Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: D1 Dayo Adeneye In Baby Mama WAHALA

Thursday, September 12, 2013

D1 Dayo Adeneye In Baby Mama WAHALA

Susan and the daughter she allegedly had for D1

This is defintely one secret that Primetime's  Dayo Adeneye would have wanted sealed in a jar forever but unfortunately,it has spilled and it is what it is!
Didnt they say 'hell hath no fury like a woman scorned'?..well,this is probably one of the reasons!

D1 and Susan Ekpe supposedly met and fell in lust during the 2009 Nottinghill Carnival and the duo became so close that even air could not come between them.Her London home became second home for D1 .
When Susan visited Nigeria after their affair started,she got first class treatment from smitten loverboy.

The relationship is rumoured to have lasted four years with playing safe as D1's watchword,however one careless night of hot passion ended up in Rebecca aged 2years being conceived.

Susan who works in the UK is sick and tired of fending for Becky alone and sources indicate she has tried to pursue a drama free approach to this issue but it has been all in vain
 Enquirer Magazine tried to get in touch with Dayo Adeneye for his own side of the story,and he was nice on the phone until the name  Susan Ekpe was mentioned,he quickly cut off the call and refused to pick despite several attempts.

*I hope D1 will respond to the allegations and clear his name.
I wonder why she decided to have sex with a married man without protection and then go on to keep the pregnancy..................hmmm!.........i dont see any resemblance sef.

165 comments:

1. 2 start with, remove dis lil gurl's pix abegi.....secondly,who re dis pple pwiz?

1. GooD for him..evryday for d tif one day for d owner..dis guy jus luks cool n innocent but very dangerox..dats hw he imprgnated my frnd and abdned her wen she needed him..thnk God she was wise enof to go for D&C n shes hapily married..
      But women of nw adays i taya for una ooooo! D quest for money mks dem do all sort..y fuck a married man wthout protection? Wetin u xpct? Its so annoyin..and wen de get married de want dia husband to b faithful to dem..
      Karma is a bitch.

2. Y fuck a married man?*

No question of protection or not...y fuck sm1 else's husband in the first place!

3. Excuse me what's all this 'you fucked a married man' why married man fuck abeg it takes two to tango! Why didn't 'both' of them use protection pls don't focus on the lady alone after all Dayo is an African man, do you know all the promises of I'll make you ma 2nd wife he made! Dayo stand up to your responsibility abeg this cute little angel needs you! If there is any doubt that she's your daughter DNA is your friend! Stella you too cunning sha LMAO @ I don't see any resemblance self!

4. So they can catch this play safe man at last. Msheeeew yeye dey stink. When I was serving n abuja 2008/09 I met keke ogungbe on Facebook and he said we should hook up n abuja somewhere n maitaima or so omo I didn't believe him tot it was people who use celebrities pic on their Facebook and stuff. So I asked my friend to accompany me. We sha got to the penthouse apartment o I saw keke life mehnnnn that's when I knew it wasn't a joke, I remember seeing alariwo n d living room gisting with another guy. D1 just finished chooking a chic nd dey both left d room at d same time u will know that facial xpression when a deed has been done.
      Sha keke invited my friend and I to a party taking place that night nd asked us to wait we sha said we weren't dressed for the occasion and that we have to go home and change he then gave us cab fare. Omo my friend and I use his money chop nkwobi for town use d rest go home. Since then I deleted his number o as my curiosity nearly land me for wahala. If u don't fear God u cannot live in Abuja ooo.... God help us.

5. @ Anom 11:10am. Ad u think u made sense now? U r clearly a village gul. Meeting them all in abj is like seating 2 watch a movie in with Drogba in UK. Village thing. No wonder u r still poor. U missed a God given "oppotunity". *smh 4 u! U suck!!!

6. Excuse me AOL,u are obviously the poor one here...what God given 'opportunity' is there in sleeping with Keke or D1? Crazy cheap thing... Ashewo kobo kobo.

7. My love I am sure I am way higher than u nd I haven't even reached my best yet. Its God that uplifts one not man. So u my dear should stop drooling after celebrities like they re your God strong nd powerful godly minded people move me. So next time save your comments for loosers like yourself. Drogba my ass nd my dear I am nothing near poor u know why? The blessing of God makes me RICH nd adds no SORROW to it. U my friend sound "SORROWFUL"

8. One more thing AOL u remind me of a cab man n abuja that told me to get off his cab nd join some strangers in their jeep nd that they will spoil me nd take me abroad. I refused nd asked him to drop me off at d nearest stop. Nd guess what d following year God brought me to d UK, completed my masters, got a job, he gave me a husband nd beautiful twin boys nd u re here saying what??????? Who sucks now.......

