Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: First Pics:--UK Wedding Of Chima Anyaso And Bride Adanna.

Saturday, August 10, 2013

First Pics:--UK Wedding Of Chima Anyaso And Bride Adanna.

The church wedding between Adanna and Chima just held today August
10,2013 in Nzeribe's house in Essex in the UK
Adanna looks breath taking from afar.....

Congrats Mr/Mrs Anyaso.

86 comments:

1. stella is she breath rejecting when close?.

congrats to the beautiful couple..

2. Congrats! God bless your new home.

3. Wow nice.God send me my own God fearing Man fast too but nt man of God.HML

4. Congratulation ,and may the good Lord bless your home

5. HML,may d lord bless there union ijn amen. GINA

6. So lovely.
    Thinking............mmmmmmmmmm, is it not high time I take a wife?

1. Nooo not yet, hold on just a little bit till ur mustache and armpit hair turn Grey u hear???

2. Busy Body Correcter Assistant11 August 2013 at 08:35

*Is ÈŠ̝̊†̥ nt high time i 'TOOK' a wife* Mr taking a wife dats the correct thing to §♠Ƴ!

7. I love d wedding gown. Congrats. D couples luk very happy. I hope in 10years time, I will still see d smiles on their faces when dey step out together. PHRINKIES

1. Couples ko Conpules Ni how many Dem be its Couple joooooor

2. 10? Reduce am na!

8. Congrats!I hope these last....

9. Power couple! Happy married life guys, and pls negative comments today maka ndi uta, Obi akpor,Obi onugbo, Obi anthrax!!!!!!! All yee hateraid drinkers y'all need to quit and embrace Jesus for once.

1. Oo shut it! Enjoy your inlaw..

10. Congratulations.
    But una reception na die oh.
    Not different from Obudu cattle ranch.
    All the same, Congratulations!!

11. Nice on couple, buff Chima; we dont wanna see any marriage again oo. we hope this will be the last.

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

12. I laugh in chapters, congrats chima

13. Feel so sad for the ex wife.

14. I love wedding days. Its the happiest day in the brides life; its downhill thereafter.
    I hope this lasts. I really hope it lasts. Today is the wedding, Tomorrow, the marriage begins

15. Congrats. We hope D̶̲̥̅̊ wedding lasts.

16. Congrats. We hope D̶̲̥̅̊ wedding lasts.

17. Dis na paparazzi. I pray it last dis tym. HML

18. house in essex abi..hehehe very funny

19. so with all the nzeribe shakara his house is in essex

1. U r very stupid. Even two toothpicks standing together in the mud, u don't have. Fool!

2. Don't mind thid luca he can misyarn too much.

20. Omg.....is it really UK or inside obudu ranch???

1. Can you afford any? And I'm not a fan of the male prostitue sef but this your comment screams jealousy!/hate

21. Congratulations.
    Happy married life to them.
    She is beautiful.

22. Lovely dress, I love the illusion of looking bare, but covered! Happy wishes, I regret my own day. Yes I finally said it.

1. Who cares if you regret yours or not? Go hump a frog jo. Mumu

2. Nne wetin happen for ur own day naaa???
      Drop gist abeg

3. Lol are you deeperlife? This one you like naked illusion and regretted your own day lol na bed sheet you tie?

23. I wish them well on their union.

24. Wow! Nice. Congrats to them.

25. nice. every bride deserves to look her best. please check http://kosisoanthonia.blogspot.com/

26. Last time I saw her in July, thought she was pregnant. She doesn't look pregnant no more. HML.

27. Thanks @ Lucabracee. And he's been in politics since. Even my husband-to-be's brother who just started in 1999 has a home in westend.

1. Nigerians!!!!

Later una go dey cry say dem dey steal una money

28. Please, i've been searching for the address/location of empress njamah's boutique, can any1 help?

1. Yes. 2 Egberipapa Avenue,
      Timaya Estate
      Jehova sharp sharp,Lagos State.

2. Hahahahaha dat's funny

29. please what happened to his 1st marriage? #curious?#

30. I would have wished them
    a Happy Married Life.But
    after going through the
    pictures from his first
    marriage,i feel otherwise.

Enjoy it while it lasts is all i can say.

31. Lol......essex of all places.

32. Congrats 2 d newly married couple..wishin dem HML

33. Congrats 2 d newly married couple..wishin dem HML

34. Wow,Lovely,Congrats,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

35. Aunty Stella, for someone like you who is against domestic Violence you sometimes surprise me with the posts when u are hailing well known abusive men on your blog oh.

36. who are the well known abusive men i am hailing on this blog?for you to label anyone abusive u must provide proof or get any of the women he abused to grant an interview .
    what exactly do you mean by hailing?if you havea problem with Chima i dont,this is not a paid post,i am just giving you gist,if you dont want it,i am sorry but u can flip over honey.

Domestic violence is a heavy tag to put on anyones neck so be careful if you are making it up,

If anyone i have ''hailed'' on this blog has abused you please send me mail on stelakuko@hotmail.com
    till then ONE LOVE!

37. Stella must U reply? pls go sit down biko

38. don't mind this crazy luca tomorrow he will write long epistle about how nigerian politicians are corrupt nigeria is this and that..this is what makes people that read this type of comment resolve to chop money seriously so that people like luca can come on this blog to "praise" them for having a nice palace in west end..mtchwwww..

