Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Many Faces Of Music Act EmmaNyra.

Thursday, August 15, 2013

The Many Faces Of Music Act EmmaNyra.

http://distilleryimage4.ak.instagram.com/58ad78f4058911e3ab6b22000aa8004d_7.jpg

http://distilleryimage1.ak.instagram.com/47b889f4058d11e3871d22000a1f92db_7.jpg

Up and coming music Diva EmmaNyra is effortlessly so pretty!

Shes definitely one of the new ones to watch out for when the awards start rolling in!

#markmywords.

29 comments:

1. Pretty girl! Sexy too! What's the weave she's wearing? I know some divas are in da building and can tell by just looking.Thanks. Signed:wide eyed!

2. Mummy Emma, how old are you?
    You look 35 ma.

3. Mummy Emma, how old are you?
    You look 35 ma.

4. Ewwwwwwwwwwww BIG LIE, NOTHING TO WATCH OUT FOR.

5. no beef at all, but i think she looks really old and is trying hard not to let it show.

6. Up and Coming..lol. I read a diff meaning to that. God forgive my mind. errm' EmmaNyra......She's pretty with make up.

1. Ewww somsom,I haff miss you die.......i hope its not becos of that running bad bellicks comment you changed ur profile picture oo,but you still are cute boo boo .

7. Stella u never post davido sister wedding picture well I no go judge u cos u no postdbanj sister own.later linda will claim a better blogger wen all she know how to do is copy and paste.....love me some stella.

8. Agreed,She is a pretty girl,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

9. Stella she pay u 4 da advert shey.

10. Madam Stella Linda don steal your friend Nana King ohh!!! Chei that Gurl is so SLY!! because she knows you are close to Nana she is now featuring her as beauty of the day so the girl go dey give am gist overfamzing tins..Oya Stella go warn Nana King ohhh make Linda no steal am for your hand ohh..

Btw Lind Ikeji wia is your empowerment prog that you said will start August?? we never reach August abi??

Please I dont Intend to start any war but for Christ Sake NANA is Stellas Friend! why is that Linda crossing her boundaries if Stella does something she go rem say she wan empower person abeg..

1. Y u no go ask Linda for her blog? Y u carry Linda mata come dey talk for here? If u get issues with Linda, take it 2 her on her blog. No come here come dey try cause katakata btw Linda and Stella and as 4 Nana King, how u take knw weda she and Linda never knw each oda b4 now? Na wah for some ppl ooo.

2. What's this now?
      Why are pple so dumb like u?

3. So because she's SDK's friend she can't be friends with any other blogger huh? What's the point really??? SMH

4. shuo! So dy stamped stella all ova nanas body? She cnt have oda frnds? Dnt go starting what u wnt be there 2 end!

5. @anonymous 4:34pm buh seriously wats ur own wit Linda,Stella & Nana? And if u'v goh questions 4 linda u shud post it on her blog not here & av not heard of a place where a person can't av more than a friend........ If u av beef 4 Linda or u don't lyk her blog simply stop visiting her blog & shut dat hole u call mouth! #hiss#. Signed: #QUEENTY#

6. Please how is stella Nana's friend? LOOOOOOL. So anyone Stella posts about is her friend? Please go back to the school you attended and beg them to give you your fees back abeg. Complete waste.

7. @anonymous 4:34pm urs has got to be d most childish comment I've ever read on this blog. I pity ur friends,if u have any.if u have questions for linda,go and ask her on her own blog.trouble maker.

11. @Anon 4.34, pls get a life dear.

12. Hahahahahaha, I almost can't believe this shit! Nana is Stella's friend? So??????!!!!!!!!! You almost make it sound like Stella and Nana are lovers, what's snatching?

If you want to ask Linda a question, go to her blog.

Why do people even pit female bloggers against themselves? I don't see anyone comparing LIB to maestro or Alabama and co or even pitting the guys against themselves. If it is not LIB vs LLB, it is SDK vs LIB.

And the annoying part is Stella not-so-subtle approval for this ridiculous behaviour. Na una know, for me Linda is a far, far better blogger while Stella is a seasoned gossip with an endearing 'I-don't-care-whose-ox-is-gored' attitude.

13. She is sure a pretty Girl I think i prefer look 4..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

14. Overrated girl with bad skin, want too much pancake!
    Her music is terrible

15. She's just dere joor.

16. Thank u Fatima and Debby leave the fools with their biased "Aunty stella" oshi oda. Besides if u rly wanna break it down in ur mumu manner, this Nana babe is Ladun Liadi's friend, it's ladun that started featuring her and continuously blogged about her, she even went on her talk show n posted the link n then bcos of that? she can't have other blogger friends or other pple can't post about her?? Kmt! Rubbish

17. Abeg hu b nana king