9. U remind me of the cab man n abuja who told me to get off his car nd join some total strangers in their car nd that they will take me all around the world. I laughed it off cuz I know God has better plans for me. D next year I went to UK, completed my masters, got a good job, got married nd God gave me twin boys. Who sucks now? ???? U think I ve to lick every tom dick nd Harry's feet all n d name of celebrity. Drogba my ass. U need Jesus. And my dear poverty is way far from me. God's blessings makes rich nd adds no sorrow to it. Stella if u like no post this one again.

2. Stella, u got me laughing @ fell in lust.

3. Gbese Adeneye!!!

4. Lol...u r a learner with capital L,in ds naija u don't know D1 pele

5. A friend of mine once broke up with his girlfriend, when I asked him, "have u left ur girlfriend or she left u?" He smiled and answerded, "Love left us" Well, such is life.

6. AWwww mt D1.I hope dis isn't true.I lovedat dude.I gat a crush on him.

1. You will soon ve his baby.just believe.

7. Until all this stupid young gals will get sensilble and stop getting pregant for married men na so dem go dey suffer. See how she ɪ̣̝̇Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ embarrasing d poor little girl. Cant u protect ur self? And what ɪ̣̝̇Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ it with D1 and ugly women self?

1. The lady ugly???? Wow! What's happen to your eyes? Bcos she's not bleaching her skin? Anyway beauty is in the eyes of the beholder! Where your own pic make we see!

2. She's ugly jare, but her boobs are still in place sha...

3. Her nose! It doesn't need bleach..

4. She no fine abeg! Thank God for the fine baby.

8. Stella ofcourse you won't see the resemblance because you are totally biased and taking side. Dayo Adeneye man up and take your responsibility. Useless men everywhere.

9. And to think his wife is prettier than dis babe, only God knws y men must cheat

10. Hmm D1, he is just not a responsible man. This guy is rumoured to av 2 wives. 1 before this main one in his house and he stil goes around messing wit girls. I can tel u that d1 has a lot of girlfriends. He likes playing it safe. I know cos Iv had sex wit him b4, less than a year ago actually.so I'm wondering ow he did it wit dis lady witout cd.
    D1 if u can go all ova ur world to d carribeans n snappin foto up n down wit ur second wife,u need to pay ur child support. U are bigger dan dis.

Stella,I no c d resemblance too but I dnt tink dois grown ass woman will lie.

D1, hmm. That his clean shaved d, thick and all.if I come bac I'll stil get it. Hopefully..*sigh!..lol!

11. Choiii they will finish this babe here today ooo. See her worworism no get part2. Av always said that if my hubby must cheat on me, fine. But make sure the mistress is far better looking than me in all ways. If she fine, I go bow salute bury my head in shame. But if worwor like this aunty here, omo I will beat the shit outta both of them till they drop dead. What's this na? Looking like Ghana baby monkey. Thot D1 was a responsible guy o. SMH

1. See Mumu talk sha! Na beauty men dey take fuck? Where you husband wan get who worwor pass you self so na who fine pass u he go dey do! See woman dey cuss out a woman like am dey call am Ghana monkey anyways post your own photo make we compare ode

2. Shut up there. Na ur kind of hubby De shag house helps and all d dirty secondary sch gals around ur area right under ur nose

3. Anon 9:59am and ur foolish counterpart, Lynna. Both of u are on cheap ass drugs. Did I say am sure am d only one my man is shagging?
      And lynna, did I say am the most beautiful, or that beauty is what is paramount? If u cannot decipher simple English, then the red sea beckons on u both.
      I don't give a gram of fuck if my man is fucking a housegirl, but I am sure they won't let me find out. So am still ontop of my game bloody twats. And who says a wife whom her hubby is cheating on will wait to find our her hubby's mistress' personality on the inside?
      All I am concerned about is the outward appearance, its enough to determine whether na acid or blow go follow suit. So Get d fuck off y'all

4. We have seen u beauty queen,conceited thing,as anon said Na ur type their hubby dey follow anytin,mgbeke feeling fly.

12. Aunty Stella, pls remove the baby's picture. The adults should sort themselves out. Cute baby by the way.

13. Dayo d1
    Fyn boi
    Lol
    He gon learn todayyy
    Haha

14. Yes stella, pls remove the little girl's pic, nd replace it with D1

15. The Susan looks horrible, no wonder she wants to die over a handsome Dayo Adeneye. There's no resemblance whatsoever between Dayo nd this baby.

16. Shez nothing but a gold digger

1. Ur comment is as stupid as u are,which stupid gold is she digging? She has a child for d fool he should be a man & take responsibility & u shut d f*** up.

