Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Models Denim Outfit.

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Actress Rita Dominic Models Denim Outfit.

http://distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/e3df84fe076d11e3be6a22000aa80096_7.jpg

Doesn't she look great in this outfit?Her friend Chalya suprised her with it and Reedee decided to strike a model pose.

Hey ReeDee,if you ever think of taking a second job,try modelling because clothes rock on you!

Who agrees with me?

18 comments:

1. 100% **agreeded**. Reedee is a superstar when it comes to clothes. No be today matter. She doesn't disappoint at all.

2. I used to like this girl alot back then.

3. Yes oooo, I too dey gbadun her outfit, go on my reedee

4. Riri my sister. I luv u

5. I agree in toto. She has this way of bringing out the beauty in clothes. Threading where angels dread. Fashion-wise.

6. Unfortunately..
    Dat outfit, esp d pants wud b more suited 4 sum1 wif height and a slender frame..
    Rita D is 2 short 2 pull off dat outfit..
    Billie jean

1. Ode its a 'one-piece'. Jumpsuit ma...so stfu

2. Anon 10.27.so quick to comment and insult BJ.Oniranu. Doesn't a one-piece jumpsuit consist of a top and pant merged together?foolish somebody

3. Ode its like a dress...can u seperate the top from bottom??? Onepiece meaning she ddnt combine them thts aw she bought it. So u want her to use scissors to seperate wt was sown together. Smh mumu BJ's puppy...psychotic bitch

4. Na buba and wrapper

7. Same look all the time, bet she can't pull off another look in her pics.. #bored#

8. Not feeling this at all #sorry

9. Dat hair af do na, wat hapin?

10. Dis billy jean sef,ur mouth will be ur undoing somday. Mark my words.useless black billy the goat.

11. I think its cool, not everyone can rock dat outfit

12. billie goat now comes back to abuse as anon. psycho. Not feeling the outfit. These days she looks like she's trying too hard.

13. Seriously! I really think u haters should post your pics so we see what you look like. I bet you are no where near B let alone EAUTY. I think she looks good in this.