Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Belated Birthday Kanu!

Friday, August 02, 2013

Happy Belated Birthday Kanu!

Kanu and his beautiful wife Amarachi

Ex footballer Kanu Nwankwo was a year older on August 1,2013. He plans to celebrate it on Monday August 5,2013 with kids from his Kanu heart foundation. Happy belated birthday Kanu.

Bless!

18 comments:

1. Fine babe. Abeg,how old is Papilo?

1. happy birthday to a national hero
      pls click here for hot naija gist

2. Dat chic looks like his child!
    Kanu looks abt 55!
    Damn
    Billie jean

3. 28.... Me I still dey heaven dem never born me

4. Na wa o. Like joke like joke e don tey wey Kanu marry this babe. Shebi pple were laughing that he married a village geh. Oya come and see o...she still looks her humble pretty self n keeping her man and home intact. Not doing over sabi big man wife up and down clubs, parties or crashing red carpet events like the city wannabe babes. Take a cue from this couple una hia?

1. You sound like the big madames are biting you! Nawa oo you can kill to satisfy your jealousy

2. @7:23pm. What an off point comment. What in that statement is near jealousy? U just had to comment ba? U are a FOOL o. So advising married women to stay humble translates to 'jealousy' in ur demented bipolar brain? Ode

5. Aww I love Kanu for this. He's a wonderful guy (and handsome too). I hope to also give back to the society the way he's done. There's is joy in doing good.

6. Congrats Papilo. IMO, Nigeria's most accomplished footballer.

7. Papilo I know say one day u go make me proud..which u hv already done.God bless yu nd ur family

8. He still makes his hair like a woman..ugh..you are old now o KANU.. Anyway happy birthday.

9. Why him dey hold him wife waist like that in short I don vex.

10. Cute couple,many more yrs Papilo

11. Cute couple,many more yrs

12. CHILONMA UDOAKPU2 August 2013 at 14:29

Hmmmmmm,kanu nwankwo can fuck wella and he doesn't tire easily
    Big akodo blokos ewooooooooooo I can never forget that nite of naked passion.multiple orgasm u too much papillo

1. Yeeeeeeeee,haaaaaaaaaa,ousssssssssssss,am cominggggggggggggg ooooooooooooooooo yea give it to me baby yes yes yes yes ooooooooooooooooo give it to me moanssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss hmmmmmmmmmmmm

2. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhghhhhhhhhhh do it men yeyeyeyeyeyeye ahhhhhhhhhhh iya sholuga yeeepaaaaaaaaa month tin bo yeyeyeyeyeyeye opa mi ooooooooooooooooooo ahhhhhhhhhh bami yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

3. Wetin dey worry una?