17. Sterra why do u majorly blame the girl for dating a married man and getting pregnant and keeping the baby. I feel that 99% of the blame should go to the married man who didn't respect his marriage by cheating. The last time I checked, it's mostly these married men that keep pestering single girls and most of them even lie that they are single. It's about time we stopped putting blames where it doesn't belong, let's start blaming these he goats that wants to eat their cakes and have it. They want to heartlessly hurt all the women in their lives just coz they want to have fun, and yet we don't put the blames on them. That's why they keep doing it.

1. Its a known fact that D1 is married..Yes,married men pester young girls but am sure dem no force dem to date dem.. These ladies know these men are married and still go on to date them,y not say no.. U date a married man and still carry belle for am,he tell u say he dey find pickin?.. If every lady pestered by a married man can say no then am sure u won't be having this type of case.. Make dis babe go take care of her pickin jare..

2. Thank u my sis/bro
      Its the married men that come after us.
      Anyways as a sharp single girl I cnt be caught sleeping on a bicycle, toast me and I'll so bill u ehh. The pussy nko, u no go see.
      Thanks to these useless, am living so large whilst maintaining my humble job

3. I so like this comment

18. Married Men re wicked , u start dating dem initially they will use condom but wen they get comfortable wit u no more condom ,dats how I got pregnant twice for my ex Aristo .

19. As for me o, I've always thot that this guy is too smooth and fine to be wtout side temptation. Girls! Girls!! Girls!!! Can't we look for our own hunk, single?

20. Must you comment by all means? Just Google primetime africa .

21. Google primetime africa

22. My dad made the same mistake. But he he called us all , pleaded we should forgive him. And we all accepted the baby. We named her oluwaseun ajoke . The did had been done , let D1 own up.

23. " wonder why she decided to have sex with a married man without protection and then go on to keep the pregnancy"
    *smh*
    Wat do u suggest Stella?
    She finds out she is pregnant and den aborts it just cos d guy is married!!??
    Wat a very stupid statement!!
    Billie jean

1. What Stella is saying is simple,d babe shouldn't have agreed to date D1 in d first instance,abi d guy rape am ni?

24. Sheis an idiot to have an affair with a married man. I dnt blame D1, men are always promiscus its left for u to decide if to date them or not. Why on earth does she think D1 will leav his wife and attend to her?? Sorry, she was just a fling and she better deal with it. Mtchewww

1. Which backyard school did u graduate from? Did u read anywhere that she wants D1 to leave is wife & attend to her? Or she wants him to attend to d baby. U're so stupid. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

25. Stella u ar jst hating on FFK because he don straff the wife of ur Igbo warlord. He has apologised yet you dont want to let go. Unfortunately the more you try to tarnish this dude, the more be becomes popular among ur fans. Abeg grab your bitter kola and chew. Biko.

1. And what makes u think Stella is Igbo Duh????

2. Popular in a notorious way abi
      FFK no see dangote,adenuga and coscharis abi
      FFK own na to masturbate,fuck goat and put up naked pix of women and e no finish for there he still fuck him daughters join body and still e never finish oooo he still dey fuck him maiguard anus join body infact na only fuck be FFK problem,just give am any hole he go keep quite

26. Stella pls take off the baby's picture,its not fair to that child.the adults fine,but the baby??? Pls darl keep it tasteful.And la petite that said the baby doesn't look like Dayo,I'm really sry cus I don't hurl insults,but I had to make an exception wiv u,ur comment is so stupid.leave that child out of ur retarded opinion.she's just 2yrs old.#50shadeslame.

27. With the risk of sounding like a broken record,'if you can't do the time don't do the crime'. If indeed D1 had intimate relations with this woman#in Bill Clinton's voice#, without protection,then a DNA test is called for. Let me reiterate that Most married men cheat!More often than not,these husbands,do so 'skin to skin'.Amazingly,its the single guys who never forget to reach for the bed~side drawer when the passion hits that tempo.Guessing games on who resembles who is so 200yrs ago.He should be dragged by his left Ear,via a court summon,to spill blood and take full (or part) responsibility for his action. Sex is not all about physical release.We are all products of sex.When you re having it 'unarmed' be aware that you may just be creating another human being. D1,oya forward march to heathrow! Signed:wide eyed!

28. Good for him .bloody liar.

29. Pls blogvisitors kindly help me with where I could get a very good Gym in either Ikoyi or VI, pls help a sister.

1. Proflex. Its on ozumba mbadiwe

2. Dayoga Studio
      4 Magbon Close, Ikoyi, Lagos
      0803 473 2034
      http://dayogastudio.com/
      Eko Gym and Spa
      9, Akarigere Close, Off Idejo Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
      01-463-1296, 01-463-1296
      HSF Wellness Center
      2 Raymond Njoku Street, Ikoyi, Lagos
      01-730-3360
      Jumbo Nominees Limited
      29A, Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
      07070200666, +234 17746867

30. That is how he fathers children and don't want to be responsible for them. I know he has a child in the USA that he does not know how she feeds and neither does he pay her school fees. He actually was married to the girl's mother but they divorced before he married his present wife. Later now he will want bride price for the child he did not train. Yeye de smell.

