Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: See What GOD Has Done For Ngozi Nwosu!

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

See What GOD Has Done For Ngozi Nwosu!

This is Ngozi in July six months after going under the knife to fix what went wrong.

This was Ngozi in February 2013 on her way to the UK for Treatment on her Ailment.

Isnt God awesome?Miracles happen everyday.
Many of us thought Ngozi was 'gone'because she looked so terribly ill but the hand of God has touched her and i am sure she will never be the same and will live her life in Thanksgiving.

Lets pray she gives a testimony soon to tell us what she went through,it will help encourage others in the situation she was.
God bless everyone who gave their widows mite to help make this happen....All of you who gave will never lack...that's how God works!

*singing ''what the Lord has done for me,i cannot tell it all........

24 comments:

1. Yes God is a Miracle working God. I am a living testimony. Thank God for healing her.

2. I thank God for you, Aunty Ng.

Money is good biko.
    Access to medical facilities is very important.

Millions with same ailment have passed on. Thank God you are still here.

3. Thank God for everything and tnx to every1 that contributed especially Gov Fashola for completing the balance.God continue to bless,enrich and protect u Sir,Thanks for ur kind Heart.

4. Stella aunty Ngozi used to be my neighbour in wasimi maryland, and as I rejoice and thank God for healing her, I want to use this opportunity to pass a message to her to pls stop drinking and smoking.becos then as a young girl growing up its one thing I see her do and dispises her for it.

5. God is indeed wonderful!! I praise his holy name!! May Ngozi live to declare d works of his hands!! She sure looks radiant

JoJO Mayana

6. Thank God for Aunty NG

7. Thank God for answered prayers.

8. Thank God for her Life.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

9. Lovely...
    Thank God for answered prayers...
    -www.faithkel.com

10. anon 3:17pm who said I want to use this opportunity to pass a message to her to pls stop drinking and smoking.

you are an insensitive hypocrite! Cant you praise God for her life and move on? shior

1. Back 2 you and your generation since you cannot read. I am married with kids and I wouldn't want my kids to grow up being sent to buy beer n cigars as I was delegated to do for aunty Ngozi back in those days. I am thankful to God for healing her, so jump into the lagoon if you don't like my comment.

11. Wonderful may his name be praised. Thank you Jesus.

12. Thank God for her,may the battle never re occur in her life,afflictn will never rise the second time.we love u ng

13. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name

14. pls dont criticise dt pesn who made d comment,she only gav a word of advice,be reasonable pls!ddnt u see the her thankin God on her behalf b4 d advice?

15. LORD I Thank YOU 4 her life o* we are grateful in all of dis, YOU PLENTY MUCH!!!!!!!! #Sugarous Sugar

16. What Is dat guy with OPOLO eyes doing behind her? Seun Oloketuyi,people go think say you be better person as you take pose for dere, Oloriburuku somebody, Pomo lips (1 minute man).
    Flawless

17. @Anon 137. AhahAhah!! U are as doomed as ur ffk. Though we know u write from his heart. Again u along others with serial personalities like ur mentor man ffk should go and practice ablution this ramadan period so to be cleansed from all curses. FEMI its you or ur fucks,go and commit suicide jeje because you may have been infected with AIDS too just like your brother. We hear u fuck men's asses too... sussshhhh!!! SEe what poverty n loneliness has turned urlife cos of money to feed? DOOMED u are morafucker!

18. @Anon 137. AhahAhah!! U are as doomed as ur ffk. Though we know u write from his heart. Again u along others with serial personalities like ur mentor man ffk should go and practice ablution this ramadan period so to be cleansed from all curses. FEMI its you or ur fucks,go and commit suicide jeje because you may have been infected with AIDS too just like your brother. We hear u fuck men's asses too... sussshhhh!!! SEe what poverty n loneliness has turned urlife cos of money to feed? DOOMED u are morafucker!

19. @Anon 137. AhahAhah!! U are as doomed as ur ffk. Though we know u write from his heart. Again u along others with serial personalities like ur mentor man ffk should go and practice ablution this ramadan period so to be cleansed from all curses. FEMI its you or ur fucks,go and commit suicide jeje because you may have been infected with AIDS too just like your brother. We hear u fuck men's asses too... sussshhhh!!! SEe what poverty n loneliness has turned urlife cos of money to feed? DOOMED u are morafucker!