Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia Breaks Down On GirlPower Wednesday With Nana King

Friday, September 13, 2013

Annie Idibia Breaks Down On GirlPower Wednesday With Nana King

40minutes with Annie Macualay-Idibia at Inspiration FM with Nana King on #GirlPowerWednesday September 11,2013

Here are some pointers from the interview:

*Anyone can insult her and her husband but poeple should leave her daughter out of it
*Dubai wedding was Tuface's idea not hers. She wanted a very quiet wedding in Abuja but Tuface wanted a dream wedding in Dubai.

*The Picture of her on a movie cover with a towel and panties, was photoshopped. She wanted to sue the movie producer but her husband said she should ignore it.

*A caller asks her to address the Governor wedding car gift to her. How many cars she got from him

* She's starting an NGO to help women and kids from akwaibom state

* A mother calls in to give her words of encouragement, then she breaks down in tears

*Recent trip to S.A was not a second honey moon. Bloggers carried false gist

*Addresses several other 'rumour'

Interview coming up shortly

29 comments:

1. Eeyah!Annie keep aiming high,d Lord is ur strenght.

2. She needs to take her daughter out of the public eye as a celebrity, for example in this interview, why would she take her daughter. I know she has house help, why would she give the public something to talk about, if they don't see her daughter, nobody will say anything. The woman is just slow, she needs a good PR/publicist.

1. What if she doesn't like leaving her child with helps? Or they had somewhere to go after the interview? Let's be objective here insulting kids is a no-no.No one should use a child to get to his/her mom, that is really low.Annie might be a mgbeke feeling funky or tries too hard to be relevant but leave her child out of it.

2. Mumu! What's wrong in taking her daughter? It's pple like you that leave their daughters @home 2 be raped! Ode!

3. By the way, her daughter is very cute. And very true...people should leave her daughter out of any cussing and direct it towards the parents. that is if its even necessary at all. These people are human afterall. Let us all Live and Let Live.

Shyla

4. Unfortunately, the moment a celeb & their close relatives show their faces in public be it newspapers, pics or mags, they are fodder for the public, it goes with the territory . Mrs Idibia should 'take heart,'

5. nice one ill love to read the interview BTW she looks tacky

6. Annie, keep your head up high and keep doing you. Just ignore negative comments even though it might be difficult. Be strong dear. All the best.

7. TOMATO JOS I've always loved annie, it's not easy to finally win d ring after long years of emotional turmoil. Amidst dragging ur love with household of women! 2face has a very strong gene. Very cute daughter! Annie is beautiful too.

8. How can they leave your daughter out of it when you keep thrusting her into the limelight?

Na you sabi jare. Enough already.

9. She's always been tacky but when Annie come worwor like this?

1. Sharrap jor. I'm sure if stella puts ur pix on her blog she'll lose a million viewers. Ojuju calabar.

2. Lol! @ojuju calabar! Ayaya ototo! Hahahahahaha

10. This Nana and her terrible wigs/hair

11. This girl razzness no get part 2.
    Wearing shades inside a studio.
    not surprised. Tuface never had a good taste when it came to women. Vien Tetsola was a rare exception.
    I feel genuine pity for their daughter. The girl never asked for any of this.Buying expensive clothes and toys are not all it takes to raise a child.

12. #11, ode which terrible wigs does nana have on? Are you blind ni abi u just fell like yarning dust. I can't even see the picture clearly let alone tell if its a wig or proper wig. She looks gud end off!

13. Anyone who says this gorgeous woman is tacky and worwor is actually worwor and tacky both physically and emotionally. It is only people with low self esteem, peoples who has been destroyed, people who are not happy with their lives and wish other people are unhappy and misserable like them that will make such nagative comments about others. Annie is beauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutiful and if u think she not lets see you pictures. Annie I dont know you personally but you are not just beauuuuuuuuuuuuutiful you are gorgeouuuuuuuuuuuuus.

You've got great shape and I think you are a wonderful mom and a greaaaaaaaaaaaat wife. Its not easy to be married to a living legend like my 2baba. Hold you head high up. Nothing do you!!!

14. You don't read 'them' yet you know they said you tweeted the SA pictures from 6Baba's phone.

All of you celebrities are the same. You know the blog comments are bad for your BP but you can't stay off them.

Hi Annie, I love the interview. My love to 6Baba. I only accommodate you because I love him.

15. does annie have to be in the public eye? she keeps on addressing every issue and rumours. annie dear, you are married to 2face innocent ujah idibia, not the public. stop giving them ammunition to insult you. less interviews and more of what you do. that's what i'd like to know personally. shikena!!!

16. Annie, why your face be like this?
    I still love you though.
    Anon 11, oponu elenu yiya.
    which can you afford?

17. Toluwalashe's Boo or wetin you call yourself.

O dabi eni pe ori e tii san si inu ( I think your head has internal cracks) You this small rat will just come here and be yabbing anyhow, who be your mate for here sef? Small rat, because of say you don get china fone and MB you think say na to just dey loiter for here dey yarn dust be the norm.

Be warned or be squared, yamayama girl like you

18. she shd keep her child out of the public eyes, she is not the only celebrity that has a child, they try as much as they can to keep their families away from the public, but Annie posts this little girls pictures every second, you are giving pple reason to talk, Chioma chukwuka has children, Monalisa has a beautiful daughter like Annie, but u can only see her pic on occassions like birthdays, or when they are on vacation. Desmond Elliot, Ramsay all have kids and you don't get to see them everyday, ANNIE,its enough that you and Tuface ae already public figures, but keep your child away from the public, learn from others, it was not even necessary that you took her to this interview.

19. She has so many rivals who come as anonymous in blogs to cuss her out. Many people like that she eventually married her husband after going through a lot with him.

Dear Annie, a word of advise from a fellow woman: Stay away from the path of people who pursue you, so that there would be no chance of them causing you so much heartache.

Best of luck.

20. If you don't want Hany Hinsult, please stay out of THA public! keep ya child out tooo, Hokay?!?!

21. I think she's scared of getting a househelp bcos she knows her husband cannot keep it in one place!
    Topaz

22. Why rubbish her shade after all her host is having hers on.
    As for Annie live your life your way ,let them talk when they are tired mof talking they will jump into the well near their houses.
    Good luck girl and hold firmly onto your God .

23. Was wondering about d shades(both). Whether its sunny in dat studio. D word s sun shades, shieldn u 4m d rays of d sun, not to be worn indoors. Pls learn 4m hollywood n Oyibo celebrities n stop disgracn ur country.

24. All you hating fools......is it only Annie wearing shades in that studio? Do you know what programmer she has with her daughter after the interview? And has it gotten into your stupid heads that its the media and blogs that decide to bombard us with stories about their lives? Leave Annie and her daughter alone....this life u can't please everybody not especially you loud mouthed Nigerians wey uma amebo no get part two......