Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NMS Winner Tamara Eteimo's Older Brother Murdered In Cyprus‏

Thursday, August 15, 2013

NMS Winner Tamara Eteimo's Older Brother Murdered In Cyprus‏

Tamara
                                                                     Stanley

Next movie star winner(2011) Tamara Eteimo is in deep mourning-Her brother Stanley was murdered on August 8,2013 in Cyprus.
Heres the gist

''Fun and lively Stanley Eteimo popularly known as M-Lee was a student and artiste in Cyprus.
 Stanley went for a party in a popular cyprus hotel (Kratos Hotel) and in the hotel, he got talking to a white girl whom he recognized as a schoolmate.

Well, the girl’s boyfriend happened to be in the same hotel and when he saw both of them, he got so enraged and made all manner of threat against Stanley.

After the party,sometime around 3am stanley was nowhere to be found… Naturally, everyone assumed he had gone home but after a few hours, his body was discovered floating in a private beach''

According to Stanley's cousin, the prime suspect (the jealous boyfriend) comes from an influential family and he openly threatened to kill Stanley.....what a pity,may God give Tamara and her family the Grace to bear their painful loss.

RIP Stanley

*I hope the Cyprus Police will get to the bottom of this murder oh.

22 comments:

1. OH DEAR! Rip what a cruel world we live in! Tickets are selling out! Hurry now and reserve your spot in the spotlight ...Miss Variety 2013!!! 08096078206 or email info@jonfamous.com

2. wow......ds Super Story girl....I love her so much
    GOD grant her d fortitude to bear d loss......
    Its a Pity

@Spy.

3. This is sad! Signed:wide eyed

4. My his soul rest in peace. *sobs*

5. Men are naturally Jealous, guess he felt insecure too. What a way to die. May his soul rest in peace and may God give the family fortitude to bear the loss.

6. Rip is left 4 God alone to judge.

7. His soul rest in peace and as for his parents and siblings, God should give them the courage to bear their loss.

8. RIP. ℓ̊ hope D̶̲̥̅̊ investigation won't βε̲̣̣̣̥ swept under D̶̲̥̅̊ carpet

9. RIP Stanley. My condolences 2 d family.

This is 1 of d issues we face abroad:Red necks and white supremacist! They are sickos!

10. read the story online last week,this is a warning to nigerian guys especially when you are in another person's country let us calm down and watch carefully before we act abroad is not Nigeria.
    if you go to south east london,you will find many guys who behave as if they are still in Nigeria,some have found themselves in detention centres or deportation simply because of their nigerian behaviour abroad
    may his soul r.i.p

11. R.I.P, i won't call this racism tho, the girl's boy friend is just a very very jealous and possessive and aggressive guy, if the girl is not careful he will kill her one day.

12. my dear it is racism,he wunt be throwing threats up & dwn if d dead guy wznt black + nigerians can show demselves evrywhr dey go wifout rmberin dey are nt at home..R.I.P BROS

13. And wen dey come to our country we treat dem as God,am nt a racist doe bt truth be told..RIP Bro.

14. No b small tin ..rip

15. Blacks r treated like shit in the light skinned world. I would't wanna be in cyprus or greece....Nigeria has more money than this two shithole countries put together!

16. it's a rily sad story,may his soul RIP. no wonder my frnds there don't even try talking to the white girls. really sad!

17. Clear racism, if you can't see it check yourself. May he rest in peace.

18. RIP STANLEY. Turkish are just pure racist and they refer to blacks as 'ARAB' meaning slaves. I don't know what makes them think we also see them as white. We never knew Tamara is his sister .Sarah G didn't narrate the whole story to linda well at first. Now stella made it clear.

19. I am Greek-Cypriot living in the non occupied area of cyprus! this incident happened in the OCCUPIED territory of Cyprus and it is unfortunate how different the 2 sides r! his wife is turkish and from what i hear she is a nice lady which comes to say that not all turkish people r the same... BUT cyprus is very old fashioned and people on both sides r racist! especially the turkish side! there is absolutely no civilization and laws r easily manipulated! if this had happened in the non occupied area u should b rest assured that the murderer would b behind bars!!!! i am a proud cypriot white woman married to an amazing nigerian man!!!! we wish that time will b easy on the family and the the wife of stanley ... may his gentle soul rest in peace! and to all africans on this island this is an advice: b careful in how u deal with things! this is not 9ja! u need to get ur act together and not get into trouble! 80 per cent of africans here deal drugs and marry women for all the wrong reasons!!!! either do things for the right reasons or simply dont take a risk and travel to such old fashioned countries! trust me nigeria is much better than cyprus!!! the only advantage cyprus has over nigeria is the safety and the small population! thats all! God bless u all!