Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spot The Celebs

Friday, August 23, 2013

Spot The Celebs

http://distilleryimage4.ak.instagram.com/08343fdc0bbc11e3ab6b22000aa8004d_7.jpg

This picture was taken in 2009 before God blessed their hussle!
hehehehe so Bankyw was not always a 'fine boy no pimples'?
This pic is definitely a good reason to bless God for his miracles.

*yours is coming you hear?

34 comments:

1. Chai! Money gud oooooo. C Banky w.

2. Yes bless God for all his miracles. Thanks Almighty! God smiled on all these guys and he is on all of us, Amen.

BankyW is a what is usually referred to as a 'pretty boy' while the others are the ones with the 'macho looks' but all fine species.

BTW BankyW needs to take it easy with those hats or else he will lose all his front hair and might require lace front wigs complete with glue,if care is not taken. Drop those Fedoras Sir, let your head breath abegi.

3. banky still lookz good though,buh he aint nofyn witout his cap ooo,MI doesnt look bad either*coughz*dtz all i c

1. Too many caps presses on the edges. Look at his "cousin" Chimere mostly known as Neyo in the U.S. I guess you are right sha. That's part of his look. Permission granted to continued wearing your hats o BankyW.

4. banky still lookz good though,buh he aint nofyn witout his cap ooo,MI doesnt look bad either*coughz*dtz all i c

5. Sterrra! Ur ameboism don blow. Even dames caucus had to reference ur blog for amebo in her latest story. but I'm thinking, ysterday was ur BD, plus the party in her story, d coincidence is striking. Hope ur weren't bad ysterday o. One love

6. Dey still look d same.
    M.I was and is still a midget!!
    So wats ur point really??
    *rme*
    Billie jean

7. Banky looks cute to me in that photo and so does MI. Money or not everyone has brushed up in d last 4 years,I don't look same way I did 2/3years ago or do u? If u doubt me watch monents with Mo between 2009/2011.Praise

8. Abeg o did banks bleach?d diff is ridiculous.....

1. No, he didn't bleach he just has a reflecting light in all his hats that's why he looks fairer.

9. Abeg na who be that person wey bend neck behind MI?

10. Who is that looking like a hen that want to give up the ghost..

11. Banky n mi..stella,banky no bad fr this pix na,wasn't jus as chubby as he is now tho.

12. This na real boyz to men!!!! Baba God too much.

13. I cn see MI nd Bankyw..Banky has always bn fine

---Taemy---

14. BARBIELICIOUS.........23 August 2013 at 11:09

Madam Stella hope u aren't Blind.. Banky has and will always be cute.... Yes God will bless all our hustles. Amen.

15. Y is M.I sitting down while others are standing? Wait a minute! Looks like dude is actually standing... 4real!
    Money is good o! Even Dem dudes now tone(bleach).

16. that god for your life today...

17. Amen ooo Stella,2009 is not that far.can spot only MI nd Banky

18. Eheheeeheh. Banky still luks gud in d picture nah. Dats d way fine boiz were in 2009.lol. Is dat my MI?? Wow... I love me some MI. Kiss 4 banky nd MI.

19. Hello Stella you might want to check out this story..

http://esewalter.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/my-affair-with-pastor-biodun-fatoyinbo-of-coza/

20. MI looks way finer here. Now weed tends to be taking a big toll on him and plenty drinking is making him stockier than ever before.

21. this is what we call "back in the days"... thank God for progress.

22. So M.I it is not 2dy dt u hv bin using black lipstick eh.

23. Na only banky and mi I know...wetin 4 my turn

24. This is why I always say these guys need to be careful. The money is just new and like my father says, " If your money does not have grand children, don't brag about it". Your primary pay should yield secondary pay which should yield tertiary pay. Its the tertiary pay you should spend.

25. Ironically they were better looking then!Fresh and young! MI all innocent like the pastor son he is; straight from jos\America(?)Now when dem don pass thro PLENTY tohtoh,they look worn out and older in just 4 yrs!The price you pay for being famous is too much sex!See Banky then,looking less hardened! Signed:wide eyed!

26. I recognise only two...Edward W.and MIdget Abaga.

27. BankyW has alwaz bin a fyn man even @ dat tym wit his statement carved moustache and beards.fyn boi,no pimples...he stil luks dsame just fresher n more matured.

28. You need to watch hip hop awards of 2009 and see how these celebrities looked then.Only Banky W and Darey looked the part of a superstar in nice suits.The rest guys making noise today wore Aba suits,wizkid calling people broke now couldnt afford to wear a jacket on his tailor loran shirt.Nobody beefs them but they should know they didnt drop from the sky.

1. Anon 3:06PM you α̲̅®ε̲̣̣̣̥ so on point!!!those were M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣ thoughts exactly