Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Native Tips On How To Get Tohtoh Tighter Without Mama Dolphin?

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Native Tips On How To Get Tohtoh Tighter Without Mama Dolphin?

WHEN ITS TIGHT.....KOSOROGUN!
WHEN ITS NOT..... WAHALA DEY OOOH

Mama dolphin is not the solution to hooking your man....how do ladies retain their tohtoh muscles for better sex?native tips used by women before civilization came in...
Does Palm kernel oil work
Snake oil ?
black soap?

What kind of exercises work?
Alum?health risk?
Sitting in hot water?
 What works and what doesnt?

Whilst we are looking for tips on how to get us tighter tohtohs,can the men please drop hints on what tohtoh tricks during nacking drives them crazy?what do men really want?

Please try to avoid too much sexually explicit words and use waffy slang if possible

*Please do not drop juju induced advice here.thank you.

129 comments:

1. ┅»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌=))H̶̲̥̅̊ǟH̶̲̥̅̊ǟH̶̲̥̅̊ǟH̶̲̥̅̊ǟH̶̲̥̅̊ǟ=))·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶. Stella oh. This week u just too hot with gist. Just passing oh. Maybe when i reach. Crydon i go balance well come see gist. First to comment

2. I contract my kegelian muscles during the mm mm...but d thing be say oga go arrive before me becos of the tightness n sweetness...

3. Only way for unmarried ladies is to avoid dating guys with huge sumtin.

4. stella
    i need the tips too but i know that alum will make the vag dry and
    appear tighter but as soon as the man enters...water water.black soap
    makes it dry as well and in no time..it goes back to normal.hot water
    sef na waste of time.kegel exercises work for those who are ready to
    wait a year before seeing results.i was directed to use shrinka powder
    and tighning rod from perfect herbals and it worked like magic!
    zeevirtualmedia also stock great vag tightners. my tohtoh is now very
    tight and my man has complimented me and wonders what happened.

1. Hmmmmmm. See experience ooo. Madam, ℓ̊ hail u oooo.

2. Where can i get zeevirtualmedia nd all these u have listed...

3. @ Anon 12:34, www.zeevirtualmedia.com
      Чσu caan place ur order online or call them, their numbers would be on their website

4. Nne u too musshh, abeg whr can one buy shrinker powder & tightening rod? In other words whr perfect herbals de?
      Love u, mmuah! (no homo)
      Eden!

5. Sitting back to relax n wait for experienced people to give advice...

6. Stella you are too much

1. There was a tightening liquod soap I bought once. Immeadiately I applied it in d bathroom,I screaaaaamed. It was as if they put cameroun pepper + dry native pepper inside. After I washed it off,my tohtoh was extremely tight. But I threw the stuff away cos d pain was something else

2. Lmao!!!! Ukwa sugar

7. SDK baby! This topic na die. What works and always will is a woman not keeping or having too many bed mates.....I am speaking from experience. Ladies wear out their particulars when they service plenty heavy eqipment...the trick is keep one at a time and service am well well believe me e no get where e wan go.

1. Wetin be your problem? Shay na crime to find the right fit? Women wan feel heavy beefcake all the time, small sausage no reach abeg.

2. U no want small sausage abi? Oya nau open am make bull dozer ati pay loader begin pass and comot every day. Oloriburuku somebody..no wash am keep for one man alone. Akwuna!

8. Just passing by

9. I know sitting on top and doggy work very well for tightness.

Tightening? I had all my kids by CS, so I'm yet to experience that slackness.

Black soap is good for washing everywhere though especially at that time of the month.

Snake oil? Better on the face according to the beauticians in my spa/laser clinic.

What is very sweet though is bottle to bottle. If you know what bottle means, then you are in my age grade or even older. I shall not explain.

1. Kindly explain Bottle pls. SHAKI

2. Abeg, tell those of us who are younger o.what is bottle.

3. How did you handle the bulging tummy? Mine has refused to come down

4. Bulging tummy depends on the competency of ur doc. A good doc will tuck u in well after the surgery.

10. Like seriously? What can of blog is this?

1. Like seriously miss Holiatu...take a back seat ad u obviously belong there.

11. Lol,kegels exercise Ȋs better & natural than those artificial stuff women use.BTW,if women should strive 2 make their toh toh tight,men shud also strive 2 make theirs bigger,stronger & well endowed.abi no b so?

