Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pic Of The Day:Miss Nigeria 2013 And MBGN 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013

Pic Of The Day:Miss Nigeria 2013 And MBGN 2013

They both look so lovely....seems the current MBGN has a face that changes with each click,she looks so lovely here and the full head of weave suits her perfectly.

If both ladies contested for one crown,who would you vote for?

Miss Nigeria is so tall and elegant.

62 comments:

1. Miss Nigeria! She has an easy elegance

1. Miss Nigeria
      Miss Nigeria

Her smile got me ''wanking''

@Spy.

2. MissNIGERIA, Ebiere no try joor

1. Joseph William, how Ebiere no try??? Show your own picture let's see your face b4 u condem Anna. Ewugambia!

3. Babes, how many men did u sleep with to amount this achievement ?

1. Shatap
      Can't u differentiate between a product of grace and a tramp..
      U lack the spirit of sensitivity
      Pray for one!
      Signed:cindoodo

4. The only problem with Anna is her height ! She's not tall at all!!! But she really has a pretty face!!

1. Anonymus 9.29, you are so correct.Anna is really pretty!

5. Miss nigeria has d height, stature & she is effortlessly elegant. She will go far in an international competition cos she got d attributes of a super model.

6. Miss Nigeria looks more like a queen. D Mbgn gal luks like an average nigerian gal.

7. miss Nigeria all the way.

8. D one whose oga @ d top have d final say!

9. D Akudo lady or wateva has d most awkward kinda body...
    Her arms r way 2 long and dangly like dat of a monkey/Chimp...
    D oda lady Anna looks 10000000 times beta...
    Billie jean

1. William shut up!!! Billie Jean you took the words right out of my mouth. Thank you.

10. It is no douubt that the stunning and fecoguzic Diva will perpetually drouqualate and excel in d competition. She is Waoh! I gv it to her! Read Also read Juicy Gist HERE

11. Miss Nigeria all d way

---Taemy---

12. Billie Jean, the tall shoulders and and dangly hands make her a model. Check out Oluchi and Agbani. Miss Nigeria will go farther in any international competition than MBGN. It's not only about a pretty face.

13. Miss Nigeria...... Signed: #QUEENTY#

14. Miss nigeria all the way

15. Akudo smiles like a typical elegant beauty queen while Ebiere is obviouly a dirty runzz bitch with her stupid duck lips.

I am better then all of you on this blog. Don't be jealous #becauseIambetterthenyou.

1. Don't allow God punish you for this comment u made about Anna

2. One Gud Chick, you are obviously the uncouth unruly, unrefined, call girl, you have the brain of an agama lizard, how can u sit down on your jobless ass and allow absolute balderdash come out of your mouth, stella asked who do you think will win? Why the insult? Its children like you they ought to have aborted!

16. All this so called MISS all they do is use their beauty to get what they want,Learn from angel how to put beauty aside and use the brain and heart,Visit Her Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog.

17. i think Nigeria has a whole lot of more beautiful gals just that they would neva want to pass through the hectic process of been chosen or dropped. some r also too proud to go stand in front of judges who ain't better then u to be insulted or scrutinized in every little way.

18. This Billie jean, you are beginning to sound like a discontented, depressed, see-nufn-good-in-others person. Put up your own pix let's see and assess how much less of a monkey/chimp you are. *long hiss*

1. Anonymus 12.05, Leave Billie Jean alone, she has a right to her opinion, its a free world
      Bille Jean's no1 fan.

19. I prefer Anna, she is so pretty

1. Yes o, Anna has striking features.

20. Miss Nigeria all d way!

21. @ #26 are you just noticing that? she's a goat, a billie goat.

1. Anon 3.02, if she's a goat then you are a cow, anh anh, person no fit talk again? Billie jean I gbadun u.

22. Billie Jean you are trying so hard to gain a reputation on all blogs. Do relax because you are beginning to sound like a bad counterfeit!!!!

23. Well to me miss nigeria is uniquely beautiful I mean she's a standOut beauty

1. True talk!
      Akudo is just gorgeous. Maybe not as polished as ebiere but get her there and she'll be a sight for sore eyes.
      I used to think ebiere was cute till I saw this pic.
      Someone should pass a bill against trout pouts!
      What rubbish!
      Akudo, please!
      As I yellow so, I know say I fine pass ebiere but akudo fine pass me:p

24. Miss Nigeria all the way

25. God has d finall say

26. Billie jean u try so damn hard.

27. Bille Jean, thank you! Well said, I couldn't have said it better

28. Of course, Anna Banner all the way!

29. Mbgn
    Mgbn
    Mbgn
    Mbgn
    Anna Banner

30. Akudo is fine o, black is beautiful but Anna will Mos def win cos her beauty is exotic

31. Anna Ebiere Banner it is o!

32. Stella guess what? I saw them when they were taking this picture last week sunday, forget this picture o, Anna Banner is Beautiful!!! Everyone there was starring at Anna! Akudo looked sooo ordinary beside Anna.

33. Anna Ebiere Banner mbgn 2013 will definately win! Even miss imo alone beats Akudo hands down, abeg there's no basis for comparism

34. Honestly if I had not seen Anna Banner 3days ago and I had seen this picture I would have said Akudo but since the day I set eyes on Anna! As in the girl is really really beautiful and very humble and down to earth.

35. Mbgn will win win and win over and over again.

36. Billie jean r u sure u r mentally okay?

37. Miss Nigeria Akudo all the way

38. Billy d silly thing! U think u'r mouthy? Funny? Witty? No,u'r not! U'r just a condescending,debased,and disgruntled specie of what resembles the human race. U must be very ugly to see d ugliness in any of God's creation.If u nor tek time u go wake up oneday see say u don run mad,dey chop ur own shit! Oshi...

39. Bianca is still the finest @ her age!These 2 are just regular fine girls. No "wow factor"Signed:Wide

40. anon August 17, 2013 at 4:21 AM billie goat as anon. how cheap. BTW cows are 100 times better than goats. Sadly you are too brain dead to know that. Ewu.

41. This picture didn't do Anna justice.
    I go with Anna.