Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Isnt Funny!

Monday, August 05, 2013

This Isnt Funny!

Look at him very well.-----please try not to laugh.
Look at how serious he looks....so serious you would think he knows what he is doing.

On the left hand side 3 minus 2 is actually one but when you look at his overall summary.....then you can laugh.

This is just my analysis but this could be the problem with Nigeria and why our democracy is not working.....the wrong calculations with a strong and serious attitude-na wah-

*hahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahha*

38 comments:

1. Lmao.......to me he seriously looks confused! He knows he's done *wubbish* in my lil boi's voice and am sure he really doesn't want 2 turn around and face d teacher/classmates hehehehehe btw sterra goan sleep
    MG......

1. And the teacher wld mark him good until government listens to ASUU!

2. Can't stop laffin

Read Juicy & Amebor GistHERE

3. Dear readers please I need real information on affordable masters in Europe. I just got 1m upfront- I know it can't do much but I hear Cyprus is affordable. Please help out with concrete directions

4. Try canada

2. Serious pose over odo. Boy, do and face the teacher.

1. If he faces the teacher, na die be that, so just leave am there make he dey recalculate, lol

3. His fellow classmate wrote that answer. He was asked to correct it.

1. My thots exactly

2. Let's be real, dis is not d boy's handwriting. His teacher actually wrote it

3. Lwkmd and that made it more confusing .
      MG......

4. kwakwakwakwakwa...... chai! sterra!!!! you are just one of a kind. correct gerh! you no go kee me wit laff one day. dimiko for president!!! yes, ya all heard me rite. sterra all d way...

5. Chei! See frowning! LMAO...Omg he's soo angry ehn! I can bet some of his naughty classmates are making fun of him too hence that serious mean face! Hahahaaa

6. Two things.Either the boy is dumb or he has a bad teacher!While we laugh,let's not forget that we need artisans for the future.If everyone goes to school,who's gonna inflate my tyre at the junction naa?Then again,the photo may just ve been pre~ arranged by someone who wants his effort to trend.Look closely at the board...Same handwriting for the sum and the answer!hmmmm.I know my sherlock Holmes well.Lemme fulfil all righteousness and go hahahahahahahahaha. Signed:wide eyed!

1. Am sure its one mischievous NYSC corper teaching d class that took d picture..very hilarious,d seriousness on d boy's face.

7. Hahahaha,schooling is not his thing,hahaha e turn maths upside down,Odiegwu,New Update Later Today On Angel Maryjane David Blog

8. Yaaaaaayyyyyyyy!!!!!! I'm rolling on the floor o!!!!!! Stella a beg u no go kill person!!!

9. It is a normal stage of learning. Trust me, after he realizes his mistake he will emerge out of it a better student.

I dont see anything wrong with him as he is undergoing normal stage of learning. I wish him all the best.

1. So true... we all went thru this stage....

10. Laff haff tear my body magic finish ooo!! Chei I remember school days, me sef be olodo for arithmetic. When teacher tell u to stand infront of the class begin solve math, and the whole class is grave silent, na to begin form seriousness like say u dey crack brain, meanwhile u don stuck finish. Omo na big disgrace. For one week nobody go hear my voice for class o. Eheheh

#my name is my name#

11. LWkMD!! Na Lucinda future husband nah. Na from the same village dem from come. Na Somadina cousin, and na Fucknizer gay partner. Na iya Ijebu pikin sef. Lolll

1. @anon6.21 Lucinda is kenyan.Kenyans are not as academically dumb as nigerians.Yes...i am a nigerian

2. Hian! My pickin kwa? U wicked o

12. Na wa,Maths no easy make we free d small boy,Lol lol lol,New great updates later today In Angel Maryjane David Blog.

13. Ijebu people go say "e tiri?" .. Waatisthis?? Wataamess?? Sdk no go kill me wit laff ohh!
    I av sommersugar to kutuwehgi..

14. Lmao..stella idi ok

15. Madam sherlock holmes u goofed big time.Take another cursory look at the two 8s and the difference is glaring.The boy knew he has done something wrong,like my dad in his days of teaching us with the laccombe's maths textbook will say "o ti gbe gba igi"

16. LOL.. The guy no too know book be that:)

17. See what our educational seytem is turning in2.

18. 3-2=1
    0-8=8
    Ans=18
    #nonsense dey make sense#
    Stella,warning u. Nyesom Wike will get you! (he is minister for primary&secondary education)

19. The boy has is no know math.He should come learn enrol for mechanic with uncle Ade b4 Boko Haram ppl kukuma stole am as a agent.

20. He looks like an hausa boy,Check out the new posts in Angel Maryjane David Blog

21. WE all did this when we were small with time hw will correct his mistakes

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

22. 28
    +18
    =30
    signed by the boy's constituent legislator. What's your problem?

23. Lmaooo!! @anon 11:15am Excuse me, lucinda is sooo NIGERIAN, so don't fool yourself. And Kenyan's..u say aren't as academically redundant as Nigerians? Nahhh..Waoo don't even get me started. I studied in the midst of Kenyans, I have them around me till date. And with some degree of certainty I can tell you that on the average, its ratio 3:1...you'll find 1 brilliant Kenyan in the midst of 5 highly intelligent Nigerians, and that's in ANY area of academics.

Mama Ijebu...ewesoooo lolll

24. children make mistakes....adults do aswell...likewise confusion doesnt select

yes it isnt funny
    always rem dat while you point a finger at someone laffing at their mistakes calling them names you av 4 remaining digits pointing back at you.....

you can laff all you want its a blog but please dont do it in real life cos you might just demoralize d child thereby making the gunman who will put a bullet through the heads of ya daughters after raping them in ya presence then killing you afterwards

25. @ Oluwabobby: You too 'is no know ' English