1. Like Union bank. Big,strong and reliable. Hehehehehehe.

2. Yes o big, strong,reliable. Love me some union bank o'jare. Looooooool

3. Yes o o the bigger the better! Mbok! Hahaha

12. Stella!!! I praise you for including ALL Body parts in your Blog. Today it's the Lady part HERSELF [Hail to the 'V']. Well, word on the street is something called 'Kacip Fatima'/Labisia Pumilia. Gels and surgery will also help contract the muscle walls. Dr Matlock in Bev Hills is the number one in America as far as I know and many Araba women allegedly and I repeat allegedly use him. If any Naija lady wants to feel brand new and has got the OKUKUs, get dialing, Dr Matlock is the "cat man" Meow!

Ok round 2. For those of Una wey dey drink plenty water and wan piss, make you no squeeze out the liquid like OWENA DAM. Sidon for on top of d latrine and take am easy. Let out a little bit and hold the rest for like 5 secs then do am again till all the River Niger in your belle Don empty complete. Even you gan sef go feel some tightness for inside you. Try am if all fails, get out needle and thread. Crucify me later! Am out.

1. I swear you no dey alright shoo which wan be needle and thread matter....

2. Best suggestion
      It works!
      "Let out a little bit and hold the rest for like 5 secs then do am again till all the River Niger in your belle Don empty complete. Even you gan sef go feel some tightness for inside you.

13. Stella which one be dis again, u don come oo. But I hear Alum does work. I neva try am oo, bcs I don't need it.

14. looooooool this stella has turned to another thing, wonder how mr dimoko copes..someone on twitter said you are the reigning MAMA OF BLOGGING.i will be in germany sometime next year and i must make sure i meet you
    make i siddon look for this one,i can learn a thing or two

1. Can u ever contribute to a single post without referring to yankee? Uve got a complex problem man! Pls be proud of ur self for once. I wonder wetin those that were born, bred and buttered in yankee wld do. U dey go germany as refugee or what?

2. Anon 10.53... why are u bitter thou? Last I checked I did not see anything like yankee, even if he did, y is dt a big deal? His message was directed to Stella not u. Jeezzzeee u lots en ur lameless hatred for people u don't know kills me. Its not his fault u are stuck where u are. Dont hate the player baby hate the game. Use some love, it so natural.

15. U̶̲̥̅̊ ar so blunt and foolish aunty stella

1. Yeah blunt and foolish after you... Ewu Indonesia

2. Wow!! Dear anon...u surely rep ur family. Next time if you dnt av something reasonable to say, dnt talk at all. To-To

16. Stella God almighty will continue to bless u ijn (amen)I ave really learnt alot ever since I started visiting ur blog pls kip it up.. my problem is I too dey wet and I dnt knw was d cause b4 Man touch me I don turn river pls how can I put a stop to it?.

1. River Niger or Benue?. Anyways,u can secretly use something to clean urself na. That shud be d easiest n fastest way to dam the RIVER,abi?

2. Put a stop to it ke? U no knw say being wet is d koko

3. Me I too dey dry, u don't know what u have.

17. pealie keep showing your ignorant self. big something indeed.

1. No, pearlie is right oh, you don't need to have had too many lovers but just a tiny few with big blokos may open you up wide oh, think about it, he will be dedging into you as big and long as he is eh eh.

18. Don't call me a pervert, but Even if you do, too bad. Some Sex shops sell anal beads. This is a suggestion, get a very long strand, say like ten feet, insert half and let the rest dangle outside of the opening. Make sure it is well lubricated with KY jelly, vaseline or ororo and once Mr Wiggles slides in with his shiny mushroom head, he will be fooled that he is inside a tight wet suit-trapped in a tight hole. Warning to the novices-Attach the rest of the jigida to your ankle to prevent the rest of it getting lost in your HOT POCKET, enjoy.

1. Ha, we will be seeing a lot of you in the emergency room if you take this advice. This jigida can slip unexpected and then you will nedd emergency surgery.

