Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Compare These Pics.

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Compare These Pics.

NTA Headquarters daytime

BBC Headquarters at night    (googlepic)

Why are we always left behind?development just refuses to berth in Naija....I tire!

40 comments:

1. My dear SDk......u talk true....thats why they gv us Dry Gists

Nta International my Wet Yansh

@Spy.

1. Dirty lesbian bitch

2. Foolish lesbian.yaba left dats wher u belong animal

3. Why do u feel the need to insult? And if she is a lesbian, how does it affect u? U don chop today? And do u have money in ur acct? My dear deal with ur own issues and let sleeping dog lie.SHAKI

4. see ds Foolish pple oo
      Anon 12:52am
      Anon 12:53am

Your husband/boyfriends be Gay.......u never just know

Silly Asses

@Spy.

2. BBC na world news biko..no comparism jor..how many people watch NTA? Leave matter..

3. U should have compared with some other African countrys. Nigeria's problems dey too much

4. I didnt understand the basis for this comparison *confused face*

5. Hahaha, anty stella,hw can u compare the two. Ona jiin.even withot futher development it'll take dear naija decades to get to dis point. Abi u dnt wnt to settle d God fathers anymore? Its a shame though.

6. Compare & contrast?
    The pictures speak for themselves.

Even till now, NTA still uses that drab logo I've known since I was a child.

How many remember Mr Cyril Stober? That man has been there since I can remember!

NTA long service award should be given to him with benefits too.

1. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) , I swear u funny die

2. Let's get rid of old barbara walters and wolf Blitzer too abi?

7. When our so called leaders learn how to be prudent, honest nd loyal to those who put them in power only then can the money be spent wisely. I mean on infrastructures nd other social amenities.

*Wifey*

8. We like our own like tthat, wat makes thiers better d blue ashawo bulb? Abeggi

9. BBC actually moved out of this building last month. They have a new complex in London now.

10. these countries are the way they are because they appreciate beauty and art. we as black people lack that aesthetic appreciation. its inborn. its a black thing.

11. Hw would U̶̲̥̅̊ compare ┏̲A̶̲̅┓̲ whole BBC wit ordinary NTA

12. She is a lesbian yet unna still dey come do aproko here , dey enjoy the gist like me , abi she don fashy unna cause it's the same person posting .

@ SDK aaaabeg pity am send western union to her na hunger dey wire am.
    * Mama Somtee *

13. Wetin do our NTA building Stella? E fine now, abi you blind?

14. Haba stella! U dey always fall my hand,ow u go dey compare nta wit bbc..... Na wa unto u o! Signed: #QUEENTY#

15. Cmon..
    Dis is d most baseless comparism eva..
    D prob aint even d fact dat u putting an international inst(wif shitload of money) next 2 a local station..
    My prob is d 'day and nyt' comparism..
    Dats cheating Lady Stella..
    We all know everywr looks beta at nyt..
    Wif a bit of light and all..
    4 all we know, NTA might even look like d Eiffle Tower at nyt..
    Buhahahahahahaahahahah...
    Seriously thou...
    So I say u shud also get a nyt-time pic of NTA as a side by side wif BBC...
    Billie jean

16. "Why are we always left behind?development just refuses to berth in Naija."

It begins with each individual, can you compare your site with tmz? #justanobservation

1. Fatimah don Allah kin yi Aure? I just fell in love with your on this your comment. Na go de so sai!

2. Best comment ever...!

3. Gbam! Gbammer!! Gbammmest!!!

17. Let us not lose hope. Changes begin with you and I. We shall all get there. Work the work and keep the faith.

18. Well, the answer is very simple, Nigerian "leaders" Steal all the money meant for development and send to Europe while European leaders use their money to develop their countries. That nah why.

19. Let them pay ASUU first b4 upgrading the NTA headquarters.

20. Stupid to compare.

21. Ode billie goat, even during the day BBC looks amazing.

22. BBC London has moved keh? to where? I went to church last week and they are still there ( Beside Allsoul, church of England).

23. What is the base of comparison here? Development country with undevelopment country? British is organised, the funny thing is that they doesn't even have natural resources but they are wisdom by investment on Education and transport network. Nigeria has more resource than these peoples yet they can't boasted of anything. We can't fit boasted of any sector that is doing great.

Btw, Sterra my byday is Aug 28th. XD

Signed...High-HighQueue

1. Gbaaaaaagaaaaaaaauuuuuuuuun!!!!!

24. @Xris, I am not Hausa :-) but I got the Na go de part *grins* #OmoOodua

25. Thank you oo Fatima! And the NTA building is even fine enough....what more do u want? with the pillars, clean paint and groomed lawn, when I even opened the post I thot she wanted to hype them, look who's talking, see her pink site o, mama 60 doing pink background...i laugh in swahili. And u r even comparing night and day pictures which makes the post sillier, is it bcos NTA didn't use a million fluorescent lights that will be consuming energy and hyper inflating their bills? KMT! Stella if U don't have news it's not by force to post a story abeg and instead of u to learn from better bloggers like Linda u r busy beefing them. Shior.
    Oya hide my comment u hear, iya aje

26. I don't get your point.

27. Ha!! This NTA fine na. How I wish they can get younger newscasters. Also that their logo has to go. Let them contact some graphic designers n let dem do d designing. Then d best one will be voted for.

28. Stella, na u knw oo. Its like comparing CNN to NTA

topeorekoya.blogspot.com