Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who Is Wearing Makeup!....LMAO!

Sunday, September 01, 2013

Guess Who Is Wearing Makeup!....LMAO!

Smoky Eyes done well can be sexy........
Pink lips with the right pout is hot.....
The Tats look great........

Guess who this fine young 'woman' is.............lol!

This picture is 'werking' for me,i dunno about ya!

32 comments:

1. Wizzy wizzy wizkid

2. choi wizzy. Hope he aint gay

3. He's not a fine girl o.ugly girl

4. Na so crazy dey start oooooooooooo

5. Its wizkid jare....

Am i d first to comment??

6. Wizkid dis is falling of hand abeg

1. How if i may ask? The dude decides to be flexible and you say its falling of hand??? Na wa o

2. How is this falling of hand? You expect celebs to be all uptight, they are normal humans pls.

7. Isn't that wheezy?? Lollz

8. whizkid, the boy don kolooooo oh. i see tayos hand in this.

9. Now he looks REALLY like them d**k lovers. Sheesh!

10. He looks like big brother's Pokello with d pink lips and haircut

11. Some pple wl soon start shouting gay. everybody don bcom gay n illuminati

12. What's the point of this experiment whizzy? It's not as if we ve a legit gay population in Nigeria that you are bending over(pun intended) to court them as "cult" fans. My take is that he was bored and wanted to trend for 12hrs.The consequences will see him swearing to lesser gods that he doesn't swing both ways! On the other hand,it may just be extreme make~over#tongue out# for a video shoot?(Hopefully) Either way,bad move! Signed:wide eyed!

13. Stella, this is so not nice. The original pix is on whizkid's Instagram page without the makeup so obviously you photoshopped this and allowing your readers to insult him, may God judge you.
    Ps; if you like, don't post my comment. Mgbeke osi

14. It is AN Hangover!

* SDK please enable your automatic reply*

15. pls what is Stella's email add?

16. So ppl make stupid comments and statement, th dude is trying to be fun, i love the act.kul

17. So ppl make stupid comments and statement, th dude is trying to be fun, i love the act.kul

18. So ppl make stupid comments and statement, th dude is trying to be fun, i love the act.kul

19. Lol! I think hez just having fun. Pple should learn to relax n have fun sometimes (celebrity or not) #badass

20. Omgoosh, u all re so vacant upstairs!! Can't u guys see its photoshopped?? Na weh, nigerians just lyk to believe the worst of ppl. Some idiots will say he's gay n so on. Someone just messing wiv him n u dumb lots fell for it. I tire for una o

21. Me thinks Wizzy is trying to look like Tonto. Make una look well now. #poko things