19. Am huge, I don't need all those tight things.

20. Am 2yrs old in marriage so when I gave birth I was brought black soap fm oyo to wash my tohtoh and I tell u it work like wonder anytime I use it a will be as if am washing a snail though it pepper abit bt after a month and two wks my husband fuck me and a confirm the tightness just like dt of a virgin so still stick to dt cos using artifical can cause cancer later in future.my suggestion

1. Once madam bongs fish Don sore, e go smell like Panla, Take am E.Z wid da Oyo soap o.

21. Hahahahahahha...sdk ogini?

22. Stella Stella!!! You too much o!!! See wetin you dey post sef? Sha some kind ppl nid am sha....

23. Kegels works for me!

24. Hey,
    I'm a virgin :D
    Do I need vagina tightening?
    Cuz I wiL soon marry, wud I need it then?

1. If u be virgin y u go need tightening again? Abi u wan make e close fully?

2. Lol at your statement:)

Wifey xxxx

25. Can cause cancer later in future? Here comes another ignorant one.

26. Big dick dey sweet but the thing dey scatter tohtoh, so beware of big dick.

27. good post. sex is part of life and there is nothing wrong if publicly discussed

28. Fani-Kayode weeping at last.see apology to ndigbo at romancemeetlife.com

29. Oh virgin, u so funny! Already planning for the future! Thank God for sdk blog. Me heard green key soap works! Never tried it tho

30. Sterra nnem, nah u be d bomb. Dis gist don swit me die. Take kiss

31. I wan make my tohtoh.tight back like Virgin own
    wetin i fit do? I dey do this kegel thin but two of my
    fingers dey still fit inside well well..
    Abeg wetin i fit do my people?
    Where i fit get dis black soap?
    I fit use Dudu Osun??

32. Had a 9 pound baby. Nd kegel exercise worked for me. Started exercise after13 days nd I did it with kegel balls for 3 months nonstop day d night .

33. Ok guys. Here it goes, I seriously hope oga no dey secretly come here ooo. I use a soap a gf bought from Dubai. That soap is something else. I use it every night during my bath. I bend,wash with it n d rest is history. The thing go tight pass trap. Then during the giridim giridam,I practce kegel things,it makes oga moan,OH,THE MUSCLES,DO IT AGAIN. I do it n do it n do it n do it. He likes it sha. I dont do alum. I also do kegels everywhere I am. Even now am doing it. SHALOM

1. What's the name of the soap? Pray tell.

2. FEM TIGHT. In a pink container,with a lady drawn on it. It's in 9ja stores now.

3. I used this soap and it caused some itching so I stopped it immediately, that is me oooo, it might not itch others

34. Pls I don't enjoy sex at all,its a very painful experience n m neva wet enuf..pls wat can I do 2 make sex atleast manageable 4 me

1. Enough foreplay will do other wise see your gp....

Wifey xxxx

2. Uve not met the right guy. Na wetin mk u dey suffer from sweet sex. Ndo ohhh

35. Blogpals,forget what you hv read,that after childbirth ur tt goes bk to normal(like say u just disvirgin). Ashi ashi. The v has bn stretched n in 9ja here where some nurses practice carving with our tt during childbirth,we need to take care of our downstream sector. Kegel helps bt it is slow. You can use something safe with the kegels. Loose tt is like wearing oversize shoes.

36. Cold water works too, it worked for me and my friends, just get two sachet of Cold Pure water, very cold and pour it directly in to ur "V" or u do the kegel exercise it works wonder too

37. I don't know if I shud be happy or crying. My Tohtoh is very tight. Been married for 2yrs now(didn't marry as a virgin though) if hubby no service me for 2weeks, am in trouble cos d place go tight like brand new. Now am 3months pregnant and morning sickness put me off sex. 3months no servicing. Ayayayaya! Na wounding I dey so. Cos I can't leave my dear hubby hanging for 9months.
    My Tohtoh is too tight and it makes sex painful for me. I had a Miscarriage last year and the doctors had to do a D&C as d pregnancy was far gone. Tohtoh wahala, they had to drill thru to get to the uterus.
    Aunty May.

38. ... I forgot to add, hubby tin na Union Bank.
    Aunty May

1. Don't worry,after 2kids,tohtoh go relax

39. washing your condos with clean water is the best and surest tightner ,no soap try it and u will thank me later

40. some people no even get action. you should be happy.

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Aboki,u look cute. Are u cute downstairs? #winks#

42. Aint some women built small and others, not so small down there?just asking. Signed:wide eyed!

43. Using black soap works but it is not permanent, try LAV feminine hygiene tightening fomula. It is made in Ghana

For a revolutionary product that resolves hairline and hair growth problems,try Verleve hair food contact verleveenterprise@yahoo.com for more info. It really works.

