Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ara The Drummergirl Replies Stella On Facebook...LOL

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Ara The Drummergirl Replies Stella On Facebook...LOL

Yesterday,sweet Ara sent ALL Journalists a memo..click here to read the memo

I posted a post i made out of the memo on her facebook wall and today she posted this response

''A big thanks to all who have inboxed me on the issue at hand. Stella thank you. I most definitely won't be answering such questions again,maybe an exclusive someday...like Stella said,if I didn't answer it can't be published. So,thanks to all. Una do well.''

and she posted this on my facebook wall
''Stella how are you? I read your blog. You are right about not answering such questions when asked. You are absolutely right...that your blog sha...lol''

*Awww Ara,thanks for responding so maturely and taking the advice,God bless you.I dey go post this one again for your facebook wall.hehehehehehehe

24 comments:

1. Aunty stella, wetin be ur own again. She don reply u nw.

1. shame on u stella. u were looking for a fight, see how she embarrased ur white dick fucking ass

2. *Shaking my head* you are so uncouth!

2. Publicity Stunt thingz...

3. Stella ur head dey there Ni....

4. Shebi you people have seen maturity?

1. My bitch u don reach here. Love you baby.

Mike.....

2. Awwwwww!this bitch has been taken,and I am a she #dawg#.now 4 a mama am cool with slangs.hehehe

3. @ Eze,u no well at all.lol

6. She is so mature about the response.GOD bless you in all your endeavours.I like it when people treat matters with maturity.She could easily have been nasty with Stella's post.So great to see a celebrity whose attitude is so calmed

7. Ara ♍γ̲̣̣̥ gurl, u just won ♍γ̲̣̣̥ respect. Some other celeb, even D-listers, wld have given stella d insult of her village 4 dat advice, even dou ђã† she said was true, buh u took it in good faith. Very mature of u.

8. that is the way...... Una do well o.... Sdk for life.

9. So sensible,welldone Ara.u hv d wisdom of God.

10. Matured response. Stella thank you for giving her a little publicity, we don't even hear of her again.

11. Ara, are you single? Your words make me fall in love... Ladi

12. If only more Nigerians would be this mature if it was someone else now they would have taken to twirra with all sorts of abuse this is why Nigerian celebrities need PR people no matter how small they are see how that other one abused Cossy if he had PR people who had alerts on their computer every time his name was mentioned online they would have seen Cossy's reply to Stella before letting him take his foolishness to Twirra. And even if they did not see Cossy's reply why not ask her first what that was all about instead of bashing her on twirra like some illiterate now he is the one who looks stupid!

13. Just knew you for the first time, reading yesterday... Now will be looking forward to listen to u.... I want to no more.

14. Ara is cool. Great drummer!Just occurred to me that I don't kn any of her songs.What's she up to now entertainment wise? Na kwenshun oo.ha! Signed:wide eyed!

15. Matured minds. I respect Ara.

16. Which of the oba of Oworo son did she marry,Kabiru?

17. Respect to the core. I actually expect her to fire back at you Stella.

18. I dey my HACIENDA with my Crush of life......@Luciana

@SPY

19. Hohoho.. Stella, shame on you!!. U wanted a fight and she gave u a reply dat made u run with ur tail between your legs like a scared puppy.. Whoever this ara gurl is, she has won my respect.. And as for you stella, GO AND HIDE UR FACE..
    ~meemah~