Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emmy Kosgei-Madubuko Arrived Her Wedding In A Private Chopper.

Sunday, September 01, 2013

Emmy Kosgei-Madubuko Arrived Her Wedding In A Private Chopper.

I will keep posting anything about this wedding because it gladdens my heart that a good thing has happened.!!
I am trying to calculate how much this wedding cost...be right back!
lol!

12 comments:

1. Arrival by chopper in Kenya to a wedding is not new people with money do it all the time. And it doesn't cost that much due to many service providers and hence competition.

2. Oh and FYI Kenyan 7pm news which is where Stella got the clip from is presented in Swahili and 9pm news in English

3. No be small thing! She don become big girl. I hope this pastor eye clear sha...Hmm..

4. Pls continue to post! We are enjoying it, dnt mind d jealous pple who cant stand wen good things happen to others.and d will be screaming enough of dis post,did Anselem bribe u bla bla bla. Bad belle pple.

1. Gbam...shame to haters am happy for these people

5. Who s dt man on wheel chair?

6. For a Pastors second wedding?......this is one kind! Don't understand all these madness

1. Roli,I had this same sentiment until it dawned on me that this is the bride's first wedding(?).let her savour her cinderalla moment.Her prince has money so why not? On a flippant note,why is the number of widower~pastors on the increase? From Ayo to Odukoya then kumuyi and madubuko.Scary trend. Ok bye! # dodges stones from aggressors#... Signed:wide eyed!

7. Hmmmm. Dear future husband, I hope u are watchin. Dis is d kind of wedding I want ooooo. If u can't afford abeg komot make anoda person enter.

1. sufi, na so u go take reach 40yrs.

8. Bad mouth wicked generation.