Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Una Don Break Fast?

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Una Don Break Fast?

MUSLIM BLOG VISITORS I SALUTE OHHHH

It just occurred to me that i didn't wish you happy ending of fast...I am sorry for the error.una don break fast?
I hope you all get what you prayed and fasted for in Jesus Name......

Is this the one that is referred to as Muslim Xmas or is it the one that comes in November?

Abeg make una educate me small .

I hope say i don address my f**k up oh.

thanks.

your darling SDK....lol

33 comments:

1. apology not accepted, till i see u on ur kneels

1. Muslim he-goats and she-goats....big fools,I hate y'all....

2. I hate them more. Wicked souls!!!

3. Shut the fk up goat and no am a Christian retard

4. Dear anon.. U wld forever be faceless..
      Signed Angels.

5. @pearl ozone..I reject it and back to sender..

2. Eid mubarak! Now I can sleep well!yeye maigaurd and his fellow abokis eating thro the night!Feasting till 5am!They added weight during the fast o!no kidding! Signed:wide eyed!

1. U av been noticed.

D irony of ur comment. D same maiguard watches over u while u snore OR will take a bullet for u if d real owners of d house come knocking.

Stella, Nagode.

Thanks

2. Chop knuckle busty!nor bi lie!I actually feel safer when they re eating and chatting away!I noticed you too for your mountain 'o things!oh!meant ur name! Signed:wide eyed!

3. SDK did you just wish the Muslims well in Jesus name??? Wow!!! You dey match line oh....

1. So? Jesus(AS) is also mentioned in the Qur'an as a Prophet

4. Eid Mubarak to my Muslim brothers & sisters...special shout out to Hamza my one time lover!!! Baka da sallah!!!

Lucinda

1. Lucinda "the necessary evil" Maya
      When will you address the "accusations" of impersonation levelled against you?

5. Apology partially accepted.I came online since morning to see ur sallah greetings but u disappointed

6. In Jesus name? Lol! You dey look for trouble Aunty Stella. Happy celebration to the Muslims.

7. It is so true lucinda is impersonating eva jay from facebook d idiot stole her picture. Sterra I took it upon my self to ivestigate and it is so true here is Eva jay facebook handle /eva.jay.16 check out her pictures u see what we are talking about. Stella pls check too. Its nt fair. By d way happy sallah t our muslim friends. Concerned blog reader

1. Pls let this fraud called identity theft stop!we love to cuss and do jerry springer things with oprah brain and wendy williams wit!But crime channel we re not!Signed:wide eyed!

2. Lol! Ignorance is a crime in some parts of the world! Concerned blog reader...check your dictionary for the meaning of impersonation then get back to me! You are obviously high on cheap drugs! Wretched fool!!!

Lucinda

3. I jst searchd d name on fb toon d girl's weddin pics shows d same pic u are using.u shld check d meaning urself and while at it research d storyof dana thornton. Small girl like u.move on! Thr's no point to all dese.you nid God. Bless u child!

8. The lady been impersonated by fake lucinda maya is eva jay she attented abbe college check her pix on face book nd u will see it. Happy sallah

9. There is an Eid (Sallah) celebration which marks the beginning of the 10th month and the end of the fasting month of the Islamic calendar. The other one is the Eid (celebration) that is marked on the 10th day of the 12th month of the Islamic calendar. It does not necessarily have to be in November since the Islamic calendar is based on the lunar months.....different from the gregorian calendar. Maybe this brief explanation gives an insight into Muslims' festivities.
    Anyway, a big kudos and thanks to you for throwing your wishes out to Muslim brethren and no thanks to the one who addressed Muslims as he-goats and she-goats. It only shows the level of your mental composition.

1. Gbam! Nice GOD bless n Eid mubarak

10. Hello... Those of you insulting muslims are illiterate and Yes am a christian! Y must u use words like that on ur fellow human being? Its very rong na una dey fine trouble,pls muslim bro n sis don't mind those fools. Jesus is peaceful and so are christians. Barka da sallah

11. @Anonymous 10:38pm....Hate us all you want, we own the world together. We will not go out of it for you...fucking bigot!

12. Stella, you could have handled the Eid better. Not in a flattery manner you did it. Some people might feel offended by it....

Ypur blog is becoming more popular now. You need to become more sensitive to issues like this. Put some emotion and human feelings to what you do. My nickle though....

13. OK thanks for the advice,i APOLOGISE if i seemed insensitive.

14. Oh wow it is true Lucinda stole Eva Jays photos damn! We even have a mutual friend with Eva! Small world. People this is why you should not use personal photos as cover photos and set your profile photos to "only me" so no one can download them worked for me

15. Lucinda replied??? Hahaha thats major painment!! Lmao! Quit impersonating the poor girl and remove her photo u this crazy deluded thing/person!!

16. If she used the eva photo did she claim or tell u all personally that she was eva! For ur stupid information eva can be her idle! Don't some of u retards use genevive and omotola's pix in ur profile? Are u omo or gene? Get a life! I love u lucinda. And stella blog onner! U r so matured oh!"Jezzz" u read comments and appologice? Wow! I love u die much love big aunty.

17. Stella, apology should be sincere and from the heart. Your eid greeting was most inappropriate and left much to be desired. We need to be sensitive to others views and religion/culture. Saying I am totally disappointed is putting it mildly. It is not cumpolsry for you to send the greetings, anyway. Keeping quiet would have been better in this instance.

18. U are so wrong for praying to Muslims in jesus name. Jesus was a Prophet in Islam Isa] and he should not be invoked in seeking favour

19. Stella this your sallah greetings get as e bi sha! You are better than this sis.

20. Stella you are not even a xtian,why the mockery on muslims:(