44. I like being sucked till my clitoris swells before I get a good banging with ass spanking!(I got a nice sweet irresistible ass) Chei fuck sweet oh. #okbye

45. @stella,A girlfriend I meet few months back has being calling my phone since after we both had one round of sex,but I don't pick becos I don't know how to explain or to tell her that her tohtoh is very wide and too hole,she is beautiful lady but how can her tohtoh inter my whole 5fingers?no feelings nd but I think I like her person,dont want to hurt her

1. 5fingers? Pls,tell her nicely. She'll ask friends that can help her or take style bring her to SDK blog.

46. I don read from up to down, still never get a meaningful and realistic advise o. And na one topic wey I get interest be dis. I no dey fuck wella yet my toh toh don slack. Infact piss dey commot now as I know fit hold body like b4. I no kno wetin cause am abeg advice oooooo

47. I mix lemon juice with vinegar and dilute it with water and use it to rinse my v every time I go to pee. I also steam with vinegar in hot water once a month.

1. Was vinegar, is it any type of lemon juice u use? I need answer please.thnks jn advance.

2. U can get lemon and squeeze out d juice and u can buy vinegar frm d people dat sells things 4 baking

3. D vinegar I use is d diluted vinegar used for washing vegetables. I'm here in yankee so I buy it at Walmart and d lemon juice I use is d one already in d bottle. U can get regular lemon and squeeze out d juice. Get a cup and pour a cap full of d vinegar in and add a cap full of lemon juice then fill d cup up with water. Use it to wash ur v slowly. I do this every day.
      Btw , an advice to all d girls out there, make it a habit to use water to wash up after u go to d bathroom. Using just tissue to clean is not it at all. U can use tissue first to clean and get u a cup of water to wash off ur v then use tissue again to clean off d water. If u use water all d time ur v is guaranteed to smell fresh!

48. Those of u condeming SDK, blogging is also meant to educate. Stella did nt ask anyone to become a sex hawker o. A tight honeypot is good and if u can kip urs tyt,ur husband will nt 4low all those smal gals outside. U leave ur tohtoh like river misisipi and later u start screaming 'my man is cheating on me' babe work on ur tohtoh. Read and learn 4rm dis blog then u pray ur hubby doesn't come close to me bcos after mounting my honeypot,d tytness will make him come back 4more

49. Those of u condeming SDK, blogging is also meant to educate. Stella did nt ask anyone to become a sex hawker o. A tight honeypot is good and if u can kip urs tyt,ur husband will nt 4low all those smal gals outside. U leave ur tohtoh like river misisipi and later u start screaming 'my man is cheating on me' babe work on ur tohtoh. Read and learn 4rm dis blog then u pray ur hubby doesn't come close to me bcos after mounting my honeypot,d tytness will make him come back 4more

50. D last time I had sex was in march dis year .n wen I insert my finger in dis month it was tight.N will not see Oga till DEC.by den e go tight well well.so I feel if u stay away 4rm sex 4a y it will be a bit tight

51. Anon · August 20, 2013 at 3:11 PM tell the truth your dick is the size of a little finger.

52. Anon August 20, 2013 at 3:19 PM have you had many D and C's? have many children have you had?
    Anon August 20, 2013 at 3:20 PM you know what you are doing right? you are increasing the acidic levels of your v and making it prone to infection. Except you are using those things to kill the smell.
    Big dicks don't make the v slack after all it is elastic.

53. Lady H,dey there dey yarn okpata,e go do u voom for eye when your toto go slack like dead rubber band#teamsavetotoforhubby#

54. Aboki na Mallam I quote you "after a woman climaxes, sex may not feel so good." There are some women that go and on and they climax multiple times.
    Too tight; lubricate with lubricants. KY Jelly is the most common. Do not use Vaseline.
    In reply to anon August 20, 2013 at 2:56 PM; I hardly ate when I was pregnant. When I got through the morning sickness and all the puking I ate and drank things I didn't normally like, like tomatoes, warm water, skimmed milk, fish, peppered snails, cashew nuts, bitter leaf soup with no palm oil but instead used olive oil and ate it with boiled plantain. I couldn't eat starchy food, they irritated me like hell. If you are struggling with the mummy pouch try the gym, Pilates or walk for long periods.
    Bottle; Ha! Ha!!

