Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dr Sid Proposes To Girlfriend Simi In Venice.....

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Dr Sid Proposes To Girlfriend Simi In Venice.....

http://distilleryimage3.ak.instagram.com/22b8353c000111e3bb5122000a9e2955_7.jpg

iamdrsid#Andshesaidyes!!! #lovemine #thankyouvenice

She said YES!!!!!

Congratulations to both of them.

*love is in the air amongst entertainers oh...whos next?Dbanj,Don Jazzy?

28 comments:

1. Stella Sylvanus8 August 2013 at 10:41

Marriage proposal again? Wow this is good,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog.

2. Mehn she looks HOT,Dr Sid sure have an open eye,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

3. Chei! Don Jazzy, pls marry me nah. I don't need no buggati, even a copper ring wld serve

4. The girl looks like one star in hollywood,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

5. Dr sid no love ds girl
    He loves only her money
    My sincere opinion

And ds girl looks so natural and real to me....she is a cool girl

@Spy.

1. Well I heard she's wadded and older. And he got attracted to her moni when he 1st met her. Maybe he has grown to luv her now. Hope so cos when we marry for such reasons, d possibility of the union failing becomes very high. All the best sha.

6. Dbaj pls dunt disapp me Oº°˚˚°Âºo ! Am still waitin..dunt mind bein ur baby mama first..i luv u dbaj.kisses baby!
    And bck to sender to anybody weh insult me..its mai life.

1. Smh, who get time or power to insult ur kind? Lmao

7. Ok oo.gud 4dem

8. I haff bins a silence readers of this blogs. Bhet I wills now be comment on this blogs from nows. Lovely couples bhet the girl noses is quiteing bigger.

Signed...High-HighQueue.

1. Jesus Wept!!!

2. Ur just dry! Jeez,how old are you?

3. I think you should go back to not commenting. Your english is extremely poor. Please go back to being a 'silent' reader.olodo

4. Y'all insulted me back to senders.

Signed...High-HighQueue

9. Wow! She looks pretty,composed,mature She's Beautiful, 99yard wife Material.. Big congrats to them.

10. Stella pls block this stupid Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog advertiser!!!!!!
    pple dnt have respect t at all, signing in with multiple name to advertise one silly blog.

1. Me and my olofofoism abi na sympathy I go call am sef.I go the blog.I see the blogger on top bike!I no give up.I open posts!let's just say queen premiere and Brighter grammer made sense while growing up!Ms maryjane,I respect your hustle!But getting an editor aint a bad idea!Don't kill the dream.just finetune it!Signed:Wide eyed!

11. No Range??lol.That's a cute,huge rock there...Congrats!!!

12. @ anon 11:25am,Shw ur pics mk we c ur own nose na. Didinri oshi.

13. Anon11:25, you better remain 'a silence Readers' else you'll scatter this blog with your crab!I wonder which version of English Language you are writing here. Nigerian Police version?

1. Everybody is entitlment to air their opinion onlines. English aren't my monda's langages. #Okbye

Signed...High-HighQueue

14. maybe u shud work on ur spelling 1st cus, BBC ll finish u.

15. So na from venice this news come from??shoooo,osanobua.
    Hw una take know??

16. Hmm anoda celeb wedding?meanwhile high high queue English na wah.

17. high high-queue (IQ) is doin it on purpose. His english can't be that bad. Its not funny abeg. Is it possible for someone to have that much poor comprehension of english language

18. I am a girl. Pls, referred to me as her not his. And I doesn't commented to make joke.

Signed...High-HighQueue