Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele Where Are You Climbing To?.....lol

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Funke Akindele Where Are You Climbing To?.....lol

http://distilleryimage0.ak.instagram.com/725aee94e4b411e285ea22000a1fb8ef_7.jpg

Na wah,this their acting work is not easy...

by the way..Funke this your knicker by like old papa for village own oh!....hahahahaha

37 comments:

1. See her Legs..

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

2. Hostility at its peak! Why are Nigerians so hostile? Oh I understand...poor living conditions! Lots of em on this blog...esp the anons are frustrated. oh dear me! And who is the palm wine tapper on the tree Stella? Is it so bad down there that ladies have to resort to tapping palm wine too?! Dear me!

Lucinda

1. Just shut up lucinda....u neva talk sense always saying trash...u retard

2. Ignoring you and your overly opinionated comments is the way forward but nahh I must indulge. That lady as indicated is an actress and has achieved a whole lot through her acting, her name : funke akindele(Google it) Now Lucricia abi what you calling yourself, it's obvious Kenyans have it wrong on their end, that's why you are on this Blog creating a nuisance of yourself. Get your shit right and be careful when next you want to comment #EWU MOTHERFUCKING BITCH ASS KENYAN#

3. Lolzz, I really love this lucinda and her funny comments. Haters go n quench!

4. SMH,google is ur frnd,damn u must b really daft nt to hv read "acting no easy" who dey envy,u r so ugly even a mad a gay wuld definitely eat is d**k dan going all d way,am anon but I am more beautiful n successful,wetin u dey earn sef ***hiss**

5. Leave this place immediately, ewu

6. baby no go fall down o
      click HERE for more gist

7. Lucia, wat dat lady earns per script can feed ur entire family 4 months unend. Well I no blame u sha, na ur mama I hold responsible 4 raising u up in a brothel. Agbaya, Nkita. WINNIE d POOH¤

8. who is this monkey called Lucinda? Are there better living conditions in Kenya? Broke ass peeps.

9. who is this monkey called Lucinda? Are there better living conditions in Kenya? Broke ass peeps.

10. who is this monkey called Lucinda? Are there better living conditions in Kenya? Broke ass peeps.

11. who's this Lucinda? Are people in Kenya living any better? Very typical... Broke ass peeps

12. Lucinda's heart was broken to a million pieces by a Nigerian man!pls understand she's a sad woman looking for closure via revenge.Blogs re the only option she's left with to rant!Henceforth let everyone treat her comments like they re invisible!Bye lulu!Hope u find love from a maisai soon!Signed:wide eyed!

3. Lolz

kindly visit:

www.giftedworld.blogspot.com

4. Sterra oooo.pls dere is dis Newest gist abt current miss unizik sending her nude pics to someone and d guy leaked it to some blogs.d gal was d bride in flavours Ada Ada video

1. Really my dear is that her on the flavour video? I saw those pics walai everything na Lobatan oooo. Chai!

5. She's just doing her job.

Ayibumakolo.com

6. Hmmmm. Funke akindele the iron lady. some men can not even try this.

here is an overview of menstrual cycle

7. Yes stella pls investigate that miss unizik nude pics cos I have seen them

8. Nawaoooo!na now u hear am?this gal gist don go far oooo!!
    Aproko no good sha ooo buh emmmmm...as a matter of gossip,them dey 6 friends..lesbians as I hear shaa shaa..buh two b celebrity na y dem own worst.1 be miss unizik..the other be miss imo state...who no get dem pic 4 awka???runz gals be careful!!sad enough am an imolite and dat gal no deserve 2 b our miss..
    I no talk anything ooo

9. See this one,d gist dey stale sha..na since last 2weeks nah.she get 7 differnts nude pix.and na change ur style pose she give us..she no even mah shave her low waist.miss imo state own worst,she put bottle 4 her pussy hole 2 show us how wide d thin don enlarge.yeye dey smell

10. Hmmmm
    Dis na women blog
    Funke looks fugly!
    Miss unizik?karma is a bitch!!
    It jus hit her harder on the face!

11. This is what make's Funke a very very fantastic actress! LOL.

12. Lucinda,

Naija has her problems yes! but so do other African countries.

your negative comments about Nigeria and her citizens on every other post is derogatory.

the picture above is a Nigerian actress in a movie scene.

If you do not know, ask politely rather than what you put up there as an opinion/comment

I understand you may have a craze of fast becoming a blog celeb but don't get in through the Billie jean door.

I jus have a feeling you are a good person just forming baddo. quit! girl, quit! not nice!

1. Blog celeb my ass, she shld get her Shit togeda. Lmaooo at the billie Jean way

13. Lmaooo funke ooo. I can't get enough of her acting, bk to the asiri matter when will gals ever learn not to snap or send nude pics arnd good for them Mk we gals get sense small naa Tufiakwa

@ lunatic oops lucinda this miss unizik asiri is bigger than you u r left out on it lmaooo.

14. Jenifa fun ra e.

My favourite actress! Love you darling.

15. Hian.

So some dumb girls are still sending their nude pictures to some random guys.

Even the ones I send to my husband when he is abroad does not show my face.

Use your brain, ladies. It's not for decoration. Let me go and google the story, biko.

16. www.goldmyne.tv for celebs gists and showbiz

17. this lucinfa or woteva ur name is... u'll come here forming gangster with ur comments. take your time o, r u not from kenya? because u're 1 of the few that got unicef computer/internet we no go hear word, ur claim to fame are ur zoos, ur celebrities are your animals u better behave.

18. Versatile Jenifa!!!

19. Lucinda or Lucifer wat eva ur name is , shut ur bloody mouth up. That is Funke Akindele on set. get a life and stop tokin silly. To d best of my knowlegde Kenya is one of d poorest country in Africa and dt lady u call a palmwine tapper wud b pass for a president if not more in ur poverty striking country. ASS HOLE

20. Jeni baby oo...abeg stella tell us d name of d film

21. Lucinda I see you were jilted badly by a Nigerian man! That's one thing that can bring out such vileness in you. Nne nod oh, kpele, kpaido, desole,
    but please leave us alone if we are too pathetic for your broken heart. move on!!