Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj Mobbed By Lagos Babes Ikebe On Stage....LMAO!

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Dbanj Mobbed By Lagos Babes Ikebe On Stage....LMAO!

SEE VIDEO HERE
Music star, Dbanj was mobbed by quite a number of ladies while performing at the Hennessy Artistry club tour held in Lagos on Saturday, October 5, 2013 at Club Uno.
He was practically rescued at the tail end of this video...LOL...some babes sha!

9 comments:

1. Stella you be big time yeye. You don comot the Sophie Sleek post. Coward like you. You should have left it to teach people like her a lesson. Abeg you dey disappoint big time... never start what you cannot finish.

1. Shut up. So u want her to run ppl down? What if Sophie was hacked? Think outside the box and stop with your wiicked heart

2. They want to taste the koko.

3. I don't like dbanj jor..... His gra-gra is too much.

4. Stella i prefer u bring youtube videos than this ireporters cos they are very useless and it doesn't support most mobile phones

5. kokolets playing with the koko master... everybody want to taste the koko.

6. That girl in yellow though. I hope D'banj wasn't FORNICATING with her she looked preggers. Also did he go to church the next day to exorcise all those demonic KOKOS thrown on his Jank? Let's consult CNN news.

7. I have seen this video. Those girls are not "set" now except for the girl in black top yellow skirt...if you know what I mean.

The rest are wannabe's and bleaching lots.