Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of A Randy Gospel Crooner...

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Chronicles Of A Randy Gospel Crooner...

Bring your ear a little closer...

*whispers*...

Have you heard of the chronicles of the randy gospel artiste?his kinikan is the sweetest in town!

*hian!....abeg gist me ooh

If you do not already know him,well ,read this- He is a Nigerian gospel singer and somewhat controversial,apart from singing he has featured in quite a number of  movies but nevertheless a wonder to listen to when he sings
He is good looking with a gentlemanly demeanor and perhaps, his seeming good looks is what always puts the man in a fix with his die hard female fans who can't seem to get enough of him....well sex wise.
 Matter of fact, Well grounded olofofos confirmed that his female fans, girlfriends, sisi mamas, sugar mamas etc..and even some supposed female promoters and clients, always hustle between themselves to be the one to take charge of his travel and accommodation logistics whenever he is billed to be in the UK or the U.S.....and most times some of these women pay for his travel tickets to ferry him out of Nigeria just have a taste of his workaholic joystick which has been tagged with a seven star status.

The Fine man no doubt enjoys the attention of these women immensely because he makes it a point of duty to service his older and younger lovers before he leaves whichever town he is visiting and he leaves with a fat wallet.... Call it Paypal service if you like.

Recently,yawa come gas
 A young lady who is based in the U.S has been complaining and telling whoever cares to listen that she's one of Loverboy's booty whips and that she got slammed with an unwanted present from him.....STD,in a large dose!

*loud whistle* 

The lady whined that the gospel musician loverboy does not like the use of condoms with her or any of his numerous female companions. Hence her predicament. In the midst of harbouring the uncomfortable virus, the young lady still managed to divulge in hushed tones that despite being a chronic loverboy,the gospel musician has the hottest joystick in town!

*abeg how she take know say he doesn't practice the use of condom with the others? Do these ladies compare notes or mark class register?don't ask me please!*

Sisi STD squealed that she agreed to date loverboy because he told her that he was not legally married to any woman But admitted to having kids  with his high school sweetheart.she was convinced because he didn't act like a married man at all..... he would stay months at a time in her house or with his other female companions but If they had a fight, he would move in with another lady. .....Mobile lover.

*but na the highest bidder money go prove how the love go take waka*

Most of the quarrels he had with his female hosts was always to do with another woman's interference. Sisi STD squealed that there was a time she got access to his facebook chats, that he had over 100 chats operative and the chat were his female friends whom anted him to sample them and get rewarded. After she got slammed ith STD, she finally ran-away for her dear life.....Oh Dear! 

*Oturugbeke ooo!! How this man dey take cope?
Another situation close to home is that of his permanent madame who is not a single woman and whom many have identified to be the wife of a one time New-york based big man with initials Y.A. The woman in question has initials F.A

It was while F.A's man Y.A was incarcerated in NewYork years ago that she started to date LOVER BOY. So hot was their affair that he became the dictator of her finances. He rode in her cars about town. At some point he even helped with the sale of some of the cars when they needed to sell them. He also kept the money for his personal use. 

**sad** Chaii some women sha...

Those women outside of Nigeria using their hard earned monies to host male musicians and later turn around to cry wolf,na who una dey do?

The musicians nickname when translated from Yoruba to English means ''The builder of destiny''. and he has been a baby daddy so many times that the name baby daddy has lost meaning..

Make una dey try use Condom ooh!!!

*The builder of destiny,have you heard?

70 comments:

1. Yes he's always been like that.

2. Correct. Na Atorise. Hmmm na wa oo.. Na inspirational singer abeg, not gospel. And that lady too, Bisola OKe..omo too much tory on that one too. I hear the man is randy o. And he doesn't hide it. All those foolish dirty women abroad, even the desperate housewives whores, after now they'll start to cry and curse. Its common with all these stars jare, na same with that big eye balled man, Dele Odule. Shebi dem burst am on time. Infact na all of dem. Hian

No be only Atorise, na Ateseshey e go be after.