55. Stella, please delete the first of my two latest comments and this one too. Thanks.

56. *laffs and falls off chair in office*

57. Like one anon complained, sex is painful for me most times to nd I don't easily get wet, sometimes after sex my vjay gets so swollen nd really painful, I don't know what to do about it and it has made me scared of sex. The only thing I enjoy is foreplay nd that makes me cum sometimes. Pls advice me o b4 my partner runs away

58. Ah, and here I was thinking I'm d only person who doesn't enjoy sex. Seriously to me thers no fun in sex, my guy will have to gimme a BJ and wen I arrive he slides in whyl I'm moaning n shuddering. I've never enjoyed sex, foreplay n BJ is my thing.

59. Do not permit the drilling of your precious EVEDOM by any gigantic male genitalia.

60. As I read down ur comment I was like, wen did I write this bt then I realised its jst someonelse telling my story exactly. Pls we need a word here ooo fellow sdk'ers

61. Me just sitdon dey learn n laff

62. Foreplay makes me cum better than sex....do I av a problem? Is it normal? Bt since I changed partner, d new oga don make me see say iv been doing /aving it wrong.if u want tightP, tie ur tohtoh wit rope.*tongue out.avnt had sex dis year so yea, I'm bitter!

63. Nothing is as good as Aabab, it's herbal from India, call 07046125305. Delivery is free throughout Lagos, charges a token for the rest of Nigeria and abroad....thank me later.

64. I'm I the only one suspecting that Aboki is that kenyan lady "Lucinda"....

1. Buhahahahahahahahaha!
      Paranoid much?

65. @peaceout: Make sure you're wet or fully lubricated with a jelly before penetration. More foreplay will make you wet and pls tell your man to go slow with you. I see you fall into the category of women who need much time and foreplay to climaxm

66. Chooooi. I fell in love with one very quiet boy in my dept. He was a year ahead of me. After a while we smooched n when it was time for the real thing,I nearly fainted. OMG. The prick is the length of a ruler or more. Huge n curved. I managed to receive it but cudnt go to schl d next day. He came to see me n I no gree come out. Nne,dat guy is hung n he's just 23.

67. Sex would always sell! over 100 comments! lol.
    I understand why blogs like talking about it.
    I laughed and smh @ many comments.
    Ladies know themselves. Child birth or not!

68. Aabab here I come.

69. does fem tight soap work

70. Pls I need help on this one. I am 26 and a virgin but I am currently in a serious relationship. My boyfriend and I fool around sometimes and in one of those fooling around sessions I found out that he has a small penis. My worry now is that if we get married, I will not enjoy the sex bcos its small... on the other hand im thinking it would not matter since it would be my one and only... what do u guys think

1. If u eventually marry him,it will be ur best cause u don't have others to compare it with..it won't even matter

71. If you are a virgin, HOW WOULD YOU KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DICKS?

Don't worry, since he would be the one to dis-flowered you, his dick would fit well into your hole and you would be satisfied!

72. I guess I was lucky with tgis one. During delivery of my daughter I sustained a tear that had to be stitched. The doctor was over-zealous and I was sewn tighter than before. It was like being a virgin again the first time I had sex after childbirth but its been very enjoyable for my partner. So enjoyable that he comes faster than before try as he might to control it.

73. When you are sleeping with a babe, start calling her a different name. She will get angry and try to get you off her. The buckling like a horse no get part 2 if you know what I mean. ;-)

74. Madam virginia buy candle tape am with ur boyfriend prick if una marry... YEYE question

75. Anon August 21, 2013 at 3:11 AM wetting the tissue and wet wipes are just as good.

76. Indeed over 100 comments yet no tangible product to be used or where to get it. Am married with 3kids. I usually do once every two weeks. Am not tight so help out a sister. What should I use? What type of black soap?

77. Na wah o, Nutin person nor go see. Anyway I think women should try the Kegel exercise. It surely works.

78. which one be mama dolphin?

79. you can get shrinka powder and tightning rod from perfect herbal.55 allen avenue opp first bank,ikeja. 08033575600. stella of life abeg post my comment.i went through this wahala and these products have really brought joy to my home.pls let the sisters get the add and for guys wey love their women,buy for them abeg.makes you a virgin if you use for 2weeks none stop.otherwise,it takes 6hrs to close up.all the best

80. Ladies what about this Lavet fem wash everybody is talking about now? They say is very good a beg anybody know where I fet get
    buy? Shop name please I leave in Lekki

81. Am really enjoying every bit of the conversation. Lol. Learnt a lot.

82. I'm loving it too oo