Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: World's Most Expensive Toilet.....Costs $10 Million

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

World's Most Expensive Toilet.....Costs $10 Million

This is some expensive 'sheet'.........One must defintely lay golden shit inside this toilet.lol

26 comments:

1. Typo....aunty sterrrraaaa.....tiolet!!!!!!!

1. @anon 2.50pm Look in the mirror Professor of English /tiolet/ is this the new spelling?

2. No be shit them dey shit there?

1. I swear if I enta dis kind toilet na 2 tiff small gold o, Even I'd na 2 break small. Lol

3. For wetin sef??? Shit? Mtceeeeew.

4. I ve d limited edition in my house,d one designed with diamonds.
    Na there una go know shit get levels.
    Its just a matter of cash.

5. This is Eze Wanyi's Latrine naa. Oops! Meant Toilet! Signed:wide eyed!

6. Used by the Emir of Brunei or so Middle Eastern Sheikh?

1. Yeah, na dem be d mumu wey dey spend money like dat.

7. some Middle Eastern Shiekh*

8. If u shit ur shit here ehn, d shit go happy well well o...lmao

1. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))!
      Veev

9. Will the toilet applaud me after I defecate?

10. Ok! I hope when you shit there the shit no go smell o! LOL.

11. Hahaha lmbo...wait sooo if I shit fr ds toilet....wt will happen?? Gold will come out!economic waste!

12. Vanity!!!! Instead of using the money for something rewarding to the world.

13. Hope it has the ability to process the shit itself from the anus and turn it to gold!else
    Such waste!
    Pple are still dying of hunger in africa.
    #not interested

14. Hope d soakaway na gold 2 bcos e nor go makes sense say d shit pass 2 gold toilet com enter ordinary cement soakaway

15. Ehhhe! It cost $10m, no wahala. How much the doodoo and the weewee wey go enter inside cost?
    Foolish confused people!!! Na all this things make Jesus tok sai for rich man to enter heaven, e go hard well well, e even easier make robust camel pass thru needle eye.
    Self-centred and attention-seeking mentally imbalanced people!
    NONSENSE!!!