Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sacked Nigerian Ministers Replaced...Temporarily.

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Sacked Nigerian Ministers Replaced...Temporarily.

The Ministers sacked yesterday by President Jonathan have been temporarily replaced by the following serving Ministers...They include....

-Labaran Maku (Minister of Information) -  Ministry of Defence
-Nyesom Wike (Minister of State for Education) - Ministry of Education
-Darius Ishaku (Minister of State for Niger Delta Development) - Ministry of Environment
-Musa Sada (Minister of Solid Mineral Dev) - Ministry of Lands, Housing & Urban Development
-Omobola Johnson ( Minister of Communication Technology) - Ministry of Science and Technology
-Bashir Yuguda (Minister of state, Works) - Ministry of National Planning.
-Akinwumi Adesina (Ministers of Agriculture) - Ministry of State for Agriculture
-Chinedu Nebo (Minister of Power) - Ministry of Power for State

This whole drama is so messy..why appoint serving Minsters who already have their hands full?

Was the sack of these Ministers carefully planned or a spur of the moment thing for GEJ?
I am sure the scramble and lobbying for new ministers have began.....Na wah.

21 comments:

1. OgA Nyesom wike is now balling
    Hehehehehehehe
    Make u and ur new paddy(oga Jona) leavE Rotimi Amaechi

2. Abi o, na to dey lobby for post remain for those politicians

3. I believe GEJ knows what he is doing. Atleast his government have not failed us.

1. Are u kiddin me? Gej's government hasn't failed u? Smh# nawa o...I don't evn knw wher 2 strt wit u cos I'l feel stupid for goin down 2 ur level..

2. Ihikere Tony are u for real?GEJ hasn't failed u nd assu has been on strike for 72 days?no job for d youths,electricity zero,rate of poverty increasing daily,d poor getting poorer,insecurity everywhere jst to mention a few.ure indeed sick in d brain.even if u hv enuf to eat nw do u boda abt wat d economy will be like wen ur kids start coming?guy think oh!!!GEJ is a big failure.even heaven knows dat.maybe u were drunk wen u posted dis sha...

3. Oge and Annony u 2 and ur likes are d 1s d@ are drunk and stupid!! If u want to tell urselves d truth u do if not stop propagating falsehood!! GEJ's govt is d best so far! Compare it with d achievements of the past and score it, all these tins ur mentioning up didn't start in his time and whether u like it or not he has been working tirelessly to improve on the already decayed situation he met on ground. Light has improved significantly in most areas, assu's stupid demands would cripple d nation and no leader in his/her right mind will conceed to d@,d bad roads are gettin fix everyday and our airports are joining d world's bests,security has improved if u want to be honest! People should stop being sentimental and address issues as objectively as possible. Tell me d president who has done better dan GEJ now and pls talk facts?

4. Ad inside ur empty head now u think u ve made sense? Gosh. U r just as stupid as ur name sound ordinary Naija! Security indeed ad boko haram is still killing? U call Assu's demands stupid?? May God 4give ur stupid soul. I won't bring myself dwn 2 ur level as anon said. Is obvious ur skull is empty. People like u will die in poverty ad ignorance. Cow!

4. This Maku na master strategist.

Him and Deziani are untouchables

5. I not asking for Much Prez. GEJ.

I will gladly take AGRIC. Off your hands.

6. D decision shud b a gud step in d right direction

7. Pls am available. Sum1 pls link me with presido. I don't mind. Whateva it takes. #Tym to apply d rule of use what u av to get what u want#

8. Who told you they have their hands full? The Permanent Secretaries do all the work and the Ministers take the glory. First off, they should scrap the Ministries of State.

9. Oge or whatever you call your self, Tony is very right , GEJ hasn't failed us, Idiot is it Jonathan's fault that asuu has been politicized? How much has he offered lecturers and they have refused to call off the strike, all our resources cannot be used on tertiary education alone, electricity has improved too, compared with 2yrs ago. Please get your facts right before uttering rubbish. During Obj's tenure Asuu was on strike for almost a year. No past government has offered what Gej offered these greedy lecturers so please shut your beak...Ewu Yoruba

10. Thank you dear, These ignorant fellows wont research and get their facts right, their only source of information is from Stella's blog. When I hear people call Gej unprintable names I just wonder if they want him to sacrifice himself for Nigeria. Removing SUBSIDY partially started this grudge and name calling. Jonathan has done better than all his predecessors. Their stupid sentiment and ignorance wont change anything.

11. TONY, I didnt even realise you had even come here to spil more foolishness.. GEJ hasnt failed you?

I said it, you are beginning to feel very important on this forum hence youe spilling all sorts of stupidity.

Na me go chase you comot for this blog.

12. First time commenting here! just could'nt help it! Ihikere Tony and ordinary 9ja are you guys for real? i am sure you guys are from Niger Delta where the fact that the president is from your region is just enough for you. I will not come down to your level trading insults but please ask yourself what significant thing Mr president has achieved?light has improved? Bad roads are being fixed?our airports!? na that one fear me pass! Which one? MMA? that your so called improved NEPA/PHCN never cease to hold their light in the place? you should see local airports in other countries.4get Europe, at least i don see for Morocco. sECURITY? HABA! fear God o! Nigeria is witnessing the worst regime ever! A president i'm not sure can string 10 sensible sentences together on his own. Please stop this mediocrity and demand/expect more o! I rest my case!

13. Chinedu Nebo frm full minister to minister of state??? Isn't that demotion? Na wa o.

Wike, ur loyalty to Jona has paid afterall.
    I am available oga jone, try us we youths. We'll give u d best services.

14. What about foreign affairs? only 8 ministries were listed.

15. Flamboyant and unproductive ministers plus der Oga at d top who cares,me i do not care until I see real goodwill from all of them wit my koro koro eye

16. Victoria Omosuyi read again and comprehend.