3. Atorise ko, Atunobo se ni. Some women are just dumb. What is his wife doing? The guy is a public dog. Choi.

2. Hmmmm decorders make una come o! Kai this gist sweet ehhh

3. CHOI! Aunty Stella! You 2 mush! I carry Yansh for you! Abeg this work fit you gan!

CLICK HERE! To see more scandal

4. Oya Sdk decoders in d house over to u.#sipping Alomo bitters and bitter kola while waitin 4 comments to roll in#

5. S.T.E.L.L.A.....just luv ur style

6. Lanre Teriba. Father of 5 kids by different women.
    I think he was recently shot in the leg in SA.

7. Lanre teriba aka atorise

8. na wa for dis kain encodin o...
    *Cheechee...

9. Feel so sorry for this Atorise man, why hide under the name of God to mess around?

1. Man of God .ke? Nooooo he's been like that since his offa poly days,sleeping with all choristers in c&s unification.

10. Waiting...knowing we have great decoders here:)

11. Atorise ke?
    I tot he had spinal cord issues
    And he ve just 1 baby mama
    And one kid?
    Abi?
    BBM confused face!

1. That's Yinka Aiyefele

2. One kid? Maybe 15. That randy man. If he had spinal cord injury, na from non stop sex. Women shine ur eyes.

3. One kid? Maybe 15. That randy man. If he had spinal cord injury, na from non stop sex. Women shine ur eyes.

12. dat hausa girl that blogs18 September 2013 at 19:50

Cheii sterra,u r so good in describing pple's affair.gossip is ur calling.waiting for comments to roll in so that I will know d person.

13. Ehn he's helping them build something noni

14. I don't no why some women re so loose, chai imagine hw their re been use b, cos of dickson....I rather masturbate than to be a fling.

15. I don't no why some women re so loose, chai imagine hw their re been use b, cos of dickson....I rather masturbate than to be a fling.

16. Atorise Must u gospel..........all this people sef........Bloody Atheist coning others to make money..........Anyway Jonathan has said it all....'Nigerians Reward Corruption'????? imagine some women paying/quarelling over him for sex.

17. Atorise of life...hehehe Na d Cele prick dey hapun..

18. Replies
    1. Wat do u mean by 'Women' d man nko dts he's a dog.

19. contd
    sleep with a man without condom!

20. contd
    You all know he is a playboy, yet!

21. contd
    You knew he has baby mamas, yet!

22. contd
    This is why men say you all have fish brain!

23. the guy was a former boxer now and still in good shape physically lool
    reading the headline sammie okposo would have popped out until u added he is good looking

1. My thoughts exactly

2. u jus said ma mind luca,,i cum dey imagine say Which day okposo turn gud lukin?? Nd dis atorise make me repent o wen i dey 400level 4 skul wit one of his trak(am bak home)na wa.......yinkus

3. Actually thot it was sammy okposo too. Just that he doesn't feature in movies.

24. #sitting down, waiting for the code-breakers# :D

25. Chimuo.....lol
    Okay, sdkers oya make una start....@ least stella didn't say no1 should call names so feel free....

26. l8r dem go dey find hu shoot am 4 S.A abi? Hmmm....stds,no condoms,multiple partners n stil cum out as a gospel singer 2 praise my God! God is sha merciful o! Kai!

27. Hehehehe. Atorise!!! Bleachy bleachy man. Gospel singer my foot. Fineboy forming born again mtscheeww

28. Whoever this guy is, I only have one advise for his sex partners; Go get tested and get on ARV A.S.A.P. Where there is STD, HIV is not very far.

I am always fascinated that God seems to like to call scumbags. Seriously.

Lets examine fellas from the Bible; 1) Abraham - Idol worshipper
    2) Moses - Murderer and Divorcee (Sent his wife back to her papa)
    3) David - Do I need to list his sins
    4) Rahab - Prostitute ( Jesus is a descendant)
    5) Mary Magdalene - Seductress

May God have mercy on these women

1. ANM,
      You are something else!
      Lol @ "3) David - Do I need to list his sins"

Hey Mr, you forgot to include a question mark(?) at the end.

