Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Shotz' Wife Tweets In His Defence!

Friday, August 09, 2013

2Shotz' Wife Tweets In His Defence!

I still don't get why they are still at this,Beverly didn't call names when she said she had been abused because even she knows the gravity of what she was saying on air..If she could strip and make love for everyone to watch,she would have called out 2shotz if it was him.....she could probably be referring to another rapper.
Precious Jones and company please give Beverly a break and blame the people who mentioned 2shotz.....If Beverly is seeking attention,replying her also means you want to partake in her lust for fame.

I know one has to defend their spouse but if you are not there when an incident happened,please keep quiet and watch from the sides..........Leave the matter rest abeg.

*Respect for standing up for your man but please Sssssssssssh.....

50 comments:

1. I shall 'say' this without flinching.
    2shortz? Never knew he existed anymore
    but thanks to Beverly and
    her Tales by Moonlight,I now do.
    To His wife,Please do not abuse the word 'Fame' or
    even purport to use it in
    the same sentence with Ur
    husband's name.
    The only person seeking attention is Urself.
    And reading those tweets made me cringe.

You may kneel before Zod
    for this transgression!

1. Zod gat me cracking up seriously...if she doesnt kneel..my slaves will kneel on her behalf.

2. sterra, u r d only entertainment blog dat i read all d comments bcus dey r just 2 interesting. as 4 dis mata, wife suppose support oga nuah! & bloggers shud learn 2 get dere stories rite so nt 2 cause wahala btw pple.

3. Beverly talks too much, and I doubt she will win that prize money by being a talkative

1. Ode! Na wetin dey ask u? Go back and read d heading and knw wot dey r talking abt

1. Why crazy stella? Na topic be that. As for Mrs who made u a judge? Ode! See who is talking did he meet u as a V. Because u got the ring abi. Note! someone was also beating your wide ass pum pum be4 ur husband took over. Fool! did he mention your husband name? I don't know why you can't keep mute and stay silent. Am sure u were expecting pple to support u huh? All celebrity's wife/ husband keep out of media, and face ur career. support ur partners but put away from media madness.

5. You people should pls let Beverly rest. All I know is there is truth in what she said.just let her be pls. IBI

6. Mrs 2shots must ve tweeted this due to the the following: 1.At Gun point!The bearded one had a gun to her head and dictated while she wrote! 2.She wants to save her marriage!The I~ must~ be mrs~ someone~ against~ all~ odds syndrome! 3,She wants a bit of beverly's fame.Bad fame,good fame,All na fame! 4.She's a fool by Nature!Just as foolish and equally basic as Beverly!Violent men pick Same type of mumus as partners! Dear Mrs 2shots,Bev did not lie about your violent hubby!I suspect u are a masochist and enjoy being slapped around before getting laid!Deny all you want!Infact,u contradicted yourself when u added that Bev got beat up cos of her wideass?Don't worry,We will be here to comment our reserve when u loose your incissors!Didn't K solo's wife deny for ages?That torch~ light~ talentless zakky and his ex wife swore on tv that he wasn't violent!up until now, these 2 woman re screaming on the mountain top about how they were battered with their permission.Tweet on Fool! Signed:wide eyed!

1. *2 women! Signed:wide eyed!

2. You are spot on wide eyed!

3. I used to think u were smart, u just proved me wrong. Cant u read? 'The only thing he beat was her wideass pumpum' - meaning he beat her p***y; they shagged! Thats the only form of beating he did, shagging her. Y are u calling her a fool for defending her husband? Are u in the relationship with her abi u've dated 2shotz b4? How do u knw shes lying? I hope u'all ask God for forgiveness after dropping stupid ass comments here. U sound so lame am worried. Am sure bloglord is ur role model. Kmt.

4. Lol wide eye is so full of shit! The ode does not even understand what she read hahahah ..

7. Stella î feel U̶̲̥̅̊ joor, dis TO̶̷̩̊͡O̶̷̩̊͡ short and wife ȋ̝̊̅§ very guilty. If not why d noise,

8. Stella pls shut the fuck up she has every right to defend her husband no matter what u too shhhhhhh Mk the matter rest Mchewwwwww

9. Oh! She has a twitter Account? #okbye.

10. Sterraaaaaaaaaa x3 hmmmmm!

11. Like we were expecting her †̥ come out and say 'Oh,he has SEVERAL violent bones in his body'.Enof of these already,its becoming annoying mbok!