31. With all his money, education, and class, someone will think his baby mama will be one high class chic, but no, it's this mgbeke girl. But wait, his housewife is mgbeke too, so I guess he has a thing for mgbeke women. Idiot like him. Having kids all over the world like a dog, that's how one 16 yr old girl was looking for him a few years back online saying D1 is her dad, what kind of responsible guy does that, now this drama. He needs serious deliverance.

32. Billie Jean, you comment is the stupid comment here.
    How about next time she has sex with a married man she should insist on protection? Having sex with a married man is bad enough,having it without a condom is stupidity in high places both on the part of the girl and the married man.

33. With all the forming wey DI dey form,i think say na Kim K him go cheat with. All this men can screw anything with hole.

34. @wide eyed my sweety, i feel your point. Married or unmarried anyone having sex outside marriage without a condom deserves to be struck by the gods. How can you play russian roulette with your life in the name of 5 mins of pleasure?

35. #19, you are dumb. Did you ex-aristo force you to sleep with him without condoms? i am sure he suggested but you bought the suggestion. For accepting that,you are dumb. If he forced you,then that is rape.Sleeping with a man that is not your husband without protection is the dumbest thing girls do.

36. Dem use ugly girls swear for D1?

1. Lol. So true. D1 likes ugly girls

2. Dem dey cheaper naa

37. Stella sometime u make me laugh, u even lie to ursef, pls is there anyone dat wil date a married man or single guy for 4yrs nd still b using protections? Commom" let's call a spade a spade , married men are very wicked he shld better apologise to his family nd accept responsiblity rather than letting d world know as u can't have unprotected sex nd expect a Generator or a Television., nd talking abt abortion do u knw d number she has done? Behind d smiling faces u see there's an untold story. Gudday!

1. Best comment so far ,Very luvly comment ,sumtyms I wonder wat how u fink stella ,u just spit rubbish outta ur mouth ,u date sumone 4 4 yrs ,nd u fink condoms wud still work ???mtttcchheww ,who r u 2 even judge or give tips on sex nd reltnship ? Bettr just post ur stories nd gives a oneline statement ...

2. Let's call a spade a spade nd not an agricultural tool..... according to my sec school teacher! Hehehehe

38. Replies
    1. That one na your hobby. ....... stand make we see your height. Arara!

39. One night of passion. Ladies its high time we use our heads. i dated a married man(my MD) for five years. Not even my colleagues suspected cos i still do my job perfectly well. Never for once did i fuck him without cd. i always insist though he begs and make promises cos him and his wife are TTC. i keep them in my prayers. Few months time i will be walking down the aisle with my man. He is still my MD and my friend(no sex). i cant be a second wife.
    use your head ladies.

1. Hehehe....in few months time after ur walk down d aisle, u will be in ur MD's wife's shoes....so don't stop with the praying o...u will be needing it for urself.

2. Good answer......or better still, someone else wud b praying for u

3. And you expect to live happily ever after,that's impossible?what goes around surely comes around,you will definitely share your hubby with other girls by the special grace of God

4. Lol! Se epe ni?

40. ms k you made the best comment here, dont mind stella she is being partial.

41. What do you expect from a relationship with someone that lives in Nottinghill, nothing na. Hahah,infact this gogbe get NAFDAC number.

42. Dayo Adeneye is a very coded ALAGBERE

43. Sheis an idiot to have an affair with a married man. I dnt blame D1, men are always promiscus its left for u to decide if to date them or not. Why on earth does she think D1 will leav his wife and attend to her?? Sorry, she was just a fling and she better deal with it. Mtchewww

Anonymous 25, i hope u still feel ds way when ur husband cheats on u.

44. Once again.stella sides with men who are reckless and irresponsible over the woman. Keep it up!

45. billie jean is stupid yet again.

46. lol d 1 dissappoint me o.with all the awesomely fine ladies that disturb him anytime he is in London he had to settle for a lady who is at best average .thank GOD the baby is fine..
    i am sure her reasons for coming out is definitely not finances but to be recognised in the scheme of things in case anything happens,d1 you made your bed pls be a man and lie on it.you could have gotten a pack of condoms for £3.50 at boots and saved yourself all this trouble

1. Ha ha ha! Trust Luca to slot in a comment that will let us know again he lives abroad!!! Exactly, shut up Luca!

2. Ahh ahhh, laughing my head off, but truely, he wud have get it free from walk-in-center sef.

47. Hehehehehe, nah nigerian husband nah :) when this story first leaked he quickly bought his wife a car or was it a vacation now:) This men can't be trusted! Now to the woman, you knew he was married and you went ahead and got pregnant abi? well, now madam, deal with it! You can see that it has now turned to fight abi? When i say stay away from married men una no go gree, Did he promise to leave his wife for you in the heat of the moment? how you are( in zebrudaya voice) DEAL WITH IT!!!

