Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Found Me Another HOTTIE!

Saturday, August 10, 2013

I Found Me Another HOTTIE!

Comic Actor John Ibu Okafor just 'thiefed' my heart away..No regrets!

See his strong arms and full lips...wow!
Just a bear hug from him and i will be fine.
I just love how he looks here.

I am done looking for hotties,he is my last bus stop,this is a 'one chance' hottie.....lol.

27 comments:

1. Christian mother ready for August meeting

1. Most Yoruba women look like this. Heck! She looks better than a lot of them.

2. The Disciplinarian10 August 2013 at 14:51

Chei! Ds man case worse ooo! Fine for man...na wahala, fine for woman who sai...na wa ooo which one him go com dey na?

Abi na wen him bcom hermarphrodite ni him go fine?

Abeg madam sterra stop abusing or misusing dat word ''Hottie'' i take God beg u cos by the time u bring the real hotties we fit no go know the difference or true meaning of dat word again! Lollzzzz!

3. The Disciplinarian10 August 2013 at 14:56

I sure §♠Ƴ even if him go do plastic surgery e no go ever work cos his case is beyond repair! No plastic surgeon fit handle him case nt even Dr 90210! #Laffs#

1. Lol, God will forgive you EDDIE.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

3. hehehhehehehehhehehhehhehehehehheehe! *singing in Otiko's vois in After d Storm* Otiko no 5n buh im mama lyk abi na stella nw

4. Multiple eeeeeeeewwwwwww! #pukes# Signed:wide eyed!

5. lol Mr IBU on point

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

6. Aunty Sterra thank God no be Ibu u marry...that one na unpardonable crime for human race o...infact na irreversible abomination! Ok I no talk o... #runsaway#

7. Chai.na wa 4 u stella.u Ju̶̲̥̅̊§t tk style D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ insult dis man

8. We are not amused Stella.
    That is,if the purpose for
    which U named him UR hottie
    was to evoke amusement.

9. I nor just like this man movies,at all. He overacts the mumu ish.

10. Hahahaha..sdk I laff weller

11. He looks more beautiful than handsome

12. The only reason I see to agree in terms of physical qualities, when some bitter women says "all men are dogs"

13. Ibu of life! He's stpd being funny to being a mumu

14. na real christian mother oooooo
    na just say we sabi say na MR. Ibu..
    how r we not sure he looks like his mum
    to me he looks like an ugly lady not a man in a female dress

15. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..

16. Wow, good actor, pulling off the look real well. In New York, he will be propositioned by many a man. How yu Doin?