruin them afterwards?Little wonder your daughters look like sluts already because they have a scattered upbringing. I feel sorry for their mothers because they were unfortunate with you.Same way Femi had a scattered upbringing from the days of his youth. I gathered from those who should know that he's always been synonymous with sexual assaults;and once,my mind imagined and hoped that he hasn't started to sexually assault his daughters too.you'll be shocked! He has a narcotic libido that can't be controlled.I once told Iyiola to stay off this man so that he doesn't soil his morals. All these men are same don't get me wrong but am yet to meet Femi's likes! Who's Tangerine by the way? Anyhow it doesn't matter to me even if she's Vivian. The important thing is that she speaks the truth. Femi change your ways and beg God to forgive you.This is just too much!

190. Anonymous Tangerine or Vivian,which ever,leme advice you on something ehn!After uv finished exposing this devilish man, do something again. If you are Vivian o, just strip yourself naked and curse the bastard.see ehn, no herbalist,pastor or imam can reverse the curse I swear to God.am a xtian and I worship God alone.its happened to me before and I secluded myself to fast and pray curse on d man.till today d person I cursed using God's name cannot recover........only if he didn't do any evil to u is when it won't work.my friend did the same with her husband. dats d fastest way to deal with these foolish men who think they can destroy a gal.am even cursing him for u alrdy..buh na ur own curse go work pass! U wanna destroy the small gals life because u dated her ehn ehn good for u useless man

191. Femi told someone I know that Vivian likes dirty sex and she has play toys;dat she also begs him for sex on skype. And if he turns her down she gets nasty.Really must u say all these?who needs to know?basket freaking gap toothed rot u are Femi!!
    »»»Ewwooo Seki. I hope she's finally free of the lunatic.Ahh Femi's lying template is 'she called my wife' eheheh so he did same to Seki? He creates d false impression dat Regina cares about him!Hmmm yet he displays seki's husband's foto. Seki should better inform her husband before this frustrated pig frustrates her marriage o. Hian!!!!!

192. Femi you have the audacity to criticize the Nation? "A Nation of perverts and peadophiles" you exclaim? Yes you are right, but perversion and pedophilia started with YOU scum of the earth!!! Remember there's another Vivian you molested. This Vivian is Regina's relative from Ghana, one who lived with you while Vivian Agbaza was in your house! Remember? Do I continue? And you LIED she moved back to Ghana because Zino was unruly to her, that she found Agbaza to be a marine goddess spiritually! What did you do to Regina's Vivian Femi? Tell us MOFO!! And just so you know fucker, Regina is very happy in Ghana..she has a REAL man who caters for her every need, another man takes care of your daughter, Remilekun Fani Kayode! I am waiting for you to beg journalists to publish your nonsense politics talk again..preach morals again and I'll call the same media house to EXPOSE YOU! President GEJ even in all of his inadequacies is a far better man and a responsible husband than you ever tried to be in ur miserable life!

President Jonathan has been able to keep the same pussy as wife for long enough. He pays his children's school fees, and he pays his staff for their labor. Even if we all condemn his wife to be a disgrace because of her shabbiness n blunders, at least she keeps her home with her husband. Keep forwarding Soyinka's remarks about the presidency and don't go and learn a trade for survival. Be deceiving yourself and be trying to get applauds for scrutinizing a govt who do not care that you exist. Stay behind your computer to be spotting what and who says what, so that you can send your boring long broadcasts to people who are busy in their offices cracking their brains on how to make cool money u hear? If you like say that it is your imaginary political opponents that are slandering you here, you never holla! SHAME SHAME SHAME!

193. Iyiola? Is he the one that can't live in his own house because of imaginary voices? He has houses but can only live in a rented house. Heard his ex-wife ran away because of this. How are they different please? You dated him? Are you the married chic with her daughter in London who claims he's her Uncle? *justasking*

194. Ah ah ah Femi. Nice try! NO I AM NOT THE ONE YOU IMAGINE DATED OMISORE! and for your information you can NEVER guess right my dear! If Iyiola's (ur benefactor)ex wife ran away because of 'imaginary voices' as you put it, it sure isn't because he couldn't provide for their needs ok? LIAR, imaginary voices indeed! Or maybe you can tell us if you've tried to fuck his ex wife too................... ahahah!!..........................................Its not because he has a cursed lineage like yours Femi...that the so called 'ex wife ran away'!!....Do you know how many properties Iyiola seats on? Do your hwork ok? Ahaha...you try to slander the man so people think you are same? Nice try. But please go and get yourself a JOB! Omisore will buy you and your ancestors a million times over! And we haven't seen him expose an ex's nude pics just yet! Go and ask his account officer to show you the lists of those he provides for monthly...your name is NO1 on the list shebi you know nah oloshi!!!

195. Nice reply to Femi. But i'm not Femi. I keep hearing that story about the Osun state big man that's why I asked. Thanks for clarifying.

196. Been trying to respond all day. My systems out of wack!
    Aunty stella you have refused to post certain comments of mine abi?The ones to do with tinubu,dangote,funsho williams,sayyu dantata!
    Don't worry o,you have tried so far,but I won't stop!

Let me go and rest! I shall be back tonight!
    And aunty Stella pls post my comments o!

197. Vivian alias Tangerine, everybody now knew you are possessed and insane i will be put you in my prayer it shall be well with you in Jesus name(amen).
    And stop slander other people, all will be well in Jesus name all the problem you have and your family and the curse on you and your family will be heal in Jesus name(name). Jesus love sinner give your life to chirst before is too late xxomoba

198. ...Tangerine hurry back jare lolZ! Oh 'omoba' Femi seeks attention as he tries to maneuver his english to seem like a random passerby......What u have failed to realize is that a random person can never show so much passion on another man's matter by coming back here to check updates FOOL!..........We smell the passion in which u write to defend yourself Femi! I read random stories on blogs everyday and would not keep returning to see updates if I don't know whom is being talked about, or if I hold no stake to the matter!!!!!!!!....So keep fooling yourself upon all the Cambridge ur scratchy papa send u to study n smoke 'gbana' hard drugs for years!!!........Yea right. I know we agreed to ignore him..so it shall remain. We'll soon know who's cursed btw everyone here. Yes stella stop withholding comments. Even if this goes on for one year we are ready. Femi the beggar must be EXPOSED!! All the years of his evil exploits n deeds cannot even contain this blog. But onward we match. Tangalo hurry back o! #Team expose FFK#

199. FFK have you heard that you are going to jail? But Don't say that I told you.. shusssshhhh grapevine source!! Don't you ever come to Osun state again for any political campaigns o. What we did the last time is a tip of the iceberg! Go to Ghana where you are not also wanted,to campaign! Ghanians must hate you passionately now for messing up one of their own. Sperm donor, better you start to donate and sell that narcotic concentrate you call sperm to feed so you won't die of hunger MOFO!!!