Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beverly Osu,Melvin Oduah Interviewed In Complete Fashion Magazine

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Beverly Osu,Melvin Oduah Interviewed In Complete Fashion Magazine

Bearing a quiet and rather reserved nature, the beautiful Beverly talks on her famous acts in the house and what she hopes to achieve in the nearest future. Handsome and talented, Melvin speaks on his life in the BBA house, his plans in the entertainment industry and his life as a model.

Do i see boobs? I must be seeing double!

CREDITS FOR BEVERLY’S SHOOT
Makeup by Onyinye for Zaron
Styled by Fierce and Modish
Hair by Jerry Plus Salon
Photography by Kola Oshalusi

CREDITS FOR MELVIN’S PHOTOSHOOT
Styled by Ayodeji Osinulu
Groomed by Jerry plus salon
Photography by Kola Oshalusi

56 comments:

1. Bevs make is not flattering. Too heavy. She looks like a man

1. From neck to head is bev
      D rest of d body was photo shopped to her neck
      She doesn't owned dat body
      Where's her tattoo?
      When did she develop such huge boobs?
      The last time I saw dos boobs they were saggy
      No single cell in it!
      Flat 2 d flattest
      So what's wif d silicone boobs overnite?
      I can't be fooled

2. i said it!!! Gbam! Gbammer!! Gbammest!!! She looks like her spirit husband just manifested as the picture was being taken! Emere things! Very disgusting!

2. how come bev looks lyk a ugly duckling...and melin abi melvin this ur style na wa oh

1. Bev is so fine in this pix! U all cussing her out r just so sick. Gosh!!! Y r ur minds full of evil. Always so quick 2 cuss. Look closly y'all. She looks like a dive!!!

2. Ironically your typo 'dive' actually means 'a rundown place'; 'a dump'.

3. Afi dive na, she may need that dive tho, into the nearest lake. If we have to look closely, something is either wrong with the makeup artist or beverly's face.

3. Beverly quiet and reserved??????
    Melvin you mean?

4. I wonder when dis hoe-sU girl boobs come take big like dis?!
    Now, i believe melvin is gay!

1. @Rough diamond, Melvin is nt gay. Am one of his female admirers. And I can tell u categorically dat he is nt gay.

2. U dey craze, him Don sleep with u before?

3. @anon 2.33pm, am nt d kiss and tell type. Bt I can say it with my whole wide mouth dat he is nt gay. Its bcos of his dressing here datz y u people think he's gay. SHIKENA.

4. @diamond...pls respect @Bev family name..it is @osu and not hoe-su...

You are so pathetic and Stupid

If u reply me,,,,then U are a FOOL.....better dont.....bitter soul

5. @galore jst want u to know dat, u n ur whole family r bunch of fools!
      Coward!!!

5. Bev, pls what did u do to ur boobs. Dey luk bigger. Melvin u are my dream guy. I love u. Kip it Real.

6. Stella, my boyfy likes sex to a fault. I can't stay in his house for more than a day. I went there last night, I'm still there right now cos my period just started. Lol. Pls ask your readers if they can make love while flowing. Thanks for obliging. I LOVE YOU STELLA!

1. Very foolish and "Stewpid" childish tadpole. Stella should help you ask her readers how you can fornicate while on your period. Ndi mmuo gbaji kwa yi ukwu ebe'a.

2. Oh my days!! Rolling @ ndi mmuo gbaji kwa yi ukwu ebe'a. You sound like an Onitsha chick. Looooooooooool

3. this girl! Cross ur legs and walk home

7. Jeeeeez!! she is so ugly! Terrible lip color, yuck

8. upon all d foto-shop, she still didn't come out right! Those lips???

