Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda N Genevieve Nnaji At Chris Sogunro's 50th Birthday Carnival.

Friday, August 23, 2013

Monalisa Chinda N Genevieve Nnaji At Chris Sogunro's 50th Birthday Carnival.

THE SOGUNRO'S

Billionaire Chris Sogunro,CEO of Sogunro farms turned the big 50 recently and he had quite a big party to celebrate it at his Epe farm.

Check out the attendees and spot who you know.
Happy belated birthday Chris.

54 comments:

1. Chai, Genevieve is just too beautiful. She's undoubtedly the most beautiful woman I have ever seen, so effortlessly beautiful. And that her killer smile, wow. Love u so much Genny.

1. What a beautiful Family. See my beautiful Monalisa and Genny. Love U guys to Bits

2. Why would he smoke into his children's face? That plain wrong

3. Genievieve is Nigeria's most beautiful and talented actress. So effortlessly classy. She doesn't try too hard. She's d the only Nigerian actress I gat respect for.Monalisa not looking bad too

4. Monalisa, u r so gorgeous. #Iloveyou #plentyhomo

1. Monalisa and Lanre haf bwake up as pwedicted. Lobatan

5. Genevieve is effortlessly gorgeous. Come and join me sing hallelujah. One of my dad's staff was just brought home by concerned citizens. She left home for early shift at oshodi branch (hospital) nd was kidnapped by 419ners escorted to her bank nd withdrew all her life savings then dropped her by d road side. Till now she still can't get over d fact that she was under "juju" influence. To crown it all she is just new to lagos. JJC....

1. Can u imagine, its only in Lag you can hear of news like ds. That's y I hate that city. Congrats Though. Happy for the babe. That's y one needs to always remain prayeful

2. My dear u couldn't have said it better. We thank God!

6. abeg out of curiosity what is his farms activities?

7. Is the celebrant a relative of Joke Sogunro? Anyhow nice Genny and my gal Lisa. I no sabi the rest. *not interested*

8. Na wa stella of life u finally decided to write about genny on ur blog.

1. Dnt mind ha! Hater oshi! Dunno y u hate dis gurl, mayb ha beauty....mind u, u will always remain an ugly duckling! #team genny!....if u lyk, dnt post ma comment, u don c am!

9. Where the money flows, is where the chick's go...
    Read and follow if you like on twitter @DSmartNigerian or get your pencil real-life looking Art piece from @KOkaforart, also on twitter unbelievable work. Shout out to @olumideDIY on twitter too. Naija parapo.

10. Laughing at myself. I am swearing here that i know this chris sogunro peron only to see ayefele and remember i only heard the name fom ayefele's album where he said, something chris sogunro, oko vicky vicky baby o......Cant believe i jut famzed lol

11. His wife is so simple. Probably a butter girl. I trust money miss major road like sade okoya or caroline danjuma, they would have known a rich mans wife was around especially that sade. So loud and over the top. Always. I like simplicity like this. Genny looks great by the way

1. GBAMEST! Abinibi is different from Ability o jare. All those from ghetto to mansion children aka "Omo talika' alias "Oju o rolari", are usually the loudest,lol.

2. I couldn't agree with you more. The wife is just classy & simple....money can't buy that.

12. This Genevieve is fine o. Chai!

13. U are invited to a world wide bible study on facebook. All u need do is to like Karen Kingsbury new testament challenge page on face and you are on! Its an experience u don't want to miss!

14. The blue lace(asoebi) is very beautiful.

15. MY GIRLS MONA AND GENE...BEAUTIFUL!

16. genny is undoutedly the most beautifull nollywood actress. no rival at all. the others can come in any other

17. Billionaire? Then Dangote and Adenuga must be trillionaires!

18. Genny is such a beautiful woman..
    I love mona's sick

Pls read my blog
    www.ladysusanne.blogspot.com

19. ok are these nollywood stars personal friends or charge appearance fee as aki and pawpaw ,,uti and co do these days

20. To hell with Bleaching! I wanna have Genevieve's skin color, so creamy and chocolatey, I love!

1. Are you saying their are no longer fair skinned ladies. Gush you're so full of hate. Genny and Monalisa my beauty Queens love you both

21. Yea I agree wiv u Anon, Genny is the most talented actress in Naija, followed closely by Kate Henshaw, Nse Ikpe Etim and Omotola. Mercy J is good too, but she acts wiv so mch energy it looks fake.I dunno abt d rest. Dem dey try sha

22. I love Genny outfit,so simple and lovely..

23. I dont care if he is a billionaire or a billy goat but having a cigar in his mouth while carrying a toddle is the height of irresponsibility. He has not heard of the effects of 2nd hand smoke?? especially on a little child? Nonsense!!!

Meanwhile any correct chic wants to take a boat cruise with me tomorrow? I am borrowing my dads yacht for one day only and want to explore the atlantic shoreline... Indicate interest and I will contact you.

1. @Aboki:
      Have you ever heard of SHISHA? Its not a cigar but ShiSha. It has no nicotine neither does it have anything cigar does.
      Its for fashion, I would say.
      I use the pencil one too when amongst people who are boring or just to famz when in a gathering.
      Its a Saudi Arabia product. So their kids can get off smoking for real.

24. PLEASE THIS HIS WIFE DID SHE ACT THE NIGERIAN FILM, CAMOUFLAGE OR IS IT LAST PARTY? THE ONE SHE WAS THE NEW GIRL FROM A RICH HOME, SHE WAS QUITE SLIM THEN SHAAA

1. yes, rukky Bernard. she is about 35 years old. luks way older now.

25. Nice pics, Congrats to the family,shey na Cuba cigar this man dey puff so? With h's children by his side? Na wa o.

Stella baby, abeg bring us gist if pastor Ajanaku o. They say oro people/ worshippers perform burial rites for am.
    Na for Nairaland I read am o.

26. Smoking in the vicinity of the children? and even taking pictures with it? Common now! So so wrong.

27. aboki honey im interested

28. this man is obviously irresponsible if na cigar he has dangling from his lips in the first pic while holding a child.
    i love how nice and colourful trads are in pictures its awesome

29. why do people lie? Genny is an alrite lookn babe, but she is not all dat plsss..Stella wat do u thk, b honest I usually value ur opinion

30. Genny and Monalisa you are both very beautiful, gorgeous, sweet, elegant, sassy and blessed. I love you both, you are simply the best muah muah

31. Ole..see your mouth like aboki honey..kai aboki turn honey cos of money...hahaha

32. Wow thanx Stella I have always wondered where this babe has been..she used to be in the same movies with Genevieve , Ramsey and Rita..I loved her so much..she was so adorable..wow glad to see her again..

33. all I see is his wife
    simplicity is d watchword
    they must be special for genny to rock aso ebi
    she's d only actress I know who finds it very hard to follow color codes @ parties
    oh back to madam shogunro, i love ur class

HYBunny

34. Mrs. Sogunro used to be Genny's colleague in nollywood back in d days. Then she was Miss. Vicky Bernards. She was so cute then and took part in only few nice movies b4 she married Chris. Good to see her again though she's changed

35. It's a cigar not shisha. Awon olodo rabatas.

36. Aboki is right, it's cigar

37. Must it be that people are lying? Its a matter of opinion please!

38. Yes, she indeed was an actress until she married Chris.