12. Stella, the tweets ain't complete.
    She called y'all that believed Beverly DUMBFUCKS..
    Ouch!
    Hahahahahahahaha.
    The cactus wae your goat of a husband take batter Beverly dae ontop the roof for you.
    Stupid woman.

13. No mind d her wth her lips of life...mush talk! Clear mind fears no accusation..tu short i no is very voilent,i no wat he did to my frnd when he was datin her..so tell dis luver gurl to shut up..

14. Was she there when 2shotz and Bev were engaged? Elenu bombom. Don't shut your mouth before you have to swallow your words.

15. I tire oo...even if she wnts to defend her so calld husband must she insult bev???let her take several seats!!!! Married woman writin wide ass pumpum on twitter. Shez serz rite??

16. Stella, I disagree with you. Beverly's only claim to fame is being 2 shotz girlfriend. Its a story of he said she said. Real victims of violence ought to be pissed with this kind of trivialising of a very important issue. I am 200% against any form of domestic violence or abuse. This reminds me of the Jodi Arias case in the US.
    Saying she didn't mention 2 shots doesn't cut it. How many rappers is she known to have dated. Stop this your silly defense.

1. Tripple like,

2. Bev featured in top videos. Ppl didn't even know she dated 2shotz till she mentioned it.

3. Watched it and she said her rapper(ex),celebrity.. To me, I think its 2shot and Yes! I believe whatever Bervely said.. Y would she want to lie on him? I just feel the wife should ve just defended her husband and not abuse Bervely.. She shouldn't have abused Bervely cause with men,u never can be too sure.

17. Laffn in french..seekn 4 notice.

18. Beverly should talk less period

19. Madam stella tank u veri much u jux said d words outta my maut...

20. *yawns* Ijebu garri,saving lives since 1835.

21. conscience speaks louder than words

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

22. Mr and Mrs 2shotz, don't you people have fucking to do? Are you so jobless you are responding to an allegation that does not carry your name?

You are the fame whores, trying to trend on Bev's notorious popularity.

23. @anon 10:40 pm. U corect. Yes bev talks. But lets listen to her mesage. SOME may be true and save d now mrs diarhoea mouth precious jones 2shotz from battery to death. Bev is a liar we know. But those in d know hav said coroborated som things evn d @2shotz without knowing. 1. D entertainment industry should be sponged of yerimas in d form of @DJINEE who defiled ada before she was 16,and he was 31, used a minor in an adult role in a video then slept wit her continuously for four years. Then she ported to @2shots as an adult of 20. Was still a side kick to @DJINEE while weraing @2shotz engagement ring. @2shots finds out and beats her to pulp, that is how bev sustained that scar she showed. She runs to @DJINEE, he gives her charity sex and keeps her up til date @DJINEE stil sexes ada. But like ada says @djinee cheated on her.djinee likes sex more than ada . He would stoop to the lowest slums to solicit or be paid for sex. Yes 2shotz hates djinee because djinee slept wit his fiance. The scar is the evidence. 2shotz wife is his voltron, djinee has run from twitter and other social media.when ada comes out we will al know.finally djinee would win because of constant knacking bev akpako. Ada sef u fal my hand. 2shotz beats you. Djinee was an armed robber/muderer and your still sexing him. Fashola should come after 3 of you. Now i know why i get chills when ever i run into djinee. Stella if you like dont post. By d time bev comes out and djinee aranges for her permanent"SILENCING" we would hold you responsible.