39. i find this your always replying comments childish sha sterra

40. LMAO THALLOPHYTA. SEE HOW YOU ARE FIGHTING ON AN ABUSIVE PERSON'S BEHALF. IF YOU DONT LIKE THE COMMENT FLIP OVER TOO LOL. CRAZY HEIFER. AMEBO.COM

41. @londoner
    i tire for the man,he has been a millionaire since the 70s or 60s sef

42. @anon 48
    jealous of my dad"s age mate? i still get plenty time o lool

43. @anon 56
    why evuls nah? lool
    you can't compare senator nzeribe to the normal average politician o,nzeribe has been a multi millionaire since the 1970s before he even smelled politics its like saying orji uzor kalu's house is in flabush NY..Nzeribe's level have houses in SW postcode not local second naija essex

1. Just what if this aint the only house he's got in th UK but decided to use this for some personal reasons?

44. Essex is supposedly chavish. But his house is way after Brentwood, Chelmsford, Colchester, Basildon, Braintree, Maldon etc. It's in the Tendring area.

The area is purely bourgeois! No buses, no train station and to go to his it means he has asked you to come to his house. Vintage FAN. It's on a large expense of land, akin to a farm house and he has a few horses as well. He's had the house since the '80s. FAN's property portfolio is splattered all over Belgravia, Chelsea, Knightsbridge, Finchley + office buildings in the City and Central London. He can live where he wants but he's loyal to his casa in Essex.

Congrats to the couple.

45. all of u commenting on house in essex are big fools...where is ur own house? idiot....can u hav a wedding @ a house in the west end? Monkeys....this is a country home, an 8 bedroom house with an indoor pool, a farm with stables and horses and 7 acres of land...and you think its obudu cattle ranch? goes to show just one man's house can look like a whole obudu. That's money talking, you fools!

i was at the wedding and had a great time. definitely wedding of the year - unbeatable! Ada and Chima FOREVER!!!!!

46. large expanse I meant*

47. Welcome sharp tongued Ada or one of her follow follow friends!

All Luca and I are saying is Nzeribe has been in money since and we expected more from him. What's our business with his country home? Your child's wedding is an opportunity to show the world your taste! Think about that... And bite me!

48. Londoner, you must live in peckham or something...and obviously have no pedigree....that's why u were not invited....pls go and sit down!

its not everybody that flashes the cash - old money dont try to impress...go figure! Ogbuagu is a modest man, and this is evidence that he is not a corrupt politician and never stole govt money. he has owned this house since the mid 70s.

49. @fanstaff you forgot to add a live in maid and butler too. Kindly show some respect for Chief Arthur Nzeribe.

50. @ Anon August 12, 2013 at 6:51 AM read other comments.

51. @fastuff
    theres a reason why other Big boys like him dont live in essex o,they know of all these areas before going to mayfair chelsea nothing can beat that postcode.. ooni of ife's casa in mayfair is massive as well as the description, besides no matter how posh the area is why would a big boy like that risk his life with racist people in essex who can decide to fire bomb or attack inhabitants of the house purely out of spite.

52. so because londoner and i pointed out something obvious she automatically lives in peck am?
    and what if he/she does,i hope you realise the price of a 2bed flat in present peck am will buy a house in lekki phase 1 you think peck am is the old days peckam..

what if he/she was invited and had something else to do? London is not like NIG where you sit down on your ass waiting for awoof wedding to go and eat jollof rice.
    if you had work that will pay you overtime of double you will choose to go rather than a wedding that is not productive for your bank balance

1. Thank you! I live in Peckham and YES I have pedigree. Go and price two bed property for Peckham and see if you don't run to north London.

53. the koko be say they are married wish them well and pass. SHIKENA

54. Bikonu o. Is this Ada girl Nzeribe's biological daughter?? I remember a buncha people saying she's one of nzeribe's wives' daughter from an earlier marriage. If thats the case, she's surely assimilating well.

55. Anon August 13, 2013 at 3:06 AM yes and the secret came out about 7 years ago.

56. una get time o dey analyse person properties. una be otimkpu? but d tin be say the house dey for herts, essex and na nice place. una fit ask victoria beckham, una sabi am abi? her parents raise am for dat area. deuce.

57. Which Nzeribe? na d one anty-nevr-been-married-but-wealthy- Grace nta born as mistress to nzeribe or who? oops sorry na lanre she date. Me sef, I don forget which very old but very big man anty grace born her two kids for..

58. Yes Essex is no big deal. The victoria becks herself bin dey use style deny the essex when she smell money. The essex regulars are always mocked as cheesy, fake and desperate so wetin we dey talk??

Chelsea, Mayfair and one particular street named as the most expensive street in london wey igbinedions carry eye dem buy b the koko, not essex

Also ppl dont say this things to 'hate' or bcos they are envious. Its just to show unnecessarily proud, egotistic Nigerians say we know whats up. Person go buy common 3000 dollar bag dey make noise on blogs wetin u want make the one wey carry 45000 dollars tiny purse do?

59. Grace NTA wasn't Nzeribe's chic. She had those two children for two different men. One, the boy for a top shot and the girl for someone else.

60. Lol, even those that have never been to any naija international airport commenting and bad mouthing Essex.... I can't stop laughing... You know yourselves... #OGBASARAGI

61. Congrats to the Latest Couple, God Bless this Union.

62. Hahahhhahha. This comment just made my day and got me laughing out loud. Jisooooox. The comments here are so Hilarios

63. want to know why the first marriage crashed?click http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=190931

64. CEECON...Chima enjoy!!!