Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kingsley Okonkwo Arrives Bayelsa State For MGBN Tonight.

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Kingsley Okonkwo Arrives Bayelsa State For MGBN Tonight.

See him chain of life!...lol

he looks so good though...money good ooooooo

photo credit:SYNC

36 comments:

1. Lol @ chain of life. He looks fresh though...

1. Bloglord, am not yarbin u o but I have a question for you! Do u have a job? Must u comment on every thing? Abeg no vex o, na question o.

2. Serzly mrs, this question is also on my mind to ask.pls ansa don't u have work cos Ikeji u are there on every topic, sdk u dey. How do u do it?phgurl

3. I just hope she read the comment before posting this time and won't come back to worry us with some typo corrections. Like we care.

4. Lol.....e concern u???

5. Make una dey mind una bizness naa, what are you doing here too, why read all post abeg Mk una leave my BL for me

6. My people me sef they wonder oooo, and to d idiot answering for her, let me tell u, everyone goes on Blog now and social media to read what's going on in d society, u really don't have to comment on every topic.... Honestly it not healthy.... Madam please take a break it annoying seeing u on every topic comment, and if u want to go ahead it ur business..... But chill out menh.....

7. Y'all sayin sm1else shudn't comment are incredibly stupid. 4 ur info, comments ar d reasons why many pple bother 2 read blog posts. So aw will 1 find it interesting wen thr is notin 2 read.

2. Pls who is he?????

1. KC Presh guy

2. Let me be your Maga tonight
      Your lover
      Oya limpopo

3. This guy just makes me laugh. Watching his video is so funny. Anyway, happy for him

4. I speak da truth20 July 2013 at 19:56

So he can't buy correct box, see Aba looking box lol

5. I speak da truth20 July 2013 at 20:00

I dislike this guy so much, pls better invest than buying motor up and down, remember u re married to a beautiful lady Ijeoma that u shipped off to Germany all in d name of schooling like seriously Emulate ur snr brother, wetin do London, or America or even Dublin. And u don't even act married gosh, I pity ur wife sha, who forced u to marry, now u have sent Ijeoma on exile in Germany, and u don't visit na wa, Stella Abeg post my comment

1. You soind very jealous! And what is wrong with germany? Bush cunt!

2. i speakthe truth21 July 2013 at 14:31

Sound not soind, loose cut, Germany is wack, I have gone far and wide, Germany is like sending them to Russia, of what use is Germany to a child and mother, as mass communication graduate.

6. I speak da truth20 July 2013 at 20:01

Pardon my errors and upset n typing

7. Aya omo Edo I am not yabbing you oh but I have a question for you.

Do you have a life? This one you have nothing else to worry about other than bloglord'activities...is life so meaningless to you that all you do is trail what post bloglord comments on.

You don chop today so?

Abeg no vex o, na question o

1. Ode like u! Na yr family no go get life! Who dey bother bout yr activities? Oponu osi. And to ans yr question, I don chop wella unlike u hungry opolo! No vex o, na jst comment! Bloody chien!

2. Aya omo edo go and sit down somewhere jo...how does it affect u dt BL comments on every post. ..her time, her money.

3. Lmao! Aya omo edo in real life people would think you are blog lords househelp!

8. Very razz guy

9. I'm watching MBGN 2013 pageant right now. Please is that Isis as co-host?

Omotola presented with the Silverbird Ultra Personality Award(SUPA) by Bayelsa gov. See the way him dey look her? Mtchewwwww!

10. Way to go Omotola!
    She's advocating against the underage marriage for girls right on stage!

11. @aya,wetin bloglord do u?lmao.oya bloglord abeg answer.lol

12. Aya omo edo abegi follow me ask dis bloglord o! Ha own don too much jor
    Btw..kcee luks so gud, guess Ebube is in Bayelsa too 4 d show? #justaskin.

13. #singing in tuface voice.....

If nobody talks about you, then you are nobody...

14. Miss Bayelsa wins!
    I just knew it!
    Host power in action!

15. Hehehehehee sorry oh! I thought we were asking each other questions? Why you come de vex naaa?

Chai! Sorry ehn...you go drink coke? 50cl...just to cool your temperature.

16. Leave bloglord biko. I skip a lot of her comments. Do the same.

1. Bloglord is just too relevant for you guys to ignore! You wish you were her. Just admit! - BMic.

17. Dis bloglord abeg go sleep jor! Wetin sef!!!

18. No, na 100cl fit cool my temper.

19. but wait o i speak d truth how does dat bother you where KC sends his family? Is Ijay ur younger sister? Just asking.