1. I know d guy well, well...he always promises the new one that he is on d verge of leaving d old cargo... Nor be today d bobo start dis waka. Even d one wey dey house pass the same route.. Her own leg sef dey shake o! No wonder d one outside dey nurse "fake hopes". Its all a D1 process. The line of baby mamas plenty...una go hear more..some of d other babes are still keeping d "code of silence" Na wa oh! Surviv"al of d fittest...and d "prize"...

48. STELLA THIS IS MY FIRST TIME OF POSTING A COMMENT ON YOUR BLOG. AND THIS IS SO DISAPPOINTING, SO THERE MUST BE A RESEMBLANCE TO ASCERTAIN THE PATERNITY? JUST PRAY FOR THE GIRL OR HELP HER AND STOP SIDING D1.. WE ALL KNOW YOU HAVE SLEPT WITH HIM BEFORE AND STILL HAS A CRUSH ON HIM.

49. Stella, you finally lost it.
    You are mean and spiteful. Whatever happened between D1 and this ugly mofo is not your business but please spare that innocent child. It is not in your place for your to say the child looks like D1 or not.

Haba,your own is too much, and if you like cuss me or dont post my comment, thats your bloody cup of tea....ugly meanie

50. Stella how can you say there's no resemblance...Surely the little girl looks like Dayo...Look at their eye brows...No one's asking Dayo to leave his wife, just accept responsibility and do you duty...That child may be the future 1st Lady in Naija....Na then im go dey beg for forgiveness...The deed's been done, anyone without sin should cast the first stone...Abeg do whats right, get a paternity test if u truly 'hit it' and do the responsible thing.

51. Men re everywhere some girls will still be fucking married men na wa 4 una.....pity d poor child Mr D1.

52. Ha! D1,finaly you bring yourself out,what a shame,smh!

53. Make i hear something. You dey bill dem without sleeping with them because you get juju for mouth abi?
    You think you are talking to children.
    Keep deceiving yourself.

54. Thank you! And i've lost some respect for Stella cos of the tone of this post. See how she even made it sound like abortion is like cutting your nails. It's one thing to have illicit sex. Killing a baby is a whole different thing please. And y'all saying the girl is ugly, chill please. 1. She's not. Just cos she's not a yellow pawpaw doesn't make her ugly. 2. Can't you see that cleavage?!!

Stella, GET OFF THE SLUT-SHAMING BANDWAGON PLS. This is 2013. Dayo is an adult, and shown man up! Two of them are equally guilty of 'illegal capping' and his guilt is double for running from his responsibilities like a sissy

55. LMAOOOO!!! @ "If you don't fear God you cannot live in Abuja" LWKMD!

56. Best comment so far!

57. whoever said billie jean is stupid, is the most stupid person ever.
    imagine nonsense, na the girl toast D1. why D1 forget im wife and family go they straff girl outside im marriage. STUPID MARRIED MAN, na so dem wife toto slack finish, na outside go they sweet them.
    And did Susan ask for marriage, all she's asking for is child support.
    Stella you really disappoint yourself with that stupid comment of yours.
    Susan thank God for your life you didn't abort this beautiful child, it can only be worse now, but at the end of the day, your joy in your daughter will have no bounds.
    am out of here,
    k stella post my comment ooo, no be only me abuse you today; hehehehe

58. Wo, God bless you for your sensible comment! Let us start blaming these useless naija men

59. Ashewo no get shame again. Na wa o. Times have changed. There was a time you girls hid from society. Now we dey talk and una dey open mouth as well. Na wa o

60. @ Billie Jean-- but really what would u suggest?
    she gets pregnant by a married man who has kids.(suger daddy)
    Does she expect to get 'Suger treatment' now that baby has come.She should have been smarter.
    She doesnt have to abort the baby, but she should remember that for D1 the suger is gone. She had better repackage herself and restrategise.

61. Abi ooooooo!!! Abeg tell her. You dated your married MD for 5 years. Very soon you will know why Karma is called the BIGGEST BITCH!!! LOLOLOLOL

62. Anonymous #60.. Thats the official version abi? Deceive yarself dey go

Anonymous #70 ! One day Mokey go enter Market, to return go come hard am..!!