9. Beverly? beautiful? hian!!! she's trying to hard to be reckoned with.

1. Eyah! Poor you, she's reckoned with already, but You,who knows you???
      Oh yes! She looks beautiful.

2. Bev /charity, weldone kip givin urself credits by commenting as anonymous

3. Reckoned with as what? Pls stop celebrating nonsense cos that's what she potrayed - nonsense.

4. You are still there begging and praying to God to make you or any member of your family relevant or reckoned with, she's already making waves, soon you will see her doing exploits internationally while you will still be where you are,beefing her and writing nasty comments on blogs,lol.
      BTW, hope you know that you are not better than her before God? You are also guilty of sinful sexual immorality.
      Anyways, keep beefing, it's probably your day job!!!
      Bev rocks!!!!

10. Onyinye, what did Beverly do to you that you did this injustice to her lips? Hian! Dis makeup did not flatter her at all.
    visit: www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

11. The make-up artist just made her look like a drag queen......the lip color just messed it all up.

12. Melvin,handsome?very handsome,no doubt about dat....talented? In what?no beef o but tell us what he's talented in.showing abs or what?does he sing or act?cos I don't see any talent in being in d BBA house.

1. He is a model Bitch!

2. Iya e bitch

3. @Bitchplis, Melvin is a Model. He also has other talents though. Bt his main talent is Modelling. Thanx.

13. NO I dont like,why is d guys neck so thick like igba foofoo?

14. Bev's lips tho! Hmm. I am loving her hair for once sha......

15. Very F-ugly human being, am sure God made a mistake creating,dis beverly, plus I think her lips are dat big becs she give a lot of men blowjobs.....yuck!!

1. How can u say dat?just read what u just wrote about a fellow human being

2. Annon 6;34pm. I can't believe you had this to say about another human being. The problem with this world is people like you. Don't take this the wrong way but you really do need help.. Mj

16. Wow? Lovely cover, kudos to Complete Fashion magazine. This is way better than their last cover. Guys stop criticizing Beverly cos of what happened in the BBA house. It's all a past issue...let's move on to the future. Can't wait to get a copy!!!

17. Dis babe face sha,sometin is always not complete n who ever did dat make up or make down shuld b run over b a truck...wat wickedness!...so unflattering on a gal dat wasn't even fine b4...gawd!

18. I think i need sex right now

19. it is my birthday today & i am so happy. I got a huge cake from a bobo. First time getting a cake from a dude. It felt go & i chop the cake tire. Happiness to everyone who reads this. :*

1. Happy bday to u...I knw dt feeling when u got ur first bday cake from a guy...mine was from my boss nd I'm still remembering it as if it was yesterday....just don't knw if he'll be buying ds year too...hope u enjoy ur day

2. I hope say no be cake dem wan use fuck u? Na 2k for some places.

3. Happy byeday dear!

4. Hoyehbee. Yes, I enjoyed my day. Tnks. Your boss will buy for you this year or ypur boo will. This one your boss is buying cake for you.. *clears throat*

Annon 12:22 my dear, because they fuck you with 2k don't mean everyone gets fucked with 2k. Talk is cheap! Gutter water& jaccuzi water is not the same.

Thank you annon 3:26

I shall start to comment on this blog. Good stuff you have here SDK.

20. Shot ur dirty mouth

1. Shot you back from different directions.

21. *shut u mean,bitter much. Happy birthday Tito. Bev's makeup is messed up,especially the lips. Big names makeup outfits are overrated. Melvin! Melvin!! I comment my reserve.

22. Wow!!! Zaron!! I'm so disappointed in this makeup! Una fall my hand!! It's not fair what onyinye did to Beverly's face o!! Choi!!

23. Yaaay My team zaron representing well in felt the same way but when I contacted them they told me Bev makeup wasn't done by Onyinye it was done by a Facebook winner of one of the completions Abiola! Guess onyin didn't put her tru perfectly! Trust me bev is just unfortunate zaron has been doing all the covers for complete fashion Magazine for over a year now and it has been fab! Am sure they won't make this same mistake using a learner for a professional shoot! #teamzaron I see Mary Jane official make up artist of Rita Dominic, waje et al love these people they are hard working!! Kudos. To Ms Oke CEO your humility baffles and humbles me #bless

24. Trolllolol watisdis trollolloll

25. Whatever joor...this plane crash and boko ppl dey wey me down.