2. Yes true its like God loves the badt badt pple more!
      U forgot Solomon with 1000 women,the product of an adulterous relationship?yet he was the wisest guy ever liveth'#in olamide's voice#
      E be like say me too I go increase my sins so dat God can also notice my badness and put me in that special group#just thinking##walahi#

3. I pity all of you. Is it the Almighty God that you people are talking about?

You people amaze me!

May God forgive u

29. No be today Atorise start o, there was a time he impregnated about seven women at the same time, I don't see as good looking sha

1. Lwkmd!!! Shuooo 7women ke? Na wa oooo

30. what do i expect?

It is ATORISE now....bleached Man

He attends White Garment...so,,am not surprised.....all of dem,,,Infidelity wan block dere Big ROD(pennis)

@spy

1. No be only white garment dey form randy oh. Pentecostal sef worse cos of the grace. You never hear of COZA? Abegi.

2. My thought exactly,thanks.Pj

31. Special Assistant to Mr. Aboki Na Mallam19 September 2013 at 01:55

Atorise!!! Carry on. You are a man on a mission. Abi is it missionary dem dey call una. "Go into the world and multiply" is your mission. May you catch ota ngari on the way and may your dick detach from its socket and be embedded in a totoh as you do it backstage.

Use ur abuna while u r young for the day cometh when it shall stop to work.

32. This Atorise guy na king of indian hemp smoker

33. Atorise ke?
    I am so disappointed...

1. Who appointed u!

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

34. He is under a new level of anointing .......singing and teaching a new level of anointing wit his sugar stick.

35. Stella the guru of amebo things. 21 gbosa for sterra

36. will advice you not to increase your sin

Take Note,,,,,,,GOD is not mocked....what so eva a man sows,,,,he will reap

Dont take GOD for granted....
    Dont do what others are doing,,,you might not be ''lucky'' as them

@Spy

1. I thot u r a lesbian??! U admitted to being 1 on the post of Tohtoh hygiene. So u know God words well well and u they lick tohtoh from ur fellow gals. Oga ooo. Na ona type the make d world full of hate bcos ona no de honest n straight forward. Pretentious being.

37. make una leave Sammy Okposo o!
    Na happily married man.

38. Yes ATORISE ni, his way of life is questionable, bleaches and all sort of things u would not expect from a gospel singer, am not surprised at all. may God have mercy on him!

39. The road to perdition is usually very wide and...sweet too.
    WOMEN!WOMEN!WOMEN! Guard yourselves. Hmmm!

40. Singing ''Atorise ooooooooo, Atoriseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Ori miii o gbodo buru oooooooo''

41. PLS PLS DONT TURN THE BIBLE UPSIDE DOWN, THESE BIBLICAL FIGURES REPENTED OF THEIR SINS, LISTENED TO GOD AND FOLLOWED HIS INSTRUCTIONS TO THE LETTER B4 GOD CALLED THEM INTO ONE THING OR THE OTHER. GOD CAN CALL/WARN A SINNER TO REPENT, WILL NEVER USE HIM WHILE DEEP IN SIN. MOREOVER, THERE WAS SO MUCH GRACE IN THE OLD TESTAMENT UNLIKE NEW TESTAMENT. IN ONE STATEMENT, STUDY THE BIBLE WELL B4 QUOTING IT.

42. Na the ladies foolish pass and bible says not all calling me God will enter the kindom, if all these are true he is Just a vessel onto dishonour

43. Hahahhah. Some comments here are so funny.
    God help and deliver Us. At times I just ask God for Grace to serve Him cos tis not easy. Church have now turned to Market and Prostitution Place.

44. lol....first tot it was sammy opkoso and just wan vex say sammy never still change? thank God na another person

45. Please oh, I really hate it when people hear a story and conclude, but help me answer dis questions.
    (1) Is it cos he's a gospel artiste u expect him to be perfect?
    (2) How many of u can say u don't fornicate(as a religous person) moreso without protection?
    (3)How many of u are bold enough to say you are without sin?
    Please be sure to put yourself in the shoes of others before u throw stones,Atorise is a man, might not be your perfect artise but he's God's anointed if u knw ur bible u sud knw d consequences of saying what ur not sure of.