Feeling funky #49..! So for your mind now, you're sharper than Karma?? Well shebi you're getting married as well..? Drinking Alomo and Singing Bongos Ikwe's ''whats gonna be's gonna be, what goes up must come down''!!
    BBC's deputy

63. @ anon September 12, 2013 at 10:25 AM; story. You will soon lose your job when he wants to sleep with you in marriage.
    Billie jean and your band of stupid voltrons. Please use your brains.
    I wonder id D1 still dey straff him iyawo. No be for here they talk say she be lesbo?

64. @anon 74. What ever u ve in mind for that comment,back to u in seven folds. Pls dont say what u ve no idea of. bye

65. @anon 92. i am not claiming smart or smthing. that was why it was never suspected or known. i was ashamed of it and also scared of loosing my job cos i ve to take care of my parents. keep ur mouth to ur urself ARE U GOD?

66. all u people attacking Feeling funky, he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.

Feeling funky just ask God for forgiveness truthfully and all is well with u. May ur marriage bear fruits. Congrats

67. This mama agbaya no get shame sha!!!
    "@ # 87 Anonymous said:
    Ashewo no get shame again. Na wa o. Times have changed. There was a time you girls hid from society. Now we dey talk and una dey open mouth as well. Na wa o
    Reply · September 12, 2013 at 2:47 PM"

Who you be, old hag!!! I can bet a year's salary you were worse in your youth!!!
    Any woman who don sleep with more than 5 men ( single or married) na ashewo we all be!!!!! D single man na ur husband, nonsense gagbajantinzzz

68. Liar.. cheap babes like you always falls victim. Except na Mechanic and plumber they toast you way dem no go do.

69. Feeling funky you don dey fear all this faceless people!!! Lol, iwofalenu now.
    You sure karma isn't playing these commenters back in their own coin.
    So far you don find closure and you wouldn't cheat on your husband, may God forgive us all our sins!!!!
    Every woman should accept our husbands should be responsible for his actions. Pls why blame the other woman, when her own comes, does she blame wifey at home. For example where did u see Susan will be d most idiotic person to blame D1 wife.
    Married women know when these extra marital affairs start, they either are in denial or husband shuts them up with expensive gifts.
    Everyone should dance to the tune of their music, am tired of these broken record 'karma is a bitch', so someone should pls tell me what karma awaits the 'philandering husband'

70. Dont mind the fool. She think say na nursery one kids they dis blog. You wan chop and u no wan do. Thunder fire you liar. people like her na suya n malt dem dey use sleep with am. she dey talk about bills.

71. stella you are really stupid for saying u don't understand why she got preg for a married man....shut up.....the pregnancy happnd and if she is not ready to have an abortion then the dog dayo should own up....enough of guys making women feel stupid and guilty for getting pregnant....if you are man enough to sleep with a girl then be man enough to own up.....how stupid of you to insinuate that the baby might not be his cos she doesn't look like Dayo? must all kids resemble their fathers? you married a white man for reasons we all know your people do so how dare u come here and judge another woman's moral standards.....

72. STELLA SO FRIGGING BIASED, ACTING ALL HOLIER THAN OTHER WOMEN. IT TAKES TWO TO MAKE A BABY, BOTH SHOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE, OR IS D1 YOUR SAINT AND ROLE MEODEL NOW? YOU REALLY HATE WOMEN DONT YOU. THATS JUST YOU HATNG YOUR VERY UGLY SELF.

AND FOR THOSE SUPPORTING STELLAS BLAMING THE WOMEN AND SAYING THE BABY MAMA IS NOT BEAUTIFUL, IS SHE NOT A GODDESS COMPARED TO UR ROLE MODEL STELLA GORRILLA?

YES STELLA DONT POST IT, AS LONG AS YOU READ IT, UGLY MUSHE MUSHE

73. Special Assistant to Mr. Aboki Na Mallam12 September 2013 at 16:15

Women want stability and men who are serious especially the women who are 28 and above.

Married men always have one lie; that they are separated and about to divorce the wife. They will regal chics with tales of how the woman starves them of sex etc. etc.

Most girls fall for these liars because who else appears more serious than men who have been married before? They show you attention and make you feel loved. When you get pregnant, they tell you to abort because they want to do it right. They dont want people thinking you trapped him with preggy. They have a million reasons why you cannot visit their home.

Lets stop blaming only the girls but blame the men also. I repeat, they both should share the blame.

For D1, If you poured the sperm, you need to accept the Product.

1. Yepa, you don get experience "when you get preg, they will tell you to abort it, because they want to do it right". Tie ti ba e, odooko.

74. its so stupid for some people here to think everyone sleeps with men for money.....its possible to use protection most times but sometimes these things happen and it is not every stage of her life a woman will want to have an abortion....if she dated him for four years do you know the kind of lies and spins Dayo would have given her? if he slept with her he should face his responsibility.....if u sleep with a woman and she gets preg then be resp enough to own up....

