Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluchi And Darey......Two HOTTIES!

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Oluchi And Darey......Two HOTTIES!

http://distilleryimage2.ak.instagram.com/50eb7b02255f11e395e122000a9e2965_7.jpg

Darey is a musician and my hottie!
Oluchi is a model and she is hot!

So.........two hotties in one venue makes da roof on faya!

*cleaning eyes...ah ki le leyi oh
looks like an old pic though...lol

12 comments:

1. ℓ☺ℓ. Stella Stella!!! ₪a̶̲̥̅̊ wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try talk? (ɪ̣̝̇​ts Chenille)

2. Oluchi has nice boobs abi na breast I go call am? Bt mine are better and firmer dan hers jor.

3. S to D K you sef! Plenty hawties they gather too for SDK blog naaaa!

The roof don burn? I jus de ask make we for re-roof am.

Hehehehe

4. So Oluchi finally got a boob-job!
    Gud 4 her!!
    Billie jean

5. Dare with this his windscreen sef.

6. I love Darey.the only celeb in naija that respects himself and family.Stella,I guess u go make him Naija Scandal free artist for 2013

7. Billie jean, I'm sure she's had it for about 10 years or so. Maybe she just redid them.

8. Darey, my 2nd crush... Hehehehe...

9. Why is Oluchi tarnishing her brand my fraternizing with local agberos? Just daft.

1. Oh i see!...ure actually the daft one

10. which agbero is she better than dare?

11. Dare agbero? Oluchi is the original agbero oh.