Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lola Alao Wedding Pictures.

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Actress Lola Alao Wedding Pictures.

lola alaoo1

lola alao4

lola alao 5

Kogi state born Actress Lola Alao got married today to American based IT expert Wale Ajibola.

Congrats oh

*Na albino abi na mixed race be this?..hian!

Pic thanks to Naijahottestgist

69 comments:

1. Is dat a phone inside her bra in d first pic o wot???

2. Awon aiye! U dey see anything, America passport thing rubbish.

3. Ahhhh Lola Alao is at it again oo. Of course its a marriage of convenience. No doubt. After she finished my dear uncle Dare Ogunlana..ahh Lola. Hmmm. Uncle Dare and his original wife (alhaja) are my family friends. We all lived in the U.S together. And I know when and how Lola hooked the man when he went to Nigeria with his friend, Dudu Heritage (Ola) to shoot the movie..."Owo ale". Lola met Dare on set with Bukky wright, and that's how Dare abandoned his wife and kids in the U.S..all bcos of this Lola. It wouldn't have been much of a big deal if Lola didn't ruin the man financially. Yes Dare himself is a bloody whip but we all know how these things go down with Nollywood chicks. After Lola bore him their daughter,things changed for worse. Sleeping with everything in trousers...the man tried so many times just to keep this lady happy, but no, her longer throat no gree her yansh sitdon for one place. And of cos the rest is history. Thankfully the man made restitution with his wife in America and he has since returned home. Yea she couldn't get Dare to file U.S citizenship for her bcos he remained legally married to his wife. Lola can lieeeee for Africa. Always famzing with govs, lying and defrauding them of cash. I can go on and on..! Now na this transparent looking baby lizard enter her trap ?..eheheh I pity the man in advance o

Same way Ola Ibironke (Dudu heritage) got hooked by Bimbo oshin. Same story with these ones too, only Bimbo is still married to Ola, tho she fit fuck gun. Ola also left his wife and 4 kids in New Jersey. His wife nearly became mentally derailed when he abandoned them. He left her with huge debts to pay. Mortgage etc. So tey the woman begin write column for local magazines out of frustration..relationship stories and all sorts. Now see Lola o...hmmm. This will teach all these long throat guys to sitdown in one place. Hian!!! If u like stella no post my comment u hear

4. Story teller,ur own dey ur body,♓☺w come Ɣ☺ΰ know so so much about pple's affair?won't Ɣ☺ΰ mind Ɣ☺ΰrself?lola W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ι̥ι̥ continue 2 enjoy her marriage while Ɣ☺ΰ W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ι̥ι̥ continue to spread YeYe news,bad belly person,watch Ɣ☺ΰr bag b4 anoda person go carry go.

2. From his looks,I can tell he has a small prick...mtcheeeew

3. First 2 comment

4. Its like d man is one eyed! Hehehe!

1. How can he marry dis old woman, after he wil start chasing young chicks like me

5. She couldn't even mk new hair na old braids she carry 4 head. Congrats sha

1. Na rush rush make the jazz no clear! Delay is dangerous

2. Lmao! I swear u dey kolo.

6. Thank God say I Don marry born oh.... shuuu, all my sex single friends wia una Dey way dis old mama Dey see hubby marry while una still Dey search...haa!

1. My dear, the man in that picture doesn't look unmarried o.. Except if u want your single friends to be after married men..hian

7. She looks preggy

8. She looks like Prof PE Jona in d first pix.

9. Wahala dey ooo d man dey bleach gan!

1. Guarantee, noticed the colour difference in his face and hand.

10. Fellow SDk voltrons lucinda is impersonating eva jay of abbe college from face book check her pix to confirm.

11. SDK na yellow man.

12. what does his teeth look like blackish brown? Na wa for u lola o. i will reserve on comment

1. Its d result ov chronic smoking n drinking

2. Its d result ov chronic smoking n drinking

13. All I can say is hiaaaaaaannnn!

14. Hope he is not another woman's husband sha?

15. Replies
    1. Idiot u have been found out. Keep stealing pple's pic on FBK to create a false alias. Don't assume u cannot be traced bcos its a blog. Don't even dare...I'll shock ur ass.

