Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: God Is God!....Governor Suntai Is Nigeria Bound!

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

God Is God!....Governor Suntai Is Nigeria Bound!

Danbaba Suntai-Taraba

At last!
Many months after that crash that left Taraba state governor Suntai almost brain dead,hes had a miraculous recovery and is coming home to Nigeria on Sunday August 25,2013.

This is definitely good news,I bless God for healing him........I bless God because he will finish the good work of total healing he has began in the governors life.

I am sorry but i have to say this.........I love governor Suntai,he has a good heart.

*Dancing azonto oooooooooo*

14 comments:

1. really... hope its not cloned suntai that is coming ooo

2. lol @ ykiluminati on yahoo plus 'cloned suntai'.
    God is indeed great.
    LEGENDARY 'EAR BITE' , MIKE TYSON AND HOLYFIELD REHASH www.thenewslately.blogspot.com

3. SDK is sorry saying she loves governor Suntai. Lol. Majority of Nigerians don't appreciate the fact that our leaders go overseas for treatment while our hospitals are in the shadows. Anyway, thank GOD for him.

4. Na wa o good news left right and centre the prophet that was presumed dead woke up now the Gov, baba GOD help me with my own miracle in this season of miracles o
    the man will start sacking left and right now,his wife would have listed all the people who either laughed at him or tried to push him out

5. Abi oooo Luca trust woman she would have kept records of all those that came and did not come , the people that donated money to sustain the family when he was down and out .

Both stories are hard to believe sha , American doctors said he is brain dead , that he should be brought home , now he is coming home to continue to rule in Taraba , how are they going to manage it and who is lying ?????? Waiting for him to speak that's the koko .
    As for the Pastor that came back from dead. Who was there when he died ? Who confirmed him dead , when he woke from dead who dey there , I am tired of our people ooooooo all for relevance .
    * Mama Somtee*

6. Am very happy for him Jesus is lord, meanwhile ASUU STRIKE IS STILL VERY MUCH ON. FG is DECIEVING themselves, FG is lying according to ASUU chairman no good progress have been made fg ready to give 30b out of 87b. SUSWAM AND GEJ ARE LIARS. ASUU STRIKE IS VERY MUCH ON. Nigerian student speak out GEJ is playing with our future, Suswam is collecting sitting Allowance

7. YAAAAYY! Mr Governor ^,^ ...This is just in time, as there are various conspiracies in Taraba already to take the seat. God is God tbh. I love this man too... Big heart, humble and all that stuff.

Went to see him in America a month ago...he lost weight, but hey he looked healthy.
    Thank God!

8. Steeeellllllaaaaaaaa

9. Is he coming back to take over? Haa!. Hope he's very ok now ooo. I love u too,Suntai.

10. Tell that to your Tinubu and Fshola where LASU fees are above the reach of the poor people,suffering and smiling lagosian..

11. hmmmm.....i jst fenk God 4 him o! I jst dey reason al d jazz wen d deputy governor go don do 4 d state hous! Abeg bros pray wel b4 u enta o