1. Ghen ghen ..c story eeeeee
      Oh my father dis is why I love stella's blog,I read headlines on other blogs and come here details.gbam
      Oya let d spilling begin ooooo

2. Gbam more story don comot! #deepthroatingsomecock

3. So sad but so true. Nothing they say is hidden under the sun especially when you live a careless life, it all comes out. I have been following the bev osu story n choosing not to comment. But it seems that nosa cannot hide for ever. Djinee as he cals himself is full of a lot of pride, with bev spilling the beans on his past, things are going south for this darling of the fairer sex. I have met him a couple of times at a relatives home, and there is something not right about him. With the recent happenings, my relatives husband who is friends with djinee has told his wife to stay clear of djinee. And the wife confided in me. So it seems bev is not out to only destroy his career but his personal life. Women and their patience in waiting for the ideal time to strike. What better avenue to tel her story than to the continental tv. Bev is not the only girl nosa would prey on.listen to her cry people, she needs help to recover from tooshort and to stay alive from djinee. But how thid girl dated nosa at 15 for 4years then tooshort for five years and is still 21yrs beats me. If i dint have informed knowledge on djinee and his cassonovic ways, i would doubt bev's stories. Mrs. Dimoko, i hope this gets to where the bev character can b helped. Signd. Anonymous but concerned

24. The problem here is beverly and her gutter mouth. She says so much crap we dont even knw wen she's saying the truth. Shame on her and her lying tongue. Why are we blaming 2shotz's wife? When bev sed stuff about ik, didnt his wife tweet to defend him? Abeg allow her, its her home let her protect it.

25. stop being bias stella. U didnt call hs name on ur blog but oda blogs n most of d facebook pages did. Free ds guy n hs wyf abeg.

26. What's the meaning of kmt?

1. KMT - Kissing My Teeth. (Dats like 'mcheeew'). Oya send me my e-hugs, LOL

2. Oyibos say kmt naijas say hiss ...

27. KMT - Kissing My Teeth (that's like 'mcheeew'). Oya send my e-hugs, LOL

28. Ok first of all, miss u have no ass so stop showing it. Secondly, this 2short guy lives in 'facemeifaceyou'.... No money at all. Thirdly, I used to date him thinking he had money like his mates oo, he would be forcing me to use his pictures as my dp and write love messages about him like its a do or die matter so how can such person not be violent? Fourthly, this guy dosent care if the girl is ugly, he is only using her for what he can get off her. He tried to use me too but I was too smart for him. Mind you, he made me meet his family and me not knowing he was cheating on this precious girl with me. I had to cut the dog loose. If you doubt any of my theories, reply back and I would send evidences including pictures we both took at the one bedroom he lives in and also most of our conversations.

1. Gbam! Nyash opening of life. Babe abeg spill more joor! I love ur story. #deepthroatingsomecock

2. Tori of life !!!! Abeg more details

3. He is a standard bastard! He can't even boast of having up to 10k to his name... The day I went to his house, I almost fainted. I was expecting big massive house with pool cos of the way he carries himself and act like one big boy. As I come enter one small house I think say we dey go visit him village person or something. We come enter one of the rooms. I fear oo. When he told me "welcome to my humble aboard" I almost shit for body. After I don brag to all my friends say I go bring goodies for them from my soon to be manshion home. I almost left out of anger but he kept begging and proclaiming love so me too I chilled thinking he did love me too. He made me to meet his whole family until when I found out that he was only after my papa's money and also what he could get from me as I used to travel abroad occasionally. I feared when he asked me to send him abroad. I started playing him by his own game and showed him that he don jam him match. U see this precious girl, he was cheating on her with me but I honestly didn't know at first. Later on he started telling me about how she's a dirty girl, how her private part stinks, how she's always forcing herself on him but he isn't interested because its me that he wants. All lies upon lies. He dosent care if the girl is ugly or has no bum because he would only take what he wants from u and that's it. Look at this precious babe for example... Beauty she no get, bum she no get, structure she no get. She's even not up to 22 sef. That's the kind of girls he likes. The ones that would listen to his commands and naïve to know their wrong from right because they are desperate. Do you know he was supposedly engaged before? I have all our messages and pictures

29. See secrets spilling o,chai! . 2 Short is in some serious trouble. *sipping zobo and wackin garri* more plese!!!!!!

30. I tire oo stella...the wife is even more stupid for even trying to defend her man on media as if the media asked her for her opinion...mtscheww some women sha

31. @ugo shut up ur fucking mouth dammit...how old is djinee now? He just turned 31 and Bev is 21 now or 22...common mathematics u nor sabi. How did u knw djinee entered Bev first? And has djinee ever silenced any member of ur family?...