75. anonymous 7:47 you are an idiot for calling her a ghana monkey......stupid goat....are u finer than her or is dayo,s wife finer than her? ur family and all urs are the monkeys, stupid idiot

1. U sound like a product of rape, like a heritage of goaties. From now on, ur generation will be made to feed on grass like the goats that u all are. Flies will feed from ur rotten bodies. Pigs will finger ur anus. Ghana monkeys shall rape u to d last of ur goatie descendants. May animal farm remain ur permanent haven for coming here to talk shit. Bloody scavenger

2. God forbid are u human being?u sound like a beast

76. lucabree you are very stupid for calling someone average.....you and your ugly mama and sisters......u dey craze, how fine is dayo,s wife that you think she is a beauty queen? you ugly goat

1. U sound like a product of rape, like a heritage of goaties. From now on, ur generation will be made to feed on grass like the goats that u all are. Flies will feed from ur rotten bodies. Pigs will finger ur anus. Ghana monkeys shall rape u to d last of ur goatie descendants. May animal farm remain ur permanent haven for coming here to talk shit. Bloody scavenger

2. Sorry anon 4:32, ignore my earlier texts, error. Twas for that foolish anon 4:23 up there.

3. Sorry anon 4:32, ignore my earlier texts, error. Twas for that foolish anon 4:23 up there.

77. YORUBA MEN WILL NEVER EVER EVER LEARN IN THEIR STUPID CLUELESS LIVES. IGBO WOMEN ARE BORN DESTROYERS. PERIOD. GO AND ASK BLABBERMOUTH FFK, BIANCA WILL SOON FINISH HIM. SHE JUST STARTED WITH HIM.... NEXT ASK SO CALLED PASTOR BIODUN FATOJINBO, ESE HAS FINISHED HIM, HE JUST DOES NOT KNOW IT YET AND FINALLY NOW D1. THEY WILL ALL BE FOLLOWING THIS WICKED MONEY HUNGRY IGBO GIRLS STUPIDLY. I CAN NAME MANY MORE BUT I STOP HERE FOR NOW. WON SHER-SHER BERE NI

1. Thunder fire you FFK,you need a job seriously!!!

2. You think you can come here and deceive us by calling yourself names...crack-cocaine addict like you.

78. feeling funky as you do na so dem go fuck ur hubby clean mouth.....no be curse na fact...sisi karma shall surely visit you.
    and for you fools talking about her wanting to marry D-1, get it into ur skulls no be everybody wan marry person hubby.....but be man enough to accept ur responsibility and take care of your child...pregnancy is a responsibility for both parties, you enter the pussy you are responsible for what comes out..

79. The 2 of them should face the consequences of their tango, this D1 look alike baby did not ask to be born ooooooo!

80. And who says this chic is ugly? See Boobs!!! Chei!!! I can imagine her in a nottinghill attire. Just looking at her African Beauty and those boobs is giving me a hard on. Nne, dont worry, Come I go marry you!!! Maka Chukwu I never marry before.

81. Hmm na wa ooo make everyone shine eye blogs have redefined journalism the commentary wey some anonymous people dey drop here pass Stella Expo , make people use dis one especially those in public as lesson say your it's fit common for public ooo,!

82. Men and women palava! mscheww!
    What goes around comes around!

83. D fast is 70% of 9ja babes dnt mind getting pregnant 4 married men. Its a dream come true

84. anon #80, you are very dumb.
    so as D1 toast her,she forget her brain for her vagina,hence she forgot to insist on a condom?
    Abi you hear say D1 rape her?
    sleeping with a man that is not your husband without protection is the daftest thing women do.
    It is inexcusable.

85. @anon 106

did you want me to lie about her looks? even rating her average is stretching it but i was just being charitable.and abusing my sister and mother is sure not going to change that nd shows how much regard you have for your own mum and sisters

1. Pls post your picture to this blog. We need to see who dey rate this African queen as average. I sure say your middle name na worworrrrrr. I sure say if na you, you for don secretly born 12 for D1. Post your picture make we see. Ewuuu

86. Stella, i don't like ur statement 1 bit. Y wld u sound so biased? D girl n D1 ® to blame pls. So dis attitude of urs.

87. I enjoyed using my youth to opresss peoples wives as a young girl as Their husband's couldn't wait to get in between my legs @ evry opp..today I'm married to a man who loves sleeping wwith 13 and 14 year old children,karma will bite you in the ass for dating your MD even though you knew his wife..just be strong enuf for wht it will bring with it.I'm paying the price for my wickedness and I ve begged God to forgive me...do likewise for your peace of mind.

88. @ anon September 12, 2013 at 6:46 PM what an ignorant statement. all the females in your generation constitute the 70% abi.

