Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IG Of Police MD Abubakar And His Wife Zarah.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

IG Of Police MD Abubakar And His Wife Zarah.

Congratulations to the Inspector General of Police on his wedding to Beautiful Zarah which held yesterday Friday September 13,2013

Wish them all the best!

16 comments:

1. I wish them a happy married life.

2. The bride is beautiful even with all the covering. HML to the couple

For tips to get rid of belly fat, visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    A rights, health and beauty blog

3. I kept wondering why all bloggers kept referring to her as Safiya when I know for a fact that her name is Zarah Bunu.

1. Thank God.

You nearly developed HBP over that her name matter.

4. #over confused face# pls what happened? They suddenly look so old.#scrolls up to be sure#... Na wa o. Today na ugly pics day? I sense a certain blogger is enjoying her weekend? I didn't mention names #rolls okpolo eyes#. Things aint happening here today o. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Signed: wide eyed!

5. na wa o so she finally left mofe boyo alone, from fatima to jamila to zarah to safiya! ah ah! make up your mind girl!

6. Wait o, dat picture am seeing,is that he and his mum or the bride?
    Ha!the woman beside him looks too old ni!
    I hope it's the picture o!ah ah

7. Is dis d same lady dat lookd all young and cute in d oda pics..
    Y does she look like a granny in dis pic??
    Billie jean

1. The other picture that was posted was not their pic, I knew it and I said it

8. Kidnapped Anglican Archbishop kattey have been release! GLORY TO JESUS!
    Asuu strike is still on and FG is unwilling to end it as soon as possible

9. Cool. Happy married life.

10. Oh she was with Mofe. Anyway Mofe's wife na something else. All takers

11. Dats not true beefers her name is not zarah or wetever her name is fatima bunu exminster of FCT kid used to live in jand bf cmin to nija and used to work for an oil firm

1. Zarah & Fatima means the same thing in hausa. Most Zara(h)s are also known as fatima.