2. Idiot u have been found out. Keep stealing pple's pic on FBK to create a false alias. Don't assume u cannot be traced bcos its a blog. Don't even dare...I'll shock ur ass.

16. Just checked fb page! Eva Jay is a beautiful girl that just got married! Oloriburuku ma ni Lucinda yi ke! I'm sure he's a guy! Yahoo boy! Omo ole!

1. I swear these are the type of comments that make me so proud to be yoruba

Papapapapapapapapaa

Lucinda identity snatcher oshi

2. Ndi ofe mmanu so what if she's using someone's pics, anyone can use Beyonce or Rihanna's pic as an avatar that doesn't mean it's impersonation. Let's hear word biko. Ur identity is ur name not ur pics, thank me later.

3. Anonymous 12:18 u r a fool.

4. Anon 12:18, anuofia, ekwensu, nkita, agwo, onyeberibe, those are who you are.

5. Azin illitrate...kai...big igbo fool

6. Anon 12:18, y not donate your oic for the were Lucinda to dey use... U sabi say dem fit sue Stella say she dey support Lucinda even when they complained that the pic didn't have proper licence by the owner.. How will u even know when d only thing in your vocabulary is ofe mmanu, afofun gbemu!

17. Green card thingy. We are watching. Always looking preggy. Congrats sha.

18. Anon 10:50! U r a big fool! Wht business do u have with his prick? R u the one married to him? I bet u r not even married.. People like u deserve nothing but a hot slap, animal....... Kemmy

1. Shut up!!!

Na person say make ur hubby get small prick?

19. Jesu kristi!the man no bad o!ok.I don't like light in complexion men.however,this guy aint bad!Hope lola never marry my missing rib?mama Dolphin,I know your house!Fashola's bulldozers re coming for you asap!whaaat???See 2nd hand~ women dey walk down the aisle with passport waiting while I queue for renewal?boo hoo boo hoo...!#Transforms to the real me# hmmmm,happy for her.Hope its for real!remain faithful lola!make sure in ur case,third time is not the charm!I do hope you re pregnant?if not,what's with the pot belly?na only u like olaiya amala and orishirishi?HML still! Signed:Wide eyed!

1. #Lovemine wide eyed wuld u marry me? No range sha o....wuld u?

2. Aw, shucks! You don't like light skinned men?
      Pity darl:) C'est dommage.

3. La blanche,you rejected moi!#speaks indian# nehi babuu# you had it then...Now you don't! Oh,how I waited!hell hath no fury...Signed:wide eyed!

4. Aw, my favorite lady's mad at me

Don't be that way..

Mwah!

20. Stella I love u die #nohomo# I don see say u don take correction. U be my number 1 Blogger. One love.

21. Na true oh @ the phone. razzos alaye.

1. Ah thank god som1 saw wat am talkn abt

22. Lucinda Ole!!!!!
    Bloody asscrack.
    Afi 'Lucinda' naa.
    LWKM.
    Shameeeeeeeeeee!

23. Dis mama sef, wel she no disapoint me notin she no fit wed bcos of money, her eye dey shuk, i just hope say no be wetin oyinbo clone keep she go carry dey join with herself cos d name of dis guy no tally with him person an if na clone den her name go be sorry wen wetin oyinbo program go start dey function. Anyway gud luck sha

24. Stellaa show us ur husband!!! Mumu

25. Oh what a beautiful match made in bleach heaven...
    The dude looks okay..Sorta.
    But at least not as bleached out as she looks sorry to say.

Congratulations all the same!