89. Yimu keep showing your ignorance. Ekpe and Ese are Ibos right. You sound like an illiterate. Any name not Yoruba is Ibo to you. Get the fuck out of here.

90. Yimu, thank Goodness u know u are a Yimu! Why must everything have a tribalistic undertone to it? why r u insulting Igbo girls? Susan Ekpe is not Ibo, neither is Ese! Get ur facts right.

91. Iam really really scared of marriage with the way married men sleep with young gurls without protection.what of getting Hiv huh! Crazy i must confess

92. The die is cast D1. Defend yourself or do otherwise!!!

93. plllsss stella, open ya eye, the gal has his eyes!!!

94. Presently fucking a married man.

We've stuck to condoms all through. Now, he wants us to take things more seriously and requested we both do full sti tests (so we can do skin-to-skin) and I'll should go on contraceptives (to avoid belle).

My relationship with him has nothing to do with money or any other materialistic reason. We met, got along very well, became good friends and we've been fucking since.

I do not understand how a girl will get pregnant for a married man. Smacks of stupidity!

1. See mumu you no know say contraceptives dey fail too? You will soon carry your own belle, and you will keep it and it will have "nothing to do with money or any other material reason." #foryourmindyouwise.

95. Memo to ladies sleeping with married men.

I judge ye not! We are all sinners!

I simply ask that, in future you don't complain of your husband's infidelity to anybody not even God!

I simply ask that, you won't be angry with your future- sons-in-law when they do same to your daughters! Or future-daughters-in-law when they cheat on your sons also!

I simply ask that, you don't support your own mother when she quarrels with your dad over infidelity! Or your own siblings when they quarrel with their spouses over infidelity also!

Lastly, when you become born-again in future, which is usually the trend, or marries a pastor or becomes a pastor, don't stand on your sanctimonious-horse or pulpit and condemn other gals like you! Because we shall all reap what we sow!

The forgiveness of sins is to give us a chance to make heaven and escape hell, not that our past deeds are forgotten! Lucifer never forgets his property he leaves with people!He always comes back to collect it in a thousand fold!

Remember, i judge ye not! But your conscience does!

96. Stella, who is your source? Did Susan herself sell the story to you or is D1 trying to tarnish her good name? They are both to blame and should take responsibility. The baby is so cute!

97. @feeling funky, u will come back one day and send an epistle on how unhappy ur in ur marriage! I'm not cursing u but u will! Ur proud and still dwell in ur act. God will bring u down and lift up and dry those tears of those women u caused...selah

98. @ anon September 14, 2013 at 1:29 AM; gbosa. We know her type she will keep straffing her boss.

99. D1 is a born liar. I used for work for him and I know for a fact that Susan was his SPECIAL girlfriend. The relationship goes way back to 2003/04, he used make sure she was visible in all the primetime party videos from London. He was very protective of her, will not let her dance with anyone but him. He can not deny the relationship, as for the baby, he should take a DNA test to clear name or man up and look after the innocent baby. Those of you calling her ugly, she has one of best figure I have seen in a woman.

100. The forgiveness of sins is to give us a chance to make heaven and escape hell, not that our past deeds are forgotten! Lucifer never forgets his property he leaves with people!He always comes back to collect it in a thousand fold!

#152, that thing you wrote above is not scriptural. When God forgives,he forgets.The forgiveness of God and the blood of Jesus neutralises the accusations of the devil. It is not a license for sin but it will be wrong to allow people to be held bound in fear of the wages of their sins. Even Samson's hair began to grow again.

101. Yes, God forgets, but the powers of darkness don't! Remember, he is the accuser of brethen!
    If so,occultist just need to say the repentance prayer and they won't suffer consequences from all the bloodshed.
    Those that kill by the sword, shall surely die by the sword! And we shall REAP all what we SOW! Should we continue in sin because grace abounds, God forbid! Paul said.

102. God's mercy overwhelms justice. We should not continue to sin just for the sake of grace but there is no sin too much for the blood of Jesus.He does not only save,He delivers us from every every sin and its consequence. The blood of Jesus blots out every ordinance and accusation of the devil.It is like telling a woman that why she has been unable to have a child is because of the abortions she had as a spinster. That is like limiting the power of the Blood. That sowing and reaping doctrine is abused. If you reap everything you sowed,then God is powerless.That is karma and it is not biblical.You don't do right because you are afraid of reaping evil,you do right because it is in God's nature to do right and you are His child.

103. Her boobs is giving me a hard on.Best BOOBS EVER!!!

104. It is so sad to read this. D1 should own up if d baby is his.He doesnt have to punish the baby or her mother.if he denies then God has a way of dealing with liars.I pray this will teach us all a lesson.Dnt punish a young innocent baby bcos of your ego.