Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'World's Richest Family'

Friday, August 09, 2013

'World's Richest Family'

Daniel Lloyd

Adaora Ukoh

In the illusive world of a pauper,his sick poverty-stricken state transports him to the illusive posh world of the very wealthy, where he becomes the "The world's richest man" and is married to 3 wives and has 4 legal children from 2 of the wives, with the exception of the 1st barren wife who after the man's death, starts to control and orchestrate a move to possess a major part of the man's vast wealth, even planting a girl and a guy to mate and produce a child in her name!

Things get ugly when one of her co-wives finds out about the secret girl, but it gets uglier when the man's concubines and illegal children are invited to the man's estate, on his written request to his lawyer, just before his death, for the sole purpose of hearing their father's will! The real conflict starts with the arrival of the concubines and their children as every one is jostling for attention and protection of interests! What happened at the reading of the will?

Find out!

"World richest family" -Parades Actors: Sunny .W. mac don, Ebele Okaro,  Maureen Ihua, Ndidi Obi, Leo Mezie, Nze Christopher o. cyprian, Adaora Ukoh, Andy ike, Chinyere nwabueze, Uche crystal ogbodo,Chioma Okoye,Kevin Uvo, Chidinma Aneke,Uche Nwaezeapu, Chidiebere Aneke,Nkem Ike, Daniel Lloyd Dqueen.
 Director is  Evans orji.
A film produced by chioma Okoye For Purple Ribbon Entertainment. www.Purpleribbonentertainment.com 

48 comments:

1. Stellllllllaaaaa..... Na whoa 4 youuuu. I thought different.ooooo. Anoda nigeria drama. We go watch sha. *Vivika*

1. Hmmm! Stella must have smiled to d bank wth dis advert..lol...

2. So wots wit all d indian dresses

2. Get your copy NOW!....Good morning everyone...

1. Hahahahahhahahahahahahh!
      This movie should be re-titled
      'THE JALABIA CHRONICLES'
      since thats all their costume
      seems to consist of.

2. Lmaooo!
      Fricking hilarious general zod

3. Oh, its actually a movie..
    I thot it was sum kind of weekly series!!
    Who puts up a movie as a post??
    Only on dis blog...
    Hope d advert money was worth it...
    Wen u watch it, it will b a replica of d oda 1000000000000000000 movies we'v seen b4..
    *rme*
    Billie jean

1. Its so obvious we've got a FAKE Billie Jean in the house. So so fake

4. yawn! Tell me something new. Same old shit.

5. yawn! Tell me something new. Same old shit.

6. Hiaaaa!!! Stella pomade ogini kwa? Na normal 9ja movie naa.d way ur sayn it as if it will b expectional to other films.

7. I tink say na anoda asiri!! Nt knowin its a movie..

8. Naija n deir copycatism, morning,noon and Night by sidney sheldon.

1. U too much,d headline suppose be "COPYCAT OF LIFE".

9. Dis one uche obodo is in d movie d movie will be too ibotic.lol na joke

1. Hahahaha! Especially with Chioma Okoye as producer. #runs off

2. uche is a good guys. human begins too run themselves down. do urs and let's see what comes out of it

3. BBC ehhhh! Where are you? Pls come forth b4 they kill us o.

4. uche is good guys.human beings too run themselves down.do urs let's see what comes out of it

10. I actually thought it was real

11. Pls always read synopsis of a write up first, this movie synopsis show it will be a good movie. I can't wait to watch it, Stella when is the movie coming out?

12. they should have used another name , see how tacky their clothes look

13. Storyline is the same as Yvonne Nelson's "House of Gold" that features Omawunmi and Iceprince. Nollywood and their copycat ways. Nd wots with all this their outfit!!!

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. wow, this movie is going to be interesting. I can't wait to see this movie.my people doing what they know best and do well.love u guys

16. awwww this movie will be interesting to watch .can't wait to get a copy

17. I can't wait to see the movie because of it innovative storyline and Daniel Lloyd is cute..gosh!

1. Daniel Gini? Lloyd? Hope he didn't bring a mace to location ooo

18. This movie was aired on only wood movies last week! Infact repeated again. Thank you o jolly wood movies, the movie nice sha. Waiting for bank holiday to watch mirror boy again courtesy only wood movies noni.
    Yesterday na limpopo babes I watch.lol

19. It's an interesting story. It's actually wats happening in Nigeria nau

20. With Daniel Lloyd in this movie. it's a most watch for me. he is too handsome. Stella tell him am loving him all d time. got my eyes on him o. if I catch, na away straight.lol

1. Jumoke and chichi one person hailing the movie, kai

21. Jolly wood movies I meant. Sorry for the typos. My fone just auto corrects.Stella pls kindly link my comments, I am anon 12:31pm.

22. Find out? I think I know what to expect:
    - Reading of will; end of part 1
    - Family property control saga; end of part 2
    - Assassins hired, court cases; end of part 3
    ...Watch out for part 4, OR Lessons for the Rich AKA Return of World's Richest Family.

23. you can now watch the movie on www.youtube.com/nollywoodpicturestv

24. Money is good,Ego is good,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

25. Adorah look so good,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

26. Genevieve Samuel9 August 2013 at 13:33

Aww what a lovely pics on display,Nice pics stella,they all are nice looking inspite of their various kinds of beauty,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Mayjane David Blog.

27. Is it by wearing Arab attire dt postrays richness...naija n nonsense

28. Assembly of Ibo accent in one film!..can't watch

29. just watched the movie now @ http://www.youtube.com/nollywoodpicturestv

30. Goodness,I mean Nollywood movies. What is wrong with these phones and their useless auto correct?!

31. The film's name for be "KAFTAN FAMILY''

1. I totally agree with you! Hahahahahahahaha

32. not the movies but the trailer

33. @STELLA U BE MUMU OF LIFE,,,I SWEAR

I THINK SAY NA NEWS SEF

MTHCEWWWWWWWWWW

@SPY

34. Bunch of rubbish actors

35. i watched this film. gave it the benefit of the doubt and it was stupid and boring. the whole movie was a dream by a poor man who had a malaria-induced dream that he was rich. mschew. the acting overall was okay, but the story/plot and directing was rubbish.