Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic Steps Out In New York.

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Rita Dominic Steps Out In New York.

http://distilleryimage3.ak.instagram.com/3bc135c01b1711e382b622000ae912ed_7.jpg

Beautiful ReeDee........

Clothes look good on her and this black summer dress died on her......She killed it!.

40 comments:

1. Beautifullllllllll first to comment. Bimbo

1. Stella abeg carry this story of how Bianca Aborted Fani-Kayode's Pregnancy cum here abeg! Is in all blogs. Biko I wana read and comment here. "Ruve" u. Kisses!!!

2. All these razz chicks of nollywood wey don get sugar daddy to give them visa and ticket now no go let us rest again. I remember some years ago when they were still speaking igbo-amer-britenglish with okrika wake up and ojuju pancake. Na wa ooooo.

1. STFU! Evidently u don't knw wot positive growth is....die with ur inferiority complex.ofogori.

2. And where are you at? Sitting in your one room apartment in the seedy side of town soaking garri and bitterly comment on peoples lives. Park well oh if you like do not advance yourself stay in the gutters and be looking up at those who have climbed out and moved on.....BOMBOKLART!

3. She totally murdered the dress! !! And her skin. ...damn shes fine.

4. Na beef or wetin? Oginni kwanu? @ anon September 12, 2013 at 5:03 PM

5. TOMATO JOS Ageless Rita Dominic! Always killing it! Buh I really want u 2 get married o! Tym is eluding u. Fyn geh.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. That's what am talking about! Welcome back glam Riri. Enof with the experiment. Nice! Signed:wide eyed!

8. Special Assistant to Mr. Aboki Na Mallam12 September 2013 at 17:29

Am I the only one to notice that Rita Dominic seem to be all over social media these days? I am still waiting for that crossover movie that Nollywood will produce that will be shown on big screens across the world especially in the US. They should work hard and make world class movies then these pictures will make sense.

1. I disagree with you. They are doing just fine already, there is competition in Hollywood even amongst their own. At the end of the day, what matters is a fat wallet, Happiness and contentment and This lady and many Nollywood stars seem to have all that

9. Damn! Can't wait to finish with sch and start mking dough!

#DayDreaming! Oh, d niz stuffs I wld buy!

Dis is wat rita dominic does to me!

10. Go get A Life! Stop posting stupid pictures all over social media. what da heck is wrong with you? Low Self esteem? DAmn!

11. One tin commentators shuld know and undastnd is dis.....dese celebrities take pixs and use on dia instagram,as dp on bb n so on...its dia social accounts,dey dnt send pixs 2 bloggers or gossip magazines...so y'all chill ok!and abt marriage,if she gets married or nt,I dnt tink it shuld b a bother 2 any of u as u are nt God neida are u her parents....she goes round d world,its her moni weda gven 2 her by a man or nt,it shuldnt b anybody's bizness as long as its nt ur fada's moni,shut up n sit down!she can do wateva d f**k she wants 2!

12. Dat dress wud look good on just abt anyone!!
    Luv Rita D..
    But noffn special abt dis pic!
    Billie jean

13. She really looks gud! N her skin dey glow die chia! See d pose like say she no send lol . U rock girl

14. Sapele Babe in Lagos12 September 2013 at 20:04

Omo nwaturocha fun ara e. Nothing do you RitisCo baby, na you biko, after YOU na YOU!

15. She ÈŠ̝̊̅s S̶̲̅o overated!!

16. Rita Rita go on gurllll Fire burn them

17. Abeg aunty stella hep me ask rita the cream she dey use. Her skin is 2 die 4.i want 2 buy

18. Why is she posing on the road? Because she's in NY? 'Cause I'm sure she won't stand on one corner a the road in Lagos and pose like this. Nothing special about this pic but Riri want those accessories !

VALERIE.

19. And so... I step out in NY everyday... can I send my pics too... hehehe

20. you just have to be attracted as long as it is Rita Domnic!

21. nothing special about this picture, i know a girl on twitter with a fresher skin, make she park well biko

22. Looking good Rita, I'm a huge fan!

23. She keeps wowing us! love the simple black dress, want to sun blockers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

24. She grew taller

25. See beefing of progress oooo the gal is balling and u dey cry say b4 Nollywood actresses dey suffer. Abeg Rita enjoy your money as far as we know she's an actress has had endorsements with big companies so I'm sure she can buy her ticket , Abeg it's not all about sugar daddy and if she has on its her beeswax ! Bottom line the sister has a J O B !!

26. I concur with u ojare people can hate on progress ooo Chei!