26. she got married in gwinnett county! i fear this woman o...see naija standing and watching......Congrats

27. But Stella, now that Lucinda has been red flagged, don't u think u should stop enabling her comments until she adjusts the needful? I mean, what's up with that? The lady who's pic she's using has been submitting her grievance all over ur blog, I think u should endue her the honor deserved cos she's been victimized by that foolish impostor, lucinda. Its very annoying.

28. You guys re not serious.....y re u hating. Na wa, you can never please nigerians... Congrats lola.

29. Lola Alao that can like to borrow pple's jewelry ehn. She did it to one lady ex friend of hers before the woman stopped her association with her. Lola would always ask to borrow her gold set to attend functions, but lo and behold, she found out that Lola would wear them to shoot movies, after which she will use them casually even if she's strolling down the street to fetch water. Jewelries that the original owner sef dey wear only to important functions o...lola go begin take am do rubbish. What actually caused the fight is that the last set of gold she gave lola to use, she now lied that she misplaced them. Na so the woman see am for movie on lola o, infact lola sold the jewelry to another junior colleague again. When d woman started to hassle her to gv her d jewelry back, na so lola threaten the woman say she go expose her to her husband that she's fucking around. Ungrateful idiot.

1. Sharraap there. Nkita. Leave Lola alone and stop spreading hate. Anuofia like you. If you are so bitter with your life, why not blame your mother who fucked a married man to conceive you. Public dog like you.

2. Huh anon 8:20pm, u are a fool oh. Better go and warn ur mentor Lola, to desist from borrow posing and petty theft. U are here doing voltron, that's if u are not Lola herself. We will soon know who the product of rape really is, and the real prostitute. Time will tell. Bloody razz cunts like u that live on jazz. Nemesis will soon catch up with ur ass. Low life bitches

30. please are u sure lucinda isnt the same as eva jay????
    i keep reading insults directed at lucinda.
    most ppl dont use dia real names and faces on blogs
    some ppl even sign in anonymously
    its not like im lucindas fan or hater..
    but wen i come across d msg directed it tends to derail me off d topic of discussion.
    why dont u send her a direct mail or send stella d direct mail
    for all i care dey could be one and d same person.

31. DESPERADO.
    Its interesting that she finally found an American to marry. She has been searching for an American for many years. She trapped an American Nigerian years ago, had a child for him, even though she knows the man was married. The dude got her an apartment, pay her bills, only to find out that she cheats when the man is away. The dude got her her first London visa thru Dudu Heritage. Immediately she went to London, she got herself another guy in London. She is such a terrible image of how these ladies of Nollywood live their filthy lives. The dude who resides in New-Jersey is back to his wife, who is a sibling of the former Surulere Local Government Chairman. Lola and some of her friends also in Nollywood was caught by the guy in his apartment, with guys, when he paid a surprise visit to Nigeria. Hell was let loose as the Police got involved in the altercation. I can go on and on about her. Lola if you dare deny these, you will be amazed the more brazen revelations I will bring out about you. Filthy women.

32. Judge judy no shine in eye today, scam marriage.

1. Lol at judge Judy, that aint no judge Judy, nothing can pass that woman, not even jazz!

33. Pls somebody has to snatch this Lola's latest husband! At least she has given d single girls permission...

34. You will only snatch a guy with colour and game. This bleaching dude looks like one dem alatika...Fuji merengue guys. He probably is a security guard somewhere..computer guru my foot. I have lived here for 25 years, I can know them when I see them. He's 'JEW MAN'

35. Congrats Omo Oba Wale Ajibola on ur wedding day

36. Dem say Lola hubby no get teeth. Na true? Eheheh arugbo boyz

37. Nikita, you came back again. Leave Lola alone and go and ask your mother to take you to your real father's house. And while you are at it, leave other women husbands alone and get a cure for your psychological illness.

38. Anon 5:21pm. U are a mumu o. Lola's dog or Lola herself. Nemesis will come knocking. Nikita ko, jackie chan ni. Be mentioning names that don't exist. Mumu asawos. Hian

39. All of una shld leave Lola alone oooo. Fire burn una all.